Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. South Africa hotel reviews
  3. Western Cape B&B and inn reviews
  4. Wilderness B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of Haus am Strand - on the Beach

Reviews of Haus am Strand - on the Beach 4 stars

83 Sands Road, 6560 Wilderness, South Africa

#20 of 50 B&Bs and Inns in Wilderness

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 159 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 70

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2019

    10
    Beautiful location and amazing suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful location on the beach. Room was superb with great facilities and the staff excellent, nothing was to much trouble. Communication with the property was easy and responses were almost immediate. Definitely a place to stay if you visit Wilderness. 5-10 walk to the small village with a few shops and cafes etc.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2019

    10
    Best place ever
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    One of the best places we have ever stayed in. Location absolutely perfect and real luxury. Only wished we could have had a few more nights. Will definitely be back to this beautiful place. Sandy and Robin

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Little patch of Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    Response to all questions expedient and professional, location exceptional, all staff positive, delightful-went out of their way for us, all round a fantastic expereince

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Divine and out of this world
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was perfect

    The place is just one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. A perfect holiday destination for the weary. I came back a new person. Oh! The staff is the best, a special

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Perfect location for day drives to Mosselbay and Knysna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for day drives to Mosselbay and Knysna. Enjoyed hearing and smelling the ocean and lying in bed with this breathtaking view. Close to all the restaurants. Had a fantastic stay. Staff fantastic! Keep up the good work.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect. The room was cosy and the bed comfortable. The nice fleecy blanket on the bed and the fact that there was an electric blanket as well is a winner. The staff were awesome. The beach is right on your doorstep and restaurants are within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    One word: dolphins!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    One word: dolphins! As we got up in the morning and opened the large door, opposite our bed to enjoy our tea in the garden area we saw dolphins. Absolutely fantastic! Rest of the stay was also perfect. There is SO MUCH attention to detail it's amazing. Literally everything you wish for is there, the location is fantastic and it's a two minute walk to the village center. It was cold, but we had extra blankets and even bed heating. For us it was quite pricey, but all worth it. We will save up and definitely come back :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful, relaxing guest house; staff were so helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location directly on the beach was stunning , I wish we could have stayed there longer. Just across the road there were excellent restaurants and a Spar which was very convenient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    absolutely loved every minute of our stay. it is a fantastic venue with everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing it was perfect

    loved the entire stay just a pity we only stayed one night wishes it was longer and if we are ever back in the area will definitely come back. everything from the room, the decor, the closeness to the amazing beach was fantastic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Super views and right on the beach, but attention to small detail would have improved our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms not soundproof, could hear neighbours talking and people walking upstairs from 06:00 a.m. We had to ask for refill of coffee, tea, toiletpaper etc. Blockout curtains would have provided a better night's rest. Not much privacy in bathroom - no blind and if window was open, people in the courtyard could look into bathroom.

    The superb, unrestricted view of the ocean with dolphins playing in the waves. We loved the direct access to the beach. The beds were of good quality and the kitchenette was fully equipped. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to shops and excellent restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    An enjoyable stay despite the fact that the weather was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were helpful and friendly, but the reception was not always manned when we were looking for them.

    An enjoyable stay despite the fact that the weather was absolutely awful for us! Our room was nicely furnished, spacious and had stunning sea views. Location was also great - right on the beach but a short walk to all of the restaurants. Easy to find the place just off the main highway, and plenty of parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    Ideally located on the beach, this hotel exceeded our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideally located on the beach, this hotel exceeded our expectations entirely! Rooms were really big, with kitchenette, lounge area and jacuzzi bath. All the best restaurants, bars, cafes and shops are perfectly located across the road - making this hotel the best located!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    6.7
    Beautiful view, unsure about value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the price we expected a bit more. Only one tiny bottle of body wash & shampoo to be shared amongst two people for two days was provided. When we asked for these on check out morning, it was provided by a friendly manager on duty. The tea/coffee was not replenished, either. A bottle of water in the fridge would have been appreciated as well as some fresh milk & maybe a rusk, especially as no breakfast is provided. For a 4* rated establishment we felt short changed.

    We loved the view, the garden and the outside facilities. We stayed in the Mini Suite which was really small.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.1
    Disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 5:30. We contacted Rita 30 minutes prior to that but she was not there to meet us. There had been a miscommunication in that we had requested a family suite thinking that the obvious conclusion would be that our children would sleep in separate beds.They’were put in a King bed. I would happily have separated the beds myself & made them up had linen been provided or had Rita been there on arrival to talk to. When we left the next day (at 8:10am) there was still no one at reception to take the keys. In addition our room was unbearably hot. There was no air con or ceiling fan.

    Location is fantastic. Rita recommended a local restaurant which was v nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Best spot in Wilderness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing - the view was breathtaking, the sound of the waves lulled us to sleep, and our hostess (and the staff) was super friendly and helpful. We will be back for sure!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    5-star beachfront getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Exceptional location right on the beach, super friendly and considerate and professional staff, amazing suite - very clean, spacious and comfortable - 5 stars all round and a special thank you to Veronica for a genuine heartfelt welcome!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Best location, exceeded expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a gem of a find! Absolutely exceeded our expectations! We stayed here for 4 nights and savored every moment. The suite is beautifully and tastefully decorated, and a lot of heart has clearly been put into decorating it to the high standard that it is. We enjoyed the most beautiful view from everywhere in the room, and could sit on the porch and watch the sun set while sipping at our amarula on ice sundowners. Panoramic view over the ocean. Kitchen is equipped with every possible amenity and makes for the most comfortable stay! Rita is the most wonderful host you can find, friendly, helpful and warm! All the staff is amazing and went the extra mile for us as guests, Veronica serviced our apartment at the moments most convenient to us, and was so nice to come back to everything back in place. The location is perfect, literally on the beach so that all that you can hear in your apartment at night or day is the ocean. A 2 minute walk gets you to the city centre with all shops and restaurants on the doorstep. We mostly made use of the braai facilities and had our dinners on our own private porch overlooking the ocean and sunset, another amazing experience. Thank you for your addition to making our honeymoon so memorable. We will be back- FOR SURE!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Our last visit was great - this time even better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful location right on the beach. Very spacious accommodation and a luxurious bathroom with a spa bath. We would like to have spent more than our 4 nights here! Strongly recommended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is really lovley and friendly. The location is fantastic and our room was gorgeous. And the little town Wilderness is so beautiful. Everything was clean! Over all our stay was just perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Most beautiful peace of heaven on the beach! Should be rated 5 star!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful house on beach! Staff very helpfull and friendly! Place is beautifull inside and out, clean and best views ever of beach and sea! Best place we have ever been too! Should be a 5 star!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    4.6
    The location only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility is tired! It is grubby and needs an upgrade. The linen and towels are old and threadbare. I would not recommend this facility to anyone.

    The location only

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Sublime stay at Haus am Strand!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil comment.

    Outstanding views! Really stunning accomodations, with all the comforts of a home. We really appreciated the extra effort of the staff. They helped us plan a fun Easter egg hunt for our 3 year old daughter!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    Recommended place to stay in the Wilderness-
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ideally situated for walks along the beach, and a short walk to the Town, where there are a number of good restaurants. Made very welcome by the owner, with well furnished room and facilities for self catering.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2019

    10
    We had a wonderful holiday !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly can't say anything negative about Haus am Srand

    Friendly and very helpful hostess and staff!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2019

    10
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2019

    8.8
    Great position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was a little stuffy, an air conditioner would have been helpful.

    Great position. The staff were amazing and loved the little kitchenette

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2018

    9.2
    Amazing location, beautiful sea view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing location, beautiful sea view!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2018

    10
    Marvelous. Perfect accomodat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional location. Nice restaurants close by

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.5
    Room was too small for the amount charged
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    The view and access to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and access to the beach

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful setting so comfortable and stylish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful setting so comfortable and stylish. Garden on the sea

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Amazing views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing views

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Best stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great beach front location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.2
    It is literally on the beach, we had an impression that the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is literally on the beach, we had an impression that the ocean was in our room. Amazing place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful Wilderness!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner (Rita's) interactions - extremely rude!

    Great Beach Location. Veronica was excellent!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful room friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful location , just go for it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    To wake in the morning and see dolphins from our room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    5.4
    Very poor value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wooden box,called a room. Every step the whole building shakes and creaks.Parking totally insecure.

    The beach

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Very friendly host, she even upgraded us because the room we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly host, she even upgraded us because the room we booked was being renovated. Lovely accommodation will definitely return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Lovely room & sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room & sea view.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    Listen to the ocean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very warm welcome in a lovely building. The sound of the ocean was always there and it was very relaxing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    FABULOUS LOCATION ON THE BEACH
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    FABULOUS LOCATION ON THE BEACH FRIENDLY STAFF FREE WIFI

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    PERFECT STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Enormous room well equipped room opening out onto garden leading straight onto beach. Short walk to shops and restaurants. Staff were excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    Anything nearer to the sea would have your bed in the water
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen utensils/crockery/braai facilities need upgrade or @ least well equipped.

    Great welcoming and personal assistance from owners.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    9.2
    A very pretty apartment right on the beach.
    • Couple

    Such a shame that the main road divides the beach road from the village. But there is an underpass to get there however, it is not well lit! It can be noisy with the big trucks driving past. The kitchen was a bit basic. .. great in the summer but not so good in autumn when it's not great having a braai! Great excuse to eat out though!

    A very pretty apartment right on the beach. It was light and airy and had a great view overlooking the ocean. Wilderness itself has basic shops and a market area which was closed as it was out of high season. There were a couple of lovely restaurants and a bar with live music too. All to be recommended. The apartment was prettily furnished with a real homely feel. Only real criticism was a lack of washing machine! However there is an excellent laundry located in the village, which was a plus. Well located for reaching George and Knysna.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful location right on beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful location right on beach. Fantastic hostess. A wonderful reminder of why we loved Sands Road and Wilderness beach so much. Retardant scene in the Village is improving.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    6.3
    The location and position were excellent - right on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For us it was pretty much 2 star accommodation whereas we prefer 4 to 5 star. We also expected it to be a boutique hotel whereas it was very basic self catering

    The location and position were excellent - right on the beach and comfortable outside space.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    9.6
    Beautifully decorated and clean boutique style room with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking could be a bit awkward due to slope.

    Beautifully decorated and clean boutique style room with wonderful corner bath and shower and adequate s/c facilities. Lovely patio with superb sea views, 50 yards from beach in garden setting with access to all areas and loungers. Helpful friendly hosts and staff.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking to premises is difficult. If it rains it is also very slippery.

    Beautiful sea view. House is on the beach. Rooms are very open and airy. Could sleep with the bedroom door open to invite the sea in and hear the sound of the waves.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    10
    The house was positioned right on the excellent sandy beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    The house was positioned right on the excellent sandy beach and our garden room had a superb view with double patio doors. We were concerned about the proximity to the main N2 road but this was not a problem at all. We were lulled to sleep by the sound of the sea! We had a very warm welcome by the staff and the owner. The house was beautifully and tastefully furnished.

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    5.0
    The location was wonderful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room made for very small people. Bed has seen better days. My head slam onto the deem when I went out to the very small balcony. Not up to building safety standards.

    The location was wonderful .

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    10
    Nice view of Ocean from the bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice view of Ocean from the bed Lovely flat with great colors and decoration Helpful, kind and understanding staff Very good location, near the ocean, close to gas station, and restaurants Tools and furnitures in kitchen are ready to use Limitless w-fi connection

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    6.3
    Fantastic location right at the ocean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed matresses very simple and beat-up, interior style old fashion - has seen better days.

    Fantastic location right at the ocean.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.6
    strong moldy smell in passage leading to room carpets on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    strong moldy smell in passage leading to room carpets on stairs should be replaced and couches in room should be steam cleaned.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    10
    Walk straight out of your room and on to the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Walk straight out of your room and on to the beach! The rooms are clean and tidy and the staff very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    9.2
    Great location, well equipped room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, well equipped room.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    Right at the beach, beautiful location, great restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Right at the beach, beautiful location, great restaurants nearby, nice management! Everything perfect!!!

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    Wonderful views, right on beach, great facilities with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Wonderful views, right on beach, great facilities with restaurants and all you need right across the road!

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    7.1
    The garden right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small room. Poor maintenance in bathroom fittings. No second bedside table lamp.

    The garden right on the beach. Proximity to town.

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    9.6
    View location great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    View location great

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    10
    Great location, amazing view amd wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, amazing view amd wonderful staff.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    10
    Incredible views and convenience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Incredible views and convenience. The room was neat, clean and comfortable. The owner, Rita, was friendly and accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    8.8
    Beautiful room, right on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful room, right on the beach

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    10
    Love the fiendly welcome by the manager and staff and also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Love the fiendly welcome by the manager and staff and also loved the rooms and their cleanliness and beautiful ocean view

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    10
    It was absolutely fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    It was absolutely fantastic

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    10
    The view from the room, the garden, the beach, the dolphins...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The view from the room, the garden, the beach, the dolphins we saw ....

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    10
    Nice activities and restaurants in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice activities and restaurants in the area

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    9.6
    i absolutely loved everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no dislikes

    i absolutely loved everything. escpecially the view from my room.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2015

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location. Comfortable accommodation.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 70

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: