انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
أماكن الإقامة رحلات الطيران تأجير السيارات سيارات أجرة المطار

Booking.com شروط برنامج دعوة صديق

سيتم إيقاف برنامج الدعوات الخاص بنا في تاريخ 15-أكتوبر-2019

ما معنى ذلك؟

  • سيتم إرسال جميع مكافآت الدعوة المتعلقة بالحجوزات التي تمّت قبل تاريخ 15-أكتوبر-2019 كالمعتاد. تطبق جميع الشروط والأحكام.
  • ستحصل أنت وصديقك على مكافأة إذا أجرى صديقك حجزاً باستخدام الرابط الخاص بك قبل تاريخ 15-أكتوبر-2019. تطبق جميع الشروط والأحكام.
  • سيكون حجز صديقك صالحاً إذا أجرى الحجز من خلال الرابط الخاص بك في 15 أكتوبر 2019، الساعة 12:00 صباحاً أو بعد ذلك، ولكن لن يتم إرسال أي مكافأة لكما.

الشروط والأحكام

عملاء Booking.com الذين قاموا بالحجز (القائمون بالدعوة) مدعوون لكسب مكافآت الدعوة عن طريق دعوة المدعوين (كما هو موضح أدناه) للاستفادة من خدمات Booking.com للحجز عبر الإنترنت. تطبق شروط برنامج Booking.com لدعوة صديق على القائمين بالدعوة والمدعوين (ويشار إليهما معاً باسم "المشاركين") المشاركين في برنامج Booking.com لدعوة صديق.

قد تقوم Booking.com بتعليق أو إنهاء أو تغيير شروط ومتطلبات برنامج Booking.com لدعوة صديق في أي وقت ولأي سبب كان. سيتم تطبيق أي مكافأة الدعوة التي تم الحصول عليها بالفعل وفقا لشروط برنامج Booking.com لدعوة صديق قبل هذا التغيير أو التعليق أو الإنهاء.

معلومات عن المحال إليهم:

من خلال المشاركة في برنامج Booking.com لدعوة صديق، يوافق متلقي الدعوة على أنه من المحتمل أن تشارك Booking.com كل من اسمه الأول وحالة الحجز المؤهل في إعدادات حساب المستخدم الخاص بمرسل الدعوة، وذلك لإعلام مرسل الدعوة عن حالة المكافأة التي حصل عليها. لن تقوم Booking.com بمشاركة اسم مكان الإقامة أو تواريخ تسجيل الوصول/المغادرة. إذا كنت لا ترغب بمشاركة المعلومات هذه مع مرسل الدعوة. يرجى عدم إنهاء الحجز بعد الضغط على رابط الدعوة. ستتوقف مشاركتك في برنامج Booking.com لإحالة صديق.

1. الأهلية

يجب أن يكون عمر المشاركين 18 سنة وما فوق، والمقصود بالمشاركين هم من يقومون بتوجيه الدعوات أو الذين يتلقونها. يستثنى من المشاركة جميع الأفراد من ولايات نيو مكسيكو وكاليفورنيا وكانساس وكونيتيكت وتينيسي وهاواي، وكذلك موظفي Booking Holdings Inc. والشركات التابعة لها، بالإضافة إلى المشاركين ببرنامج الشركاء التابعين لدى Booking.com (بما في ذلك ممثليهم وموظفهيم). يجب أن يكون المشاركون أشخاصاً طبيعيين.

2. مكافأة الدعوة

  • يمكن الحصول على مكافأة الدعوة على النحو التالي:
    • يشارك من يقوم بالدعوة رابط الدعوة كما تقدمه Booking.com ("رابط الدعوة"). لا يحق لمن يقوم بالدعوة استخدام رابط الدعوة في عروض الترويج المدفوعة أو لصالحها، وذلك يشمل الإعلانات على الإنترنت;
    • يقوم الشخص الذي يحصل على الرابط (المدعو) بإنشاء حجز مؤهل من خلال موقع Booking.com عن طريق الضغط على رابط الدعوة و
    • يتم تأكيد إقامة المحال إليه والتي هي جزء من الحجز المؤهل من قِبل مكان الإقامة المحجوز لـ Booking.com و
    • أنشأ مُرسل الدعوة ومتلقيها حساب مستخدم في غضون فترة معقولة بعد الإقامة، وإذا كان يجب دفع مكافأة الدعوة على البطاقة الائتمانية الخاصة بالمستخدم، في حال قام بحفظ بطاقة ائتمانية صالحة في إعدادات حسابه.
    • يجب أن يكون القائم بالدعوة والمدعو شخصين مختلفين في جميع الأوقات.
  • يعتبر الحجز "حجز مؤهل" عند قيام الشخص الذي تلقى الدعوة بالحجز من خلال الضغط على رابط الدعوة وعندما تكون التكاليف الإجمالية للحجز كما هي مقدمة من قِبل Booking.com (باستثناء أي تكاليف إضافية تتم خلال الإقامة مباشرة في مكان الإقامة) أكبر من الحد الأدنى لقيمة الحجز الذي تم الإعلام عنه للشخص الذي تلقى الدعوة. الحجوزات التي تتم عبر Booking.basic غير مؤهلة. ستوافق Booking.com على حجز واحد مؤهل فقط لكل شخص تلقى الدعوة وتحتسبه كمكافأة الدعوة.
  • يمكن لمُرسل الدعوة كسب علاوة الدعوة 10 مرات فقط بالمجمل. ويمكن لمتلقي الدعوة استخدام الرابط مرة واحدة فقط لإجراء حجز مؤهل، بغض النظر عن ما إذا قد استلم متلقي الدعوة واستخدم روابط دعوة من مرسلين متعددين. يمكن كسب 11 علاوة دعوة بحد أقصى إما على البطاقة الائتمانية أو المحفظة (كمتلقي دعوة واحد، و10 كمرسل للدعوة).
  • يمكن استخدام برنامج دعوة صديق من Booking.com لأغراض شخصية وغير تجارية فقط.
  • Booking.com وحدها صاحبة القرار في تحديد التزام مُرسل الدعوة ومتلقيها بشروط برنامج Booking.com لدعوة الأصدقاء واستيفائها، والتأكيد بأن مُرسل الدعوة ومتلقيها قد كسبا العلاوة ("علاوة الدعوة") كما هو موضح في الدعوة للمشاركة في برنامج Booking.com لدعوة الأصدقاء. المشاركون المعنيون باستلام علاوة الدعوة كرصيد على بطاقاتهم الائتمانية المحفوظة في إعدادات حساب المستخدم لغرض برنامج دعوة الأصدقاء سيتلقون العلاوة تلقائياً. قد تُرسل Booking.com رسالة إلكترونية سواء لمُرسل الدعوة أو متلقيها عند الحاجة للتذكير بإنشاء حساب مستخدم وحفظ بطاقة ائتمانية صالحة كونها مطلوبة لاستلام علاوة الدعوة. المشاركون المعنيون باستلام علاوة الدعوة كرصيد في "محفظة" Booking.com سيتلقون أيضاً علاوة الدعوة الخاصة بهم تلقائياً.
  • ستنتهي صلاحية مكافأة الدعوة تلقائياً إذا لم يتم استخدامها في غضون 14 شهراً بعد الإبلاغ بأنها قيد الإجراء من قِبل Booking.com. لا يمكن تحويل مكافأة الدعوة أو بيعها أو استبدالها مقابل مبلغ نقدي.
  • يمكن للقائم بالدعوة الحصول على جائزة الدعوة 10 مرات بالإجمال.
  • يمكن لكل مدعو استخدام رابط الدعوة مرة واحدة فقط، حتى وإن تلقى أو كان بإمكانه الوصول إلى روابط دعوة منفصلة من قِبل قائمين بالدعوة مختلفين.
  • سيكون المشاركين مسؤولين عن أي ضرائب أو رسوم التي من الممكن أن تنشأ نتيجة لكسب ودفع تعويضات مكافأة الدعوة.
  • عملية حساب مكافأة الدعوة هو إجراء تلقائي مبني على عدد روابط الدعوة المستخدمة وعملية إنشاء الحجوزات المؤهلة عن طريق خدمات Booking.com للحجز عبر الإنترنت. تحتفظ Booking.com بحق الإمتثال للشروط الخاصة ببرنامج Booking.com لدعوة صديق.

3. عرض روابط الدعوة

يجب على القائم بالدعوة عدم مشاركة أو نشر الروابط في حال لا يوجد أسس منطقية لتثبت بأن المستفيدين هم مسافرين حقيقيين يقَدرون الدعوة الموضحة من خلال رابط الدعوة والتأكد من عدم انتهاك قوانين مكافحة البريد العشوائي. يجب على القائم بالدعوة كذلك ضمان المحافظة ورد الأذى عن كل من Booking.com ومدرائها ومسؤوليها وموظفيها والمساهمين فيها ووكلائها من وضد أي مطالبات قد تنشأ من أي توجيه غير قانوني أو لتقاسم رابط الدعوة.

4. مكافحة الرشوة

من خلال مشاركة رابط الإحالة والقيام بالحجز المؤهل ولكي يكون مؤهل للحصول على مكافأة الإحالة، يوافق ويقبل كل مشارك بشروط مكافحة الرشوة التالية: أنت لست مسؤول حكومي وتشمل "مسؤولون حكوميون" أي موظف حكومي مرشح للمناصب العامة وأي موظف في شركة (كلياً أو جزئياً) مملوكة أو تديرها الحكومة والمنظمات الدولية العامة والأحزاب السياسية (بما في ذلك أي مسؤول أو ممثل لهم). المسؤولون الحكوميون ليسوا مؤهلين للحصول على مكافأة الإحالة، ويجب عليك إعلامنا على الفور إن كنت مسؤول حكومي. فيما يتعلق بـ (أو كنتيجة لـ) أنشطة الإحالة (بما في ذلك استدراج المستخدمين الجدد، وأماكن الإقامة و/أو الترويج والتسويق لـ Booking.com) ومكافأة الإحالة، يجب عليك القيام بما يلي (أولاً) عدم القيام بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر (أ) بعرض أو وعد أو القيام بإعطاء أي طرف ثالث (بما في ذلك أي مسؤول حكومي أو حزب سياسي ('مسؤول حكومي، ممثل أو مرشح)، أو (ب) السعي، أو قبول أو الحصول على وعد لنفسه أو لطرف آخر، أي هدية، أو دفعة، ومكافأة، ومعاملة خاصة أو منفعة من أي نوع التي من شأنها أو يمكنها أن تفسر على أنها رشوة أو ممارسة غير قانونية أو فاسدة، (ثانياً) الامتثال لجميع القوانين المعمول بها التي تحكم مكافحة الرشوة والهدايا والممارسات الفاسدة (بما في ذلك قانون ممارسات الفساد في الولايات المتحدة وقانون عدم الرشوة في المملكة المتحدة).

. 5. أحكام متفرقة

  • تحتفظ Booking.com بحق التحقيق بالمشاركة التابعة لبرنامج Booking.com لدعوة صديق لأي أنشطة احتيال، واتخاذ التدابير اللازمة لوضع حد لها. قد تشمل هذه التدابير الحق لـ Booking.com في إلغاء الحجز المؤهل وفقاً لتقييمها الخاص.
  • يجوز لـ Booking.com تعليق أو إنهاء أو تغيير بنود ومتطلبات برنامج Booking.com لدعوة صديق في أي وقت ولأي سبب كان.
  • قد تكون النسخة الأصلية لهذه الاتفاقية باللغة الإنكليزية قد ترجمت إلى لغات أخرى. النسخة المترجمة من هذا الاتفاق هي نسخة للاطلاع وهي ترجمة مكتبية مبدئية فقط، ولا يمكن أن يستمد من النسخة العربية المترجمة أي حقوق. وفي حال وجود خلاف حول محتويات أو تفسير هذه الشروط وشروط هذه الاتفاقية أو في حالة وجود تعارض وغموض وتضارب أو اختلاف بين النسخة الإنجليزية ونسخة أي لغة أخرى من هذه الاتفاقية، تسود وتطبق النسخة باللغة الإنجليزية وتكون ملزمة وقاطعة. ويجب أن تستخدم النسخة الإنجليزية في الإجراءات القانونية.
  • إذا كان أي بند من هذه الاتفاقية غير صالح أو سيكون غير صالح، أو غير قابل للتنفيذ أو غير ملزم، ستبقى ملزماً بجميع الأحكام الأخرى الواردة في الاتفاقية. في هذه الحالة، لن يتم تطبيق هذا البند غير الصالح إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون المطبق، سيوافق المشاركون على قبول هذا البند الغير قابل للتنفيذ أو الغير ملزم أو ما شابه ذلك نظرًا للمحتوى والغرض من هذه الأحكام والشروط.
  • ستكون هذه الشروط الخاصة ببرنامج Booking.com لدعوة صديق خاضعة حصراً وتفسر وفقاً لقوانين هولندا إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون. أي نزاعات قد تنشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بهذه الشروط، سيتم تقديمها حصراً والتعامل معها من قبل المحكمة المختصة في أمستردام، هولندا
  • يُنظم برنامج Booking.com لدعوة صديق من قِبلBooking.com B.V., Herengracht 597, 1017 CE أمستردام، هولندا.

Skip to main content
Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

Booking.com Refer a Friend Program Terms

Under the Booking.com Refer a Friend Program, customers of Booking.com who made a booking (the “Advocate”) are invited to earn Referral Bonuses by inviting Referees (as described below) to make use of the Booking.com online reservation services. The following Booking.com Refer a Friend Program Terms apply to the Advocate and Referees (together referred to as the “Participants”) participating in the Booking.com Refer a Friend Program.

Booking.com may suspend, terminate or change the terms and requirements of the Booking.com Refer a Friend Program Terms at any time and for any reason. A Referral Bonus already earned in accordance with the Booking.com Refer a Friend Program Terms before such change, suspension or termination, will be honored.

Information About the Referee:

By participating in the Booking.com Refer a Friend Program, the Referee acknowledges that Booking.com may at its sole discretion, share the Referee’s first name and status of the Eligible Reservation in the Advocates user account setting to inform the Advocate about the status of the earned Referral Bonus. Booking.com will not share the accommodation name or specific check-in/check-out dates. If you do not want the Advocate to receive the information about you, please do not finalize the reservation after clicking on the Referral Link. Your participation in the Booking.com Refer a Friend Program will be stopped.

1. Eligibility

Participants (both Advocates and Referees), have to be at least 18 years old. People from the states of New Mexico, California, Kansas, Connecticut, Tennessee, and Hawaii, staff members of Booking Holdings Inc. and its affiliates, as well as participants (including their representatives and staff members) of the Booking.com Affiliate Partner Program are all excluded from participation. Participants need to be natural persons.

2. Referral Bonus

  • A Referral Bonus can be earned as follows:
    • The Advocate shares the referral link as provided on the Booking.com website (the “Referral Link”). The Advocate is not entitled to use the Referral Link in or for paid promotions, including online advertising;
    • A person, receiving the link (the “Referee”), creates an Eligible Reservation through the Booking.com website by clicking on the Referral Link; and
    • The stay of the Referee as part of the Eligible Reservation is confirmed by the booked accommodations to Booking.com; and
    • The Advocate and the Referee have created a user account within a reasonable time after the stay and saved a valid credit card in the account settings, in case the Referral Reward is paid out on the user credit card.
    • Advocates and Referees must at all times be different people.
  • A reservation is considered an "Eligible Reservation" when the Referee made it by clicking on the Referral Link and the total costs of the reservation made through Booking.com (excluding any additional costs incurred during the stay directly at the accommodations) is greater than the minimum spend communicated to the Referee. Booking.basic bookings won't be considered eligible. Booking.com will only recognize one Eligible Reservation per Referee to count for a Referral Bonus.
  • The Advocate can only earn the Advocate’s Referral Bonus a total of 10 times. Each Referee can only use a Referral Link one time to create an Eligible Reservation, regardless of whether the Referee received or had access to separate Referral Links from different Advocates or not. Per credit card, or per unique Wallet, a maximum of 11 Referral Bonuses can be earned (one as Referee, 10 as Advocate).
  • The Booking.com Refer a Friend Program can only be used for personal, non-commercial purposes.
  • Booking.com will, if it has determined in its sole discretion that Advocate and Referee have complied with and fulfilled the Booking.com Refer a Friend Program Terms, confirm that the Advocate and the Referee have earned the bonus (“Referral Bonus”) as described in the invitation to participate in the Booking.com Refer a Friend Program. Participants who are meant to receive the Referral Bonus as a credit to the credit card saved in the user account setting for the purpose of the Refer a Friend Program will receive the Bonus automatically. Booking.com will send an email to either the Advocate or the Referee, if necessary, as a reminder that the creation of the user account and the storage of a valid credit card is needed to obtain the Referral Bonus. Participants who are meant to receive the Referral Bonus as a credit to the Booking.com “Wallet” will also receive their Referral Bonus automatically.
  • A Referral Bonus not redeemed within 14 months after communicated as "processing" by Booking.com will automatically expire. The Referral Bonus cannot be transferred, exchanged, for sold for any cash or money.
  • The Advocate may only earn the Advocate’s Referral Bonus 10 times in total.
  • Each Referee may only make use of a Referral Link once, also if the Referee received or had access to separate Referral Links from different Advocates.
  • The Participants will be responsible for any taxes or charges that may arise due to the earning and payout of the Referral Bonus.
  • The calculation of the Referral Bonus is an automatic procedure based on the use of the Referral Links and the creation of Eligible Reservations through Booking.com online reservation services. Booking.com retains the right to, at its sole discretion, review the compliance with the Booking.com Refer a Friend Program Terms.

3. Displaying Referral Links

The Advocate will not share or publish the Referral Links where there is no reasonable basis for believing that recipients are genuine travelers, and appreciate the invitation stated through the Referral Link, and not in violation of applicable anti-spam laws. The Advocate will indemnify and hold Booking.com, its directors, officers, employees, shareholders, agents and successors harmless, from and against any claims that may arise from any unlawful forwarding or sharing of the Referral Link.

4. Anti-Bribery

By sharing the Referral Link, creating an Eligible Reservation, and in order to be eligible for the Referral Bonus, each Participant agrees to and accepts the following anti-bribery terms: You are not a government official. “Government officials” include any government employee; candidate for public office, and any employee of (a wholly or partly) government-owned or government-controlled company, public international organization, and political party (including any official or representative thereof). Government officials are not eligible for the referral bonus. You must immediately inform us if you are a government official. In respect to (or as an award for) the referral activities (including the solicitation of new users, accommodations, and/or the promotion and marketing of Booking.com) and the Referral Bonus, you will (i) not directly or indirectly (a) offer, promise, or give to any third party (including any governmental official or political party('s official, representative or candidate)), or (b) seek, accept, or get promised for itself of for another party, any gift, payment, reward, consideration, or benefit of any kind that would or could be construed as bribery or an illegal or corrupt practice, and (ii) comply with all applicable laws governing anti-bribery and corrupt gifts and practices (including the U.S. Foreign Corrupt Practices Act and the UK Anti-Bribery Act).

5. Miscellaneous

  • Booking.com retains the right to investigate participation in the Booking.com Refer a Friend Program for any fraudulent activities and take any measures to end them. These measures may include that Booking.com can at its own discretion cancel an Eligible Reservation. Referral Bonuses earned through fraudulent activities or activities in violation of these Booking.com Refer a Friend Program terms will be null and void and repayment may be requested by Booking.com.
  • Booking.com may suspend, terminate, or change the terms and requirements of the Booking.com Refer a Friend Program Terms at any time and for any reason.
  • The original English version of this Agreement may have been translated into other languages. The translated version of this Agreement is a courtesy and office translation only, and the Participants cannot derive any rights from the translated version. In the event of a dispute about the contents or interpretation of these terms and conditions in this Agreement or in the event of a conflict, ambiguity, inconsistency, or discrepancy between the English version and any other language version of this Agreement, the English language version will apply, prevail, and be conclusive and binding. The English version will be used in legal proceedings.
  • If any provision of these terms is or becomes invalid, unenforceable, or non-binding, you will remain bound by all other provisions hereof. In such an event, invalid provisions will nonetheless be enforced to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, and each participant will at least agree to accept a similar effect as the invalid, unenforceable, or non-binding provision given the contents and purpose of these terms and conditions.
  • To the extent permitted by law, these Booking.com Refer a Friend Program Terms shall be exclusively governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Netherlands. Any disputes arising out of or in connection with these terms shall be exclusively submitted to and dealt with by the competent court in Amsterdam, the Netherlands.
  • The Booking.com Refer a Friend Program is organized by Booking.com B.V., Herengracht 597, 1017 CE Amsterdam, The Netherlands.