Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tzaneen Country Lodge 4 stars

R41 Tarentaalrand, 0859 Tzaneen, South Africa

#9 of 17 hotels in Tzaneen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 108 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really something, the spa just didn't contact me as requested in original .

    Breakfast was superb. Well prepared and tasty. Bed was good and room layout superb. Bathroom had everything we wanted but there is a lack off finness as it being a higher priced room. The room finish looks very plane but there is nothing wrong with the fasclilitys. Nice size shower and bath, ample hot water. We enjoyed the stay and will be back soon.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.0
    Spa was the best thing.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My supper experience at the restaurant, shortly after the three of us were seated the waiter announced, unprovoked, without so much as a welcome, that if we were not going to order food we should go to the bar. The damp bathroom ceiling and wall in room 12 could do with some painting. Try revamping the shower dials and tap too.

    The Spa

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    2.5
    Bad service and no value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not value for money and the showers are definitely of a poor standard. Found dust on and cob webs in the room and there were plenty of spiders between the furniture like the room was cleaned long ago. The food was not good and the waiters were having conversations with each other instead of serving the guests.

    Nothing to like.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.4
    Unhappy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was down stairs and could hear all the movement from the room above. No generator to back up incase of load shedding. We spent the whole night without electricity.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    The stay was good except for the shower and bathroom door at room 20.
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower and bathroom door

    I think there is need to revamp the showers. I was booked at room 20 and the shower needs some work. The bathroom door was also making terrible noise when you open it and push it back

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Fairly pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My last night was ruined by young guests on the floor above ours. They were very noisy till the early hours of the morning.

    I liked the friendliness of the staff, the furniture, the cleanliness and variety of activities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.1
    It was good, we enjoyed ourselves.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's difficult to get hold of reception. With both phone and walk in.

    The room was beautiful and I loved its look. The bed was perfect, exactly wat we needed for our purpose.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    6.3
    Dissappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The buffet dinner on Saturday night was a disaster: beef lasagne, chicken lasagne, vegetable lasagne, salad. Your ads specify excellent cuisine?! The bathroom is old and needs an urgent renovation. The towels must have been in use for 10 years or more! We cannot understand the 4 star grading? Definitely not on par with the 4 star accommodation we encountered staying throughout South Africa.

    The gardens are beautiful. The building/s are beautiful. The bedroom was neat and tidy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    6.3
    Not good value here
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi as promised, only in the bar area So working from the room which I needed to do was impossible, can’t work from a bar or reception.Kitchen was not working properly so the meal option for dinner was R250 for a below average buffet ( way over priced) or nothing for supper. No bar snacks , toasted sandwiches even. Didn’t want a big expensive meal so had to settle for nothing. Sad. Pool was terrible, see pics.

    Staff were very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    8.8
    All by all a good place to stay for a night. Value for money and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No á la carte menu when we were here so you were forced to take the buffet. ( but buffet was okay). Ice came when we left so too late.. Staff at breakfast a little less accurate.

    Very friendly and efficient reception. Comfortable room, nice surrounding

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.1
    Decent enough stay for short term. Not much in the area. Quite average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Extra R100 per person just to fish or go on a boat ride for just an hour. Should be included as part of the accommodation costs. Staff not knowledgeable about any activities outside of the resort. The supper was really disappointing. Basic braai meat buffet every day for supper and a couple sides at R180 per person and R90 for a 3 year old is ridiculous. My wife is vegetarian and the offer was the sides (some steamed greenbeans, carrots, rice, pap) at the same R180. We ate out every night. I had full lobster at another resort for R160 and it was divine. Something up with the water. It stinks so the bathroom stinks when you open the taps and the towels. No bathtub as well, just shower.

    Pool, dam, children's play area all in the property. Airconditioning was good for the heat.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.5
    On the whole we enjoyed ourselves on our 40th wedding anniversary on the 17th. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Day one we had horrible supper. The porridge was cold & without salt. One waiter argued with a resident. It was unnecessary even if he was right. Customer is always right. Last day we had to ask for toilet paper. Some of the staff have an attitude.

    Manager was very good. She is responsive to her guests requests and problems. The atmosphere at the lodge is very natural and relaxing. Although some of the staff have an attitude, the majority are excellent workers and do their utmost to help.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable, but nothing to write home about.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property has been awarded a Government contract and as such is mostly almost fully booked. The people are VERY noisy and it is sometimes a struggle to get seating in the bar or the restaurant.

    The room was nice and spacious, the gardens well-maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful and the food was delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.3
    Lodge is great but the Dinning staff should be trained to welcome customers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is great. Well sourced bar.

    1). The shower cabin filled up with water beneath my legs as I showered. Water was not draining fast enough. 2). The restaurant staff was not helpful when I walked for dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    He had a family apartment which was a split into two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service for the evening meal could have been quicker, two hours for a two course meal is on the slow side, but the food was good. The property is further out of Tzaneen than the directions and map on Booking.com shows (13km outside the town.

    He had a family apartment which was a split into two bedrooms (a twin and a double) and the bathroom, the twin room was a good size but the double room was small and cramped. The rooms were clean but smelt a bit musty and damp. The food in the was good, especially the breakfast and the bar was great. Overall we were quite happy with our stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.5
    Tzaneen Country Lodge, the convenience in Letaba area
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their croissant tasted like yeast ladden fat cakes!

    Located in a very convenient location, great facilities, breakfast is expensive for what they have to offer though.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Their food from the Menu was delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their food from the Menu was delicious. Extremely fresh, beautifully sized, and great value for money. It's perfectly located, with an amazing play area for kids, right next to the hotel. We truly enjoyed ourselves.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    Bar, rooms close to pool, spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar, rooms close to pool, spa

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.9
    Staff very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful Breakfast was very well prepared

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Very nice food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice food Frendley staff Exelent location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    6.3
    Food was not good -I come from a background in the food...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not good -I come from a background in the food industry for 24 years & the quality of the food I rate as low as 3 out of 10

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Good for a stop by of one night, cold swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower could be cleaner ...

    Nice country stylish

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast buffet served by friendly staffing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed everything about our stay

    Great breakfast buffet served by friendly staffing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    long trip for KZN but well worth the stay.Loved Tzaneen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly staff, food was very satisfactory, and loved the environment and facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    It was blissful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    2.5
    Breakfast
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold water and they don’t have gowns for guests and also i forgot teeth brush at home i didn’t find it but in other hotels we found it

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    Lighting in dining room too dark and also rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lighting in dining room too dark and also rooms They need to invest in better lighting.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    It was a great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and food. The room was clean. The spa was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    The comfort and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The comfort and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    The property is clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and the breakfast and dinner was on point

    The property is clean. Just improvement on bathroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    They need to put blankets in the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to put blankets in the rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Fruit Salad
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fruit Salad

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    My stay was awesome. I shall definately call back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room was big enough

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    The late check out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They only gave one big towel, two is better as the other one is a hand towel

    The late check out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.7
    Rooms were a bit noisy with upstairs guests staying up late.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were a bit noisy with upstairs guests staying up late. Reception service could improve as well. The rooms were comfortable, clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room location no bath

    To close to kitchen noise

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.7
    Okay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanness

    Relaxed environment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    5.0
    Horrible. Broken shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    place is not taken care of for a 4 star.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.5
    Dinner was disappointing for the price otherwise had a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels need old and thin and need to be replaced

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Perfect Tranquility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet. Tranquil. Beautiful. Safe. Perfect romantic weekend getaway.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    6.7
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitos in the room, could not sleep

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No buffet at night

    Food nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.4
    The room was not clean enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean enough.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Great stay to connect with nature.
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Strong wifi connection and cleanliness in the room, bathroom is spacious and the bed is comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    It was awesome.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The other guest making noise at night outside while sleeping.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    Clean yard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No enough lights outside, old beds and poor sewerage maintenance, as we couldn't use shower .

    Clean yard

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking Misunderstanding st reception

    The views are amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.3
    Thank you very much. It's a place one can go back to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there was no braai area and we brought a lot of meat

    Free WI fi

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got the best service ever, the accommodation, staff and food are top class

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.3
    Loved my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the the dinner,the food was almost tasteless.

    Staff was really friendly,environment so relaxing.Their breakfast is yummy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Excellent hospitality
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu

    Bed was comfortable and staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.2
    Our stay was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eish i don't know

    The room was clean and breakfast was extremely D

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.2
    Very cool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The romantic cruise

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com location was incorrect. However the staff were very helpful once called and we found the place without difficulty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels in the room Black staff racially bias

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    The perfect overnighter!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get soap in the bathroom.

    Bed was big and comfy. Food at the restaurant was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    CLEAN COMFORTABLE FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF. THEY WENT THE EXTRA MILE

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Enjoyed our short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed our short stay. Never got to the pool because we left early the next day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    The decorations inside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decorations inside

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    10
    It's such a lovely place everyone is so friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's such a lovely place everyone is so friendly and welcoming, I come here just for days as well and it's so nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    6.7
    i cant say much because i came late to sleep and left early morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bath water was running slow, no detergent in the bathroom to wash the bath and no mop.

    the environment and the safety

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.2
    Coming back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect for me, breakfast no one😀

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    7.5
    EVERYTHING
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the fact of my invoice being printed with booking .com

    EVERYTHING

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.9
    It was very friendly and met all our requirements as...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little utilitarian, not a lot of interesting things to look at, or do.

    It was very friendly and met all our requirements as travellers

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    7.1
    We liked that they arranged for all of our rooms to be close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Dinner in the restaurant took too long. It wasn't busy, but it took over two hours, which was way too long for the little ones. We were reprimanded when the little ones got too antsy to sit any longer and began to run around.

    We liked that they arranged for all of our rooms to be close (4 rooms, 14 people). The pub staff was nice and let us play a card game on the deck until late.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    7.5
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WIFI did only sometimes work for a few minutes: very slow. The meals: breakfast o.k. Lunch/dinner: the buffet is okayisch but a la carte: not good. As goes for the white housewine.

    Very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    9.6
    Operational times of the spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Operational times of the spa

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    4.2
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Didn't sleep at night. Was something on top of our room

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    5.4
    The place was very dirty outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The place was very dirty outside.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    10
    Everything except dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Chickenpot pie and Eisbien were not worth the money.

    Everything except dinner.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    Best service I have ever had by all staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Best service I have ever had by all staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    4.2
    The bathroom was not maintained and the breakfast was below...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom was not maintained and the breakfast was below average. The staff sat around and ate breakfast near all the guests.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    7.9
    location and all the activities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    shower had little pressure

    location and all the activities friendly staff well kept facility they try hard

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: