Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nieuview 5 stars

1 Langstrandslot, Langstrand, 7381 Paternoster, South Africa

#5 of 52 Holiday rentals in Paternoster

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 100 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 1 night

    The second bedroom is nice, but is a bit claustrophobic. Small window to the back side of the property.

    Setting is perfect, we were in unit nr 1 with excellent view. The main bedroom is a gem.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom could have been cleaner. We requested that seat in shower be cleaned underneath. Shower curtain not very effective. Suggest that roll-up blinds be fitted to sliding doors for more privacy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Franz owes me R40 change for the wood! Hahaha!

    Cosy fire place and living room with beautiful view of the beach. The perfect place to enjoy the sunset and a bottle of wine!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakage cost for a wine glass is R150 but the wine glasses were not nearly on that standard and not matching. Shower was dirty. Robes was full of holes.

    Very nice bed. Very nice views. Nice indoor braai. Nice bath.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were extremely disappointed. I have stayed in Paternoster multiple times and it was always as expected. This was just false advertising. We arrived to find the unit without uninterrupted sea view as advertised. There was a huge house build right on the unit we stayed in. So our view was a big white wall. When we booked there was no words of a construction site next door. The swimming pool was also empty and a construction site. We booked this unit especially for the view that we didn’t have at all. On top off that was the house not very clean. Also don’t include the full DSTV package. Definitely not a luxury apartment, rented better places in paternoster before. Extremely unacceptable and a waste of money! Unit 3 is not good at all. I added some photos to show you what the property actually looks like now and not how they advertise it!

    The bed was very comfortable and a great size. And Timothy the staff was very friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed Mattress and sofa cushions provided insufficient support. Mattress and seating cushions specifically could do with replacing. Shower room certainly not luxury, or particularly clean, needs upgrading. Mice coming into the property from the bushes outside.

    The position, the views and overall feel, lovely decor

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On the website they advertised a pool. There was none. Also the pictures on the website are old and show a 270 degree view of the ocean. There has been construction since and now that is not the case.

    The view. The villa was just lovely. The location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place in a stunning location with breathtaking views. Every little detail was thoughtfully taken care of. We enjoyed ever minute of out stay. Will definitely visit again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps a small pack of groceries.. ie butter, bread, eggs, nuts... could be an option for a small extra fee.. as there isn’t a huge choice locally

    Everything... mainly the view!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont expect a warm welcome from the hosts. We never even saw them. There was no shower only a bath with a hand shower that you could not use as a shower.

    The size of the property

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apparently a new house is being built next door. We were not aware when making the reservation. Workers started as if 7.30 AM and as the house is not really soundproof we were awake right away. Also when we wanted to sit on the terrace you had the noise of the workers till 5PM. Very annoying as we came for quiteness and relaxation!! Now that that house is build you can't use the pool: Beside that I had booked house #1 and we got house #2. So we were really disappointed by these 3 factores and just want to be warm people who are Booking the coming months to first found out if the house next door is finished :(

    The house is locates ar the end of Paternoster but all restaurants etc are in very close reach. The house is on the beach so perfect for relaxation, walks and sunsets. The house is spacious and has all you need to make yourself at home. The cleaning Ladies even do your dishes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big disappointment with Nieuview 3. A new property is being constructed next door, and completely blocks the view from Nieuview 3. The owners only informed me a week before my arrival, and offered a very small discount. The only value I had of Nieuview 3 was sleeping there at night, since there was no use opening the shutters.

    On the edge of town, and right on the beach. Perfect for taking long walks, a quick dip in the waves and watching sunsets. Also saw some whales and the vegetation between the houses and beach has lots of life!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction site next to property, workers hammering from 8 am till 5 pm on days we were there. Cottage 3 has no view, this is not stated or shown on site when making booking. Owners need to inform booking agents and photos need to be updated to ensure visitors know what they getting when booking this property.

    Lovely setting

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no longer a sea-view for cottage 3 and we felt deceived by the unreliable owners; construction is happening right in front so we looked onto a concrete wall from our patio. The owner forgot to inform us of this but not once did we get an apology from her. Her staff member did the best he could to help by moving us to another property. After one night at the new property, we were informed that they weren't aware (due to their laptop being broken) that the property had been booked online and requested that we move back to Nieuview. We were very disappointed and thought it was best to leave. The owner was unreachable for hours, unhelpful and slow to refund us.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, place was very clean with good facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cottage 3 has no view. I was not told that they are constructing new apartments directly in front of this cottage. Therefore there is basically no comfortable place to sit outside. For the price, it would be nice to have a heads-up.

    Very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked Cottage 1, 2 & 3 and thought they were all separate cottages. This is basically a house with a communial area in the middle and really only for families sharing. I would not have liked to share with other people if we were on our own. It should really be promoted as individual rooms rather than 'cottages'. For families, it is a great place though. The website gives you a false impression. Cottage 3 does not have views any more as per the pics on their gallery. They are building next to this room which is now extremely dark. Luckily, we were only staying one night but we were woken up early in the morning (around 8am) by the construction workers. We should have been advised about the construction work as well as the non-seaview. Our confirmation on bookings.com still says seaviews all around so, you need to check this with the hotel.

    Right on the beach and lovely decor and fully equipped inside

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to leave this beautiful place!

    We loved everything! Amazing hosts! Views! Facilities! Our first time in Paternoster and we will be back to visit Nieuview!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check-in did not work very well, even though I phoned 2 hours previously to confirm the time. But a minor detail.

    The location is right on the beach and we slept with the sound of the sea in the background: so soothing! The place is wonderfully equipped and very comfortable. We would love to return for longer.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing apart from staying longer.

    Everything, especially the location with a double aspect view of the beaches and sea. Within walking distance or a very short drive of some great restaurants in Paternoster

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a broken window pane, a rug that was a trip hazard, dirty shelves, no wifi. and a shower that did not work and a manager that did not want to know

    The view

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No shower. But then when we were bathing and we could see clearly see the views of the sea/ beach from the balcony door of our room, that was also a breath taking moment. We lingered in the bath longer than we most probably would, appreciating the stunning views outside. It really relaxed us.

    The location of the chalet is OW. Absolutely magnificent. Our most treasured moment was sitting outside, at night, and watching the full moon gleaming on the beach at night. It was one of the most magical views and moments of out lives. The staff, Timothy, gave us a great welcoming and induction of the house. We had requested roses and champagne in the room. And that is exactly what we got. Service is 5 star indeed. We rested. Experienced the wonder and splendor of God's creation. Bonded through long chats outside under the moonlight. One the best week-end of my life. Can I say perfect? :-) We are definitely coming back.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was perfect. A personalized welcome. A beautiful picturesque view of the ocean. When walking out the door you walk straight onto the beach. Lovely little swimming pool for the windy days. It was a home away from home.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having to leave

    Everything! The cottage was modern, clean, well equipped and had excellent views. The owner was on hand, really helpful but not too intrusive.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee filter was not clean and a old peach was found on a shelf. Privacy and security are issues.

    Location so close to beach and staff willing to help if there was a problem.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The linen was a bit jaded and worn.

    I liked the furnishings in the unit and in common area. Location and views perfect. Easy to access and use both beaches. Owner and staff helpful but not obtrusive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of maintenance of the Propety, it was not clean, no aircon! I stayed in many 5 star holiday homes and this is definitely not deserving of such a high grading. I'm very disappointed

    The location was the only good thing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The perfect location. Very warm welcome by the owner himself. A very good equiped cottage on the most idyllic spot at Paternoster! A piace to return!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!!!

    Location, location, location - the Nieuview cottages are virtually ON the beach! And since they are literally the last buildings in town (on the Velddrif side) they are peaceful and quiet, away from the busy centre of Paternoster. The cottages are beautifully designed and extremely well equipped with top-of-the-range appliances etc. The owners (Naomi and Ben) are very friendly and helpful - you can see that they take pride in their property and want you to enjoy your stay there. Will definitely recommend Nieuview to everyone, and hope to stay there again in the future.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Second bedroom

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was not clean

    His and hers gown Indoor braai Easy drop off of keys Privacy View Leisure chairs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No views therefore we felt this particular unit to be over priced. Would prefer to stay in sea facing units.

    Facilities & service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely Stunning!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cleanliness and attention to detail was substandard (Unit 3)

    Wi-Fi was dependable. Location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building site next door, pool out of use

    Staff and close to beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view. Only found this out after booking.

    Location, decor and bed comfort.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door was broken when we arrived, it took them 30 minutes to fix it.

    Location perfect, the flat was charming and amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved the cottage, it really was just perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building site next door

    Great view, comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was extremely disappointed that there where no views from inside the unit, other than that, all good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sea view at no. 3,mot even partial. Busy building house next door. Noisy.

    Modern look

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lots of fish moths.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NO ICE AVAILABLE INSECURE PARKING NO SWIMMING POOL CONSTRUCTION NOISE NO PROTECTION FROM WIND ON FRONT PORCH

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building next door.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, beautiful room and great service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View was incredible, and they thought of everything. Even candles at the bath!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cottage 3 was on a building site with restricted views and access to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view is superb

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A couple of fans or aircon would have been great as it was extremely hot.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was small and not very inviting. it was private though.

    the location was excellent with easy access to the beach.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No shower. Pillows not so great.

    The sound of the sea and the views

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed having a broom and a mop

    The huge comfy bed and the beautiful view from the pattio.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 2 nights

    VERY GOOD POSITION RIGHT ON THE BEACH. VERY WELL EQUIPED

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pity the wi-fi was down

    Amazing location right on the beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Sea Views - 1
    • Stayed 6 nights

    None

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage 3
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To have a shower instead of the bath

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No or poor Internet, some items broken (i.e. sunshade) Management not present or active (just answering machine) We stayed there for a week and had to ask for a fresh set of towels and bed linen

    Paternoster is a paradise on earth! The location of Niewview is perfect.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Being constantly aware of security issues due to petty crime. No incidences, but we were warned to keep doors and windows closed while not on the premises. It is probably to be expected if you are situated on the beach.

    Cleanliness, amazing view, good facilities, comfort, right on the beach.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Agent not too helpful. Television channels very very limited when compared to other hotels stayed at during this holiday. Second bedroom had high unshuttered window, so early morning light flooded in unimpeded.

    Views were fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    But, very odd layout upstairs. No shower and the bath was on a plinth in the bedroom. Ok for honeymooners perhaps, but not so good for others unless you are an exhibitionist.

    Good location right on the beach. The villa was very well equipped.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to take precautions to avoid petty crime. Part and parcel of being in SA.The owners were really good though in fully informing us.

    The location was superb. I loved seeing and hearing the sea. It was well appointed and romantic. Slept well!!Absolutely sublime! It was lovely walking on the beach.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    We stayed at Soli De Gloria unit 2 not Nieuview. This unit is fully self catering. The location is fantastic right on the beach. A 20 meter walk away from the beach. Unbelievable experience sitting on your deck watching the sun set right in front of you. All other facilities wee absolutely great.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1) Access to shower faciility - current a little awkward for older people 2) vehicles able to drive up next to accommodation

    General layout of accommodation Positioning of property Interior decor

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Even though its a beautiful house it is attached closely to another 2 cottages which share a common lounge. There was only 1 other couple at the time we were there, but it could get crowded and noisy.

    lovely home on the sea

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unit not very clean and a couple of functional items broken and not working. Also high risk of theft, due to drug problem amongst locals.

    The view are perfect.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Petty crime is bad in the area although the security of the cottage made us feel safe - you just need to be alert at all times.

    Beautiful & perfect location. Very nice modern cottage.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The unit (Soli Deo Gloria) was immaculately prepared for our arrival. The location is perfect - both in relation to the beach as well as the Voorstrand restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The communal area was colonized by two couples who were friends. They decided it a great venue for a 50th. Nieuview owners write into their contract that no functions can be held which affect other guests in terms of the communal aspect of the property. I felt a bit cheated that we did not feel comfortable to use the pool or the main entrance because the communal area became and extension of their units.

    Location, facilities, staff

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were charged a ZAR150 fee by "Paternoster Accommodation" for checking in after 14:00. This wasn't stated anywhere until we received an SMS at 12:00 on the check-in day (by then it was already too late to be in time for us). The bath had a plumbing error somewhere and when I bathed, water was dripping on the ground floor from the second floor where the bath is located.

    The location and view of this cottage (Nieuview 1) was simply perfect! I would love to stay for one full week and not leave the property for a second, except to step off the front porch onto the beach for a walk, afterward have a glass of wine every afternoon on the porch. We received a lovely bottle of wine on the house upon arrival.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A shower would be nice.

    Well thought out unit - bed was extremely comfortable. Overall our visit was great with fantastic views and a lovely setting.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More channels on DSTV as there are programs that we enjoy

    We did not have croisants

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    leaving

    Loved the design the position the privacy of the pool . A very special place ,

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sad about the crime issue.

    Location and view was perfect!

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great place..... amazing position.... we had an amazing time

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Nieuview traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: