Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Splendid Inn Port Edward 3 stars

Corner of Ramsey Avenue and Main Street, 4295 Port Edward, South Africa

#8 of 13 hotels in Port Edward

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 216 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    some seating chairs outside the room, would be nice to relax outside, and a nice pool.

    The room was very comfortable, I would have liked the hotel to cater for couples self catering, as there was cutlery and crockery but nothing to cook on if you needed to. good stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My partner has a condition requiring medication for pain, being woken up at 8am with maintenance breaking through a wall below us was not pleasant at all. Stating that the establishment has stairs and no elevator would be helpful, as this also made her mobility difficult. A bar/pub on site, not just a service bar, would probably generate a bit more income. 'Splendid Inn' is not advertised by signage anywhere until you are in the establishment.

    Staff were extremely friendly, always polite and welcoming. Beds are comfortable and the room was always cleaned perfectly. A nice, simple get-away spot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no remote for the aircon. It got rather hot at night. The sleeper couch was uncomfortable as a couch and slouched. The shower is small and uncomfortable.

    The Spa is good. Happy with the kitchen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Query dilapidated and tired building. The hotel has changed its name so was difficult to find. Meals were expensive, especially breakfast. This place needs a thorough makeover. Mouldy bathroom with cracked tiles Absolutely no utensils or plates despite the fact that there was a microwave.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room and the passage was rather stuffy, it smelt of moist/mould

    I had a lovely steak for dinner and my partner had the Karoo lamb chops which we both thoroughly enjoyed... the staff was super friendly.. thank you...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the fact that i understand the hotel is old and under refurbishment,expecting more changes and redecoration next time i visit so far the place is very dull

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs - the room was situated on the 2nd floor, and we had to walk up 2 flights of stairs to get to the room

    The hotel made an excellent effort with my special request, the room was filled with rose petals and made the experience special. Would recommend it to any couple

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no iron provided in the rooms, only an ironing room next to the reception area. no air freshener for the toilet. wifi wasn't working while the area is having a poor network coverage

    room space was big enough

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty. The towels were dirty and had strands of hair in them. It smelled. The pool was dirty. You could hear the guests in the room next door.

    Near the wild coast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no lifts. Had to carry our luggage up to our rooms.

    The staff were so friendly. Rooms very neat. Near many tourist attractions. Will definitely recommend this property.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Advert for Hotel Edwardian - we get Splendid Inn whatever that is. The beds hard ended off with back pains. The TV dazzles - could not even watch a good movie on MNET. Rear balcony light not working. Driveways being done up not good for tyres.

    No Comment

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Downfall : No lifts and No WiFi Exterior of the property could be revamped

    Staff was friendly & well mannered . The manager went the extra mile in assisting us with the luggage. Peaceful & relaxing Downfall : No lifts and No WiFi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no telephone in the room, breakfast expensive and not worth the value charged.They need to change the mattress and get new ones. Not comfortable and we were rolling towards the centre .... Absolutely no wifi,oh and they should also have a TV in the bedroom.

    Good location, very relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Okay so firstly after telling the hotel I have in fact paid through booking.com they did'nt believe so they swiped my card, fine fair enough I know they need to make sure etc... Then I get called by reception to come get a refund done on my card as they were told by booking.com that I did in fact pay. The room was spacious but the bathroom was HORRIBLY small! You can hardly move in it and you can hear the people in the room next to you (the guy next to us even farted and then said sorry because he could probably hear us.) As a hotel it looks amazing outside and the parking is good but to keep up the hotel status some serious upgrades are going to be needed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Almost impossible to find; no one knew about it. Splendid Inn has nothing to do with the property really. Premier Hotel would have been so much easier to find... Had it been mentionned

    Very quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained tubs, old fridges, non working air-conditioning, booking preferences not considered, floors not clean, mould on ceiling, conflicting information from staff

    Ocean view and proximity to Wild Coast Sun

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the coffee mugs still had coffee stains from the previous people. The coffee and sugar sachets were not refilled. There were hairs in the bath. The toilet seat looked so gross. (scratches and dings). there were no cleaning cloths to wipes anything down if you wanted to. There was a huge brown patch just before the beautiful sea view... Defiantly ruined the view. There was a tissue lying on the corridor floor for two days. Cleanliness is an absolute must at a hotel! And i would offer breakfast as part of the package.

    The sheets were so soft. Nice size room. Bathroom is nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom wasn't cleaned properly, microwave was missing, no safe as stated and no proper braai facilities as stated. It wasn't up to a 3star standard but more like 2star.

    I loved the view from the balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the very very dirty and poorly maintained. The roof in the corridors are falling the walls haven't been painted in years. The inside of rooms smell including the beddings the shower didn't work. It was overhaul the worst experience.

    Was a horrible experience. Will never use your site to book any holiday again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On checking out Antoneitte was very rude not only to me but to her colleagues as well. I asked myself why must she expect me to know the name of housekeeper that I gave the keys to. When I told her that I don't know it's the same lady that helped us on checking in she showed so much irritation. At some point a male colleague asked for her to just look at the keys he took and the way she told him that he can't was not acceptable at all. She is not customer friendly she must stay at her office and not interact with guests

    Value for money and veey friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water flow on the bath room was very slow t took us more than 45 minutes u fill the bth tub,in the shower the water was not coming out at all.

    Hospitality of the staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No TV in the main bedroom. It was cold and we had to leave the bedroom to watch the TV in the lounge area. That was not a nice experience.

    The unit was very spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelt of cats wee. Very dark and dinge place in need of a good paint'. Unoccupied room TV on full blast all day and night until I enquired who was staying in the room could they turn it down.

    Parking secure

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    free Wifi only for 30 minutes. Room was ok. The rest of the hotel was quite dirty. We were there for an overnight stay. Port Edward isn't interesting at all. We wouldn't stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing good to say about the place, it never lived up to the pictures posted on the site. No decent food provided at the restaurant, a non existant bar, not much activity. The site pictures need to change as they are grossly misleading of the rooms, beds uncomfortable, sofa uncomfortable, not enough bedding for a cold night.

    Just the receptionist was warm and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sagging bed at the centre. The poor bed caused us back pains and ruined our weekend away.

    The ocean view from the property was great. The facilities like microwave, mini fridge, aircon and tv were useful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The standard of the food was very poor....supper was terrible, it wasn't worth the price we paid, fruit salad for breakfast was too sweet...they added extra juice, which was unnecessary. The staircase were filthy.....the walls in the hotel also need some painting, the place looks very old, like some hostel

    The room we stayed in was clean & neat....the room was comfortable. I would suggest you also include the sponge in the bathroom to was the bath tub, we had to buy our own, also the swab in the kitchen We enjoyed our stay overall

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very scary from outside. If there is a car parking in front of the room, the light goes through the glass door of the room. I would not recommend this place to anyone looking for a good night rest. I couldn't finish the breakfast was not so good. There's renovations taking place at the premises, people working on scaffolding with no platform or restraints. Very unsafe for the people to work.

    Looked really promising from a distance with the lights on.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation should have been 3 star like it claims to be. To me its a 1 star. Absolutely terrible building structure and has not been maintained at all. False advertising to lure guests there

    Absolutely nothing appealled to me. It was the most pathetic accommodation. Deteriorating buildings. No maintenance at all. Worst spend ever.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The size of the rooms are fine but there is more to be done there. The deco is not up to date, the rooms smell like they are weird and some have damp walls, the coach were torn and dirty, the beds not very comfortable nor clean. The whole place needs serious renovations. We were booked for a week and ended up staying one night, that should tell you something! and not good at all for business. Also the breakfast was terrible to say the list.

    The size of the rooms are fine! Besides that, nothing else.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appearance of the building was very poor. Needs urgent renovating.the couch was stained. The bath was small & cramped.2 single beds were put together as a double bed.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort and neatness of the room, the room did not have a hair dryer or a phone to call reception, badly maintained and should be sold to somebody who knows what hospitality is all about.

    The images which you have posted on your site are completed deceptive as compared to what was reality. I believe that Booking.com should allow their employees to visit these hotels before posting fake pictures online.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything-They don't even have a proper pool and they don't offer cocktails at thier restaurant that they advertised. Place sucks .

    Nothing the place is under renovation and it advertised as an awesome place but it sucks .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is absolutely nothing that the Hotel has to offer in terms of fun an activities. It is probably a gamblers paradise, being so close to Wild Coast Sun, what an untidy property,including the building it's an absolute shame.

    Absolutely nothing, luckily the Wild Coast Sun is close otherwise it would have been a total disaster in terms of activities, fun an food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My bed had been made but sheets etc not replaced from previous person so it had other peoples hair in there. front door also didnt close without slamming

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable, kettle didnt work properly, lamps keep switching on and off and the fridge froze everything. Wooden fence on the balcony was broken. Looking at the pictures on the internet, the place was not what i expected.

    The view

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very disappointed, after a long drive to the Wild Coast Sun. All I wanted to do was put my head down for a few hours, I booked on-line n when I called in to confirm my reservation, I was greeted by a lady who advised that they will not do a check-in at 3 in the morning. I found her to be very rude. I run a 5 star guesthouse n if a guest was to book n is stranded like I was, I would never turn them away. Instesd, the house keeper on duty checks the guests in.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi Poor cable TV services Poorly maintained hotel Not value for money The hotel needs TLC and maintenance No wifi in hotel rooms, wifi only at the reception and you have to beg for a voucher, which is not issued all the time. Garden and surroundings poorly maintained with poor ambience Doors to bedrooms have large glass panels that let in light from the passage, hence you can't get a dark night sleep Cable TV has only five channels, no international sport. Certainly you can't watch English Premiership soccer matches. A lot needs to be done, walls need painting. Certainly falls below standards Door to room 18 on second floor ,at least were I was booked , somehow seems to stick on hinges, you have to bang to close it and woken the whole corridor up. Made a report to reception on first day, was told the maintenance people were out that day, they were never back in till we left!

    Absolutely nothing!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seriously over priced! Building was run down and in need of maintenance. Did not feel like a hotel stay, but rather like living amoungst rental tenants.

    Spacious Room Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The colour of the walls outside looks very old,pls change paint colour

    It clean,staff at reception were excellent,went out of her way to meet my expectations

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to have plugs available in the bathroom or at the dressing-table so you can use a hair-dryer! Bed was hard. Also, no porter to help you lug suitcase up the stairs

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I felt the pictures on the net compared to what we came to was different, there were no extra blanket, the mirror was broken or loose and not what we had in mind, judging from the internet pics

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bedding was not comfotable and also please try and put double beds not two single beds, its a couple visit so double beds will be good

    place is in a very good place i would like to visit again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dining area furnishing is dark and not inviting. The dining area staff is not adequately trained to provide service to customers. The food was terrible. The Manager did not walk about to engage customers. Business owners seriously need to intervene if they are serious about the Brand and its success.

    The location was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv channels were limited l couldn't watch my favorite program Isibaya

    The staff at the hotel were amazing, the cleanliness and the food was great. I enjoyed my stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food and wine were average, had to carry my bags up the stairs - for a 3 star hotel, they should have someone assisting business travellers. Bedroom/bathroom could have done with some maintenance

    The bed was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very good

    Staff not too friendly there was one security gurd that eas very rude

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I got the room without a sea view,no remote TV and air con,no swaps for dishes,

    Food was grate and the nite staff was lovely

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Microwave , No ice tray

    Close to wild coast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a big variety of food for the price you pay. No cutlery in room although it has a microwave, fridge and kettle

    Very friendly staff at receiption

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about the place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not up to standards and definitely not worth the price.

    Convenient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and neat... quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was dust behind the pedestals. Proper cleaning is needed.

    Not noisy at all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility Dirty.Has a pungent smell.Bed was my old and squeaky.Woke up with neck and back pain.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, not a good value for money. Worst place I ever stayed

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    We only stayed over for 1 night but what a wonderful hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty and there was a pipe leak

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not such a great view. Bed was too small.

    Clean and neat. Also convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like

    The space of the kitchen was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was not clean, the balcony door locked and no locking safe for important things

    The size of the room was good an the see view at the back.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Should include breakfast in the accomadatuon package.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv channels, bathroom

    Only the bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were out of electricity and the hotel does not have a backap

    Their staff are friendly wha

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food offering not up to scratch, tried to overcharge me 3 times

    Close to Wild Cost

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Holiday

    It was very clean spacious an private

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place looks old

    Its was quit thats all

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was happy

    Friendliness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Resturant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the outside of the building looks a bit run down, but it did look like they were busy with renovations and upgrades.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That bathtub shower combo

    Shower bathtub combo belongs in Jurassic park

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty and smelly.

    None

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very neat and tidy

    It was safe. Didn't have to worry about safety.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: