Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Providence

Middagkrans Road, 7690 Franschhoek, South Africa

#2 of 49 B&Bs and Inns in Franschhoek

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 175 hotel reviews

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Gary and Ellen were both fantastic very friendly and helpful, made recommendations and restaurant reservations. Breakfast was fantastic, most divine soufflé omelette we have ever experienced a must try! Would highly recommend Best place to stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked pretty much everything, might not have chosen the room furnishing style ourselves but it was not bad.

    The view from the property is fantastic. Very quiet and stylish, nicely kept garden. Ellen and Gary were very kind and helpful, we enjoyed their breakfast very much. Highly recommended property.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The establishment is beautiful, the service is Excellent. Ellen and Gary are the best hosts. They made us feel it home, I will stay at they establishment when I go back to Franschhoek.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hosts, Ellen & Gary, go above and beyond. The room is spacious and beautiful! Walking around the property is stunning due to the well kept garden and vineyard. Relaxing at the pool after a long day of sightseeing is a must.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ellen & Gary were wonderful hosts...every last detail was taken care of. The property is beautifully appointed and the breakfasts are swoon-worthy. There are only 7 rooms, so you can relax and enjoy the property without feeling overcrowded.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all!!

    Beautiful grounds and setting. The owners are very helpful and very kind. The breakfast was amazing - brilliant coffee and wide selection of delicious food! Couldn’t fault the place, everything was immaculate!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Pool Room - 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We loved every thing.

    We loved every thing from the minute we walked in. Ellen and Gary are great.they take care of every thing and as guets we could feel it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect!

    Everything about this beautiful hotel exceeded expectations. The staff, the room, the surroundings....all perfect. The personalized service at the hotel is the most wonderful, from Ellen and her team personally making you a delicious breakfast in the mornings, to them offering recommendations on outings and restaurants in town. Excellent service all round.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Simply a beautiful gem in a great location. The managers could not have been more helpful and friendly. We would certainly visit again .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Pool Room - 4
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location and hotel, so beautiful! Excellent breakfast, lovely pool, private pool super nice, comfy bed, great bathroom,... Wish we could have stayed much longer!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager Ellen and her husband Gary were really friendly, welcoming and really made our stay a pleasure. La Providence is a wonderful property with great views and we would highly recommend it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room with Terrace - 2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Incredible place! The hosts were so welcoming and could not have done more to make us feel comfortable and at home. They booked our dinner reservations, made the most incredible breakfasts each morning and kept the whole property immaculate. We loved it!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room with Terrace - 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could go on at length about how great this hotel is: staff are incredibly welcoming, views are stunning, food and drink is top quality, easy walk into town

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loved it all: service, breakfast, room comfort, wonderful view, beautiful decor, beautiful garden. Gary and Ellen are incredible, they have helped us in restaurant reservations, in short, everything we need. Thank you so much for giving us such wonderful days !!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We‘ve had an amazing stay in la providence. The houses and rooms (only 6) are clean and nice. Breakfast was very delicious, the place is calm and very beautiful and Ellen and Gary are always by your side to give recommandations how to spend the day or make reservations for the dinner. Thanks a lot, we would love to come back.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Pool Room - 4
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything La Providence has to offer is outstanding in quality and comfort. Not to mention the breakfast was out of this world. We will definitely be back!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect - peaceful and luxurious! Large beautiful rooms with views. Huge bathroom. Delicious breakfast - the best omelette I have ever eaten! Friendly, helpful hosts

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows in the room were a bit small which was a pity because the view would have been amazing

    Breakfast was execellent Hosts were fantastic and accommodating It would have been nice to be able to use the bar facility after hours

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing I would recommend would be a TV/radio in the bedrooms (personal preference but it is nice to put on some 'white noise' in the mornings) The room we stayed in, while exceptionally well decorated and really spacious, didn't have a view - next time i'll choose a room with a view.

    Rooms were spacious and really well decorated. The guest house was really well maintained, the setting was beautiful - views were amazing! Breakfast was an absolute feast - healthy options as well as delicious cooked breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    The breakfast was magnificent. The staff was friendly. Breakfast tho ends to early though, so sleeping in late not an option m. Location was walking distance to town. Property is picture perfect, well maintained.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing hospitality! The hose Gary gave did a great job welcoming us as well as giving us personalized service. The grounds are beautiful and the hotel is well located, close enough to central Franschhoek. To top it all off, the breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It must be one of the prettiest, well run facilities we have ever stayed. Absolutely brilliant! Ellen is an absolute star- from arranging dinner reservations for us, to preparing the most amazing breakfasts.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room with Terrace - 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing room with an amazing view from this little lake with ducks! The property produces a very good wine (Lewenslust) that was given as our anniversary gift with a beautiful card from Ellen and Gary! The breakfast was outstanding, couldn't get any better than that! There is a pool house with a fire, bar and music that was awesome in the cold weather!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spent a night at this property with my husband for our honeymoon. This place is Beautiful ( just two minutes drive to the center of franschhoek), clean, the staff is really friendly, breakfast was delicious. During check in I mentioned it was our honeymoon and they even gave us a bottle of wine as a present. If I go back to Franschhoek I would stay here no doubt.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was beautifully decorated but had no tv, bath or fireplace which would have been nice for a romantic break away.

    Beautiful location, gorgeous gardens, lovely pool area, breakfast was good, bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing they are missing here are bathrobes to have made this just the most perfect stay in every little detail but that is seriously the only thing and that isn't "a didn't like" but the only thing wrong!

    The accomodations were stunning and with the new renovation everything is brand new. The property managers were incredibly welcoming and helpful. For that particular night we were the only guests and still, the breakfast the next morning was an incredible buffet that was beautifully laid out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing.... we would definitly recommend this place.

    Lovely place, stunning view, amazing breakfast.... all you need for a perfect stay in Franschhoek.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    What a fabulous guest house! Gary and Ellen were very welcoming and made us feel totally at home. The breakfasts were outstanding; the pool was great; the room was massive and the location is just stunning. 5 stars!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the most beautiful winery to stay at. They grounds were stunning with over 1000 rose bushes planted. The details to make your stay comfortable were perfect. Gary who runs this place was outstanding in every way. His breakfasts were the best out of any place we stayed. We did not want leave!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Pool Room - 4
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The whole thing - surroundings, gardens, room, Ambience , food and especially the staff We would recommend to all friends We hope to return soon

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The breakfast was so fresh and beautifully presented, the fruit salad in particular was delicious! Everyone was lovely and so trustworthy. The location was perfect, close to town but also close enough to restaurants nearby. The views were incredible. Rooms were clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. Couldn't fault it at all. Thank you!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Room with Terrace - 2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything about the property was amazing. Was the best place we stayed during our visit to South Africa. Definitely no better place to stay in Franschhoek. Was such a shame to leave

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Pool Room - 4
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing only leaving I didn't like

    Just fantastic Gary and Ellen perfect hosts. Fantastic breakfast rom with on private pool was superb Cannot fault la Providence and would urge other guests to book such a wonderful place

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Pool Room - 4
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Beautiful gardens all around, very tranquil setting. Lovely rooms and first class facilities not to mention breakfasts! We loved our room opening onto our semi private (shared only with the next room) garden and waterfall pool. La Providence is only a few minutes walk down to the town and first class restaurants which is a real bonus. Ellen and Gary are delightful hosts and we felt we left as friends. We've already booked to return next year!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To stay longer!!

    The hosts Ellen and Gary were fantastic. The breakfasts were first class. The bedrooms were beautifully furnished and the gardens and pool were outstanding. The views from the property were memorable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    Everything was superb. We have been lucky to stay here, it is the very best. Ellen and Gary are a great team, really helpful and professional. Their recommendations for restaurants was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room with Terrace - 2
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing that would improve on perfection would be if there where a couple of bikes for guests to borrow

    We have visited Franschhoek several times and stayed in beautiful guest houses but La Providence surpasses them all. Gorgeous rooms, grounds and swimming pool set in a stunning location at the top of town Ellen and Gary are fantastic friendly hosts. breakfasts on the pool terrace are a perfect start to the day

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ellen and Gary made us feel so welcome. It is an idilic spot with wonderful views and a beautiful garden. I highly recommend staying here. We hope to be back soon!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    La Providence is a paradise in Franschoek - one of the most beautiful places I have ever stayed. The rooms are very comfortable, breakfast is amazing and the whole setting is just a dream

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to complain about!

    The property is absolutely Stunning, The beds were the most comfy ones we found on our trip through the Western Cape, The breakfast was of great variety each day, home made with loads of love which you could obviously taste as well The staff is very kind, helpful and you feel like home in a minute The pool ist stunning, the views are spectacular The property is very safe and close to the center of Frranschoek.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Leaving.

    This property is absolutely impeccable, the setting and views unrivaled, and the staff driven to be the best. Breakfast is as good as it gets. We've stayed at over 100 booking.com properties in a wide range of countries, and would put this right at the top.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No TV in the room. Room was noisey due to storms but owner was helpful and let us move to another.

    Fabulous, friendly helpful staff. Gorgeous views onto vine yard. Good choice of breakfast. swimming pool was great. Nothing was too much trouble for Ellen and Gary due to changing room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room with Terrace - 2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The room and facilities were first rate, really comfortable bed, excellent wifi, shower, furnishings were obviously all imported and amazing. Gary and Ellen were great hosts and made a super breakfast. Would be keen to return in the summer to take advantage of the pool and braai facilities.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Pool Room - 4
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't have a warm shower. It was pretty chilly there when I was there, so that did make it a little miserable. I understand what a heat pump is, but it's not my problem if it doesn't work.

    Gorgeous place, and very well kitted out. The bottle of wine on the house in the room was a super nice touch.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Gary and Ellen were both fantastic very friendly and helpful, made recommendations and restaurant reservations. Breakfast was fantastic, most divine soufflé omelette we have ever experienced a must try! Would highly recommend!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hosts Ellen and Gary

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy access to house keeping contact, water etc

    Design

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Beautiful place with fantastic service - Ellen and Gary are impeccable hosts. The breakfast was absolutely amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing..

    The most amazing place you could ever wish to stay we were blown away by it all..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic staff! Amazing breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from downtown

    The involvement

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The views are stunning, the grounds are beautiful and the place is perfectly run. My friend described it as 'a little piece of paradise'.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfast - amazing röstis Ellen and Gary were super friendly Great location Beautiful place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Breakfast was amazing, Property very well looked after, will be back. Thank you Ellen & Gary

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning location combined with high quality service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a perfect stay!

    Feeling like your own home while away and immersed in a beautiful scenery!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Immaculate setting. Great room. Wonderful hosts.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Pool Room - 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal for couples

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Pool Room - 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very beautiful property in a convininet location. Gary and Ellen could not have been more welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Brekkie and the bed and the views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was exceptional, attention to detail fabulous!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff! Thanks Gary!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful setting. Gary the manager was Extremely polite and helpful. Facilities were all superb. Can highly recommend especially for couples.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quite accommodation..very tasty and healthy breakfast. Convenient location to Franschhoek. Very warm welcome

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room with Terrace - 2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool and breakfast room was a little distance from the accommodation

    Real luxury and attention to detail

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worth mentionning

    Excellent service and help by guesthouse manager. Spacy rooms, quiet and styly pool area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Pool Room - 3
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Semi private pool for rooms 3&4, bed was lovely and breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Pool Room - 3
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    amazing! Just amazing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    I loved EVERYTHING about La Providence, is beautfull, peaceful, just perfect for a couple.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Pool Room - 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing..it is perfect

    Everything..fabulous accommodation, location and service

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Valley View - 7
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't really anything we didn't like

    Gary and Ellen were excellent hosts

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great, the property is beautiful, the rooms very well decorated, the staff lovely and the breakfast...divine!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room with Terrace - 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazingly friendly staff, beautiful rooms, excellent food!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Pool Room - 4
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was perfect so no comment.

    Beautiful location, stunning property & lovely hosts

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Pool Room - 4
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is absolutely amazing!!

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse La Providence traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: