Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Peermont Metcourt Suites at Emperors Palace 3 stars

64 Jones Road, 1620 Kempton Park, South Africa

#29 of 61 hotels in Kempton Park

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 153 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    9.6
    overall it was a fantastic experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was good but had to go to the Hotel for Non Halal. they do not have a late check out policy as they charge Rand 100 per hour after 11am check out.

    The staff were very helpful and they made my stay more pleasant. the food court was an extra bonus as i dined they nearly every day.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    7.5
    Location in Emperors palace complex and near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bottle of water in the room was available. Reason given was that it’s a 3 star hotel, so not entitled to a small bottle of water. Only way to get water was out of a vending machine without option to pay by card, so if you don’t have right quantity of cash, you need to walk out of the hotel to a restaurant! I have stayed in 5 star resorts as well as simple guest houses in South Africa, but have always received a small complimentary bottle of water, and certainly have never had to leave the hotel at night to drink some water!

    Location in Emperors palace complex and near airport

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.1
    Some maintenance issues, like Aircon servicing , new...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some maintenance issues, like Aircon servicing , new batteries for remotes , the plug points seem to be broken. The check in staff needed some more training Not very friendly , also the lady assisting me Went on to assist her colleague with a separate check in and made me wait almost 15 min before she finalized my check in. Nothing was explained about the WiFi connections or room service Surely they need to up their game

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Convenient, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very average.

    Convenient location, clean and comfortable, large rooms. Lots of restaurants, fast food outlets, shops, a movie theatre and casino on site. It is safe and secure and the shuttle bus service is excellent and convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    A good place to stop over when you need to be near the airport but want comfort.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit noisy late at night outside the room but not a major issue.

    Room was very spacious and comfortable. Internal access to the casino complex was also a bonus with poor weather and then the choice of restaurants good. Breakfast staff were attentive and worked to keep the place operating although very busy. Overall all staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were upgraded to the D'Oreale Grande Hotel - so this rating is actually for that hotel. However, the booking process through Booking.com, the hotel etc and of course the generous upgrade, made for an excellent experience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    jolly good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The bed was very comfortable thats a highlight for me. I enjoyed the walk to the food court and theatre. My wife and i had a great stay wish it was longer though.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    I booked for two people and got only one breakfast, had to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked for two people and got only one breakfast, had to pay for extra. The building was beautiful but I expected more from the room. It was a bit outdated. Everything was perfectly clean, the staff very friendly and I will go back again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    5.0
    As you approach reception no one bothers to greet you.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff, cleanliness and lighting.

    As you approach reception no one bothers to greet you. The receptionist Lucy was appalling! Was rude to both me and my colleagues. Greeted me with a massive yawn and was very unfriendly. Rolled her eyes at us and walked away singing "Why the attitude?" to herself as if we were a bunch of idiots that couldn't realise she was singing this about us!! Rooms are a decent size but need much better lighting. Bathrooms could be cleaner and better maintained. Overall a disappointing stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    great stay, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel was great, very nice room with everything you could want. staff were very friendly and helpful. the breakfast was good, the only thing missing was pancakes and syrup.. would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Incredible venue, conference facilities great, room spacious and comfortable, food was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did ask a few times for a "contour pillow" for my neck and although they brought another pillow to the room, it was a normal pillow. Due to my having to fly to JHB, taking along a contour pillow is not an option so I do feel that little things like this could perhaps be made available. I did also put it under special requests when booking through booking.com so there was plenty of time to either r arrange one or to let me know that it was not possible so I could have made another plan with someone driving up perhaps. Also on the 1st morning I got a 6am wake-up call which I never asked for! A little annoying as this was my only day I could have slept in :(

    Chef was great-prepared eggs perfectly every morning and even came over to the table to ask if I was happy with the fried eggs! Vending machine very useful; staff so friendly and reception staff were also so complimentary about the little things - hair, nails, outfit etc. It definitely makes a guest feel welcome and appreciated :) Housekeeping was friendly too and always respected the privacy sign and made up the room promptly when the sign was removed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    3.8
    What a disappointment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room were totally overpriced. I had to shower in a bathtub. The toilet did not flush properly. when we got to our room, it were dark, and we had to look for the light switches and other things by ourselves. We booked the, more expensive suites, because we thought it would be bigger than the other hotel on the premises (where we stayed previously). It was a big disappointment for us. Will definitely never stay there again!!!!

    The breakfast and the breakfast staff were very good and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Back again! Third time in 5 weeks. Love it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was charged an additional booking fee when I checked out at the end of my stay. Apparently there was a difference in the charge I was given upon arrival and the booking fee that didn't match with booking.com

    For my third stay in a month the Metcourt Suites did not disappoint. I particularly like the convenient location close to the airport and that there are shops, restaurants and a cinema right there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    comfortable, but too noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise levels. No hot water in the basin. I was only told on booking out that the colour red, is cold water, and the colour blue is for hot water

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Room was spacious well layout pity for maintenance in...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking form not userfriendly. Once confirmed impossible to add wife even phoned the hotel couple of times and the still had to pay R185 extra for breakfast

    Room was spacious well layout pity for maintenance in progress in foyer

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.7
    Spacious and very private units with easy access to main building!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    * They could not easily pickup my details on checkin. * The reception does not pick up the phone when dialled from the room. *No separate shower as it was in the bath tub. With a such a hugely spaced unit, this could have been installed. * The airconditioner is 'old' and niot modern

    * The convenience of having to easily get through the main sections of Emperors Palace. * Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.5
    The space in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms are outdated and the shower head isn't great. The water temperature was not consistent and we got surprised by random sports of really hot water.

    The space in the room. The bathroom was far enough from the sleeping area to not disturb your room mate

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    I really enjoyed planning a visit again end of the year with more family members
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was well situated near other eating places and there was a spa near by

    The breakfast was lovely and plenty to eat The bed was very comfortable, clean linen Staff was very excellent and very helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.5
    good except for noisy maintenance early in the morning and noisy airconditioner
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) Being woken up before 8am with workmen walking on the tin roof and I could hear every footstep for 2 hours while trying to sleep. Your staff never mentioned that there will be work done just above my room. 2) Antiquated and extremely noisy air conditioner that didn't work properly

    well appointed spacious room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.1
    Functional Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was really nothing to complain about . Room costs more than it is worth - not really value for money.

    Clean and functional rooms. Well maintained.Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    5.0
    Emperors not quite fit for a king...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff full of attitude. No room service, extended stay by a day and after leaving "please service room" sign on door at 1pm room was still not cleaned when returning after a function at 2am. Requested coffee and was told to fetch it myself as no staff available. I've stayed here before and must say general staff attitude, cleanliness and value for money have declined BIG TIME! Management seriously need a wake up call here!

    Staff full of attitude. No room service, extended stay by a day and after leaving "please service room" sign on door at 1pm room was still not cleaned when returning after a function at 2am. Requested coffee and was told to fetch it myself as no staff available. I've stayed here before and must say general staff attitude, cleanliness and value for money have declined BIG TIME! Management seriously need a wake up call here!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.1
    Met my basic needs, but not outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast started rather late for those who had an early flight. Also, all the restaurants except for breakfast were in the casino area - not very close. Room rather plain. Shuttle crowded

    Nice breakfast (if you have time for it).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    7.9
    Pretty standard hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The aircon was very loud so had to open the window instead. Luckily it wasn't too hot during my stay

    Beds were comfy, love the convenient shuttle from the airport

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    3.3
    Outdated bathroom, dark, prehistoric air conditioner. no value for money whatsoever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i have been frequenting this hotel for a number of years and quite frankly this time have resolved never to return. the air conditioners are from the iron age and make so much noise that you cannot hear the television - not that it makes much difference as the quality of signal of the television is so poor it is pretty much not worth watching anyway. the bathrooom is so out of touch with modern times and the whole place needs a serious renovation to bring it up to standards. it most certainly IS NOT value for money in any respect whatsoever. In this day and age to only have access to 500mb of data and then be expected to pay is a disgrace in itself - please try and catch up with world development and stop living in your own dream world. when i wanted to check out the lady at reception even had the audacity to tell me i had not paid! i will NOT be returning.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    5.4
    Lack of attention
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The adaptor wall socket did not work and there were no other adaptors in the whole complex so if you were not from South Africa, you could not charge your mobile, laptop etc. One afternoon water started dripping out of the ceiling until it was a steady stream. I immediately called reception and after +/- 7 minutes, the leak stopped but no one bothered to come to the room to clean up or apologize. Disappointing lack of customer attention.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Great staff and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We have stayed here before nd is great as you have great choice for eating and entertainment. The staff were great. We arrived after a night flight from London at 10am and they managed to get us a room that early so we could sleep a while.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    6.7
    Overpriced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Does not really offer value for money. I have the idea that it is not well maintained - e.g. shower and bath is not at all a pleasure to use. For this money I expect the converse

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.3
    Location is Perfect, Very friendly staff, Great Room size...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the Room

    Location is Perfect, Very friendly staff, Great Room size and the Breakfast is a Dream ✌🏼

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower to small

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy aircon in the room.

    Location. The direct link/access to the casino complex a short walk with a choice of good restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.0
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    U must put double bed if its 2 people. Not 2 single bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    2.5
    not clear bad stuff
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not clear bad stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Very good overall will do it again soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in staff had no proof of booking from agoda.had to swipe card for 400 as a holding.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Great place !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above. More halaal selection.

    Well catered but would like more of Halaal offering.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to have a refrigrator

    There is no refrigerator which made it very very unsuitable to stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    The rooms are extremely spacious and the location is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are extremely spacious and the location is convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    It was good to be there we really enjoy
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Awesome.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spacious rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    6.7
    Dissappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy by car park and charged the wrong rate so trying to get a credit

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though old it looks great save reception ablution

    Location is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.9
    Funny stay before embarking on the flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AP shattle is available every 20 minutes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.5
    Very good ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv not working in my room

    Staff is super

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.3
    BEING A BUSY TIME I THE YEAR WE WERE VERY EXCITED THAT BOOKING.COM WAS ABLE TO OFFER OUR STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ALL WAS GOOD NO DISLIKES

    MAYBE A MINI BAR FRIDGE

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    Super place for family outing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff for this place is amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.5
    Staff need more training and management
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking in BIG mix. Block room did not try to get hold of me. Very big let down

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Eveything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.4
    Its close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like smoke First given a room that was still occupied.

    Its close to the airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.1
    booking price change from the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    booking price change from the property

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.7
    Checking time is too late
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking time is too late

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    5.8
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit run down

    Location is great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    6.3
    Rooms ok but bit noisy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being asked six times if I want coffee at breakfast

    Service ok

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Great apartments and great price. Overall very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As described. Nothing more nothing less

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.8
    Price not matching the value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom especially Shower & lighting in Bathroom

    BIG Bedroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    6.7
    Razoável
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...

    ...should be Standard King Bd

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    vrey good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the team is excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    fresh omlete very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    morning coffee at breakfast not tasty at all. Not possible to order extra - espresso, capuccino, etc

    fresh omlete very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    The facilities was of a high standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The facilities was of a high standard.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.7
    Staff Not particularly helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Not particularly helpful Hate it when room card keys don't work

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    6.7
    The bed was not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast price suddenly increase.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast price suddenly increase.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.8
    The location that is close to the airport and there are a...
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location that is close to the airport and there are a lot of restaurantes and places to eat inside the complex. Very nice to stay for one night.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.2
    Aircon very noisy
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircon very noisy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.2
    Always a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were really comfy , fairly large room but bathroom a little cramped

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    6.7
    Not impressed with staff at counter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not impressed with staff at counter. Air-con is not cold in room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.2
    No clock in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clock in room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.3
    Good location great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff ... many eating options

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    thanks for alls staff every thing was nice
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    thanks for alls staff every thing was nice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    6.7
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel expensive for what we pay living in USA for eqivalent stay

    Breakfast good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    5.0
    Shower facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Was attending a meeting that ended at 12 noon. Request to check out at 12noon was refused. Less noisy room would have been better. Twin beds together don't work and was uncomfortable.

    Shower facilities.Room in general was ok.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    9.2
    Close to convention centre, ware my conference was held.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Soundproofing the windows, could still hear aeroplane,although still a little better than the metcourt hotel opposite. A mini fridge in room would also be nice, doesn't need to be stocked. Extra hangers would also be nice. Rug by bed would also be nice or slippers. Extra hand towel & bath mat or put mat for basin area.

    Close to convention centre, ware my conference was held. Nice modern deco.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    10
    Absolutely luxurious, bed was super comfortable, room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely luxurious, bed was super comfortable, room was very spacious and clean. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly book soon and recommend to friends and family.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    10
    I have back and leg problem from a car accident and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower over bath

    I have back and leg problem from a car accident and requested rooms with walk in shower. Was upset to find i had to climb in and out a bath for shower. But overall very impressed.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    8.8
    Safe, secure, nice atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I believe All hotels who cater for Air passengers, SHOULD, have a Scale on their premises. Numerous times I have stayed here and they never have a means of checking your baggage weight before going to the airport. This Is Essential.

    Safe, secure, nice atmosphere. Breakfast awesome.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    10
    Very reAsonable price and close to airport with shuttle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe room should have had mini bar

    Very reAsonable price and close to airport with shuttle every 20 minutes. Very good breakfast. Safe and lots to do if staying longer

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: