Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sierra Square

Corner of Republic and Main Ave, Randburg, 2194 Johannesburg, South Africa

#83 of 118 hotels in Johannesburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 185 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable bed with air-conditioned room.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The supper served for all of us the one evening not very nice, but then the following evening we had pizza's and that was very nice...

    Comfortable bed with air-conditioned room. Very neat and clean... Will definitely come and stay at the Sierra Hotel again. Worth the money paid :-)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.6
    PERFECT
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar Fridges and more DSTV channels

    I loveed everything. But they should consider installing more dstv channels and Bar Fridges for either our food or drinks so they don't get hot. But excellent hotel

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.9
    The staff are lovely, it’s a great place and very quiet too.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please may we have refrigerator in the rooms.

    The staff are lovely, it’s a great place and very quiet too. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Great food too

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic value for money
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would of been excellent all the way however the lift wasn't working and when reporting to reception the receptionist basically just shrugged her shoulders, however in the morning the lift was operational again. Otherwise fantastic value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    Sierra Square a hotel for the well wallets as for the little wallets.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nebour was making a lot of noise. I could hear the are taking to the phone en pull off chairs. To much noise. That food at the restaurant can be better.

    The accommodation is central en not exspansief. the serves at the reception is 100%. They are helpful and nice to the costumers.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.0
    The breakfast was really well prepared an doffered a wide...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The airconditioner did not work properly. There was no provision for a twin plug i had to pay a deposit to get a plug from reception

    The breakfast was really well prepared an doffered a wide veriaty.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    In overall apart from stuff members who do not seem committed especially the admin stuff I love the
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that staff don't respond to emails, and they are just a bit disorganised.

    The room is very spacious I appreciate this very much and the fact that I can choose to shower or take a bath.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    The place was clean and easily accessible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifts were out of order on Sunday morning but there was no communication to the guests. The receptionist on duty while checking-in wasn't friendly.

    The place was clean and easily accessible.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Some good, some not so good
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the boiler wasn't working and we were not informed at checkin. Had to be relocated late at night because of this.

    The manager was helpful and accommodated us by relocating room albeit late at night and also offered us complimentary breakfast. So big thumbs up for service from the manager.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    4.6
    Horrible staff and conditions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in was a nightmare.given that I booked on line it was obvious that i have alrready provided my credit card details, but the facility wanted to copy my credit card before i used it for payment which I refused. I ended up,paying by cash. I suggest you publish these conditions online.

    The bathroom and toilet were clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    Very convenient next to taxis
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom no door Whtmy? Shower water running all over the bathroom Water was cold when taking shower as early as 9pm. No cover on another duvet just covered with a white sheet.

    Very convenient next to taxis

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.3
    Not really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the restaurant was not good at all. We didn't enjoy a single meal. Also there was hair under our beds. Lastly, what hotel us this that doesn't have a microwave and a fridge or at least one of them?

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.3
    Location was good and fair priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A certain wing without a lift, with heavy luggage carrying up 2 floors of stairs, took long to trace our hotel deposit.

    Location was good and fair priced. Assisted us with storage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Everything was good, just a misunderstanding with breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good, just a misunderstanding with breakfast, they said its not included on rates, and it was included when we booked. I showed them the email and everything was sorted.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.0
    Extremely cold and uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding was too small for the bed. The aircon/heating was not working. The entire room is tiled making the room extra cold. There were no two pin plugs in the room and their tea options in the room were limited.

    The staff were nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Value for my money
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All in the room where very nice, rooms are big and beds sleep very nice. All that was missing will i say is a small bar fridge where you can put some water in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    good in short.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact That I paid for my overstay but was bothered early in the morning to be asked when I'm going while I payed a day before.

    The cleanliness and the privacy also free will to do my own things.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    4.6
    Bad service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was very poor. The was no room service. You had to go out of your room walk outside to the other building to get your order. Buffet was not served for dinner. You ask for iron you must go get it yourself from reception and sign for it. When you are done you have to take it back and sign again. Such a time consuming process

    The location. It was close to the garage and other shops

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooking more traditional food and sell papa on its on and amasi coz not all your customers eat meat

    I like the receptionist ladies and the managers they are lovely people.But however house keepers need to clean the bathroom before others check and the floor is very nice they were times when I had to ask them to clean and change my bedding above all I thank you for your hospitality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.4
    Close proximity to where I needed to be for my morning...
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely cheap bed shits and very very thin cotton material to a point where is was see through and cheap mattresses

    Close proximity to where I needed to be for my morning meetings

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.3
    Basic, clean accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom arangement was a bit strange. No door on the bathroom and anyone coming to the main door was looking straight into the shower. No fridge in room.

    Basic, clean accommodation. Good value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    The stay was pleasant and i wouldn't mind visiting the place again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That there's no refrigerator in the room

    The bed was not that comfy, as the king bed mattress was from 2 singles and not king mattress. So we could sleep in the middle of the bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    4.2
    The location is fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking space tiny. Rooms don't have fridges, there is not elevator on the floor eleven I stayed in and I had a limp. Linen was never changed sispit my request. The safe in the room didn't work either. Used glass were not changed in the 9 days I stayed at the facility. You have to collect the ironing board and or. At the reception and sign for it. The hotel only has 3 of them. There is no potter available on site.

    The location is fine

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    It was a great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You need to make available small fridges in the rooms. The international adaptors were not working.

    The bed was spacious & comfortable. I enjoyed the free facility of using the computer & using the iron in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Good location very neat and tidy quiet peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a venetian blind to let sunlight into room. Not roll up blind

    Good location very neat and tidy quiet peaceful. Enjoyed food at their restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant and convenient!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hot water was better than during our last stay but has to be improved. A lukewarm bath is not on. Supply of hot water varies throughout the day.

    All good. Lots of stairways!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    5.4
    Very noisy.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to walk to the other part of hotel in order to pay my predetermined bill of R150 for my food. Begyes for some juice. Point of sale should be located within the eating quarters....

    Very noisy. Dinner time felt like I was in a dormitory.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    5.8
    Buy new beds
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their beds are very old and uncomfortable. We tried different rooms same results all squeaky and uncomfortable.

    Staff were very friendly and went the extra mile.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    It was a good stay that I would tell many people about.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rules: not being allowed to bring own food, makes one feel forced to eat from the hotel. Sometimes the choice at the restaurant is limiting as people have different health issues regarding meals.

    Warm reception from stuff. They were Very helpful, caring and understanding.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.5
    The food was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was great

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    6.7
    Location was great and lovely clean rooms.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very uncomfortable and no hairdryer.

    Location was great and lovely clean rooms. Staff very friendly too.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    8.8
    all round good service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Initial confusion around Sierra Square vs Sierra Main Hotels...and what each offered.

    very friendly and helpful ground staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.3
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains instead of blinds

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Absolutely fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed there twice and I haven’t really used the wifi because of signal strength

    I liked everything about it. Location, cleanliness and staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Defniteley book again and recomend to friends and family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything were perfect.

    Defniteley book again and recomend to friends and family

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.9
    Great overnight spent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms need to be sound proof.

    Good breakfast and lots of space in the rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Best stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfy

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.3
    The noise transfer between rooms is terrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise transfer between rooms is terrible.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Got what i expected for the price i paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better equipped rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Real value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of confusion didn’t know that Sierra on Main and Square were different hotels on the same property..

    Real value for money! Location is good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    I was very impressed and happy
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was super clean, I always sneeze in most hotels/ lodges I go to of there is dust in . But here nothing,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.8
    Shower experience was not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower experience was not good. Please change the shower head

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    All my needs were met. I will definitely go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very professional, friendly and helpful staff. Clean, spacious & comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Lovely & fulfilled my needs 100%
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Excellent value fir money, clean, modern & wonderful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    It was perfect to spend time with kids
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    It was perfect to spend time with kids

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Inviting atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wifi and room service knocking for room service before checkout

    Inviting atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    Can be recommended
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Satisfactory

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    Real value for money..clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Going down stairs to smoke

    The bed was very comfy The ambience is lit. My son loved how soft the carpet was on the passages..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    The comfort, the cleanliness, the helpful staff, free WiFi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant food is expensive and the telephone signal is week

    The comfort, the cleanliness, the helpful staff, free WiFi

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    It was wonderful
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is that my breakfast was not clearly arranged

    The size of the rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    We had a fantastic stay. It was extra comfortable and I will definitely stay there again.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't there long enough

    The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Neat and Clean and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t skimp on the quality of anything 😀

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    SA TRIP
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower

    Everything else. The staff was amazing!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    5.8
    Staff not very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very helpful Ordered a meal to take in in my room and was given in takeaway caylites

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.3
    Great Wine selection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room heating was not sufficient. We were still cold

    Great Wine selection

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    Our stay was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room finishings, aircon, bathtub cleanliness

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    please make the deluxe room more appealing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    please make the deluxe room more appealing. it was a bit empty. put a couch

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    No complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No access to iron 🙄

    I enjoyed the atmosphere there. Everything was fine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    1) That the rooms did not have a fridge
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) That the rooms did not have a fridge 2) No covered Parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathrooms are spacious, comfortable beds,clean linen and free WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    A good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.0
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness could be improved

    Location was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Very clean hotel. The staff treated us very well. The food was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was central to all my destinations

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.1
    Hotel affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed to be comfy

    Peace of mind

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.1
    Reasonable place to stay at
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quiteness

    Environment was quite and good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very friendly and it was one of the easiest check ins I have ever done!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    4.6
    Horrible
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room wasn’t cleaned

    The pool even though I did not use it as it was not clean despite the fact That there weren’t many guests

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.8
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding could be change to better quality.

    Welcome reception. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    My spot when in Jhb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were friendly, the place is beautiful and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.5
    Enjoybale
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge

    Bed comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    The rooms are big enough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The rooms are big enough

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    The aircon in the room and the breakfast was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The aircon in the room and the breakfast was very nice

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: