Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of 1 Point Village Guesthouse & Holiday Cottages 3 stars

1 Bland Street East, The Point, 6500 Mossel Bay, South Africa

#13 of 44 Holiday rentals in Mossel Bay

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 326 apartment reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great

    Really nice room, spacious with a nice view. Breakfast was served on the balcony at the time you choose at arrival. Really close to all the attractions with plenty of parking available in front of the property.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodation was super comfortable, the host was very friendly, loved the breakfast tray served to my room promptly at requested time. Atmosphere was peaceful, loved the view from my balcony the room was neat and tidy and location was ideal --around the corner from restaurant and beach,and safe enough for me to walk alone even after dark as a woman. Would HIGHLY recommend it to all and returning without a doubt.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ansie's Self Catering Holiday Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The guest shower was leaking, I didnt have time to bring it to the host's attention, but I am sure it will be attended to.

    The supply of ground coffee and bodum was super. very well equiped and pet friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We weren't given the choice of how we like our eggs with breakfast - were simply given extra runny fried eggs when we would have preferred them well cooked. Otherwise, it was good.

    It was wonderful that they brought our breakfast up to our room where we could eat on the balcony with an ocean view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all was very satisfactory.

    The room was very comfortable, very good bed. Beautiful outside area where you could sit and where they served breakfast. The location is good, very close to the beach and nearby restaurants. The Owner was very knowledgeable in explaining where the restaurants were, the type of food and how good they were. Overall a very pleasant stay and will return next time in Mossel Bay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The second bathroom's shower would not heat up, but the maintenance people should have taken care of it. It is self catering, so no breakfast; however, they only gave us enough coffee and sugar for two cups.

    Absolutely loved the location and the house was very roomy. Very clean and just a few meters from the beach and multiple restaurants. The Wi-Fi worked well and there were three rooms and two bathrooms for everyone to use. There is a walk-up to a look-out area on the roof that offers a wonderful view on the ocean. Parking in front of the house is tight but very easy to unload all of your stuff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet and shower are in the room, cannot be closed off. Little bit akward when doing your “business”

    We had the top room, which was very nice! We saw dolfins from our own balcony!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was rather small for a double bed but, perhaps because we are used to a queen size bed it was quite uncomfortable.

    The room was fantastic with a nice view and the service excellent. Thank you. Daleen

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very well presented and looked good but was not as good as it loooked Also it was served in your room ......although my husband like this !

    Situation and pretty building

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was a bit hard to see which exact room we were booking so was a bit disappointed that the pictures were different to our room but it was only one night.

    Breakfast was great and the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we did not like. If you are not happy here you will never be happy anywhere

    I loved everything. Felt so welcome in this beautiful place. Staff spoiled me so much on my birthday they literally had me in tears. Such friendly and helpful people. The rooms are beautiful. So much more than what we expected

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise in the morning. Our room was just off of the main reception/kitchen area and it was very noisy when the staff arrived from 7am so no sleep possible after that. OK if you are an early riser.

    Comfortable hotel. Central location. Friendly and helpful staff during our stay and who also contacted us to let us know we had left possessions in the safe when we checked out. That assisted us hugely.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a great location and the personal touch from the owner of the lodge was just awesome. Round trip pick up and drop off, the information re: Mossel Bay, location and lodging was just a wonderful experience. I like to thank everyone at the Point Village Guesthouse for making my stay so welcomed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could not keep sliding doors open as smell from adjacent restaurant was overwhelming. Needs some tender loving care - looks like shower installation and tiling done by gardener Doors do not open easily

    Breakfast was superb and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The host was extremely welcoming and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble and she made us feel very at home. Breakfast was served in our bedroom which was a lovely luxury. Would definitely come back!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could have done with an easy/comfortable chair in our room. These are available in the communal lounge area, but sometimes you just need your own space.

    Delien and the team are wonderfully welcoming and truly want to make your stay as enjoyable as possible! They go the extra mile to make your stay in Mossel Bay as comfortable as possible. Breakfast delivered to your room is great - thank you! Room 4 (the 'Luxury Room') is definitely the best!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was perfect.

    The hostess was very friendly and provided alot of detail regarding possible activities we could do. Also she recommended excellent places to eat at.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing not to like.

    Friendly helpful host. A wonderful main house and the guest house we had for 5 people, just one row off the beach was superb, the honeymoon suite was funky with a great view and a further large room, all in all 11 of us. Had a great viewing platform on the roof of the guest house for watching whales, Dolphin, seals and sunsets.. Would have loved to have stayed longer. Breakfast was so good and delivered to our guest house by some lovely ladies, a really nice restaurant round the corner... a real find and a lovely comfortable stay, thanks,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet was not separated from the rest of the room. Also the room was rather cold, the heating was precarious..

    Amazing view from the room! Also breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps but also understand that there is no other way.

    Spend very little time there. Had no tea, breakfast or anything by choice. Girlie at reception very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wood floors meant you could hear other people moving around.

    Breakfast in our room was excellent Interesting old wooden house with sea view near beaches and several restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a suggestion for everybody, in the honey moon room the bathroom e the shower are in open space with the sleeping room. All togheter. So, speak with your partner about this situation. If you agree or not. For us were ok.

    We tried the honey moon penthouse, room n. 8 - beautiful room as you can see on hotel web site. We were at the top of the Guesthouse, with a very nice view. For all the customers the breakfast will be served in the rooms. Services are OK and we will come back again..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a dislike just be cautious there are stairs to the rooms.

    Friendly and helpful hosts, great restaurant walking distance away (literally around the corner) breakfast was a good selection- too much for me haha but I loved it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The staff was friendly and helpful, the location is very close to a beautiful part of town with plenty of restaurants and a nice place for a walk. The room was huge, with an amazing balcony where you can have your breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived to find renovations been done, was given another cottage to stay in. Breakfast was given at the cottage. Early breakfast was brought to us as we left early. Thanks to De Waal & Deleen we will be back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our favourite place on our trip. The staff were so lovely and accommodating and couldn't have been more helpful. Great location right beside waterfront. The breakfast was fabulous and the whole experience was great. A quaint place to stay which I was highly recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ansie's Self Catering Holiday Cottage
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some of the floor tiling is loose. The bathroom was clean but looks old and used.

    Very close to the beach. In walking distance from restaurants. It is very spacious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I travel for business, have loads of equipment. I had to carry huge crates upstaris (steep staircase and narrow) as it wasn't safe to leave in the vehicle. I had to enter through a backdoor to get inside with al of this. And back to the vehicle in the early hours of the morning. I did not go back the 2nd night due to this. It was freezing when I got back and the windows was.left wide open.

    The reception was great as I had to just grab the key and left for business.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedrooms were extremely cramped. I couldn't even put my suitcase in the room. No mirror in the room for hairdryer. There was only one bathroom for three bedrooms.

    The setting was lovely and the living area was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing we didnt like was on our second day we received a cold breakfast with cold meats etc where other guests received a warm breakfast. The other thing we didnt like is that the rooms are not soundproof. Very late at night we heard other guests came into the guesthouse and they were extremely loud (So loud that it woke us up). Further than that we had an amazing stay.

    Amazing views, easy access to our room. Breakfast in bed. I will definitely advise this hotel to other travelers. We will visit again. We were quite surprised with the amazing breakfast, just wish they included bacon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing all was perfect

    Everything was perfect but our stay was too short !! Owner was very helpful and nice we felt home from home and the lady in charge was so nice and friendly, she went out of her way to make our stay fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing that I could think of.

    1 Point Villa Guest House is fantastically situated right at the point in Mossel Bay. I loved the look and interior décor of the guest house - cosy, comfortable and the sea/nautical theme is beautiful. The wooden floors and painted white stairs leading up to the rooms also lends it a cosy, welcoming atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and the reception lady was a pleasure to chat to - she gave us lots of info about restaurants etc. Delphino's restaurant, which is a short walk around the corner from the guest house, was a lovely experience. There menu offers everything from pizzas, burgers, seafood and steaks. The breakfast served each morning on our outside patio, was amazing. It was really a very enjoyable weekend and we'll definitely be back in future!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing all was perfect

    Point Village Guest House Mossel Bay was excellent, awesome. Lady in charge very very helpful will go out of her way to please and help you, the staff also very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower curtains in the bathroom - not a big deal, but splashes a bit of water on the floor...

    Good location, very friendly staff (thanks for the complimentary wine and for assisting us trying to find a place to exchange US dollars!), nice breakfast served in the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the hairdryer plug did not work very well. That was fixed whilst I was there.

    Actually it was such a very pleasant stay, the room was very comfortable I had nothing to complain about. The breakfast was great. The towels were clean. I was very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ansie's Self Catering Holiday Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not suit with the description. Very old, a lot of things are broken. No sea view! Surrounded by other houses. Romantic bath? You must be kidding! No Wlan. Problems with hot water.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed was too small for 2 people, not sure if this was really a double room, felt more like a single room

    super value for money, nice and convenient location in Mossel Bay, good breakfast served in the room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was OK

    The geest use is on a beautiful spot in the village, very convinient to go to the beach or a restaurant. Very vriendlief staff which offers you a Nice bottel of wine!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a tad small.

    Hot breakfast served in your room a nice touch. Room clean, light and airy. Free bottle of wine in the fridge another nice touch. Bathroom a tad

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ansie's Self Catering Holiday Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unit is in need of a number of repairs. Mold smell and visible mold in the bedrooms and bath. Appliances not working. No proper heating.

    The location is great. The place looks nice and is decorated in a fashion that suits a seaside location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Ansie's Self Catering Holiday Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit smelly.

    Great place for an overnight stay en route to Port Elizabeth. Breakfast by the bay is stunning. Second rime we have stayed here and would do so again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Ansie's Self Catering Holiday Cottage
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the deck to see the view and the 30second walk to the beach! Very easy walk to town, the Harbour etc. loved being able to have our dogs with us too, makes my holiday more enjoyable! Thank you

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We purposely booked a self-catering unit that was big enough to stay together as a family as a treat for our grandchildren on our daughter's birthday. Although we had booked well in advance we were not notified of any change but upon arrival we we're given 3 separate rooms - two downstairs and one upstairs! Although the rooms were comfortable we were very disappointed that it was not what we had planned and had been looking forward to to celebrate her birthday as a family together.

    Friendly host. The coffee plunger and tasty rusks in the room were a nice touch. Good fish restaurant within walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Winter is cold. The place might benefit from better heating

    Most perfect location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about :)

    We were even allowed to do a late check out for free

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location and being pet friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower

    Private and close to sea and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, walking distance to sea front and restaurants, lovely hosts and breakfast brought to your balcony is a little bit of luxury.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was wonderful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super friendly and very homely!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ansie's Self Catering Holiday Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location just a few steps from the beach. Friendly manager. Very clean, very spacious and well equipped

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the cosiness of the room and the friendly welcome by the owner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs were challenging coming up and down with luggage

    The view, the cleanliness, the breakfast, the price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Management excellent. So welcoming. Bottle wine on arrival. Lovely breakfast trays delivered to our patio which we eere not expecting.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative. Would prefer to park on site.

    Location . Enjoyed being able to walk safely. Lovely beach & restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything exceeded my stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice rooms, very clean, great localisation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    To bring suitcases to the top Floor - but it was stated on booking platform

    VERY GOOD LOCATION and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing at all

    nice and roomy as self catering with everything that we needed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Owner and staff very friendly. Clean guesthouse and great views from the room Good breakfast served in the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night

    there wasn't anything we didn't like.

    Location was great, breakfast excellent, room spotless and bed comfy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ended up arriving much later than we anticipated but the hosts still managed to get us our keys. Thank you!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Liked everything! Just next time want a more sea facing room! But it was an amazing place nonetheless!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night

    no squeegee for shower floor

    everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced for the property. Could do with updating

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe... Secure... Near beacjh

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its so quaint...apartment had everything u need and on the beach

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE AND I ALSO LIKED THE SEA VIEW IN MY ROOM.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massive Brown cockroach in shower. 2cm long. No decent fan.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was fantastic and delivered to my room, enjoyed on my private patio.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly hosts;great breakfast.We will definitely go back.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly host!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stay too short

    The host's personal attention

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was fantastic very friendly and well coming. The breakfast was very nice enjoyed the homemade sausage

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothjng

    Paddy greeted us personally & gave us background info

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: