Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dolphin Beach Hotel Self Catering Apartments

Marine Drive, 7441 Bloubergstrand, South Africa

#65 of 118 hotels in Bloubergstrand

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 198 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping could do a bit better job of cleaning more thoroughly, they just touched and go. Glass tables and windows were not cleaned at all.

    Lovely view Delicious breakfast Wonderful room (Cabana - self catering incl breakfast) Great location Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wet carpets for our entire say and trash in garden outside front door for our entire stay broken towel rail in bathroom and broken worn beds in all the rooms omlets taste of fish as same old oil is used to make it from night before

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel could improve on the breakfast. The spread was not that great. The breakfast catered only beef and pork and should make provision for other dishes.

    The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff were generally friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast variety can be improved. Only beef and pork was served and the hotel should cater for other guests.

    The room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With the booking online the price quoted for two people when I checked in it was for one person only, so had to pay more than I planned.

    The Buffet Breakfast was divine! Restaurant as well as reception staff was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture was definitely dated and old and some things in the apartment certainly needed maintenance. I was moved 3 times in my 3 days of stay, but that was to accommodate me which I really appreciate.

    The almost 360 degree view and seeing people going to work in heavy traffic on my balcony whilst I am having my morning coffee was quite a treat.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room looked old and needs some attention. Sleeping on a double bed from my own bedrooms queen size bed took some effort.

    The view from our balcony was amazing. The location is great and the restaurant Blowfish on the premises was of exceptional standard. The apartment was comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While booking the apartment it said lagoon view, unfortunately there was no lagoon or sea view... though the location was very good..bang on the beach.. overall a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was not open for the kids, I was not informed before I booked. The bath and couch in the cabana needs some attention.

    Friendly service, great location, safe for the kids and the view was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel overall.. my view was the roof of the beach cabanas!!

    Manager called Rucille, was a gem.. super friendly and dealt with my issues professionally. A top hotel must poach her from that mediocre hotel.. charge all that money for nothing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would not recommend the in-house restaurant. The food is mediocre.

    The cabana was clean and all equipment new and in working order. The bonus was the view. I could cross the dune and be on the beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to cook with no grill. Shower needs regrouting. Limited TV channels and WiFi very slow. Otherwise good.

    Perfect location right on the beach with beautiful sandy beach that went on for miles. Staff always courteous. Nice bedroom space and good size lounge diner. Balcony area very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra sofa-bed extremely uncomfortable

    Staff were friendly and very efficient. Breakfast at Blowfish were excelkent and cocktails lovely Room were very clean and cleaning staff friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expected the remaining 50% of hotel fee to be taken off my credit card prior to my arrival. I was told it would be deducted 7 days before arrival. It wasn't and it put me in an awkward position. The Hotel staff we're very helpful and sorted the problem out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We switched from a lagoon view room to a cabana with sea/-tablemountainview. Reason was that the lagoon view room(s) had a smelled a bit mouldy. The hotel is definitely clean, but a refurbishment wozldn‘t hurt. Also, lagoon view means also view on the main road.

    The location is perfect, on the quieter end of the kitebeach and with a great view on table mountain. Breakfast was served from very early to late morning and was perfectly fine. The self catering rooms were well equiped and incredibly spacious for 2 people. The hotel is outside the city of capetown, but actualy if you have a car it doesn‘t take long to grt into the city, contantia etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been some upgrades in the apartment. Kitchen counter had pot burns, the bed needed an upgrade. was very hard. The carpet at the sliding door is busy coming undone and there was a cigaret burn on the carpet. Wifi was more off in our apartment. Range extender will work.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff , especially at reception are really efficient and friendly. Breakfast a wonderful spread and service at Blowfish restaurant was very good, as always.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel and its facilities are tired and in desperate need of a full revamp . Based on what is available at private B&B's in the area the Hotel is actually expensive . Given its location it should be the premier Hotel in Blouberg but the Hotel has an air of being worn out , mattresses are definitely overdue for replacement . The breakfast was of a poor quality, a , sad , buffet affair.

    The Hotel is in a spectacular location and the Blowfish Restaurant is excellent. The staff are very polite and helpful .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't make use of the spa facilities as were fully booked due to Wikideals promo's

    Special romantic decoration done by Dolphin Beach staff with flower petals, chocolates and sparkling wine. Were very delighted

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The property needs to be refurbished - broken tiles, broken deck chairs, bathroom wash basin peeling, carpets ravel out, outside brick paving has broken bricks. No two point plugs in room - have to have an adaptor! TV channels choice limited and signal snowy.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    If my actual bedroom view was of the sea but not a big issue, the lounge and patio overlooked the sea

    The private beach access and garden was amazing and this will be my accommodation of preference in the future

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet connection was EXTREMELY poor, despite me asking for it to be rectified. Unfortunately you can not expect an efficiet wi-fi service in this hotel.

    Food was excellent value for money!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a leak in the roof and the drain on the veranda was blocked but they fixed it immediately we reported it. They obviously didn't know there was a problem as there has been no rain in Cape Town for months

    My wife was ill and they went out of their way to give us a really great apartment with a fantastic view of Cape Town so she didn't mind being confined to the room! Breakfast was good. All the staff were really friendly and helpful at all times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sleeper pull out couch could have been more comfortable,was torn and dirty. Access to the reception was not wheelchair or frail friendly,to lift your heavy suitcases up the stairs was a problem and no access to apartments once you exit,you had to go through the foyer again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very cold, especially when we first arrived, and the heater wasn't very effective.

    We loved the location. Right on the beach yet close to shops etc. Everything worked. The beds were comfortable and it was good the first night, after a very long plane trip to be able to have dinner from the restaurant in our cabana.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The above

    Ashtray outside wasn't cleaned. Housekeeping when called for an extra blanket.. said 'sorry we are vacuuming' we can't come now.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is outdated and needs to be refurbished. The lack of porters makes lugging heavy suitcases up and down stairs (no ramp available) a slog.

    The location of the Cabanas is excellent and the space offered in the unit is impressive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom needs upgrading, toilet seat needs replacing aswell as the wash basin. Sofa was very very uncomfortable - should be replace with something that one can seat on. Unable to see the sea, due to sand dunes.

    The staff service was spot on. Location easy to get there and back. Listen to the waves. The view of Table mountain - Brillant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The roads from and to Cape Town down town can be busy during rush hours.

    From our cabana we could walk directly onto the beach via path through the small dunes. The view on the table mountain and the sun set were unforgettable. The Blowfish restaurant is excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location not great for us as hotel quite isolated from shops, restaurants etc. Need to get a taxi to go places (Uber worked great for us!) Lots of sand but sand too soft for a beach walk & sand blowing all over the place every afternoon.

    Nice holiday hotel on the beach! Liked watching the hundreds of kite surfers on the beach

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The limited Dstv channels . No Kyknet channel 144. Burger I had as room service was dry with no sause on. Same breakfast menu daily no variaty.

    The swimming pool outside my room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    "Hot breakfast's" served cold, not very good. Property is in need of a bit of TLC. Get the paint brush out at least!

    Great views over the bay with Table Mountain and Robben Island in the background.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi could have been more consistent and quicker. Maybe a couple more channels on the dstv. More versatile cutlery in the kitchen.

    Situated nicely, the room was lovely and spacious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym on site, swimming pool opened too late in the morning and then was full of screaming children just outside our balcony. Should have been informed that the resturent needed to be booked especially for Christmas Day. The manager of the resturant was excellent. I would like to know how you can find out about Christmas activities available abroad. This is the second time for us and neither has been what we expected.

    The apartment was really spacious but needed more furniture only one easy chair.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room 08 is above the underground parking entrance, very noisy through the night. This is the first time I have booked a lagoon view, not really a view except traffic view. Next time a sea view again!

    I have stayed at Dolphin Beach Hotel before, always a wonderful location. Love the sea views, sea breeze and bird calls. Also a good restaurant on the premises.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The gardens are beautiful, access to the beach lovely and the environment awesome.

    Accessibility, ample parking, security - in general absolutely no complaint.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast not ready at 06h30 on 2 days. Was not given room instructions on arrival. No booklet in room highlighting facilities, times etc. bathroom needs a revamp. could not get through the floor doors at night as I was not provided pin code. Had to go back to the reception to ask.

    Breakfast provided was very good. Rooms were neat, clean and tidy. Kitchen well stocked except for bottle opener.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water pressure poor.No bar. Breakfast very poor and as a result only ate there once. Due to poor breakfast decided not to attempt dinner there..

    Sraff very helpfull and friendly. Location good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The strength of Wi-Fi was poor in the room which made it frustrating to find local information.

    Location of the hotel on the beach overlooking Cape Town and the Table Mountain,together with the friendly and courteous staff, ease to drive into the city, and the cleanliness of the rooms all made it a great experience. The restaurant too offered some wonderful food, particularly seafood.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpets were wet , not damp, but soaking wet, hence the room had a very bad smell. Hotel is fairly old hence needs a makeover. Furniture & equipment in the room & hotel itself all old. Breakfast was fair, not a big variety.

    The kitchenette was a bonus

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything.

    Great staff, great restaurant food even for large group bookings, rooms are very generously sized, secure parking and the hotel is very accessible. Nice balance between hotel and apartment living.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that you do not change your breakfast menu

    The cleanliness of your apartment, particularly the bedding. Very welcoming staff, but only if the breakfast can be changed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heater and the extractor fan in the bathroom is so not cool. Takes the warmth from the bathroom and leaves you feeling cold

    Staff were great. Breakfast was good (maybe some rice crispies for breakfast would totally Rock this rating) but you guys are pretty spectacular already

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked our room on the 2nd floor for a nice sea view and when we got there we where on the first floor and hardly had the sea view we expected. We asked the night staff to ask the hotel manager to contact us in this regard and after 3 nights he still did not attend to this matter. The food was lovely however some changes in the break fasts would be nice..

    Rooms was nice and clean. Hotel is close to the airport and the waterfront.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room very comfortable,view was fantastic.Direct access to the beach.Food at the Blowfish restaurant was very tasty.Good heating in rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was such a pleasant surprise. Most places don't look anything like the pictures, and this was so much better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and the cabana was so spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Spacious self catering apartment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A better view of the ocean

    The service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs a make over

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shower is crap not enough water flow and the toilet could use a service as it does not drain properly

    Beds are nice and comfy,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was disappointing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good simple place with great beaches.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleeper couch -it was very hard

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had a wedding in the restaurant and music played full ball untill 12pm. Our room was above the restaurant. How can they do that.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful beach. Fabulous location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the view!!! was amazing!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to busy highway, can't sleep with open door of patio

    Spacious rooms, on the beach, great breakfast pack!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good I enjoyed my stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to all the places I needed to be. Very nice beach where we can play with the children.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 1 night

    1 bathroom for adults were uncomfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No sun umbrella on patio.

    View of Table mountain.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast - the bacon was off.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible attitude from the couloured lady at the reception and coloured manager

    Have stayed the before its a beautiful location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    RIGHT ON THE BEACH WITH THE BEST VIEW of Table Mountain !!

    THE VIEW ,,,,AWESOME

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fixtures and fittings are old and some carpets need replacing.

    Location, views, size of rooms (ground floor apartments)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The restaurant Plata for two.......mmmmh

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment is very outdated with old furniture and kitchen.

    View, location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resort not as clean

    Comfy bedding, good location, lovely ambience - also enjoyed the beach

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fans or aircon in living area.

    View and location exelent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi during our stay despite complaints

    Same menu daily

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was extremely slow, although they said they were upgrading soon.

    Excellent location!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wine on the menu was too expensive for what it was worth

    The service, the spa and restaurant is amazing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms, particularly the bathroom and kitchen, were very poorly maintained.

    Location was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beachfront Cabana
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm pool

    Staff , service and food all 10/10

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: