Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Manhattan Suites Apartments

Esplanade Road, Century City, 7441 Cape Town, South Africa

#116 of 387 Holiday rentals in Cape Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 105 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    JUST NEED A RAIL IN THE SHOWER, THE TILES IN THE SHOWER A BIT SLIPPERY SO ONE HAS TO BE VERY CAREFUL TO AVOID SLIPPING AND CAUSING AN INJURY.

    CLEANLINESS, FRIENDLY STAFF (JOYCE AND THANDO). INFORMATION PROVIDED WELL. THE BEDS WERE GOOD. TOWELS DUVET, SHEETS SO COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. THE ROOM NEATLY ORGANISED. THE KITCHEN NICELY PACKED UP AND CROCKERY SO CLEAN.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Double bed should be in main bedroom. Provide two point electrical plug with round head.

    Beds were nice and view very nice. Reception ladies were excellent and very helpful. thank you

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Always a memorable experience when we book in at Manhattan. Welcome was friendly and warm, room was clean and the view was breathtaking. 1st time on that side of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For parking, there was no access card, it made it difficult, we had to wait for +/- 2 minutes for security to come and open for us. Please issue access card on arrival.

    The place met our expectations. And the kids enjoyed the stay there. The space is huge, more space to move around. Love it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not comfortable, pillows hard and old, place needs to be updated.

    Staff very friendly. 1 bedroom apartment is spacious. We were upgraded from a studio apartment at no extra cost.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work! The tv in the kids room didn’t work. Only one bathroom with one toilet.

    When I made the booking, it said there was a patio. When we arrived our suite didn’t have a patio. They moved us to a smaller suite with a patio.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The order for the hot breakfast took longer than reasonable (20 min+). The croissants were dry. The other patisseries were delicious. Overall the breakfast was tasty and enough; staff friendly, attentive and helpful.

    The comfort and convenience of an apartment + breakfast included in the set-up. All the comfort of a conventional hotel+ more. This is a much better option with added benefits than a "traditional" hotel. A good experience with helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We would change nothing.

    Our stay was amazing! We asked for a room with a view and we were suprised to walk into the room and have both ocean and mountain views! We LOVED the breakfast and the unlimited amounts of cappucino at breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wi-Fi was quite slow. On top of that I could only connect any one device (laptop or phone) with the code that was given. The code was locked for one device alone. This was inconvenient since I had to do some work and could not do so at the room - I used the code to connect to my phone. If this is important, you may need to address this before booking.

    The staff were very courteous, through my stay, at the hotel. The room was extremely spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was not elaborate, but sufficient for a business visitor.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    well the block out curtain in my room was hanging off the rail - it wasnt fixed before i came. and the tile in the shower is cracked . It looks very unprofessional.

    view, bedroom, bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was immaculate and very comfortable the wifi was a little slow but it wasn't too bad. The onsite restaurant had some incredible food and the breakfast was diverse and delicious. I enjoyed spending time in the hot tub relaxing after the gym session I had.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room layout was not what i had expected. I have stayed at this place 2x before. The bathroom door was difficult to close from the inside. Flies around the food (breakfast)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly the wifi is horrible, why does one have to pay for wifi given that I'd paid for a room. As a frequent hotelier/ traveler to many counties, I've never had to pay for wifi, but here I have to pay, Also a spare blanket in the cupboards would be appreciated Cappuccino at breakfast should be served at no extra cost as I get an other hotels, DStv channels can be improved too, a wider range.

    The space and comfort, luxury and great view.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The wifi is terrible. We stayed 6 nights and the wifi worked well for one night. We complained several times to the front desk and they said they were working on it and it was never resolved. Not sure if all guests had this problem but we had two rooms on 9th floor and in both rooms the service was awful!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet. Reception staff except Keegan lacked customer service. Most unfriendly, zero customer service, have no initiative. Very unhelpful. Blank to every tourist inquires. I rate staff in bistro 1 out if 5. Security staff gets zero. Horrid, most unhelpful.

    Housekeeping was welcoming and accommodating. Keegan was ever so helpful and was willing to go the extra mile, while the other reception staff were most unhelpful, unfriendly and this applies to other personnel. Hence customer service would be rated zero!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at the hotel at 22h00 and they don't have the luggage trolley so we had to take our luggage up in bits and bobs on the lift with the help of the security guard.When we got to the assigned room there was already someone occupying the room.The reception closes at 22h00 but we were lucky that the receptionist decided to wait for us to finish taking our luggage to the room and therefore she was able to assign another room. We then had to move our luggage again from the 9th floor to the 6th floor where the newly assigned room was.I didn't like that when you get to the rooms the main bedroom is actually used as a kids room as it has 2 single beds.The en-suite bathroom is in this room with a double shower and his and hers sinks.The smaller room is where they have put the double bed and we had to occupy this room with the toilet and bath outside the room down the passage.I really didn't like this rooms configuration and because of this i wouldn't stay here again.It was a bit awkward every morning to have to go to our kids'room to take a shower.There were major issues with the water pressure in the taps in the bathroom and when we reported this on the morning after we arrived which was a Sunday on Christmas morning we were told that maintenance will only be available on Tuesday and we had to leave with the water issue until Tuesday.

    We liked that it was a self catering apartment with a fully equipped kitchen.We especially liked that there was a washing machine with a drier.That came in handy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to work on the in-room Internet service. 1. It drops and we had a whole evening without it. 2. Their Internet plan is outdated, in my view. Internet in the rooms should be offered all day and free. At Manhattan you have a few hundred MB and if it runs out you're done. Better have an all day plan but should one require services like streaming, then have them pay for the plan.

    The team is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast spread wasn't great and there was one window in my room didn't quite close and its super windy.

    The apartment was spacious with a great view of the canal and is like 2 minutes walk to the shopping mall.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Allrhough I had registered (and got confirmed) for late arrival (after office time), the security didn't know anything about my arrival! I had to wait for almost 1 hour (until midnight!!!) before they could solve the problem. The room I had actually booked, a double room, was by then not available anymore so I only got a small studio room. There was no food/snacks nor water available at all (no minibar)! They gave me a refund of R200,- and excused the situation. Still I will rather go for a proper hotel next time to get the flexibility I need and an available reception!

    The room was clean and tidy!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zero

    Everything was just perfect .It's a real home away from home.I would definitely recommend it to my friends.Staff were very friendly and they willingly showed me around the hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i didn't like that such a big hotel doesn't have Internet vouchers for the guest, i received those after one day of my requisition and i have lost my Business communication, which is a heavy loss for me. Also, there is no vegetarian food available in the restaurant, curry and bread Lastly, i understand this is a big hotel but you should also setup a reception on mid of the floors because for every small thing you need to go down walking so long hence waste of time.

    there is only one lady on Reception who was helpful (sorry forgot the name), rest all were just passing the ball.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 bedroom apartment small, has one open shower only for 4 persons- no privecy Wifi limited and not free

    The staff friendly and cooperative, excellent skills from General Manager "Monira" who upgrade us and gave us another one bedroom free

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Good location. Value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise at 4am that morning, not very quiet- people talking loudly and lots of movement

    The space was good and fresh towels and beautiful linen

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast I need to be improved.

    View, area and hospitality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice hotel0

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was great and the staff very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No extra blankets. Toilet not flushing well. Tea bags not replaced

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect

    The location. Staff. Views. Hospitality...all perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't get to make hot chocolate as it was out of stock and it was a bit chilli some mornings

    We enjoyed the stay especially breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything as perfect,nem to the shopping ,quiet,clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There could be a bit more cooking utensils. Only 4 of each. We had family for dinner and some of us ate from side plates and with spoons.

    Cosy Feel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect! Location absolute fantastic.

    It was wonderful. Location perfect!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic and perfect will book there anytime.

    Very clean and really worthwhile staying there best location and value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view

    Everything,the place is out of this world,Beautiful,I want to come back again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv picture quality

    Very nice and good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were no flat sheets.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon was noisy even after it was switched off.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not helpful at all

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two much dust under the sofa's

    Location and the staff were excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the apartment was exceptional, 10/10.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have added a pool maybe :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Better internet access needs to be provided.

    Convenient location for access to all parts of the city. Close enough to a shopping centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty

    Well located near Canal Walk

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining area was small and cramped. Service was not good there. Not much food choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    APARTMENT WAS A BIT SMALL

    BREAKFAST WAS GOOD

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I can think off

    The Staff, The Location, The Lake, The View and access to Restaurants, Cinemas etc

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best breakfast in westerncape

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff forgot to mention parking bay availability.

    Modern facilities. Convenient shopping at Canal Walk. Close proximity to Cape Town and Waterfront.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV sets could be just a lil modern.

    Goodles breakfast menu, excellent rooms, great location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    I liked everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location , staff , environment and privacy ... amazing and also value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No en-suite bathroom.

    Facilities. Proximity to Canal Walk..ing distance. View from balcony, lounge. Big shower. Quiet evening.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the room. Very stylish and neat.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff did what they need to do. Nothing special & no explanation of facilities,etc.

    Excellent location and view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expensive old place with poor finishings and absolutely no atmosphere!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Locations of hotel is within entertainment center radius and well maintained

    The rooms were big enough and open. The kids loved the bedrooms and enjoyed themselves

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pillows too hard, Shown to wrong room which was not cleaned or tidy, then moved to correct room after complained, cleaning service for correct room very late...afternoon only so we turned them away. tv package not full dstv..premium package.?? admin wasn't up to date with our details on arrival.

    Bed comfortable. view lovely.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a bit of paint on the edge of the TV. The bathroom door looked like it was patched up as the paint colour was inconsistent. The housing around the aircon looked like it was done by an amateur. These were all small issues so I wasn't too phased but they do detract from the overall experience.

    Very modern look. Great location. Nice view from room.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Walking through the door and straight into the bed, a little awkward the layout. They had overlooked a few simple cleaning procedures, but wasn't that bad, but could be to some

    Very modern apartment in a excellent location

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There is nothing in the fridge, not even water, so remember to take with whatever you may need.

    Great view from balcony. Fully equiped kitchen. Great for longer stays. Modern, good quality furnishings.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Little bit of hassle with the booking at arrival. Apparently only 1 room booked on their systems, however the booking confirmation indiated 2 units.

    Neat and clean

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Entry into the bathroom through a cupboard is not fantastic.

    Location is great, free parking although outside is a plenty. The apartment is spacious and well equipped.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    During the last night, the elevator alarm went off twice as people were stuck in the lift. Service the lifts more regularly?

    The location was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Check out is a bit early.

    Best hotel i have stayed in Cape Town, Location was perfect, 2 minutes walk to Canal Walk shopping centre, close to transportation.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lady at reception had a poor attitude. Refused to believe that I had a reservation until I showed her the e-mail confirmation. Turns out she never checked the e-mail on another computer. No apology, just made excuses and treated me like this was my fault. Security guards were also sullen and aggressive.

    Good location. Well kept apartments.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    An extra blanket would be nice. Some of light globes were not working.

    Love the neatness, and overall classy look. Everything we needed and good appliances. Wifi was very slow.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Family with young children

    the breakfast wasn't good at all, kids didn't enjoy. also the advertisement for "Includes Breakfast' is a bit misleading for what is on offer.The paid breakfast wasn't any good as well.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Access to parking in basement depended on security guard being at his post, which was seldom and unapologetic. This meant parking outside was to be more convenient. Terrible smell from bedroom AC. Un attached window handle in one bedroom. Perhaps a more thorough check of facilities prior to guest occupation. Lastly, hospitality industry in South Africa have a gross tendency to neglect the needs of Muslim guests. I thought it may be better in Cape Town, but was once again disappointed. Saying that breakfast is included by whatever means still is an indication that clients are paying for a service. Part of being hospitable is catering to the needs of people on an equitable bases, and sadly, you are guilty of this gross indiscretion.

    Location was cool. Most of the amenities of home.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Geyser in bedroom cupboard made a noise switching on/off during the night. Consider moving the geyser to a more appropriate position.

    Good value for money

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast not good, personel are useless, no cutlery on tables...you have to ask a few times for something. Reception-lady very unfriendly

    Spaceious apartments

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact that the designated smoking area is outside at the bottom of the building was very inconvenient, and the fact that the AD says full DSTV but more than half of the channels are blocked

    breakfast in the morning

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: