Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Garden Gate Guest House

89 3rd Avenue, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa

#28 of 113 B&Bs and Inns in Port Elizabeth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 221 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    A good warm and safe experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My wife found doing her hair/make-up a bit challenging since there was not a table with a mirror and plug, I would have also liked to have seen a small table for the suitcase as it is not always easy getting clothes out from the floor.

    The place is spacious, neat, clean, staff friendly and good location. The continental breakfast too was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.3
    I like the location
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was two types of cereal and the lady that clean the rooms did not clean my bath more than once I even tell the manager about it I even tell her that she did not clean my bath

    I like the location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Really nice property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nice property. The host was very friendly and helpful - offering us advice on restaurants, shops and even allowing us a late check out (free). Very clean and modern rooms equipped with TVs with lots of channels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Great and enjoyable stay with a great charme
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice host lady! She was helping us around and was looking for their guests. She is very interested in safety and that everything fits for you. Very enjoyable stay with a great charme!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I absolutely enjoyed the hospitality of the owner. I arrived early in the morning and she offered me some breakfast on the house and showed me to the room many hours before the official check-in time. Everything was absolutely great, the breakfast and the room. I would really recomend it to everyone :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The room was excellent, the owner was lovely, she gave me some money off (the booking was for 2 people but I ended up being on my own), the owner was very helpful and the breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    we were in the right place at the right price
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    t we were in a perfect location the guest house was top class the breakfast was excellent the owner helped us find a supplier of egg boxes the price for the accomodation was really really good value for money we would and have recomended the guest house to friends and family

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    The B & B was great easy to find and within a stones throw of Greenacres.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We opted for the light breakfast. This was a bit of a disappointment.

    The rooms are spacious newly decorated and clean. Showers good. Had a good nights rest.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    We would definitely come back again!
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cooked breakfast but a wide selection of fresh fruits, yoghurt and do croissants was provided.

    The room was comfortable with free WiFi and dstv. Rooms have a separate (private) entrance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    It was an awesome stay and wish to come back
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The weather is different from where I stay the beach and the casino are far from the property which visitors are forced to pay to go to and see different places and did not expierence to many places to visit

    I enjoyed my stay at the property and fell inlove with the place for the first time i see it with the freindly welcome and enjoyed the light breakfast with the user freindly walking distance to the shops

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    A very pleasant and comfortable stay with lovely bed linen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some toiletries (soap etc) in the barhroom. Mirror near the pont where hair drier had to be used.

    The accessiblity, spacious room and bathroom. cleanliness and no fuss approach. The continental breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Our stay at Garden Gate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was easy to find and very neat. The rooms were clean and spacious and tastefully decorated. The manageress was very pleasant and it was a pleasure doing business with her.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nowhere to sit comfortably like in a lounge. The breakfast can vary more if you stay a full week.

    The beds were very comfortable. The staff very accomodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from restaurants and attractions (about 5km). But if you are by car isn't a problem due excellent city traffic.

    Comfortable accommodations. Great bedroom and bathroom. Good shower. Breakfast is light with lots of fruits.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Most hospitable stay at an amazing rate!
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Everything was just perfect, and to top it all the owner Linky went out of her way to make my stay comfy and hassle free. Thank you for giving so much more than just a room for a good night rest. I would reccomend this guesthouse to all that are looking for a restful home-like, friendly and affordable place to stay. Well done Garden Gate, your decor is beautiful just like your hospitality! And to top it all, the breakfast that was included is much more than an ordinary continental breakfast, thank you for an overall pleasant stay! Warm regards, Izette

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    An excellent modern, well kept and comfortable establishment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If they can improve on the breakfast, it will make this establishment one of the most sought after.

    The establishment was well kept, modern and exceptionally clean and tidy. We arrived a little late, but was greeted with a smile and patience. Parking was easily available and the place is well secured with remote controlled gates. It was my first time in Port Elizabeth and I felt safe. The place was well maintained. The owner was pleasant. She provided us with info on what was available in the area, the good restaurants and those that have specials, etc etc. I will definitely go back. There was just one thing I know my booking mentioned a continental breakfast so I didn't expect the normal bacon and eggs, which my husband missed, but I expected at least a good wholesome muffin or pancakes. So maybe they can improve on that .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Reasonable price, easy to find, clean, friendly. I would highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We spent one night and I can honestly say there was nothing we never liked.

    The bed was extra comfy. The room was clean and had everything you need. We were treated well and made to feel at home.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    The only complaint I would have is that the room we stayed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only complaint I would have is that the room we stayed in did not have a window that one could leave open at night for some fresh air,(not everyone likes a breeze on them at night) has a door though, but, as we know in SA, things are not that safe...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.6
    The owner is very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried to upgrade your breakfast e.g some eggs and bacon.

    The owner is very friendly. Willing to assist. Thank you Linky for your hospitality we have injoyed ourselves.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice and comfortable room. The owner linky was very friendly and helped us in all belongings. The breakfast was served in a cute room and very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    7.9
    We were happy to have booked in at Garden Gate. Worth repeating if necessary.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a dislike at all, but the shower pressure could have been stronger. The view out the window was not great, some garden maintenance would help aesthetically - but not essential, considering our short stay.

    Generally a good impression. Clean and comfortable accommodation with safe parking. Friendly reception by Linky, who made us feel at home immediately. The price was also very reasonable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.6
    Super B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    that I had to leave as a result of credit card problems Would have liked full english breakfast

    good location friendly service superb setting I will definitely use their services again!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.9
    If I had a quieter room, I would definatley return. It was very nice and spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would pay extra to have a decent cup of coffee. The location was close enough to everything required BUT its a corner plot and the traffic noise late night and early morning was enough to wake me up a lot. To be accurate mainly from boy racers with modified exhausts.

    Room,bathroom and owner were lovely . Breakfast was decent and sufficient. Very reasonable price.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    The room was fantastic, its spqcious and definitely felt...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If they had a full english breakfast or even just eggs and bacon that wouldve put the cherry on the cake, but its a absolute 9/10! We will definitely come back!

    The room was fantastic, its spqcious and definitely felt like we were in a hotel with 100% privacy!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast not varied, could of had more bread options i.e whole wheat, rye etc and no hot food available etc

    felt like staying at a luxurious hotel but with more affordable prices. Nice clean room with comfortable good sized beds and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Home away home stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The owner was so helpful in that she did not only make business but also made sure that she is winning trust of the clients. She can be reliable as well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.6
    A spotless, well decorated and very coveniant place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedside rugs would be a nice added touch because the floors are all tiled.

    A spotless, well decorated and very coveniant place to stay! We will go back when in PE.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    Wonderfully comfortable stay in beautiful guest house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Such a comfortable bed, and very clean and well thought out room. Such a lovely woman, who let us in long after normal hours and made sure we knew where to get food and that we were comfortable. Loved our stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    6.7
    Room was cleaned nicely every day.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have liked an electric blanket, bath soap, shampoo, face cloth and filter coffee for breakfast,not instant coffee. The breakfast was unimaginitive. No free wifi

    Room was cleaned nicely every day. Nice bath tub.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful , helpful and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful , helpful and friendly staff. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels small Floor cold and the carpet only at bed end

    Friendly staff, clear instruction about differnt keys Breakfast on time

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    I enjoyed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soap or shampoo in the shower

    Room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...

    Everything👌👌👌

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Excellent!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner is a very welcoming person and the staff is very respectful of privacy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Restful
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The place was peaceful, comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    Everything was good, comfortable and exactly what I needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good, comfortable and exactly what I needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Very centrally located, clean and friendly.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very centrally located, clean and friendly. Car parking within grounds safe and secure was a real positive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Couldn't have asked for more - everything was great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was super comfy and the shower was brilliant!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    The cleanest n quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few towels provided

    The cleanest n quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    I enjoyed every minate of my stay
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money and cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like proper breakfast

    Wonderful rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv channels

    Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Nice atmosphere

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Will stay here again if I revisit PE
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staff were excellent,The room was lovely and the bed one of the the most comfortable I've slept in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Overall just a very pleasent experience from being warmly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall just a very pleasent experience from being warmly greeted by Linky and to the comfy bed and tatsy breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less options

    Limited breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    A lot of traffic noise at night made sleeping difficult.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of traffic noise at night made sleeping difficult.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect. The room and breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    The host was kind enough to inform us about the nice places...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ladies who was working there looked tense and unhappy. It's sad

    The host was kind enough to inform us about the nice places we could go

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    A lovely experience. Can't wait for my next round
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. I'm in the process of booking my next stay!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    A good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Well situated for my needs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast and coffee at breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast and coffee at breakfast. No aircon or security.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Place to relax away from everyday life
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, parking. Very neat and clean. Friendly staff. Very affordable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is well managed and the staff is friendly as well as the manager and the breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    It's a place to for holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaner

    Quiet & comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    I enjoyed my stay at Garden Gate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed my stay at Garden Gate. The host (Linky) made us feel very welcome and comfortable.A very centralized accommodation and good for a family.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was perfect

    Bed extra comfy and the setup of furniture made us feel at home

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.6
    we were offered a complimentary breakfast and the staff was too friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The place is quite, safe, secure and the owner is the 'people person,' very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Warm friendly staff - good breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything was great

    Staff are fantastic

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Clean an safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean an safe

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    I had the most amazing stay at Garden Gate Guest house
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was excellent

    They were excellent I enjoyed it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Very central , friendly, clean and hospitable.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central , friendly, clean and hospitable. Home away from home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and our hostess was extremely accommodating.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs for breakfast

    We loved the king size bed with the gorgeous duvet cover

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent facilities, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no comment

    Excellent facilities, value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Lovely comfortable and safe stay away from home.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The extremely comfortable bed, warm heater and overall cleanliness. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful. Clean. Fresh. Host was welcoming

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    Really comfortable and value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Very comfortable and has everything you would need

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.7
    The venue was fair and close to the quilting festival
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast was shocking and very boring. There was no soap in the bathroom for the shower.

    The room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    No complaints everything was lovely.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints everything was lovely. Breakfast with eggs would have been nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Excellent, value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault them on other guests that were in considerate.

    That they had good channels on the TV. Finally a place that has movie channels.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Great service, great people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service, great people. Ideal location, quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.5
    Convenient wrt my needs.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The continental breakfast. I would have preferred a better choice for breakfast.

    Convenient wrt my needs. Clean off street secure parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    5.8
    Good for one night stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot breakfast.

    Room was nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: