Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Miles B&B Guest House 3 stars

104 Church Street, 6620 Oudtshoorn, South Africa

#20 of 48 B&Bs and Inns in Oudtshoorn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 154 B&B reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Lovely, short, charming, friendly, cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was unaware that the bathrooms were not on-suite. Maybe some more coffee options could be made available in the rooms.

    The staff recommendations and directions I loved the warm blankets on the beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Comfortable, spacious, quiet and great location. George was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit overwhelmed by the security gates... But it is the same in many properties in SA!

    Beautiful decor. Top class cleanliness. Very comfortable bed and very spacious room/bathroom. Especially loved the big balcony. Could not ask for more.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Fantastic all round, we were made to feel welcome and nothing was too much effort
    • Group
    • Self-Catering Unit
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The hosts went out of there way to assist us, we had visitors and total of 8 additional people who came to braai with us and the hosts set everything up in the area including starting the fire at no additional cost

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    beautiful property, could have stayed a week!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We weren't over keen on the town, however, there is a free shuttle bus to one of the local restaurants that our hosts organised for us 😃

    This guest house has the wow factor for sure. Beautiful garden through to the font door and then stunning room. Swimming pool area is lovely and the outside / inside seating area with full oven, fridge, large table and braai facilities is first class. Warm welcome and they lit the braai for a family stating there, no problem at all.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    Clean & convenient spot - good for a stop over on way through Oudtshoorn
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wouldn't have stayed for breakfast/food - had more of a youth hostel feel to the communal kitchen area. Property is out of town therefore can feel a bit risky walking back down dark isolated streets later at night to get home.

    Spacious room with a good balcony. The room was very clean, had good air con and we were provided with complimentary soft drink and tea/coffee. Good parking, nice pool & gardens very well kept.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing on the property or venue. Heat was overwelming but airconditioner and pool made our stay and night a comfort

    Everything rooms were clean oerfect for family and welcome drinks ans chocolate were more than a bonus. I will gi back again ...value for money. Thank u

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    It was lovely and the facilities were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the breakfast should have been included in the price. It was quite small to pay extra for.

    Beautiful place to stay. Our room was exquisite. The pool area was modern and clean. Every detail was well thought out. Would definitely come again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    A great stop on our road trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly owners, great ambience, lovely garden, smart bathroom, comfy room, lovely breakfast. Beautiful interiors in communal areas. In a quiet area of town, 10-15 mins walk from restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Perfect and peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful setting. Stunning pool and garden. Whole property very well maintained. Secure parking. Welcoming hosts. Lovely well appointed rooms. Close proximity to town. Delicious breakfast. *****

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.7
    It was pretty average for an overnight stay and its location was good for me,so I would recommend it
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was clean and the lady who checked us in was friendly and showed us our rooms and all that we would need to know during our overnight stay. I also liked the shower which was spacious and also the air conditioning worked well on a hot evening.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Great stay in Oudtshoorn with lovely hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Self Catering Unit
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay in Oudtshoorn with lovely hosts. The hotel is clean and comfortable and they will even help you arrange dinner nearby. Just a ten minute drive from the ostrich farms but still in the town

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.9
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Self-Catering Unit
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our cheaper room was a bit too motel like for my taste - fine for a night or two stay, but not terribly cosy.

    The family that run the business were friendly and helpful and accommodating of our little boy. The kitchenette had everything one could need for a short stay. The shower was powerful. There was access to the outside pool. The room was very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    The hosts are super friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Self Catering Unit
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hosts are super friendly. Everything what you need is there. Its a lovely place. Be sure to take a taxi in the dark, but in day time you can walk to the city center. Tip: restaurant Nostalgie & we had a great time at the ostrich farm Highgate.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    We were pleasantly surprised by the immaculate condition of the facilities and the warm welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have preferred rooms with en suite bathroom but these were not available when we booked.

    The building, rooms, bathroom and garden were all impeccably maintained. The pool and barbecue area was very nice. We were made to feel at home by this family run B/B.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Amazing and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If anyone says they didn't like the place that would be an absolute lie

    We really loved the owners of Miles B&B there place is absolutely stunning and the owner himself went the extra mile to make our stay pleasant. We will definitely go back and we will recommend everyone we know visit Miles B & B

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Excellent stay with great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything about the accommodation was great. The people were friendly, the rooms very neat and clean and the facilities excellent. Its very central to the CBD and we did not need to travel far.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.5
    Garden ,pool very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom to bedroom was ventilated to balcony of adjacent room interfering with privacy Furniture a little dated & neighbours dog noise in am disturbing

    Garden ,pool very good Communal table for breakfast unusual

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    Cango Marathon Weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Self-Catering Unit
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful setting, lovely garden, big trees, quiet and peaceful. Self catering room had everything one needed. Rooms cleaned daily. I definitely recommend this place

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    Perfect for any ocasion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to be disliked.

    There was nothing to dislike. The tidiness and cleanliness was outstanding to me. If I ever pass through the town again I won't sleep over anywhere else but there.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Very clean, secure and easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is absolutely minor, but might be a good idea to have 5 pool towels and 5 bath towels in the room when you know that a family of 5 is staying there. Everything else was absolutely lovely and perfect. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

    Very clean, secure and easy to find. Close to the activities our young family wanted to see - Cango Caves, Ostrich Farms, etc. Lana gave lots of direction and great recommendations. I am a stickler for cleanliness and it was wonderful to have a CLEAN pool to jump into after a hot, dirty caving afternoon. Also, loved the huge covered veranda off the family room. The family room was spacious and comfortable for our family of 5 (kids are 7, 9, 11) and it was nice that everyone had their own comfortable bed (no sofa beds/pull-outs).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    3.8
    The worst experience ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Self Catering Unit
    • Stayed 1 night

    I invited 3 guests for a braai. They were immediately chased away. We felt victimised and discriminated against. The worst experience ever.

    Nice location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their friendliness and they accommodated us with a request to help out our friends without hesitation at a low extra fee. Their eagerness to give information about where to eat and places to visit etc.....a lovely place to stay over.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Perfect place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great place- the stuff, Lana is so professional and nice-help us in everything we needed without even asking. The location is good and the place is beautiful. Our room was just perfect! An amazing barbeque area!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    The owner was very welcoming & friendly , recommended...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Self Catering Unit
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owner was very welcoming & friendly , recommended places to visit around . The pool area kept so clean , my daughter enjoyed a swim in the afternoons

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Perfect for families. Lovely self catering environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The host was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definietely recommend Miles B&B to family and friends.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Very beautiful decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very beautiful decorated. The hosts are very welcoming and take good care of their gueats

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable. I will definitely be coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting outside was not enough

    The electric blankets came very handy and the place was really neat

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Lovely clean spacious family room, convenient for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean spacious family room, convenient for restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Sharing of a bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sharing of a bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.3
    Good location within walking distance of the town centre with shops and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing particular.

    The room was spacious with a big bed and offered a nice view over the gardens and pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice rooms, awesome bathroom!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice rooms, awesome bathroom! Kind hosts and a nice pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Great place, we book here every time we come to Oudtshoorn
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is conveniently close to both the pool & the sports stadium - which is why we were there. The local restaurants are great too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    niets

    the family Miles is TOP

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Very nice clean equipped property and the owner was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good

    All of it. Very looked after and everyone there were very accommodating.and helpful. I would book there again. Recommended

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Self Catering Unit
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like all

    Access

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Thank you for a great overnight stay would highly recommend your Beautiful Facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolute Beautiful Accomodation with acceptional warm welcome on Arrival.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    The Best in all my years of international and local travel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Absolutely fantastic - keep it up George! Miles B&B should be a Center of Experience for other B&B's in SA!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.1
    enjoyable stay little expensive for overnight stay..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no dstv no internet main bed room bed to low

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Really funky decor and very comfortable large rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Real, coffee is lacking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation - highly recommended
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Excellent accommodation - highly recommended

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    2.9
    The shower had good pressure
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No security measures( eg burglar guards). The rooms were filthy! Even the lamp shade was dirty

    The shower had good pressure

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    We'll definitely book there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved the wall paper in our room! The guest house was perfectly situated (one block from the pool which was our reason for being there)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tranquility

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Maybe the best clean bath towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the best clean bath towels

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good value for money. Large, comfortable room with a view over the garden. Friendly and helpful hosts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    We had an awesome time ....we will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was no Tv to the Launge area and DS Tv the rooms and Laounge

    The view was perferct,Garden was beatifu...I also like the braai area .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.2
    All the facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture.

    All the facilities. Quiet region.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Self Catering Unit
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Neat grouds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Had a great time will come again.
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We all slept wonderfully. The beds are comfy and warm and the shower is great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Beds had electric heaters for winter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds had electric heaters for winter. The WiFi was acceptable. There were pool facilities and a barbecue area available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.1
    Bed was comfortable, place was very tidy
    • Couple
    • Self-Catering Unit
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap coffee, powder milk,

    Bed was comfortable, place was very tidy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Best place in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ! Wonderful people and place !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    Pool and shower were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No on-suite bathroom was a bit of a let down.

    Pool and shower were great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private bathroom (bathroom in the room)

    The hospitality

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.2
    Good stop with clean pool and a decent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Self-Catering Unit
    • Stayed 1 night

    No AC in lower rooms.

    The breakfast lady is 84 years old! What a nice person. Owners very helpful with directions and making reservations for dinner.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.6
    The swimming pool was top.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Self-Catering Unit
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was top. Also the service of the owner was more than expected. Very nice, helpfull and friendly. We had a very comfortable stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.8
    The facilities were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were excellent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    The pool, the facilities, the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Self-Catering Unit
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool, the facilities, the staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Cango zipline
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Self-Catering Unit
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls which allows for noise

    Convenience. Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    9.6
    very well kept place very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    shared bathrooms are always a turn off even if they are very nice

    very well kept place very good value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Self Catering Unit
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got great recommendations at check-in, had a very nice room and the facilities including a lounge, pool and garden were fantastic

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.2
    Central for eating out and the main attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The gardens parking and safety

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    9.2
    The staff was kind and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed was a little small not use to sleeping on a single bed.

    The staff was kind and friendly.I was welcomed and created.I loved all the details and brochers handed to me in the office.

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    7.5
    Large spacious rooms with balcony overlooking pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast wasn't available on our second day. Shower was either red hot or freezing cold.

    Large spacious rooms with balcony overlooking pool. Decor was quirky - retro 1970s! Family were very friendly. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    7.1
    Close to everythling
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wanted to change our mind about breakfast and we were told that they couldn't help us because the person who makes breakfast is still sleeping.

    Close to everythling

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    10
    The hosts Colleen and Dennis, really make you feel at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hosts Colleen and Dennis, really make you feel at home. Every minutest detail is attended to. The property is indeed a home. The owner personally serving you breakfast is really sweet and thoughtful.

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    8.8
    The relatively small Miles B&B is efficiently and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Personally I found my matresss rather soft. My gf had no problems with it. Other then that no comments. Just for recommendation: some rooms have airco, some don't. So consider this depending on the period of your visit. It can be quite hot in Oudtshoorn with little wind.

    The relatively small Miles B&B is efficiently and enthusiastically run by the Miles family where Mrs & Mr Miles take care of the breakfast, garden and maintenance, and the daughter of the day to day business of running the B&B. The apartment we had was fully equipped, quite spacious and just like the overall complex impeccable clean and well maintained. Parking is directly on site and during the night a gate is closed for additional security. The B&B is located on walking distance of Oudtshoorn main street/centre. Oudtshoorn is a cool place with a lot of activities nearby.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    10
    Owners extremely helpful & friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to say. Everything excellent.

    Owners extremely helpful & friendly. Accommodation excellent. Even an electric blanket for the chilly nights. Everything consideration thought of to enhance a wonderful stay. Conveniently close to the main street and excellent restaurants. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2015

    7.1
    Clean, comfortable, secure parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shared bathrooms. Shared kitchen may suit some, but to make coffee or taking trip to the loo means getting dressed.

    Clean, comfortable, secure parking

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.1
    Clean bathroom
    • Family with young children

    Bed ,chairs and mirror furniture in my room not child proof since I was with the crawling baby

    Clean bathroom

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.5
    Noisey showers from other rooms
    • Solo traveller

    Noisey showers from other rooms

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    8.3
    Bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Bath

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    9.2
    Close to town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No breakfast...

    Close to town. Nice area. Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    9.2
    Huge braai place that was nicely prepared!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old styled furniture

    Huge braai place that was nicely prepared! We even got advice how to braai our meat best.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    10
    Friendly, clean, warm, beautiful, peaceful and facilities...
    • Family with older children

    Friendly, clean, warm, beautiful, peaceful and facilities are spotless

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: