Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Protea Hotel by Marriott Mossel Bay 4 stars

Corner Church Street and Market Street, 6500 Mossel Bay, South Africa

#5 of 11 hotels in Mossel Bay

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 235 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.5
    Staff were great and the food at the restaurant was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls are very thin, didn't sleep much because the guests in the room next to mine were loud.

    Staff were great and the food at the restaurant was awesome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Very clean room and comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean room and comfortable bed. Also very accommodating staff; they didn't turn down a single request, the pool didn't close, and check out was the latest in SA (or I just checked out late and they accommodated me). Amazing views of the beach!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Harbour Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel isn't as close to beach as I thought - still quite close thought. Pool more decorative than one for using

    Harbour suite was beautiful, pool bar also very nice. Nice location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    The Gannet restaurant best in the country - outstanding...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows need to be replaced a bit - recommend you take your own pillow - beds not for tall people don't think its extra length beds - no sugar in the room - but we were moved as the door didn't lock in the 1 st room and tv was cracked . 2nd room no sugar but can understand it was not fully ready.

    The Gannet restaurant best in the country - outstanding outstanding food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Great hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic breakfasts and a special offer on breakfast for Buffalo Rally bikers. I can't wait to visit again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel, but disappointed in Mossel Bay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Requested a room with a balcony or terrace, but was not offered one, nor an explanation at check-in.

    The restaurant was very good, fortunately as there I were no other decent restaurants we could find in Mossel Bay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    5.0
    Poor quality for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didnt work & we were told it was our phones until everyone started to complain. Milk in room gone off. Tv had to get someone up to fix twice.

    Not a lot.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    5.4
    It was not value for money. They were lacking in making the experience wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleaning staff was not overly helpful. It was difficult to get them to actually clean room and make beds. At one point she asked me if she could just do it tomorrow.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff made an effort to make our stayto celebrate our wedding anniversary memorable with an room upgrade, and complimentary champagne and chocolates😊!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    A clean and comfortable stay in ther heart of Mossel Bay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Compared to other hotels we stayed in on our trip, attention to detail was a little lacking. For example, perhaps provide a cafetiere for some real coffee in the rooms, fresh milk and water in the fridge etc.. These things don't cost a lot, but mean a lot to weary travellers.

    We were upgraded to a suite which was great. Very large room, nice and quiet and adjoined to a restaurant, Café Gannet. Clean and airy, staff were friendly overall. Excellent location in the centre of Mossel Bay. Car parking on site or outside the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    4.2
    Beach but not much else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was awful - someone tried to get in during the night, luckily we had put the safety chain on. Room not up to Booking.com normal standards.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.1
    Lovely rooms and staff and service was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in. All the doors slam so it is impossible to sleep until the last guest decides to go to bed. The walls are also thin so you can hear everything from the bathroom next door.

    Lovely rooms and staff and service was very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful room & friendly staff - especially Peter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Harbour Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do with hotel but Unfortunately local restaurant on harbour which was recommended by reception was very poor

    Very nice staff (especially Peter in reception) & room was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.3
    Location near good places to eat down by docks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and drinks at the bar were very expensive compared to other local venues.

    Location near good places to eat down by docks. Coffee shops nearby were also excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Restuarant was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restuarant pricing seemed to be based on European prices not South African prices. However The meals were good.

    Restuarant was good. Hotel had a nice " feel"

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant stay at Protea Mossel Bay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast at R195 per person is excessive. We did not eat that meal at the hotel as there were many choices close by at reasonable cost.

    Bedroom very comfortable. Not sure about the glass shower room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Friendly helpful staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cafe Gannet attached to the hotel produces good quality food at reasonable prices but the service can be slow

    Friendly helpful staff . A well appointed hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    7.5
    Better than thought
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No USB plugs Breakfast fruit was tinned and not fresh Room couldn't really see the sea

    After booking this hotel and then reading other reports I was not expecting to be ok so surprised to find better than thought. Rooms in newer part of hotel large and bright. Staff very friendly. Good location for harbour and coastal walks

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    4.6
    Bit like Blackpool !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Harbour Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get a table in Restraunt - even though there were always free tables! Bar under staffed - cocktail bar - only ever 1 staff on - should help if they had all the ingredients at the bar !! - prepare to wait !! Breakfast at 185 Rand .. go local cafe instead for a better breakfast at 45 Rand !

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    6.3
    Not what we expected for our trip o Mossal Bay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Manor Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is away from the main beaches. Situated in the commercial part of the bay. Initial room we were given we disliked and complained about, we were moved to alternative accommodation which was better. The staff were helpful but we did not eat in the hotel, found a much nicer vegetarian cafe bar.

    That they responded positively to our complaint

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    7.5
    nice room and excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Manor Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we chose only bed...no breakfast...breakfast is available but expensive R187 per person Much cheaper to eat out about third the price and really good

    .I must say the staff and the rooms were excellent,although the bar left a bit to be desired

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    7.9
    OK for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Harbour Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though I was in one of the suites I still only had a view of a busy road, car park and tin roof of the building in front. Not a problem for one night but I wouldn't have wanted to say any longer.

    Good food in the restaurant

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Lovely hotel with helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Harbour Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Instructions in the use of the tvs would have helped as we couldn't get them to work.

    We were upgraded at check in and were delighted to find we had the Presidential Suite. Amazing! Secure car parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.6
    A place to stay, eat and enjoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Harbour Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodation more than lived up to our expectations. Fantastic view of the bay watching the sunset whilst seated on our balcony. Will definitely be coming back. Amazing restaurant - do not miss the Mussels!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    We were there during winter, so it was good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Harbour Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't stay long enough.

    We were there during winter, so it was good value for money. We stayed in a three story family suite, with incredible views of the ocean, fantastic bathroom and nice kitchen. Nicer than my house😉. Will book the family suite again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    EXCELLENT
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The rooms was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Staff are excellent and went out of their way to make our stay special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well run very comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good hotel, with a nice pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel, with a nice pool area to relax. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside parking feels unsafe

    Beautiful building

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful rooms and lovely setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful rooms and lovely setting

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    I would recommend those who want quiet to ask for a room not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would recommend those who want quiet to ask for a room not next to the pool and its screaming children.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kingklip was terrible

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    Fantastic great weekend !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful and friendly !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel spoiled by surly waiters
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location in Mossel Bay

    V large dining room. Good quality breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.7
    bc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and shower stall too small, bathroom sink plug never worked properly .

    The restaurant and adjacent bar was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    The staff were great, excellent service. Loved the welcome note :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were great, excellent service. Loved the welcome note :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.6
    We had a very comfortable night at the Protea Mossel Bay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was excellent. Beds were very comfy. We had a lovely meal in the restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    5.8
    There are better frankly but it’s ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Harbour Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Funny attitude

    Good comfy beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money. Lovely stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    5.4
    The staff was really helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the hood (food) was really overwhelming in both the public hotel area’s as our hotel room.

    The staff was really helpfull.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Clean, beautiful, Very friendly staff, Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast at the hotel could be cheaper.

    The staff were incredible. Very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    2.5
    The staff dont care about guests requests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just on the road and noisy due to cars moving up and down. The staff needs to be trained of customer care as well.

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Perfect room, service & restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect room, service & restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    We would definitely recommend staying there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. We enjoyed it so much. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    Will definately be back for a longer stay, but this time in a unit with a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking did not feel safe. No sea view

    Shower and breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    Missunderstanding on the mumber of people in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missunderstanding on the mumber of people in the room. Unclear if the booking .com web is not clear when booking or a miss from the hotell.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.7
    Accommodating staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom facilities need maintenance

    Accommodating staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sky diving

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    I liked everything the staff, no complaints at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect

    I liked everything the staff, no complaints at all

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Lots to do in the area, very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was noisy at times.

    The restaurant and the location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for stopover and visiring museum and gardens
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Recently renovated modern room 30 with stunning view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Boutique style. Excellent restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Harbour Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendlyness of the staff and them speaking my language - Afrikaans.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Location and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit dark

    Location and restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    It was pleasant to stay there and enjoyed the beautiful view.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to move to another room due to no hot water being available

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Very Comfortable stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pasta on the Menu would be lovely

    Very Comfortable stay. The staff are very friendly and I will really come back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Tranquility at its finest
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please inform staff to specify which rooms offer bed and breakfast.

    Staff were very welcoming. Rooms were emaculate. A great break away

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    4.6
    Not impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matresses wornout.Cupboards smelly.Furnishing not what I expected from a 4 star hotel.Definately will think twice Defoe going back

    Bathroom very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    BRILLIANT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Harbour Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    FOOD EXCELLENT BED PERFECT STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.9
    Welcome stay at Mossel Bay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast was not oncluded
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not oncluded

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.2
    One night in Mossel Bay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Manor Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful room close to the restaurant and pool area. Fantastic breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    A beautiful hotel with stunning views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing at all

    Excellent breakfasts, central location but within easy walking distance of quayside eateries. Dias Bay swimming was lovely.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    Nice couple of nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resturant was alway s booked up with the locals ,limited reservations available

    Garden and outside resturant areas at night

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.6
    A Delightful and very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    The quality of the food and service in the restaurant and the very convenient position and location of the hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.5
    Pricey breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pricey breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    The staff and facilities at this hotel were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and facilities at this hotel were excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly and helpful front office desk people
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room facing parking lot

    Very friendly and helpful front office desk people

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.3
    Didn't have breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and easy to find.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    good value stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Manor Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old towels not much of a view

    good basic room sushi bar

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.8
    Great bar and wonderful Resturant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Harbour Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great bar and wonderful Resturant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.5
    Very convenient for my purposes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Manor Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better. Not as good as Protea Bloemfontein

    Room was a good size and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    Layout and views of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Harbour Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Layout and views of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 70 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: