Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Oudtshoorn Inn Hotel 3 stars

Corner Baron von Rheede and Van Der Riet Streets, 6620 Oudtshoorn, South Africa

#21 of 26 hotels in Oudtshoorn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 237 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was poor, eggs, bacon and sausages were awful and expensive consider the poor quality The corridors were very tired and un-inviting and the hotel was general a little tired

    The room was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like I said...the carpets.

    Staff was very accommodating.Really an excellent place. Carpets in all can be replaced. Otherwise everything else was comfortable. Thank you.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please take some time to explain the amenities on the property as well as the locations, when people check in. It will encourage patrons to make more use of it.

    The Breakfast was more than enough and you could eat as much as you want, that is a big PLUS point. The room was very comfortable so were the beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    To start with the pillows were as hard and uncomfortable as rocks and the duvet was torn. Shower was broken and ants in the bathroom. No bar ridge in the room - apparently only supplied by request but they ran out. Broken lift some of the days. They don't refill the tiny cartons of long life milk unless you ask. Breakfast was arrange for 6h15 because of swimming nationals, when we arrived at 6h15 the staff also only arrived at the same time and we were told no breakfast until 7h00. The place is old and run down - overall the worst experience in a long time. It can not be called a "hotel"! Their website is an absolute shame and should be taken down.

    Privacy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast but evening dining could have been better as we were the only ones dining and limited staff. Saying that the food was nice just not great ambience but for a night stay it was fine!

    It was a perfect location for us as we were visiting Cango Ranch. Nice pool, rooms adequate for a night stay - clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very poor TV picture and unacceptable choice of channels to choose from. When the fire alarm went off at around 06:00 in the morning, everyone was confused as to whether they should take the warning seriously. No-one bothered to inform us that it was a false alarm.

    We liked the Hotel-feel. We loved the pool view from our room. We'll be back next year.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would recommend that the have a welcome pack on arrival with all important information about the inn including facilities.

    Nothing in particular, except the amazing staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing i could mention that needed some tlc is there tennis court and putt putt, it really needs to be seen to and up and running for December 2018 as extra entertainment advertised for the kids, if you make the kids happy the parents are happy

    Great value for 4 people, sleeping in one room on two double beds, the size of the room was big enough that it never felt crowded, the hotel is central not to far from all the daily tours and activities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has an "90's" feel to it once in the rooms. Bathrooms were a bit outdated, but everything worked.

    This is a Hotel experience in South Africa (rare to find). Inexpensive, but good accommodations for families. Pool was cold, so "refreshing". Dining locations within walking distance. Parking was plentiful. Was a fine accommodation for a pleasant night's sleep.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in need of an upgrade. A cat is not suppose to come and go in the restaurant. None of the staff did something about it. A room opposite from the laundry is not suppose to have a view of the inside of the laundry..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were children on a school trip that were running up and down the halls and shouting in the middle of the night...and the hotel staff and the teachers did nothing about it. Rules need to be put in place to be quiet after a certain time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we walked into town and thought we were gonna get mulled by a dog as every property had a dog or two that ran up to the gate barking and growling at us which was quite scary. They tried ripping us off with a taxi saying 500 rand to go to our friends hotel 10 mins up the road. One night we had to get a taxi from their hotel to ours and it cost 120 rand which just goes to show they were trying to get more money out of us. Not sure if the receptionist and taxi driver regularly do that to English people!! The hotel room was ok... no fridge or safe I guess u have to pay extra, the hairdryer is useless I ended up not using it it would have taken me an hour to dry my hair! U can tell some bits of the hotel have been done up. Others look very dull and need attention. We went to the bar for a drink a few times and there was never anyone there to serve you. We had a look at breakfast but it looked disgusting so drove into town and found a very nice cafe which was lovely and not expensive! Think the photos on the website make the hotel look a lot nicer than it is.

    The location is very close to town. But good hotel if your looking for somewhere cheap just to put your head down! Although the walls are very thin and you can hear everything! We had a double bed each which was good, the beds were comfortable and there was air con!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Young kids running down the passage in the middle of the night making a noise. Hotel staff didn't seem to concerned when the issue was raised the next morning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is very old and could use some updates. There is a lot of noise from other guests and functions in the entertainment area.

    Clean rooms, friendly staff, convenient location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It had a really old hairdryer in the bathroom and we had a cockroach. Not very happy about that. The bar wasn't open and the barkeep wasn't onsite and nor was the Keys to BAR. Which resulted in us having to walk to a really rowdy club 2 blocks away. Not what we were hoping for. When i booked it said breakfast included when we checked out they asked us to pay for breakfast, Vanessa ended up having to comp the breakfast.

    Beds were comfy space was fine, Carpets were a bit old and worn. Staff was very accommodating and helpful.Other than that great stay...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I missed a proper hotel buffet for dinner. Disappointed that I had to leave hotel and eat elsewhere due to limited meal options. Not paying R80 for a hamburger or having salad in winter. Looked forward to real winter meal which I found at Nostalgie, further down the road.

    Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was sweet and short therefore I didn't find anything that I did not like at the hotel.

    The staff was quite friendly and willing to assist. Rooms were comfortable with adequate lighting and air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Bathroom is disgusting with mould and tile grout falling out. Sliding door does not slide. Maintenance was just bad. The room service was something less desired - Food not edible at all. Honestly was the worst place I have ever stayed in

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC was broken. No hot water 2nd morning. Dark rusty water came out the taps the first time it was used. Cutlery wasn't washed properly (spoons were sticking together lol). TV reception was snowing. Internet up and down.

    Reception staff made a 5 star effort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    hotel reception and passages are a bit dated and it needs a revamp in those areas

    very friendly and helpful staff! comfortable rooms and excellent breakfasts

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    water was brown, could not bath in it. they gave us another room, then the tv was not working, the aircon was dripping whole night but they were not concerned about this even if it dripped at the plug, I could go on about this but its not worth it. will not recommend this place to anyone

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircons in the corridors were very hot and we would have liked a small barfridge in the room to keep our drinks(water)cold.

    The checkin was quick, room clean, fantastic view, elevator was quick. The people were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast were great!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are OK but they only have twin rooms, which is weird for couples. the facilities look old.

    Its clean and has lots of parking outside. a few nice restaurants around.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The buffet breakfast was excellent! With excellent and friendly service. Catching the early morning sun, while sipping on freshly brewed coffee!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some uncertainty over evening meal options.

    Staff were very helpful. Especially Aletta and Zac. We asked for a fridge and Zac delivered it in minutes! The pool is a very good size.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is was great in its day 30 years ago. its tired now and seriously needs a makeover. The basics are still good, but the look is a little retro for 2017

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The struggle and extra charge for braai facility and I had to find an open field for braai, since the kitchen lady who was in charge told me it is R100 per person.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bar was closed while we were there and the restaurant was only open for breakfast, but they did offer room service. Perhaps the staff were taking a well deserved break after the Festive Season. Hopefully next time we go, things will be in full swing again.

    I was a little worried when I read other reviews on booking.com but decided to go with my gut feeling and booked anyway. I am so glad that I did. The rooms are beautiful and clean, and I think, contrary to the other reviews, it was very modern. The beds were comfy and we had a wonderful stay. The pool! So heavenly in the heat! Very big! Nice and crystal clean. We had a wonderful stay. There is a tennis court, volleyball court and a putt-putt course. Kids had a blast there!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot breakfast was fried in front if you by pouring oil onto a hot plate. Thus made everything too oily and uneatable. They gave very few rooms with a walkin shower so don't wait to ask for one when you get there. They give you the impression that they are busy but we only saw 5 or 6 parties. It's a big hotel with lots of rooms having been a Holiday Inn years ago. It must have a flat roof as the top floor was very very hot, so in hot weather avoid the top floor.

    The helpful friendly staff. Think the owners should take more interest and get the staff into uniforms. It all looks a bit rundown.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room only had one chair. Kettle was very slow to boil water. No emergency lights on staircase or passage during power failure to aid visibility. A park would be enjoyed by toddler kids since there are grounds for it.

    Loved that food was halaal. Friendly staff. Grounds clean and well kept. Central location. Lovely big pool.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were not comfortable. The breakfast spread was average. They should cater for people who prefer non halaal as well. When serving dishes were empty one had to ask for it to be refilled. The same with plates and glasses.

    The facilities were good enough. The hotel is in a good location. Staff were friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The late night noise from other guest as rooms are by pool. Nobody of hotel walked around to check if everything all right so they clearly didn't know about noise.

    We liked accommodation and breakfast. Loved the free wifi.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived lots of ants all over zink in toilet also cockroaches big one in room small one in toilet. We killed it to show as proof. Carpet had dirty food marks on in room. Our room was Room 233. Bed duvet was dirty when pulled out of bottom of bed. At Breakfast the lady at buffet had long hair over food. No cap to cover hair.

    Breakfast was lovely. I stayed for 2 days.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Volleyball ball was flat and there was no pump on site. Was looking forward to playing volleyball. Not enough clubs for putt putt. Room service comes quite late to clean the room,around 3pm only.

    Friendly staff. Nice facilities. Comfortable room. Awesome pool!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bin, dvd player or fridge in rooms. Christmas lunch was plain, food was cold, no music or in tables Christmas crackers.

    Rooms were a nice size. Comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very noisy. You can hear your neighbours speak and using the bathroom fasilities . When we went for breakfast at 8am ,there was hardly anything left.

    Situated central and close to everything .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little bit noisy from function downstairs, also from residents leaving next morning, doors creaking, etc.

    Hotel room spacious and comfortable. Enjoyed a one night stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service. Very friendly and always helpful staff. Rooms are cleaned daily, the ladies at the laundry even assist us with our laundry. They were always on time to assist. Reception were helpful, knowledgeable, punctual, friendly always. Dining and breakfast staff were absolutely phenomenal,even in last min arrivals always assisting, friendly and serving guests as if they are royals. I would definitely come again, a visit worth every min. a warm thanks from , cappiellos and Julies fam.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was below the standard of a 3 Star hotel. Variety not good at all. WiFi code was given but it did not work. The one bed was made up without a duvet cover after baby messed on it.

    The location of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets in the corridors are very outdated. Replace them with tiles. It should be a no smoking hotel. I could smell smoke and it gives the air a stale smell.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There seems to be no communication between the little staff onsite, who seems very demotivated to do their work, and not willing to assist unless the nag them to. The hotel seems not to live in 2016 when it comes to payment methods, as they only have 1 credit card machine onsite, but the bar and restaurant works with cash only. As guests we had to run around to request payment options, and were told to charge all your purchases at the bar and restaurant to your room, and you would be able to pay on the day you leave. We did confirm this with the bar and restaurant, only to be treated like little children afterwards to drive around to find ATM to draw money to pay cash. I have been treated like a child and for this reason I will not return. As for the bathroom and the rest of the hotel, it is still as if it is 1986 and not 2016. We only found out on the last day that the bar is run by a private lady, with no association with the hotel and only works with cash. This is a downside, as it is in the hotel, it should be the responsibility of the hotel to manage or subcontract it, and not inconvenience the clients with the politics thereof. At nights the Bloemfontein reached below zero temperatures, and the standard duvet on the bed does not provide enough heat, despite the aircon in the room. Perhaps a throw blanket would help, as well as more dry towels, especially for family of 4. The staff told us they only use the stairs as they were trapped in the hotel lift many times before, not comforting to know. Staff continuously complain about being understaffed and not being qualified for everything they do.

    The room 421 we stayed in were recently redone, so new beds, LED TV, etc. Nice. The location is spot on when you want to travel to the Congo Caves, Crocodile Park, etc.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift not working in the morning and kids running in the passage

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv channels had no kids channels on.

    Clean, good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was great. Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lovely pool, lots of kids for our children to play with. Lovely friendly staff, very relaxed and comfortable place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpets in rooms

    View

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water we enjoyed our

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior was quite tired and needs updating.

    The location was pretty good, and the room was quite large.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift and no fridge in room

    Conviently located

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable, excellent aircon, good pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs renovation especially the elevators

    Excellent WiFi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It took 2 days of complaining for them to fix the TV. Neither the mini golf or tennis courts works. Buffet breakfast was of very bad quality.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Restaurant is not fully equipped

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel needs a upgrade,plastic flowers in bathroom awefull

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedrooms and bathroom needs upgrade.

    Friendly staff!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Outside facilities looked a little run down.

    Great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had no hot water on the day of arrival and the next morning. There was a problem with boiler.

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older and somewhat dilapidated. Some patrons playing loud music outside room

    Centrally located

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could definitely have been better.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no pastries and little variaty of daily breakfast. Could change it every now and then

    Comfy beds. Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet leaked

    Very quaint and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lift was quite a shaky experience. Noboby come and check or phone whether we are ok

    We were quickly assisted with a bar fridge on request.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miss managed not clean

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, service and management

    Swimming Pool Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water to shower in the evening. Dirty torn curtains. Rock hard pillows. Passage carpets torn and dirty. No topsheet on bed.

    Large room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel looks a little old fashioned

    Beautiful garden and swimming pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and quite

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We chatted on the balcony at about 10pm, but the rude foreigners below us told us to shut up. This was unacceptable.

    It was ok

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the location... walking distance to Ocean Basket and other restaurants... love the laid back vibe

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bad room service, dirty bathroom, bad Wi-Fi signal, TV Channels not working

    The aircon.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be improved.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel needs some serious updating, very old

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV channels need to be improved

    Room nice and big.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: