Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fountains Hotel 4 stars

1 St. Georges Mall, 8001 Cape Town, South Africa

#134 of 152 hotels in Cape Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 152 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the carpets Parking is so narrow Window couldn't close had to spend 1 night with an open window before we were moved to a room with 2 single beds

    Central easy to move around Staff was very welcoming and friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I read something in another review about the lifts and thought that was odd, until I stayed there. The lifts really are bad, not all of them work and the ones that do either stop at every floor or don't stop at all, just go right past your floor. The bed was very short.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Room was quiet - 9th floor, far from the road.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment was a little tired, particularly the fridge and the bathroom. I would have put it at 3 star rather than the advertised 4 star. That said I have stayed at the hotel before, but in a hotel bedroom rather than an apartment, and that was excellent in every respect.

    The location is very central in the business centre of Cape Town. We stayed there because it is walking distance from Artscape where we went to see a show. The staff were very helpful with one of them even getting in our car with us and taking us to the car park. We had a one bedroomed apartment which was very spacious and would be ideal if you were staying in Cape Town for a while and wanted to have the facility to cater for yourself on occasion. It was clean and comfortable. The wifi was very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was old and didn't work properly. Bathrooms need updating, old shower and bath. Room was small. Way overpriced for what else is out there

    Staff friendliness, small balcony on my room was nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are obviously under renovation. We were given an apartment that wasn't finished yet, tiles all over the bathroom flour and a bed with the wrong size sheet....way too small that wasn't covering the entire length of the mattress. We were offering a room instead of another apartment. The air condition never worked it was a real nightmare difficult to explain for the amount of money you spent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning did not work even on coolest setting it had no cooling effect on a very hot and stuffy room. Window only open a small amount and the balcony door kept slamming shut in the wind of Cape Town.

    Location is good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We saw some rats at the packing lot , very big, we where scared, but the rooms were clean and tidy until a cockroach popped, we killed it and no other showed up, it was a great experience overall

    Great buffet breakfast, great chef on duty,great everything great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were eating the same breakfast every morning, and this thing of two single beds, it's not cool at all, i prefer a double bed

    I like the Location of the Hotel,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Me and my husband slept in 2 single beds though we made sure when doing the booking we want a double bed. Also, the cleaning ladies did not bother taking the dirty mugs and glasses that were in our room let alone empty water and cool drink bottles from the floor.

    The stuff was helpful and friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything else was terrible, your service, your unfriendly staff, horrible food, get another chef.

    i liked the view which i got after we were moved to another room the next day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else. The toilets are filthy, the carpets had stains on them, breakfast was made without any love - only thing I could eat was the eggs and toast. Sometimes the breakfast table was set with dirty cutlery! The staff don't care - their apartments have no air conditioning in the rooms and when I complained the manager on duty actually joked that I should fight with my husband so that I could sleep on the couch in the living room which had an air conditioner. Turned out the AC in the living room didn't work either so we had to move rooms to a cheaper room in the middle of the night. Pls don't go here - it might be affordable but it's not worth it - go to a 3 star hotel or motel that actually cares instead for the same price - or spend a bit more to get a better place. The only thing I was happy about was leaving the place - it's a hell hole. To compensate for all the inconveniences during our stay - the day manager did offer us complimentary dinner which we appreciated. Chesrsay (the manager) is the only good thing about this hotel and tried his best. But honestly I ended up wishing we had gone out to pay for dinner instead of taking the complimentary one because the dinner was nasty!

    The only thing decent about this place is the location which is central. The day manager - Chesray - was also nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower curtain over the bath when showering was terrible

    We had a room with a bath and your staff Monray went all out to accommodate us in another room with a shower. This guy shoild be in a management position. Congratulations to him

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bad smell coming from kitchen. We had been given used towels by previous guests. Clogged sink. No air conditioner in bedroom. Noisy surrounding. Air conditioner in kitchen very noisy. Dust on room electric panel. Kitchen floor very dirty, looked like it has not been cleaned for weeks. Pillows too small. We had to check-out early to catch our flight, we had already notified that we would need breakfast early, however, we were given only a bowl of cereal and were asked to pay the standard R300. Our reservation at the hotel has not been updated when we checked-in as when our family called at the hotel, they were told that we had not yet checked-in.

    Main entrance attractive and well designed.

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. The air condition was not working on the room i checked in. Did wait for 2 hrs before I made my first complaint. The staff were like it was my fault and asked me to wait for some more time. after half an hour went to the reception and they treated me like i was the one who broke the aircon. Had to wait for another 20 mins for them to provide a different accommodation. 2. The alternate room they provided me was a bit better aircon. The bathroom has loose fittings and it kept going inside and out whenever i touched the handle of the shower (pics attached) 3. I was not told parking was chargeable when I checked in. No complaints i should have checked when i booked the accommodation. The parking was stinking and i could see rats moving around and realized it was not worth for R65 they charged me for a night. 4. The aircon did not work the last night and i did not want to go to the rude support staff for an alternate room. had to adjust 5. The towels were replaced only after 2 days regardless of whether you requested for a replacement or not.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1 tumbles in the room 2. iron and iron board 3. bottle water everday 4. better parking facilities, I damaged my X5 in the parking lot 5. I will not recommend my friends of family. 6. I stay in many 4 Star hotels around the world and I believe this hotel is fit to be 2 Star.

    1. Nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Service took 50 min the burgers were terrible couldn't even eat them. Asked for king bed received two singles.

    Helpful staff. Good breakfast! Liked the fact that you could leave your luggage in a store room once checked out then able to collect it later that day

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air Conditioner did not help cool the room at all, controversial political party had overtaken buffet making the atmosphere uncomfortable.

    Friendly Staff, Great location and room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1: ROOM DESCRIPTION WAS NOT AS IN BOOKING.COM (ROOMS SMALLER, WINDOWS LOOKING INTO THE DUCT AND VENTILATION SYSTEM OF THE HOTEL NOT INTO ANY VIEW. 2: ROOMS CLEANING IS POOR AS WILL. 3: BREAKFAST: FOOD OFFERED DURING BREAKFAST IS VERY LIMITED IN VARIETY, AND THE WAY WAS PRESENTED IS VERY POOR. I DON'T BELIEVE THIS IS A 4 STARS HOTEL, I DO BELIEVE THAT IT SHOULD BE A 2 STARS HOTEL NOT MORE.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Waiting for the room even as I checked in after normal check-in time start. Compensation offer - glass of orange juice - is not cheering one up much! In my room AC was not cooling! Produced only noise.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the things that were supposed to be available for use as advertised were not available, the is no swimming pool, the is no sauna, the is no filtered water tank to get cold water, the is no ironing room, and the gym only has a few equipment and it's not looked after, they should remove all this things from their ad and from their guests book as it's all lies.

    The breakfast was nice, the room was clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was difficult to find and access and even harder to drive into. Room was old and not the most clean room ive been into.

    Centrally located and easy to exit onto the highway.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower area in room 302 is poorly designed...the water don't go through the drain while taking a shower it spills out of the shower by the time you finish the bathroom floor is flooded. If you will have to straighten your clothes I suggest you do it a night before, waited 30min after calling three times for iron and board and as a results I was late

    Bar area opening to the outdoors is very nice and chilled

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaner did not knock on our door, she just barged in but she apologized and said she assumed we were out. It could have happened to anyone so we were okay with her apology.

    The bed was super comfortable, my partner did not want to get up the next day. The food was well prepared and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit of background noise in some rooms, where double glazing would have helped. I always travel with ear plugs so this didn't disturb my sleep too much.

    Stayed for a total of 7 nights (only one booked through this site). The rooms were a good size, with toiletries, tea/coffee, safe. They were cleaned well each day. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The reception staff, assistant who helped with the luggage storage, bar and kitchen staff and chefs were very professional and helpful. The food was lovely, such a tasty soup one lunchtime, freshly made omelettes at breakfast (and many other options). The hotel is a few minutes walk from the CTICC (conference centre) with the hotel able to arrange reliable taxi transfers to the Waterfront, airport, around the city. It's close to a public transport stop, but I didn't use this.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To look at accommodating guests that require breakfast as take away when and if there is a an urgent need. To review the rates per hour of extending the check out time. In our case were there for Graduation and requested for hour to be extended for 3. it was almost booking for the night.

    The food was tasty, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean. The overall hotel is clean as always. The standard is still the same as I 've been in the hotel for several times on Business trips

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    minibar empty bathroom shower only

    overall stay was nice, people are helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very unfriendly and the place was filthy

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking at property

    The location and facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kitchen was somehow dirty and not good equiped

    Good Location......Parking facilities free of Charge

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    AC not working Poor breakfast (not enough fruits) Cockroach in the room Noisy

    Good location Safety Parking Kind staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The food and bar area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Maneger Argeric was unfriendly unwelcomeing rude and unrespactful. And the receptionists doesn’t smile and not welcoming

    The size of the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very good and flexible

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No telephone in room to order room service. No drinking water,had to walk down to bar and buy@R20 for 500ml.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs to be cleaner, it was very loud in the evening, the rooms are not well isolated,

    The breakfast was good!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant with buffet on Sunday night very expensive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind

    It was cozy and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms need upgrading New aircons needed... Irons and ironing boards need to be upgraded...

    Porters were friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything including the tiniest bathroom I have ever seen

    Nothing much

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room and v modest bathroom with a door that didn't close

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym was a small room underequipped Swimming pool is the outside 'lap' pool

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe and many interesting shops

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived early, Effortlessly found out when room will be clean - was already done, and that at around 11am already. Great service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff, especially Armelita, were very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Provided with a bar fridge, staff assisted with all requests

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a Business oriented hotel, rather unrecommended for tourists in CT.

    Newly refurnished, good room decor, comfy bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security guard at parking lot was not helpful and a bit rude

    The staff smile

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great shower loved the breakfast and cost of all the FREE smiles

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking and access to to it was restrictive.

    Location near amenities and the St Georgies Mall in particular.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon poor

    Room was good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Horrible bathroom - most of the facilities need to be urgently renovated; dodgy area, damp smell in the corridors;

    Friendly staff; wifi was ok;

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had to be changed on request and no hairdryer in room.

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Careless impression, lamp without bulb, handles coming off, sink clogged

    Clean, good location, helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner and breakfast was pathetic not 4 star as they claim. I personally think the stars was bought and not earned. Will never go there again

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool facilities.

    It's close to everything which is very ideal.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms could be better! There was a smell in my bathroom and a leak.

    Spacious rooms!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some things in rooms not working. However, staff is very helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pool was not good as l thought.

    A welcomed, quick response to your query, comfortable room and clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit tight

    Really good breakfast, excellent location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were tiny and the atmosphere à bit clinical and businesslike. Not recommended for leisure trips Perhaps best saved for business.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service, dirty walls, no room service, cockroaches

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place is dirty from the lifts to the rooms. Concierge staff were great but the rest had bad attitudes

    The location was great

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    proximity

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was not that clean, especially the Carpets they need to be washed

    The location and friendly stuff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needs renovation,but,current condition is not bad !

    Comfortable bed,,clean bathroom

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for ice

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is amazing and exude our African warmth.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no hairdryer in the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Definately not a freindly environment for us,I felt I did not fit into that space

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent establishment. we loved it

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    crowdy and noise due to the party

    good location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner Personal arrogantly exept the Reception

    Breakfast okay Dinner not ok

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: