Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Attractions Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Norway hotel reviews

Norway Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Highly Rated Hotels in Norway by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Haabakk on Sea

    Tau, Norway

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Unforgettable warm Reception by owners. There is nothing in this property to dislike.

    Reviewed: September 7, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Muhammad United Arab Emirates
  • Dovregubbens Hall

    Vålåsjø, Norway

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      What a delightful place to break the long Trondheim to Oslo drive. The rooms are clean and while small, inviting for a couple or family. The staff at the reception and gift shop were friendly and very helpful giving information about the local area. (A climb up to the Snohatta overview is worth the time and effort.) The building decorations and grass covered roofs delighted my teenage granddaughter.

    Reviewed: July 2, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Barb United States of America
  • SKAIMSBERG APARTMENTS

    Aurland, Norway

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      So clean. Beautiful and spacious.

    • Negative section of review

      The back door did not lock.

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in July 2019
    Travis United States of America
  • Vikinghaug

    Odda, Norway

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Our apartment had beautiful views on both sides, and it was much larger than we were expecting. The beds were so comfortable. We wish we could have stayed longer!

    Reviewed: August 6, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Jenny United States of America
  • Amerikalinjen

    Oslo, Norway

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Location is super central, right next to the train station. Staff extremely nice and very helpful. Food is good and rooms are very trendy but with heritage and comfortable.

    Reviewed: August 13, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Sarah United Arab Emirates

Highly Rated Hotels in Norway by All Reviewers

  • Superior Cottage with Sea View in Senja

    Senjehesten, Norway

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Look no further, book this cottage. It is so beautiful The cottage is well appointed and had everything we needed for a lovely stay and the surrounding area is gorgeous and so peaceful. The location worked perfectly for is to visit the Senja area. The hosts were excellent to communicate with and made the trip go wonderfully. We highly recommend and hope to come back one day.

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in July 2019
    Heidi United States of America
  • Vikinghaug

    Odda, Norway

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Our apartment had beautiful views on both sides, and it was much larger than we were expecting. The beds were so comfortable. We wish we could have stayed longer!

    Reviewed: August 6, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Jenny United States of America
  • Visit Leif at Senja

    Gibostad, Norway

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great waterfront location in Senja islands with full kitchen, refrigerator and freezer; Leif is a great host and helps with anything. There is a restaurant, gas station and Joker grocery store nearby. Senja islands have many easy/difficult hikes if you are interested in them. Leif has all the equipment you need for kayaking as well.

    Reviewed: June 6, 2019 Stayed in May 2019
    Lisa United States of America