Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Lookout Guest House 4 stars

24 Park Road, 6170 Port Alfred, South Africa

#2 of 18 B&Bs and Inns in Port Alfred

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 101 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    I really loved the view from my room.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact the car was outside ,was hoping it will be in the garage. Because was a bit insecure about the areas but after the first night it seems safe.

    I really loved the view from my room. The bed were very comfortable and the blankets. The service we got from everyone was on point even the cleaners were very accommodative. I love the place because it was very homy. Hence coming back this weekend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.2
    Great stay, would highly recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was quite cold and difficult to warm up. It is pretty far to walk to the beach, but not really a problem for us.

    Very friendly host, she gave us good advice for dinner places and our further trip. Breakfast was very good, delivered into our room. Beautiful view from the room and terrace. Is probably very nice to sit outside in summer time. From the place it was possible to walk to some good restaurant (wharf Street).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    The facilities exceeded my expectation. This venue offers incredible value for money.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast delivered to my room was an exceptional service. The quality of meals and exceptional cleanliness of the accommodation are commendable. The communal garden "room" was most welcome as a relaxing outdoor space with wonderful views.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Home away from home, private, warm and I enjoyed every moment of my short stay
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Louisse the owner personally called me a day before my arrival to confirm that they will be waiting for me. On arrival she warmly welcomed me and showed me to my apartment and wow, the apartment was so beautiful, clean and spacious. The breakfast was sumptuous and delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    A most enjoyable experience, offering great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was perfect.

    I really enjoyed my stay at the Lookout Guesthouse. The room was light and spacious. The breakfast was excellent and Louise the owner was helpful and informative. There was a great attention to detail, including fresh flowers with your breakfast, real coffee in the room and good biscuits, including multi electrical sockets to use. I cannot rate this hotel highly enough and would give it 11/10.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    2.5
    Homely, comfortable, clean, enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing - it was fabulous :)

    Louise Corrans (the owner) was so lovely and most helpful. The Lookout has beautiful views of the marina and ocean from the lounge, it is clean and comfortable (which made it feel like a home from home experience). It also has a beautiful little private pool (sun trap). Milk, biscuits, filter coffee and tea were provided on a daily basis. The apartment was cleaned daily. Fresh sheets and towels were also provided on a daily basis. The kitchen was very well kitted out with everything one could wish for in a self catering apartment. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom/wet room had a good power shower and a bath. A really lovely apartment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Lovely welcome after gruelling drive through the transkei
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to fault it.

    Loads of space: very friendly: great kitchen: fantastic view over the estuary and the sea: small plunge pool to cool off in. Secure parking right outside the door. Better than advertised

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady that owns it was very helpful we need some washing doing as they did not do in house laundry she took it to laundrette for us and pick it up as well and was very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Our stay was made very special by our wonderful host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything from the host to the staff was awesome. The place was certianly a 10/10 in terms of its appearance, which was quite modern, to the beautiful view of the ocean across a housing estate set amongst man-made canals. If you looking for the perfect quiet & comfortable getaway, I would certianly recommend The Lookout Guesthouse. Thanks guys for making our anniversery very special!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Hospitality at its best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Hospitality at its best. The host, Louise, is very helpful and accommodating. There were lovely welcoming touches such as lavender on the pillows, and complimentary drinks and snacks. The rooms are very well appointed, and the view over Port Alfred to the sea is stunning. Breakfast is served in your apartment, delicious and beautifully served.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had the most amazing time staying at the Lookout. An amazing view, lovely breakfast & very friendly people - great service in general. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms were neat and tidy and enough clean towels were provided. Breakfast orders were taken a night before and breakfast was served in our room. The host was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    the place was clean and big enough for all of us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the water from the shower was so cold - only after a while it became ok, but still not so hot. the weekend was so cold and we need hot water for the shower!

    the place was clean and big enough for all of us

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Great Hosts, View and Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water pressure in shower could have been improved.

    Lovely spacious rooms with magnificent view over the marina below and the ocean. The breakfast was served in the room with a wonderful variety and very delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Magical Place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    What a magical place, the location is absolutely stunning. The rooms are beautiful, clean and spacious. The owner is an absolute delight and goes the extra mile. The beds are amazingly comfortable, honestly one of the best sleeps I have had. The property is close to all the amenities and close to the beach and river. The view is superb, we felt save, secure parking. I cannot wait to stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    The BEST BnB I have ever stayed at by far.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV was a bit small, and the range of channels limited. But this shouldnt deter anyone from staying there.

    The room was well appointed, with it own kitchenette, which had everything one needed (even frsh milk and cold water in the fridge. The room has a very comfortable king size bed, with a nice bench at the foot end to unpack your bag, + a small lounge area with limited DSTV. I opted to have the breakfast daily, which I am very glad I did. As it probably rates as the best breakfast I have ever had at a BnB. The presentation was fantastic (served in yourn room) + the food was cooked to perfection. Decorated with fresh flowers from the garden, and the freshly squeezed jucie. Top class - Alan and Louise know there stuff. There is a small pool (which I did not use), but the view over the marina from the pool area is spectacular. I truly enjoyed my stay, and the hosts are super friendly and accomodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    World class.. got more than we expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The is opportunity to put new shower caps.

    1. The owner was very welcoming 2. The facility is ad it is and more from the Internet site. 3. The service was out of this world 4.The facility was world class 5. We did not want to go home lol

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Amazing view, wonderful accommodation and owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Liked everything.

    The lady that runs and owns the property is lovely. Friendly and helpful. The unit is large and as the name says has an incredible view. Breakfast was delivered to our unit each morning by Louise. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    A great place to relax by the sea and explore the local area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unbeatable sea views, tastefullly and thoughtfully furnished, and the lavender on the pillow was a lovely touch. Louise was so kind and helpful. We would definitely stay here again; I cant imagine anywhere could be better.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    8.8
    What a beautiful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road there was not so smooth but It has nothing to do with the guesthouse itself.

    The room felt so homely and was spacious. The view was WOW the name "The lookout" lived up to it's name.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    A place to be for a quite weekend away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that my kids couldn't use the swimming pool...its too small and too deep for kids that can't swim.

    The owner and the staff were very welcoming and we felt more at home and very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Wifi and launge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi and launge.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    I'm looking forward to visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in shower was not hot but not cold. It was moderate and it was cold, the heater was not good enough.

    I liked my view, the atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Was not disappointed and highly recommend this property.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system could be improved

    A very warm welcome and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    my trip was owesome , it felt so good to be out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing everything was perfect

    location is good , place is secured , it's so comfortable and it's quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Nice and spacious.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and spacious. Very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Extra touches to welcome you
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable, well equipped with wonderful extra touches

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Magnificent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved everything

    Beautiful location and the area is beautiful. Will definitely go back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful setting and all comforts catered for!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.3
    Good but not luxurious house but welcoming and friendly. We liked Port Alfred for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast nice but served in room

    Large room with good facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    What a view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, friendly staff, convenient location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Exquisite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their hospitality and friendliness. They respected our privacy. Their cleanliness to detail, was of high quality.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    A perfect B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A perfect B&B . The attention to detail and hospitality was superb. Great breakfasts.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Close enough to most of the things holiday makers need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close enough to most of the things holiday makers need.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    I enjoyed my stay. it was great. Definitely a come again
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything,the place was warm and welcoming. The breakfast was excellent, thanks Louisa. The service was superb.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    The driveway to the parking was a bit steep but my car is a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The driveway to the parking was a bit steep but my car is a sport model and quite low to the ground, should be fine for most vehicles though.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.8
    Lots of space and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable for business travellers as you have your own cottage, table to work on, lounge room and open view

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    The hospitality was very good and a very good Breackfast service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Very quite and clean property, excellent view and very nice...
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quite and clean property, excellent view and very nice owners.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Very quite area NYC place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quite area NYC place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and stress free
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Attention to detail and going the extra mile for persons with special requests!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Everything!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.9
    we had a pleasant stay,louse was helpful informing us about some activities around port alfred.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Their breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    The excellent service as a whole.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The excellent service as a whole.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. Nice view from verandah, where we ate breakfast. Good sized room, good facilities in the kitchen and bathroom. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful breakfast, friendly host, stunning view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful breakfast, friendly host, stunning view

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    I loved everything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I loved everything about it. It was absolutely perfect for a romantic getaway

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Great location, fantastic hospitality, divine breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, fantastic hospitality, divine breakfast, would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Beautiful place
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was very nice and the place is beautiful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    10
    The location is perfect with amazing views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing! It was all fantastic.

    The location is perfect with amazing views. The rooms are immaculate with plenty of room. The service is unbeatable, with friendly and welcoming hosts that are full of helpful advice and information. The breakfasts are the best we had in South Africa! A fantastic place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    9.6
    Very well appointed room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very well appointed room. Full catering facility. Louise could not have been more helpful to ensure we quickly grasped the pleasures to be had in Port Alfred and district. Golfers will enjoy playing the local course, but Fish River Sun, about 20km away is not to be missed, a real gem and such good value.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    10
    From Lookout Guest House you have a wonderful view over the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    From Lookout Guest House you have a wonderful view over the city. The breakfast was great, the staff friendly and there was nothing to complain about the flat.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    10
    Lovely clean rooms decorated to a very high standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing- maybe the weather!

    Lovely clean rooms decorated to a very high standard Breakfast was delightful and was served to you in your room. Louise, Alan and the staff were wonderful hosts, nothing was too much trouble for them. Would highly recommend!!

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    9.6
    Louise was very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Louise was very welcoming. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Louise had ensured all the little touches were in place e.g filter coffee, real milk in a bottle, daisy's in the toilet roll and lavender on the pillow. Lovely place. I would definitely recommend. And watch out for the big delicious breakfast that's delivered to your room!

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    9.6
    The hospitality was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hospitality was excellent. Breakfast was more than satisfactory. Rooms were spacious and clean. This bed and breakfast exceeded all my expectations

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    The modern large house, the amazing view, the detail and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Leaving after just one night!

    The modern large house, the amazing view, the detail and cleanliness in everything and my amazing hosts...and then THE breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    8.8
    It was spacious, owner was exceptionally helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No back up generator. Basin in bathroom too low.

    It was spacious, owner was exceptionally helpful and friendly, breakfast was tasty and served in room.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    10
    We had a wonderful time at the lookout!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That we had to leave by the end of the week... Duty calls! ;-)

    We had a wonderful time at the lookout! We went in search of a week of rest rest rest in comfort and that is exactly what we got. Our host, Louise, was wonderful at making us feel right at home. The staff are all friendly and do a great job! Receiving breakfast in our unit each morning was a bonus and so delicious! Would definitely advice a stay at the lookout, it was simply awesome!

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    9.6
    Great hospitality from Louise, a very comfortable room and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great hospitality from Louise, a very comfortable room and beautiful views. Even a packed breakfast for our return trip the next day. Will definitely return next time we visit Port Alfred!

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Very friendly welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly welcome. Outstanding breakfast and presentation. Relaxed environment with a wonderful view.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    10
    Excellent bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent bed! Great hospitality and friendliness.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    10
    The personal attention given, it felt more like we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The personal attention given, it felt more like we were visiting a family friend.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    10
    Friendly hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly hospitality. Just the little extras made our stay so much better. Would definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    9.6
    Nice view and Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice view and Staff

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    10
    It was a great deal value deal and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was a great deal value deal and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    The place was beautiful with an amazing view, Louise was a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The place was beautiful with an amazing view, Louise was a awesome host. Would like to visit again very soon.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    8.8
    Location and views are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Location and views are great. Would be perfect in summer weather,pity our weekend there was cold and windy

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    10
    Personal touches .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely nothing

    Personal touches .the hostess was warm and very welcoming. Felt like coming home

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2015

    9.6
    Great little touch's that made all the difference...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great little touch's that made all the difference between good and excellent.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    10
    Everything needed for an enjoyable stay is provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything needed for an enjoyable stay is provided. Very friendly relaxed atmosphere.

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: