Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mondior at Emperors Palace 4 stars

64 Jones Road, 1620 Kempton Park, South Africa

#24 of 55 hotels in Kempton Park

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 176 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.5
    Thank you Katlego at Mondior... Booking.com not very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On arrival very upset, your company is making use of false advertising. In my booking I asked for the use of a jacuzzi. That was the main reason for my booking. According to your advertisement the room had a shower with a bath and a twin tub. That was not the case. I specifically asked for a jacuzzi and paid for one. The staff at the Mondior was very helpful, especially a guy called Katlego. My room was upgraded but still no jacuzzi. Will most certainly not use Booking.com again. Because of you the staff at Mondior had to handle a very unsatisfied customer.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I checked out of the hotel in the morning of the 2nd of July 2018 ,I was not handed over my receipt. At the reception I was told that the receipt would be forwarded to on my e-mail and I am still waiting for my receipt even though I paid cash to the reception when I checked in on the 1st of July 2018. Otherwise I have really liked the Hotel and especially all aspects regarding security.

    The food was very good and the bed very comfortable and the staff very friendly and ready to extend a helping hand

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Besides the noise it was superb
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise levels on the ground floor passage to casino

    My room was quite spacious, big bed , Easy transport to airport and gautrain to connect to other areas

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice clean and well mannaged hotel ,great location with lots of entertainment
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom and specially shower cubical a bit small Why not remove those small baths and create a spacious walking shower Will save water to

    Bed & pillows very Comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    An enjoyable stay if the internet had been better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My main problem was the internet. As a business user, i required a stronger more continuous signal Relatively small rooms, but functional

    Located close to the airport and in a complex where you felt safe to walk around Comfortable bed, and everything you actually needed. A good breakfast buffet. Good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Overall a pleasant stay, we always go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They need to get rid of the "bad apples" with seriously bad attitudes... generally staff is really friendly but the odd one spoils it! Smoking room really had a very bad smell. I understand smoking rooms do have a smell but I have stayed in other hotels where you can hardly smell it.

    Bed and pillows really comfy, access to everything super convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    4.6
    Not 4 star service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service bad. Was cold and told to come down and get blanket myself. Said that's how it's done in this hotel because only one person working after 10 only to go down and see 4 people. At breakfast I asked for hot water and lemon. I received a milk jug with hot water no cup and no lemon. Staff not friendly. No smiles. Had to wait for staff to finish their conversation before receiving attendance at breakfast. I complained about a noise in the bathroom and was told to describe the noise because they can't send maintenence unless I can make the noise. Room also very small for a king room

    Average

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    3.8
    My horrible hotel experience ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor welcome, concierge not friendly, very very small beds (I was given a twin room BUT would have loved to have been given a room with a double bed.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    4.6
    On a scale of 1/10 , I am afraid this was a 4 /10
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was obviously prepared hours before 6:30 Breakfast. Bacon was bone dry , sausages were foul tasting, I asked for soft eggs and chef ( supposedly ) couldn't care less. Fruit , juices and pastries were ok. I asked for my beds to be pushed together (since I am 6'3" and battle on a single bed) Was never done after I returned from Dinner beds were both opened for the night. The rate for the Room was expensive compared to other places I have stayed at before.

    Location was good and choice of restaurants in the area one is spoilt for choice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.8
    It served it's purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service by the pool area and how the room was charged. Pool area was too far from the hotel. Process to charge things to your room - this caused some issues even though there was credit on the card.

    The bed and pillows were comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice for a one night stay on your trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could have been a bit larger At breakfast time some of the staff was too busy with themselves (not the guests)

    Very nice breakfast Great shuttle service to the airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Fine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice, but the yoghurt was looking like plastic. You should try Lausanne Dairies in Cape Town, this yoghurt is excellent.

    Fine just a little too pricey.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.1
    Close to airport and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi is pretty poor in the rooms.

    Very close to the airport and next door to the casino and entertainment complex which is handy if you have a long layover. Excellent breakfast buffet with some gluten free options.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    8.8
    Simply Beautiful and Easy access to fun and relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an off smell coming from we guess outside...looks like some plumbing needs to be done..it was on the second night.. the smell was pungent..and after awhile it dissipated. Engineering must look into it.

    The Access to all the restaurants and palace was just amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.1
    A 4 star next to a 3 and 5 star on site.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not sure where a 4 star Hotel fits into the accommodation world, especially with a 3 and 5 star on site. - Not much difference to the 3 star, but a big difference to the 5 star.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    5.4
    Sad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was there for only 1 nite for transit. Staff not honest. Left my notebook in the bedroom and staff claimed it was not there.

    Near airport - good for transit

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    Great Staff- Safe - Confortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is quite small. Bathroom is very small.

    Staff is excellent. Comfortable Beds. Staff go the extra mile which is rare these days, especially when it is the wee hours of the morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    5.0
    Cramped and old, needs refurbishment - shower is ancient and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped and old, needs refurbishment - shower is ancient and extremely difficult to get into without either freezing or scalding, amenities sub standard

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Good accomodation and comfortable rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited room service menu with no restaurant in hotel. I did not like the fact that after 4 nights accommodation at a not inexpensive rate, I was charged different rates for 2 of the nights ( and not consequetive nights) and was told it was Booking.com way of invoicing.

    Good accomodation and comfortable rooms. Breakfast is well catered

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Home from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about, only wanted to stay one night longer, but were fully booked.!!

    Enjoyed the bed, pillows great breakfast, after 3 weeks of cruise food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    8.3
    Large complex designed for entertainment but also suitable for a business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower could have been more powerful and the shower basin was beginning to look a bit worn

    Great breakfast with lots of choices for all tastes. The free airport shuttle was very frequent and convenient.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.8
    one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms bit small and are bit expensive compared to other hotels but the location, breakfast and staff make up for this.

    15min from Airport, Great staff, comfortable Rooms and very clean and modern, Fabulous breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    Will book here again on next stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very proffesional.. hotel was very nice... location fantastic as casino and restaurants were all in vacinity. The breakfast was absolutely fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.6
    Great location at JNB
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    LONG, long time to check-in - then gave me the wrong type of beds despite reminder at counter - just understaffed

    Great location at the casino complex - lots of restaurants nearby-enjoyed the inexpensive Indian buffet - Taste of Mumbai; very tasty,varied breakfast; comfortable room; free shuttle; good for the price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.8
    Location only
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, the only positive point is the location and the bartender Jacob

    -

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.4
    Terrible night - slept through with the extraction system creating noise. The maintenance r
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance and staff response to assistance.

    The locality to the airport and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.3
    Noisy because of the surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy because of the surroundings

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Convenience

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    6.7
    Air conditioning system faulty
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was not working we had to be moved from to another room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.7
    It was an ok stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff's attitude

    I really enjoyed my breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi in the room limited

    Food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very welcoming and went out of their way to accommodate us. Awesome stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath is small

    It is very neat

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    From the pick up at the Airport till we leave the hotel it was unforgetable expierence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was worth every cent we spend

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    my stay was exceptional i loved every bit of it
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i liked everything

    i liked everything about mondior, the bed was extra comfy and the bran muffins were yummy, the staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.0
    Check in was very slow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in was very slow

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    tt
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms too small

    proximity

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Hazelnut cappucino was great for breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hazelnut cappucino was great for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    the stay was good and i will definatley come back and for more days.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the food court at the casino. the breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very nice excellent location and service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Overall great hotel, breakfast was also great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main switch card, nobody explained how it worked, had to figure it out at the room.

    Great hotel, really enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.3
    The room was not clean towels on the floor in the bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty

    The room was not clean towels on the floor in the bathroom and empty water bottles all over the place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.3
    It was good & would come back
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The aunts in the room by my used coffee mug.

    The food was excellent i.e breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.3
    The room was clean, great bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small for the night rate paid

    The room was clean, great bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Perfect and convinient place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very clean and the bed pillows were very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    5.4
    Will not stay again, no value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not friendly and very slow with service. It was dirty outside our room. Bathrooms very small

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.0
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were small and tv was not working

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.8
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Ease of access from our offices nearby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.1
    Fair but a bit expensive
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not fresh (croissants not flaky)

    Location, Coffee machine with good coffee and takeaway cups at the exit to leave with a cup of coffee.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    7.1
    Noise from outside my room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from outside my room. Room 124. Staff talking to each other and guest arriving or checking out early mornings

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Very helpful staff and confortable rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was not always stable in room though it was accessible throughout emperors palace

    Very helpful staff and confortable rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.5
    Small rooms, a bit overrated if you compare the price with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, a bit overrated if you compare the price with normal 5star guest houses.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    6.7
    Location and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    5.0
    First and last time
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking smell

    Buffet breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    The staff are very efficient and super welcoming.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very efficient and super welcoming. Their breakfast at the Oriana was amazing!!👍😊

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The lady that checked me in was very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    My stay was comfortAble
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit far to walk to the casino and i come for business to job, but emperors to gamble.

    The service of the staff is excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.9
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower did not drain properly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Keep up good work by maintaining the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Accommodation very neat

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Great stay at Mondior
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of all staf member's

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    5.4
    not the best hotel we've stayed at room was very small and air did not work so room was 25c even though I turned the
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    dinky little room and air conditioner didn't work

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.7
    A short comfortable break before flying back to Europe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel needs a facelift, it is a bit old fashion and drab.

    Position to airport and service are excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Close to airport , good for a one night stopover mid...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport , good for a one night stopover mid transfer

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Excellent stay. Will definitely be going back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.4
    breakfast was a good spread.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms need to be upgraded. Similar priced rooms in durban and capetown are much better and spacious.

    breakfast was a good spread.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    4.2
    Below expectations for a 4 Star establishment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property is showing serious signs of ageing. It should not be rated a 4 star Hotel. the rating should be lower.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    4.6
    Shuttle service good and drives very friendly
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shuttle service good and drives very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    The well trained staff and friendly Ness
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The well trained staff and friendly Ness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel for travelers stopping over at OR Airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negative experience

    Comfortable room, courteous staff, convenient location to airport, efficient shuttle, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Must be an international visitors dream. Too expensive for local people though!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price!

    Beds were very comfortable. Staff were very courteous and willing to assist.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    4.6
    Cold and not impressed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down. Very basic and not worth the money they charge. Aircon centrally controlled despite room control. It was freezing...

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    5.0
    Nice location but not value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quality and price below expectations

    Location to airport

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: