Verified reviews from real guests

How does it work?

  • 1

    It starts with a booking

    The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property.

  • 2

    Followed by a trip

    When guests stay at the property they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff are and more.

  • 3

    And finally, a review

    After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.

Recent reviews

  • Vuemont 266

    Saint James, Barbados

    From

    £84
    Average review score: 9.7
    • +

      The tranquillity, panoramic views and excellent customer service skills all added up to a very enjoyable stay.

    • -

      Nothing!

    • 23 May 2015

    • Wendel
    • United Kingdom
  • From

    £68
    Average review score: 8.7
    • +

      The space and the availability of 2 pools

    • 23 May 2015

    • Han
    • United Kingdom
  • Gulfcoast Inn Naples

    Naples, USA

    From

    £52
    Average review score: 7.8
    • +

      Wonderful beach, good pool and restaurant

    • -

      The bed was hard and lumpy and very high

    • 23 May 2015

    • John
    • United Kingdom
  • Average review score: 7.7
    • +

      whole experiene

    • -

      nothing

    • 23 May 2015

    • Margaret
    • Australia
  • Hampton Inn Covington

    Covington, USA

    From

    £60
    Average review score: 9.1
    • +

      This was for an overnight stay between landing late at Atlanta International, and a long drive East. So close to The Interstate, yet no road noise. The room was massive, the beds comfortable, the bathroom great. The complimentary breakfast was nice too, enough choice to keep us all happy. I'd definitely stay there next time we make this trip.

    • 23 May 2015

    • Sevan
    • United Kingdom
  • From

    £64
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      We have stayed here before . Great place to relax.

    • 23 May 2015

    • Helene
    • United Kingdom
  • Mango Bay Phu Quoc Resort

    Duong Dong, Vietnam

    From

    £36
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      We really loved everything about the resort Location just perfect for relaxing with the beach right on the door step. Staff where so friendly and always helpful Beach was clean and great activities We just had breakfast and lunch this was excellent We will definitely return and try out one of the beach bungalows

    • -

      Only one thing was the heat in the evening without Airconditioning in our room. But that was to be expected with mid summer

    • 23 May 2015

    • John
    • United Kingdom
  • Lime Tree Inn

    Lamberhurst, United Kingdom

    From

    £49
    Average review score: 7.3
    • +

      Good location and parking. Excellent breakfast.

    • -

      Bedroom was very basic and would be improved with a few additions like curtains that close properly, additional chair for desk or stool for suitcase, shelf in the shower, 'welcome pack', etc.

    • 23 May 2015

    • Anonymous
    • United Kingdom
  • Greenfield Inn

    Trivandrum, India

    From

    £15
    Average review score: 8.5
    • +

      This near brand new, pristine clean hotel, has excellent wi-fi and great beds. Breakfast was exactly what we asked for and really tasty. Robin and his father were excellent hosts, full of information and good cheer. Located close to restaurants, banks and a short auto ride to anywhere else.

    • -

      The main road to get to the restaurants is under repair and so can be a bit muddy.

    • 23 May 2015

    • Anonymous
    • Australia

Popularly rated hotels

  • Asia
  • Europe
  • North America
  • South America
  • Middle East
  • Oceania
  • Africa
  • Alpine Hotel & Apartment

    Kathmandu, Nepal

    From

    £10
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      Good location, value for money, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Great Feeling of being safe. Good management.Highly recommended.

    • 23 May 2015

    • Samantha
    • US Virgin Islands
  • From

    £21
    Average review score: 9.5
    • +

      The staff are very friendly, the facility have a lot of Japanese things (toys, altar, garden, room, bath, etc.), the garden even has wild deer coming over in the morning.

    • -

      nothing

    • 17 May 2015

    • Zeena123
    • Indonesia
  • Baan Jaru

    Chiang Rai, Thailand

    From

    £15
    Average review score: 9.6
    • +

      The staff was incredibly friendly and went out of their way helping us plan our visit to Chiang Rai. They even helped us plan a portion of our eventual trip to Bangkok. The room was large, clean, and cool. The onsite wifi was fast and accessible everywhere on the property, including in our room.

    • 21 May 2015

    • Ruben
    • USA
  • The Kayon Resort

    Ubud, Indonesia

    From

    £113
    Average review score: 9.6
    • +

      Food was excellent, staff were friendly and very helpful, accommodation amazing

    • 21 May 2015

    • Peter
    • Australia
  • From

    £16
    Average review score: 9.6
    • +

      Mama is wanderful woman

    • 10 May 2015

    • PIMPHAT
    • Thailand
  • Hanoi Glance Hotel

    Hanoi, Vietnam

    From

    £23
    Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      Customer service is fabulous and staff obliged to every request. We are so impressed and happy to stay there again.

    • -

      Nothing, everything was great.

    • 20 May 2015

    • Susan
    • Australia
  • Golden Sun Villa Hotel

    Hanoi, Vietnam

    From

    £26
    Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      Everything, but particularly the breakfast menu and service. The waitress gets a 10 from me for her cheerfulness and professionalism.

    • -

      Nothing in particular.

    • 16 May 2015

    • Bruno
    • Canada
  • Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      1. Historical Hotel 2. Nice public living room 3. Wonderful land view. 4. Room is big and comfortable.

    • -

      1. Cooking tools should be switch more often. 2. Cooking pan is old.

    • 12 May 2015

    • zabrahair2012
    • China
  • The Taj Mahal Palace

    Mumbai, India

    From

    £92
    Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      I lost my ferrari watch, and the staff helped me find it. They even shipped it to Amsterdam free of any cost. Thank you!!!!!!

    • 17 May 2015

    • Jefferson
    • Netherlands
  • Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya

    Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

    From

    £15
    Average review score: 8.2
    • +

      normal budget hotel near paradigm mall. not very clean bed and room but its ok for me. wifi strong. near paradigm mall. easy to get parking.

    • 22 May 2015

    • Yan Han
    • Malaysia
  • From

    £19
    Average review score: 9
    • +

      It was a very charming hotel. The staff is so nice that they treat you as you are at home. The food was very nice and the swimming pool area so nice. The hotel give us our breakfast for take away at 3 am when my wife and I leave the place to see the sunrise at Borobudur temple. I recommended 100% this hotel.

    • 19 May 2015

    • Luis
    • Colombia
  • Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    From

    £45
    Average review score: 9
    • +

      The staff are so helpful and friendly and they speaking very good English. They will help you with tours and when you want to go out for food. The breakfast has so much choice and the food was lovely as well. The facilities were extremely good. This hotel is worth the money

    • 21 May 2015

    • Diane
    • United Kingdom
  • Average review score: 9.4
    • +

      Amazing view over Osaka, luxury rooms, friendly staff

    • 16 May 2015

    • Daniel
    • Switzerland
  • Fraser Residence Kuala Lumpur

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

    From

    £59
    Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      The facilities.

    • -

      none

    • 21 May 2015

    • Rolando
    • Philippines
  • From

    £60
    Average review score: 9
    • +

      Enjoyed the pool

    • -

      Your wi fi had very poor service

    • 19 May 2015

    • Leonie
    • Australia
  • Average review score: 8.7
    • +

      The host, realit Nice and helpful The "cachet" of this youth Hostel and its amazone jap ânesse style

    • 28 April 2015

    • Thierry
    • France
  • Average review score: 9.1
    • +

      Common area, and the vegetarian stalls downstairs has super delicious food!

    • -

      There are some cracks on the wall,

    • 11 May 2015

    • YINGYIN
    • Singapore
  • Kurumba Maldives

    Male City, Maldives

    From

    £170
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      The idyllic setting is just part of what makes the stay great, it's the resort's attention to detail and down to earth first class charm makes the experience unforgettable. Equally as important is the warm and friendly staff; specially Bandara and his crew, the intuitive and dedicated barmen at Athiri, the beach bar perfectly located to watch beautiful endless sunsets.

    • 18 May 2015

    • CHARLIE
    • United Arab Emirates
  • Schein Guesthouse & Restaurant

    Siem Reap, Cambodia

    From

    £6
    Average review score: 9.1
    • +

      I stayed in Schien Guesthouse for 3 nights as a solo traveler, I booked a single room for a very cheap price ($39 for 3 nights including breakfast and airport free pickup) in comparing to the rating I saw in Booking.com (9.1 - Superb). They first sent me a greetings email asking me if I would like a free airport pickup, and asked if I have any other special requirements. We exchanged several emails and the correspondence was prompt and professional. When I arrived the airport, one of the staff was waiting for me outside already. He was very helpful, cooperative and smart. He picked me up with a Tuk Tuk to the hotel. I arrived 4 hours prior to check in time. The hotel gave me a double room because my room was not yet prepared and I got this room for the next day afternoon. The staff were very welcoming and they gave me brochures for tours and events in Siem Reap. They were very friendly and made me feel like home between my friends. I noticed how crowded the hotel was and full of tourists. Having in mind that this hotel is a 2 stars hotel rated, they were very generous, and they put everything in the room like a 5 stars hotel. The rooms are very clean and tidy. Toiletries are placed in the bathroom generously. Air Con and two fans in each room. Everything was just perfect. The breakfast is like this: you sit in the restaurant which is a terrace, and they come and ask you if you would like coffee or tea, and how would you like your eggs to be (boiled, scrambled, etc.) they bring coffee, juice, butter, fruits, bread and eggs. There is also several kinds of jam. And you can make coffee or tea during the day for free as the restaurant is open for anyone from 7 am until 11 pm. They have excellent and reliable concierge service with prices similar to other hotels in the town. Unfortunately I forgot the names of the staff, but they are really very kind and friendly and I appreciate their exceptional service and behavior.

    • -

      The water in the bathroom smells and tastes like iron rust. This is problem is everywhere in Siem Reap. It's not the Hotel's problem. I went to many restaurants in Siem Reap and noticed the same.

    • 17 May 2015

    • Racha
    • Malaysia
  • Piece Hostel Kyoto

    Kyoto, Japan

    From

    £13
    Average review score: 9.1
    • +

      Free breakfast! Free towel Bicycles for rent. Bus tickets for sell. Big map and weather forecast.

    • -

      Low WiFi signal at some point. Cigarette smoke sometimes came from the backyard.

    • 23 May 2015

    • Saracha
    • Thailand
  • Hotel ICON

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    From

    £124
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      Excellent customer service, good location - close to Metro Service. Pricey but It was a perfect stay. Hope to come back soon !!

    • 22 May 2015

    • MohdR
    • Bahrain
  • From

    £9
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      Super friendly and helpful staff, and by far the nicest place we've stayed in Vietnam thus far. Great value for the $$.

    • -

      Only iffy part is booking tours through them. We really wanted to do a tour with Hue Riders, and they led us to believe we booked such tour. In fact our drivers were employees of the hotel, so our experience varied. It was still a great day and same price as Hue Riders, but it was not what we asked for.

    • 19 May 2015

    • Eric
    • USA
  • Drift BnB Colombo

    Colombo, Sri Lanka

    From

    £9
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      Was clean, bright, modern and friendly staff. Room was nice, shower good. Air con worked! Wasn't noisy despite colombo 3 location.

    • -

      No water on arrival. 10 per cent sevice tax

    • 19 May 2015

    • Kerry
    • United Kingdom
  • Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn

    Bangkok, Thailand

    From

    £58
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      We stayed only for a nigh yet the whole experience was really fantastic. We had the room at the top with stunning view of the city. The infinity pool was really gorgeous.

    • 23 May 2015

    • Reynaldo Jr
    • Thailand
  • Hue Four Seasons Hotel

    Hue, Vietnam

    From

    £10
    Average review score: 9.1
    • +

      The price was right. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I would recommend thus place to anyone

    • -

      Nothing everything was great

    • 16 May 2015

    • Eoin
    • Vietnam
  • Hotel River Front

    Tissamaharama, Sri Lanka

    From

    £15
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Very nice rooms. Friendly, if not to say too friendly staff.

    • -

      Breakfast was good. Lunch and dinner was average.

    • 15 May 2015

    • Haiko_K
    • Germany
  • Joyfor Backpackers' Hostel

    Singapore, Singapore

    From

    £10
    Average review score: 8.4
    • +

      Great staff! They actually call you by name and make you feel safe and at home. I will be back!

    • -

      None.

    • 19 May 2015

    • lisaragon
    • Philippines
  • The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

    From

    £63
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      The hotel looks like a castle made out of marble and full or orchids. It has an impressive lobby with incredible rooms. There was a bathtub and a shower, very clean and modern. The bed was excellent: big, clean and comfy. The staff was extremely nice as well. And the breakfast is amazing! Very tasty and with a lot of variety!

    • -

      Nothing.

    • 20 May 2015

    • Rebecca
    • Canada
  • Hanoi Chic Hotel

    Hanoi, Vietnam

    From

    £14
    Average review score: 9.1
    • +

      We were upgraded free of charge and found a room which faced the street. The hotel is quaint and the staff super friendly. Also its plumb in the middle of the Old Quarters, so most places of attraction are easy walking distances. Generally a well appointed hotel. Highly recommended.

    • -

      The bed was a bit small and though we are pocket sized ourselves we prefer to spread out.

    • 19 May 2015

    • Makarand
    • India
  • From

    £17
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      The staff are amazing, we received a warm welcome and have been looked after above expectations. The room was immaculate with good aircon, bed, loads of hot water, and space. The price of food and drinks in the reasturant is fairly cheap but the hospitality and generousity is what really makes this place 11/10. When I had breakfast I wanted 2 options off the menu but I thought I could only chose one when the waitress took my order she recommended more food! Amazing variety of fruit too! This hotel just keeps giving and giving, we had surprise 10% discounts on our dinners, it's these random acts of kindness that makes this place a gem.

    • 17 May 2015

    • David
    • Australia
  • Elite Guest House

    Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina

    From

    £17
    Average review score: 9.8
    • +

      Location, secure place for bikes, modern facilities

    • -

      Only one bathroom+toilet for three rooms

    • 22 May 2015

    • Anna
    • Australia
  • Villa Dorma

    Dubrovnik, Croatia

    From

    £57
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      Location is good. 5 minutes walk to the old town.

    • -

      Bathroom doesn't have curtain so floor gets messy after shower.

    • 20 May 2015

    • Emily
    • Canada
  • Palazzo Drusko Deluxe Rooms

    Kotor, Montenegro

    From

    £28
    Average review score: 9.8
    • +

      From the moment we were greeted by Milos, we knew we had picked the right place. He couldn't have more genuinely friendly or helpful throughout our stay. The place itself is well restored and the rooms full of character. Great hotel, great location, great staff and great city. Thankyou

    • 15 May 2015

    • martyn
    • United Kingdom
  • From

    £56
    Average review score: 9.6
    • +

      Right in the heart of Old Madrid - best restaurants and entertainment on your doorstep. Lovely and considerate staff at the hotel - rooms are large, beautifully decorated and clean! Our suite was looking out to Royal Palace - will definitely go back! Highly recommended!

    • 17 May 2015

    • Galina
    • United Kingdom
  • Aparthotel Bellevue Trogir

    Trogir, Croatia

    From

    £42
    Average review score: 9.5
    • +

      Staff really tries hard and appreciates your business. Made box breakfast for our flight. Room wasn't ready, so bought us drinks at the bar.

    • -

      Parking may be a problem, but nothing really.

    • 19 May 2015

    • Bart
    • USA
  • Hostal Go Inn Madrid

    Madrid, Spain

    From

    £39
    Average review score: 9.7
    • +

      Staff were lovely. Cleanliness of property. Layout of room. Bathroom and shower excellent. Location right opposite Gran Via metro.

    • 21 May 2015

    • Kathleen
    • United Kingdom
  • Guest House Old Plovdiv

    Plovdiv, Bulgaria

    From

    £8
    Average review score: 9.5
    • +

      A big thank you to the staff for looking after us so well! I stayed at hostel Old Plovdiv for a second time, this time with hubby and once again absolutely loved it. The house is a beautifully restored Revival period house. We got mixed weather but met some nice fellow travellers in the common room on the second floor. The beds were comfy, very clean rooms, extensive breakfast buffet (with espresso) and of course you get the unpared location on the main street of the old town. A must if staying in Plovdiv.

    • 14 May 2015

    • Svetla
    • Netherlands
  • Metropolitan Boutique Hotel

    Kraków, Poland

    From

    £57
    Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      Excellent location! Friendliness! Good selection at breakfast. Lovely room.

    • 21 May 2015

    • Elizabeth
    • United Kingdom
  • Wandering Praha B&B

    Prague, Czech Republic

    From

    £16
    Average review score: 9.6
    • +

      Liked the concept of leaving your footwear at entrance and using sleepers to go around inside the hostel. Friendly Host (Because He owns the property). Nice Location.

    • -

      If you are a party animal, then its bit of a walk from old-town or other places.

    • 17 May 2015

    • RoshanGupta
    • Netherlands
  • Hotel Garni Villa Beatika

    Český Krumlov, Czech Republic

    From

    £35
    Average review score: 9.5
    • +

      Very close (3-4 min walk) to the entrance to the old city. Due to it's uphill location provides a wonderful view on the castle.

    • 21 May 2015

    • Lev
    • Israel
  • Basilica Apartments

    Budapest, Hungary

    From

    £79
    Average review score: 9.5
    • +

      Everything was perfect at the apartment. Leslie is so kind person who picked us at the airport and we made our transfer very easily to the apartment. Not necessary to find a taxi outside the airport. You should tell Leslie to help you about this issue. Apartment was so clean and central. we can walk everywhere by walking. 4 person can easily stay at this place. i definetly recommend this place.

    • 11 May 2015

    • emre_kan
    • Turkey
  • From

    £35
    Average review score: 9.6
    • +

      This is an honest hostal with atwist - well located - for metro restaurants sites and shops - comfy beds - peace and quiet (room 9) - complementary fizz and water - and finally Gabriela who truly made our experience even better with her helpful hints and directions - thank you

    • -

      Only 3 nights

    • 17 May 2015

    • peter
    • United Kingdom
  • White House Hotel Istanbul

    Istanbul, Turkey

    From

    £99
    Average review score: 9.5
    • +

      From the second we arrived at the airport and were collected by free shuttle, to the room upgrade and free bottle of wine, to the amazingly helpful staff - everything was perfect!

    • -

      Nothing! We are very experienced travellers (diplomats) and if you can find anything wrong with this hotel, you need your head testing!

    • 21 May 2015

    • Graeme
    • United Kingdom
  • Hidden Cave Hotel

    Goreme, Turkey

    From

    £45
    Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      Friendly staff and well built hotel

    • 21 May 2015

    • Efe
    • Turkey
  • From

    £71
    Average review score: 9.6
    • +

      We liked everything, fabulous staff, great breakfast, comfortable. 2 minutes walking distance from tram, and top places to see. Will definitely stay here on next trip. We had VIP treatment!

    • 22 May 2015

    • Attie
    • South Africa
  • Myriama Apartments

    Ayia Napa, Cyprus

    From

    £39
    Average review score: 9.4
    • +

      Firts of all, Andreas and Eva are perfect hosts! They are the niciest people we have ever met and they made our stay there unforgetable. The room was cleaned on daily basis, big and small towels changed on daily basis, linen is changed avery 2 or 3 days. So, very clean. Perfect for couples or families with kids. We were supplied with cadies, fruit, jucies every day. Close to everything: markets, bars, restaurants, beach. They even gave us better room than we paid for! Perfect vacation!

    • -

      Nothing!

    • 22 May 2015

    • Djordje
    • Serbia
  • Wenceslas Square Terraces

    Prague, Czech Republic

    From

    £49
    Average review score: 9.4
    • +

      location, beds, size

    • -

      one of the lights out in the bathroom

    • 18 May 2015

    • Ryan
    • Spain
  • Platjador

    Sitges, Spain

    From

    £58
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      Excellent breakfast with fried eggs cooked to order

    • -

      Swimming pool was really a plunge poolEs

    • 22 May 2015

    • djlpurley
    • United Kingdom
  • Pyrgos Adrachti

    Kalabaka, Greece

    From

    £34
    Average review score: 9.5
    • +

      Excellent, helpful host. Easy access to monasteries, restaurants, bars and supermarkets. Our balcony had a breathtaking view over the rocks. Great experience all round.

    • 21 May 2015

    • Geoffrey
    • Australia
  • Cosmopolitan Apartments

    Skopje, Macedonia

    From

    £16
    Average review score: 9.4
    • +

      Everything! Clean, comfortable, close to everything, great kitchen, great bed. Nikola was absolutely wonderful, kind and very helpful. Thank you for the best apartment in Macedonia!!!

    • 12 May 2015

    • naomi
    • USA
  • Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      This was our third stay and it is still excellent. Quiet, but convenient metro station a few minutes walk away. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There are a few good restaurants within a 10 minute walk.

    • 20 May 2015

    • Caroline
    • United Kingdom
  • Sweet Home Hotel

    Athens, Greece

    From

    £85
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      We arrived very early in the morning and our room was made available by 9.30am. While we waited we were offered a complimentary breakfast, which was so welcome. The staff were very friendly, helpful and accomodating

    • -

      There were no negatives to this hotel

    • 21 May 2015

    • pgokgur
    • Australia
  • Free Hostels

    Barcelona, Spain

    From

    £17
    Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      location

    • 16 May 2015

    • Burak
    • Turkey
  • The River Lee Hotel

    Cork, Ireland

    From

    £90
    Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      Staff, birthday cake, room was lovely

    • 19 May 2015

    • Eoin
    • Ireland
  • 7Seasons Apartments Budapest

    Budapest, Hungary

    From

    £53
    Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      Centrally Located, explored Budapest by foot. As all places of interest were within walking distance. Very good & cheap restaurants just around the premises. Love to stay again in this property. Excellent wifi connection.

    • 21 May 2015

    • Sreedip
    • India
  • Hostel Franz Ferdinand

    Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

    From

    £7
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      it was so nice two days there. they were so friendly.breakfast was nice also you can find evevrythgn for cook something in the kitchen. and its not so far the centre./

    • 17 May 2015

    • veysel
    • Turkey
  • Holas Apartments

    Istanbul, Turkey

    From

    £23
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      I am a regular traveler. And I researched for hotel for an entire month that was safe, comfortable, economical, clean, peaceful and in the heart of major tourist attraction. And Trust me this apartment had it all. I have reviewed more than 60 hotel reviews in Istanbul city before choosing holas apartment. And Believe me you don't need to look anymore. Holas apartment is by far one of the best accommodations I have stayed in. Mr. Chengis the hotel manager, was very humble, kind, extremely helpful and a great guide to answer all our questions. Thank you sir. Mr. John was also very helpful and a gentlemen. In short everything about the apartment was just exceptional. Everything. I am definitely staying here the next time I visit Istanbul.

    • 19 May 2015

    • syed saad
    • United Arab Emirates
  • Hostal Abel Victoriano

    Madrid, Spain

    From

    £26
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      Fairly conveniently located, very clean.

    • -

      Small washroom, small and not levelled table, small and not properly placed tv.

    • 21 May 2015

    • Bo Ping
    • Canada
  • The Lowry Hotel

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    From

    £107
    Average review score: 9.1
    • +

      Location and friendliness of staff

    • 21 May 2015

    • Tracy
    • United Kingdom
  • Hotel Palazzo Zichy Budapest

    Budapest, Hungary

    From

    £85
    Average review score: 9.5
    • +

      The service, the room and the design of the hotel

    • 21 May 2015

    • Theodore
    • Canada
  • The Victoria Park Hotel

    Fort Lauderdale, USA

    From

    £57
    Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      We liked everything. The room was modern and clean, great location. We walked to the beach and back. Not the closest place but we needed to get some exercise. The staff was amazing. Always friendly and helpful. Kitchen facilities were fantastic. Honestly could not have asked for more. Plus at that price we felt we were robbing them.

    • -

      Not a single thing

    • 22 May 2015

    • Monalisa
    • United Kingdom
  • The Business Inn

    Ottawa, Canada

    From

    £61
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Felt like home. Great to rest with young children after long day. Nice to have ability to spread out and dine in the suite instead of eating out all the time.

    • -

      Parking garage was dirty/cluttered with garbage.

    • 21 May 2015

    • Danielle
    • Canada
  • Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Room was well decorated, clean and price is good for weekday stay. There is more space for families.

    • -

      Nothing.

    • 16 May 2015

    • FATIH
    • Turkey
  • Wynn Las Vegas

    Las Vegas, USA

    From

    £122
    Average review score: 9.1
    • +

      Rooms spacious light and sumptuous

    • -

      Cost of food and drink

    • 19 May 2015

    • Harris
    • United Kingdom
  • Marriott's Grand Chateau

    Las Vegas, USA

    From

    £70
    Average review score: 9.1
    • +

      Excellent location, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Well equipped self catering accommodation. No smoking.

    • -

      Nothing

    • 21 May 2015

    • Julie
    • United Kingdom
  • Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Great location - just off the Strip. Well appointed large rooms and generally efficient staff

    • -

      It's self-catering but no kitchen utensils of any sort. Not even tea or coffee making facilities! Only way we could make a cup of tea was by getting a saucepan (supplied quickly on request) and boiling water to do so.

    • 20 May 2015

    • Debbie
    • New Zealand
  • Blue Horizon Hotel

    Vancouver, Canada

    From

    £105
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Our view was fantastic, the room was spacious and well designed, the staff was helpful and efficient. The hotel restaurant was far superior to the usual hotel restaurant. We ate there four times over three days.

    • 22 May 2015

    • Kathryn
    • USA
  • Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

    Las Vegas, USA

    From

    £128
    Average review score: 9
    • +

      Encore is a good hotel let's get this straight. The location is almost ideal and it has a good casino and pool. Room are classy but a bit too old fashion. Carpet on the floor, not ideal. Been to this hotel after having been at Aria before, would recommend Aria in a million times.

    • -

      Staff wasn't the most friendly, a bit indifferent. Carpet on floor

    • 17 May 2015

    • Brice
    • United Kingdom
  • Goulding's Lodge

    Goulding, USA

    From

    £82
    Average review score: 8.7
    • +

      View Good value restaurant attached Contribution to Navajo community Mini movie theatre and museum

    • -

      WiFi just stopped working for us for an entire day of our visit Rooms not as clean as they should have been Key entry mechanism was temperamental Not great value for money but the location wins the day

    • 18 May 2015

    • Simon
    • United Kingdom
  • Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      The suite was excellent

    • -

      Can be crowded sitting around the pool

    • 21 May 2015

    • Susan
    • United Kingdom
  • Bellagio

    Las Vegas, USA

    From

    £90
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Central location.

    • 22 May 2015

    • Lenard
    • Australia
  • Average review score: 9
    • +

      Great pool, service as soon as you arrive was excellent. All the staff were really helpful. Room quality was very good, I will definitely stay here again the next time I visit Vegas

    • -

      The price of drinks by the pool was very expensive

    • 18 May 2015

    • Tanya
    • United Kingdom
  • Average review score: 9
    • +

      The remote in room. Loved it. The dsign and stile. The stuff.

    • -

      The approach to bed .

    • 21 May 2015

    • dan
    • Israel
  • HI Chicago Hostel

    Chicago, USA

    From

    £21
    Average review score: 8.7
    • +

      Easy access to airport

    • 21 May 2015

    • Marie
    • Canada
  • Average review score: 8.5
    • +

      Travel office

    • 21 May 2015

    • Hans
    • Austria
  • Travelodge Florida City

    Florida City, USA

    From

    £37
    Average review score: 8.5
    • +

      The room was spacious and nicely appointed,with good air conditioning and all the units are ground level. The rooms also had actual glasses and cups in the room instead of the usual plastic and styrofoam. The facilities included a washing machine and dryer for small use fee - a bonus when you are on the road. Manager/staff were great.

    • 19 May 2015

    • Margaret
    • Australia
  • Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      The bed and room was fantastic.

    • -

      Have to order all the silverware and crockery

    • 18 May 2015

    • Tracey
    • South Africa
  • Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      loved the adult only pool and jacuzzi, and the proximity to the ocean, restaurants, and gaslamp district

    • -

      cost of parking is pretty high ($30 per day)

    • 13 May 2015

    • Rachel
    • USA
  • Average review score: 8.7
    • +

      Great hotel, good location and fantastic facilities

    • -

      Can't think of one thing

    • 13 May 2015

    • Glenn
    • Australia
  • Average review score: 8.7
    • +

      Swimming pool

    • -

      Breakfast

    • 21 May 2015

    • Omar
    • Iraq
  • Average review score: 8.6
    • +

      First of all the staff - these are seriously friendly people who made our stay better: they went out of their way to help. At the reception, Sherisse and Dilleny were simply outstanding. One of the cafeteria staff took the time to hand-write a card in Hebrew which was really touching. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

    • 14 May 2015

    • joey
    • Israel
  • Hotel La Flora

    Miami Beach, USA

    From

    £77
    Average review score: 8.5
    • +

      It was a very pleasent stay at this hotel. The beach is 3 min walk, the shops, restaurants are 5 min walk, so location is excellent. Friendly staff and very helpfull. The rooms were clean. We will come back to this hotel for sure!! Thank you

    • 12 May 2015

    • Alina
    • United Kingdom
  • Tuscany Suites & Casino

    Las Vegas, USA

    From

    £19
    Average review score: 8.6
    • +

      + Modern, new place + Comfortable and clean rooms + Only 15min walk center of the strip

    • -

      - Feels more like a Florida hotel and a Las Vegas one (lacks any distinguishing character) - Not that good a price value when you consider some of the secondary strip options

    • 21 May 2015

    • Mikhail
    • South Africa
  • Average review score: 8.5
    • +

      Location was excellent

    • -

      Cleanliness is poor. Under the bed was not clean for long time

    • 18 May 2015

    • Carla
    • Kuwait
  • The Mirage

    Las Vegas, USA

    From

    £39
    Average review score: 8.4
    • +

      The location and the casino

    • -

      the wi-fi never work

    • 22 May 2015

    • Dennis R
    • Mexico
  • Cassa Hotel Times Square

    New York, USA

    From

    £135
    Average review score: 8.7
    • +

      Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was great for bus station and coach to and from JFK. Also good for theaters. Breakfast choices very good. Really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to friends. Roof terrace was a real plus for a relaxing end to the day.

    • -

      No clothes hanging space so had to live out of our case but not really a negative for us.

    • 21 May 2015

    • Elizabeth
    • United Kingdom
  • Average review score: 8.5
    • +

      View

    • -

      No free wifi. Price 350 one night

    • 22 May 2015

    • bill
    • Canada
  • Average review score: 8.6
    • +

      Comfort in room, near the fremont experience but far enough to enjoy the night to sleep less noise.

    • -

      Wish that there coffee maker in room

    • 21 May 2015

    • Ruby
    • USA
  • HI - Boston Hostel

    Boston, USA

    From

    £25
    Average review score: 8.6
    • +

      Very spacious room and bathroom, very clean in all areas and there was a nice place to hang out and watch the world go by downstairs

    • -

      The a/c didn't work, tried to put it on cooling and it kept resetting to hot so had to switch it off and open the window - BAD mistake, the neighborhood was EXTREMELY noisy and we didn't end up getting any sleep. Also the beds were short, I am a tall lady, but under 6 foot and my feet were hanging off the end of the bed.

    • 18 May 2015

    • Rebecca
    • Australia
  • Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      It was clean, modern, spacious & had everything you could ask for.& 3 big screen TVs in our 2 bed apartment. The pool was lovely & warm. I didn't eat @ the restaurant but it looked very nice. Staff were pleasant & helpful. I wanted to stay longer, if I come back to Las Vegas I will definitely stay here.

    • -

      There was nothing wrong.

    • 19 May 2015

    • Joanne
    • Australia
  • Hotel Calstar

    Sao Paulo, Brazil

    From

    £21
    Average review score: 8.4
    • +

      Breakfast

    • -

      room not window

    • 11 April 2015

    • Chiug Wen
    • China
  • Rio Othon Palace

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    From

    £92
    Average review score: 7.8
    • +

      Good location

    • -

      breakfast time is a free for all, the hotel does not seem to have come to terms with the volume of people accessing the place at one time. The hotel is undergoing renovations and yet we were never informed of this. Accessing CNN- the only news service in English was a disaster.

    • 19 May 2015

    • Gabriel
    • Australia
  • Raffles Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £134
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      The restaurants at Raffles were fantastic especially Toma (Japanese). All the staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. Location next door to Wafi Mall was an added bonus.

    • 17 May 2015

    • Julia
    • Australia
  • Jumeirah at Etihad Towers Hotel

    Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £98
    Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      good room design

    • -

      late staff's response

    • 17 May 2015

    • Hironori
    • United Arab Emirates
  • Rosewood Abu Dhabi

    Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £79
    Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      The pool was great. We loved the rosebud goody bag our 3-year-old son received upon arrival. Beautiful hotel. Great location. Very impressed!

    • 17 May 2015

    • Sarah
    • United Arab Emirates
  • The Palace Downtown Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £158
    Average review score: 9
    • +

      The location, near dubai mall and resturants the lake fountin nice view the reception lovely staff smiling, trying to help.

    • -

      The house keeping lazy and the room wasn't being cleaned fairly. Business center need to pay for each A4 paper print in very expensive value.

    • 20 May 2015

    • lamia
    • Saudi Arabia
  • Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      we booked the two bedroom suite, and its huge! Very clean rooms and well maintained. Value for money Full kitchen

    • -

      Nothing

    • 16 May 2015

    • Yousef
    • Kuwait
  • Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £105
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Got a room upgrade when arrived, made us feel very special. The Tower Club was excellent. Staff were very helpful.

    • -

      Wifi was hit and miss

    • 17 May 2015

    • Karen
    • United Kingdom
  • White Feather Hotel Apartments

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £35
    Average review score: 7.5
    • +

      On arrival we didn't get what I was confirmed but after 2 days we finally got our balcony 1bedroom our hotel room was amazing I loved it. Couldn't fault our room.

    • -

      Need more kitchen utensils.

    • 22 May 2015

    • Karen
    • Australia
  • From

    £66
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Star Quality - Private Beach

    • 18 May 2015

    • Glen
    • United Kingdom
  • Southern Sun Hotel Abu Dhabi

    Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £48
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      Its really nice

    • -

      No thing

    • 21 May 2015

    • Taiseer
    • United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah Emirates Towers

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £133
    Average review score: 9.1
    • +

      The wifi was excellent Helpful staff Beautiful hotel Lovely room

    • 21 May 2015

    • Wajid Ali
    • United Kingdom
  • Mendeli Street Hotel

    Tel Aviv, Israel

    From

    £134
    Average review score: 9
    • +

      Location, just close to the promenade. Breakfast is gorgeous my best ever and I travel a lot. Highest quality a lots of choices. Hotel is pretty new and clean. Great staff too.

    • -

      Room very small. Rates on the high end, even if that's Tel Aviv.

    • 22 May 2015

    • Matt23
    • Italy
  • Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah

    Ras al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £111
    Average review score: 9
    • +

      The whole experience was wonderful

    • -

      None

    • 19 May 2015

    • Alex Abraham
    • United Arab Emirates
  • Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche

    Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £91
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      The room layout was perfect and the bed was easily the most comfortable i have ever experienced in any hotel.

    • 18 May 2015

    • Christopher
    • United Arab Emirates
  • Raffles Makkah Palace

    Mecca, Saudi Arabia

    From

    £146
    Average review score: 9
    • +

      Efficient check in and free car park

    • -

      My iPhone 5s and 4 cant get connected to the in house free wifi.

    • 22 May 2015

    • Mohd Fadel
    • Oman
  • Suba Hotel

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £45
    Average review score: 8.7
    • +

      Everything

    • -

      Nothing to mention

    • 19 May 2015

    • Masaeye
    • Saudi Arabia
  • Jordan River Hotel

    Amman, Jordan

    From

    £5
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      host, location, cost and advice

    • 7 May 2015

    • Dino
    • United Kingdom
  • The Address, Dubai Mall Hotel

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £158
    Average review score: 8.7
    • +

      everything

    • -

      couldn't find any

    • 19 May 2015

    • Noor
    • Qatar
  • Hyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi

    Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £56
    Average review score: 9
    • +

      Fantastic views from room and pool on the 19th floor.

    • -

      Blonde customer service lady in the spa. Very unfriendly.

    • 14 May 2015

    • Martin
    • Ireland
  • Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport

    Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £44
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      Friendly welcoming staff.

    • 21 May 2015

    • Yvonne
    • Ireland
  • Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £57
    Average review score: 8.5
    • +

      Fall fire alaram

    • -

      Every thing

    • 19 May 2015

    • Rajeev
    • India
  • Grosvenor House, Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £123
    Average review score: 9
    • +

      Staff were amazing, facilities are fantastic, a little treasure

    • 22 May 2015

    • chris
    • Singapore
  • From

    £114
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      - Staff highly customer-focused - Consistent service - Facilities extensive & of very high quality - large room space - variety of swimming pools - Italian restaurant was super

    • -

      - Few staff were good, but not perfect.

    • 19 May 2015

    • Ahmad Arwad
    • Lebanon
  • Conrad Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £90
    Average review score: 9.1
    • +

      hotel and the staff

    • -

      nothing

    • 21 May 2015

    • derek
    • United Kingdom
  • Al Ghurair Rayhaan by Rotana

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £35
    Average review score: 8.7
    • +

      -free room upgrade upon check in. - direct access to the mall. - clean rooms. -amazing breakfast.

    • -

      - the WiFi speed was slow. - the location of the hotel is in old deira , so expect a lot of traffic. -the area around it is very old and do not live up to Dubai modern image. - metro access is bit far.

    • 21 May 2015

    • Mohammad
    • Kuwait
  • Sofitel Dubai Downtown

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £141
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Interior.breakfast.location.kids club.

    • 20 May 2015

    • dr ameera
    • Bahrain
  • Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £53
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      I love the view, the hotel staffs were always helpful... I'd stay there over and over again..

    • 22 May 2015

    • Ojarikreh
    • Nigeria
  • Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £61
    Average review score: 8.6
    • +

      Everything about the place is cool and lovely.

    • -

      No Football Channels

    • 20 May 2015

    • Ibrahim
    • Nigeria
  • Grand Hyatt Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £97
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      all

    • -

      nothing

    • 21 May 2015

    • umer
    • United Arab Emirates
  • Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi

    Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    From

    £41
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      Checking in was really quick by Ms. priyanka. Totally value for money and comfortable mattress! Big enough bathroom and bath tube

    • -

      Nothing

    • 19 May 2015

    • Rahmi
    • United Arab Emirates
  • National Hotel - Jerusalem

    Jerusalem, Israel

    From

    £58
    Average review score: 8.3
    • +

      Staff were very helpful, especially Nirvana in reception. Breakfast was good. Hotel location was excellent

    • 19 May 2015

    • Rosalind
    • Australia
  • Arena Apartments

    Brisbane, Australia

    From

    £98
    Average review score: 9.1
    • +

      We loved everything about it.

    • 20 May 2015

    • Libby
    • Australia
  • Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      There is nothing to dislike we will surely stay here in our future travels to Brisbane

    • -

      Nothing to dislike

    • 23 May 2015

    • Elaine
    • Australia
  • Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      Rooms were spacious and clean

    • -

      No free parking

    • 22 May 2015

    • Luke
    • Australia
  • Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      Really friendly staff, a great facility, kids loved the pool and dad loved the spa and sauna. Lots of shops down below so fresh coffee and takeaways easy access. I loved the spacious apartment with separate bathroom for mum and dad with a bath! Beautiful decor and furniture made for a wonderful stay. Easy walking distance from train station so go train from international airport and walked to apartment. Highly recommended - walked to Imax cinema, cafes, playground and shops. We will be back. Great value for money

    • 22 May 2015

    • clive
    • New Zealand
  • From

    £48
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      Spacious apartment Good bed and shower Clean and modern interior

    • -

      Not close to the beach

    • 21 May 2015

    • Timmo
    • Australia
  • Swissôtel Sydney

    Sydney, Australia

    From

    £85
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      Location

    • -

      N.A

    • 22 May 2015

    • John
    • Australia
  • From

    £48
    Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      Short stay on our way to Brisbane

    • 23 May 2015

    • Sig
    • Australia
  • Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      Location, washing machine facilities, kitchenette

    • -

      -

    • 22 May 2015

    • Hesti Haswir
    • Indonesia
  • Average review score: 9.2
    • +

      Quiet comfortable

    • -

      Cupboards too high, not easy to turn shower on without getting wet

    • 22 May 2015

    • Margot
    • Australia
  • SKYCITY Grand Hotel Auckland

    Auckland, New Zealand

    From

    £94
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      The service was great after arriving at such a late time. The persons at the reception desk were honest

    • -

      The fact house keeping knock as they speak and open the door willingly without hesitation

    • 19 May 2015

    • Charlene
    • Australia
  • Adabco Boutique Hotel Adelaide

    Adelaide, Australia

    From

    £60
    Average review score: 8.7
    • +

      This hotel is 10 out of 10, real value for money, breakfast included and it was delicious! Exceptionally clean, comfy beds and lovely staff, highly reccommend

    • 21 May 2015

    • Shane
    • Australia
  • Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel

    Sydney, Australia

    From

    £85
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      The friendly staff and the convenience of being so close to the international departure entry .

    • 21 May 2015

    • Tracey
    • Australia
  • Fenton Court Motel

    Rotorua, New Zealand

    From

    £57
    Average review score: 9
    • +

      Everything! Spa pool-Awesum! Room- Awesum! Location- Awesum! Owners/staff- Awesum! EVERYTHING- SUPER AWESUM!!!

    • -

      NOTHING!!!

    • 16 May 2015

    • Aimee
    • New Zealand
  • Quest Christchurch Serviced Apartments

    Christchurch, New Zealand

    From

    £68
    Average review score: 8.5
    • +

      The hotel was very convenient for all the Christchurch facilities. The staff were very helpful

    • -

      nothing

    • 21 May 2015

    • Peter
    • Australia
  • Airport Gateway Motor Lodge

    Christchurch, New Zealand

    From

    £61
    Average review score: 8.7
    • +

      Location was excellent. Avery comfortable stay.

    • -

      Ho hum breakfast choices.

    • 22 May 2015

    • Steve
    • Australia
  • Novotel Auckland Airport

    Auckland, New Zealand

    From

    £100
    Average review score: 9
    • +

      The living green wall. It was amazing :)

    • -

      The carpet. Lol. The frosted screen door button didn't work. It was an exciting feature..but I just had to imagine what it did instead :) hehe.

    • 22 May 2015

    • Simon and Sarah
    • New Zealand
  • Hotel Grand Chancellor Hobart

    Hobart, Australia

    From

    £70
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Could walk to salamanca

    • -

      No convenience store in the area had to walk into city to buy supplies - only 10 min walk though

    • 21 May 2015

    • Jodie
    • Australia
  • ibis Adelaide

    Adelaide, Australia

    From

    £50
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Friendly & helpful staff with good Bar & Restaurant set up. Modern rooms with good facilities

    • -

      No free WiFi

    • 22 May 2015

    • Mark
    • Australia
  • Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

    Sydney, Australia

    From

    £134
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Easy access to trains, buses and walking distance to main shopping area

    • 22 May 2015

    • Warwick
    • New Zealand
  • From

    £48
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Close to shops, cafes and airport. Easy to find.

    • 22 May 2015

    • David
    • Australia
  • Lake Tekapo Holiday Homes

    Lake Tekapo, New Zealand

    From

    £90
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Had good time there. House was good. And staffs were friendly.

    • 22 May 2015

    • Yu
    • New Zealand
  • Quality Suites Deep Blue

    Warrnambool, Australia

    From

    £50
    Average review score: 8.6
    • +

      The view from our suite was fantastic, being able to see the ocean is the best.

    • 22 May 2015

    • KAREN
    • Australia
  • Oaks on William

    Melbourne, Australia

    From

    £65
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Modern nicely furnished room. Nice view. Very clean and useable kitchen.

    • -

      No wifi.

    • 23 May 2015

    • Shaun
    • Australia
  • Amora Hotel Jamison Sydney

    Sydney, Australia

    From

    £106
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      Great location and first class standards

    • -

      Parking expensive

    • 23 May 2015

    • Marc
    • Australia
  • Pegasus Apart-Hotel

    Melbourne, Australia

    From

    £65
    Average review score: 8.5
    • +

      Walking distance to Queen Victoria Markets. Walking distance to city shopping. Walking distance to train stations.

    • -

      Breakfast was extra costs.

    • 21 May 2015

    • SarahLois15
    • Singapore
  • Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      Easy access to free shuttle bus, comfortable stay, well equipped service apartment.

    • 23 May 2015

    • Maureen Moo Ling
    • Australia
  • Fraser Suites Perth

    Perth, Australia

    From

    £88
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      the bed was comfortable the pillows were amazing the tv's were good

    • -

      the bathroom the couch had stains on it and wasn't overly comfortable the room service was really pricey

    • 20 May 2015

    • Emma
    • Australia
  • Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Apartment well equipped Great view

    • -

      Nothing

    • 22 May 2015

    • Elizabeth
    • Australia
  • Shangri-La Hotel Sydney

    Sydney, Australia

    From

    £124
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Great staff

    • -

      No communal sauna/ steam room

    • 22 May 2015

    • Tony
    • Australia
  • Q1 Resort & Spa

    Gold Coast, Australia

    From

    £114
    Average review score: 8.4
    • +

      Fantastic view , location, design 10:10

    • -

      We didn't like the fact that we had to leave

    • 21 May 2015

    • michael
    • Australia
  • Casa Annasr

    Chefchaouene, Morocco

    From

    £21
    Average review score: 8.9
    • +

      Very friendly and accomodating host! Slightly out of Medina- quiet at night, easy to walk to hustle and bustle of Medina. Host was always keen to help, definitely recommend!

    • 19 May 2015

    • Christine
    • New Zealand
  • Dar Mehdi

    Fès, Morocco

    From

    £25
    Average review score: 9.3
    • +

      Exceptional personal service, never felt so welcome before! Mohammed and Latifa are excellent hosts. Always ready to help, to ask how your day was and very friendly and funny as well! Really like the free pressed orange juice and morrocan tea.

    • -

      We already were informed about the small bathrooms upon arrival. Since it seems impossible to come up with a point for approval the limited bathroom space is the only we can think of.

    • 16 May 2015

    • manwai
    • Netherlands
  • From

    £63
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      The whole set up

    • -

      Staff in restaurants should be a bit quiter handling the service as they are setting the tabkes or clearing it. It's a big restaurant and the sound of dishes and cuterly can be very noisy

    • 10 May 2015

    • Sherine
    • Egypt
  • Garden Court Sandton City

    Johannesburg, South Africa

    From

    £83
    Average review score: 8.3
    • +

      Proximity of Sandton Shopping Centre, staff, room

    • -

      Wifi is not unlimited, as I was there for working purpose it has been a problem.

    • 21 May 2015

    • Elodie
    • Mauritius
  • Average review score: 8.3
    • +

      the view is wonderful and the stuff are politely

    • -

      room service food has a bad teast

    • 21 May 2015

    • Hamzah
    • Saudi Arabia
  • Harbouredge Apartments

    Cape Town, South Africa

    From

    £46
    Average review score: 8.2
    • +

      Location! !!

    • -

      Bad smell from restaurant beneath

    • 19 May 2015

    • Zaid
    • South Africa
  • Average review score: 8.6
    • +

      Comfort of the rooms

    • 17 May 2015

    • Mara
    • Mozambique
  • Cape Town Lodge Hotel

    Cape Town, South Africa

    From

    £36
    Average review score: 8.3
    • +

      Great facilities and location

    • -

      Towels were

    • 22 May 2015

    • Sias
    • Namibia
  • Belaire Suites Hotel

    Durban, South Africa

    From

    £31
    Average review score: 8.2
    • +

      Jaco has the best customer service, the staff is friendly and the break fast was superp

    • -

      None

    • 18 May 2015

    • Mohale
    • South Africa
  • Blue Waters Hotel

    Durban, South Africa

    From

    £38
    Average review score: 8
    • +

      The staff was really helpful and with great knowledge.

    • -

      it was supposed to be free wifi and it was but they gave me 300 MB tickets which run out really quickly so i needed to come down every hour for more tickets, this was annoying. everything else was pretty good.

    • 21 May 2015

    • josemiguelmacias
    • Mexico
  • Park Inn Sandton

    Johannesburg, South Africa

    From

    £49
    Average review score: 8.1
    • +

      The environment

    • -

      Nothing

    • 19 May 2015

    • Nkosinami
    • South Africa
  • Average review score: 8
    • +

      the sea view from the room is incredible

    • -

      The night entertainment needs to be longer and more creative

    • 17 May 2015

    • Marina
    • Egypt
  • Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh

    Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt

    From

    £31
    Average review score: 7.8
    • +

      very clean and beautiful place friendly staff food was nice

    • -

      small beach & not suitable for swimming far away from other attractions

    • 5 May 2015

    • wan
    • Malaysia
  • Nile Season Hotel

    Cairo, Egypt

    From

    £19
    Average review score: 7.1
    • +

      Everything....

    • 19 May 2015

    • İLKER
    • Turkey
  • Average review score: 7.4
    • +

      Staff are great, very respectful and helpful.

    • 19 May 2015

    • Mohamed
    • Egypt
  • Moevenpick Resort Hurghada

    Hurghada, Egypt

    From

    £37
    Average review score: 7.7
    • +

      Best location in Hurgada. All thought about facilities are all on site (unlike most of hurgada hotels). Staff is helpful and keen to keep you satisfied (they work so you'd return not just so you enjoy your stay, you'd want to leave a tip cause they wouldn't insinuate they want any- special thanks to Mr Mahmoud from the kitchen buffet). Meals variety, complementary birthday cakes .. Etc.

    • -

      The shower water kept weirdly changing from hot to cold. Bed wasn't as comfy as the last time we stayed there, we didn't complain tho.

    • 19 May 2015

    • Maisara
    • Egypt
  • Average review score: 7.6
    • +

      Proximity to Desert Road agriculture

    • -

      Distance from airport

    • 21 May 2015

    • Benjamin
    • United Kingdom
  • Tolip Hotel Alexandria

    Alexandria, Egypt

    From

    £46
    Average review score: 7.6
    • +

      The location

    • -

      The service is bad

    • 16 May 2015

    • Abdalla
    • Libya
  • Average review score: 7.4
    • +

      The facilities and staff

    • -

      the food

    • 17 May 2015

    • Antony
    • United Kingdom
  • Porto Marina Resort & Spa

    El Alamein, Egypt

    From

    £28
    Average review score: 7.1
    • +

      The AMAZING STTAF

    • -

      Very small beach

    • 21 May 2015

    • Basma
    • Qatar
  • Novotel Cairo Airport

    Cairo, Egypt

    From

    £42
    Average review score: 7.3
    • +

      New rooms are nice

    • -

      Waited a while for the shuttle to airport and we were all crammed in there. Breakfast was OK but not great.

    • 20 May 2015

    • Stephane
    • Netherlands
  • Average review score: 7.6
    • +

      Good location

    • -

      Wery expensive Breakfast

    • 10 May 2015

    • Hamza
    • Turkey
  • Cancun Resort

    Ain Sokhna, Egypt

    From

    £21
    Average review score: 7
    • +

      The hotel is comfortable and has good AC

    • 20 May 2015

    • Alidwana
    • Sudan
  • Ibis Gare Casa Voyageurs

    Casablanca, Morocco

    From

    £32
    Average review score: 6.7
    • +

      For one night before leave the city perfect to stay because of its location

    • -

      Only two towels in bad, no handtowels! Staff not very helpful...

    • 12 May 2015

    • Ayşe
    • Turkey
  • From

    £25
    Average review score: 6.6
    • +

      We liked the swimming pool

    • -

      Nothing

    • 21 May 2015

    • khaled
    • Kuwait

Popular reviews

  • Lotus Desaru Beach Resort

    Desaru, Malaysia

    From

    £34
    Average review score: 7.2
    • +

      Very comfortable

    • 24 April 2015

    • Pauziah
    • Malaysia
  • Norbreck Castle Hotel

    Blackpool, United Kingdom

    From

    £25
    Average review score: 6.2
    • +

      Cheap basic hotel. Room clean staff very friendly. Would stay there again

    • 26 April 2015

    • Nooska
    • United Kingdom
  • New Madeira

    Brighton & Hove, United Kingdom

    From

    £50
    Average review score: 7.5
    • +

      Location

    • -

      We came for Brighton Marathon night club music and visitors to the hotels nightclub kept us awake until 3am! No sound proofing

    • 14 April 2015

    • Beverly
    • United Kingdom
  • Bolero Resort

    Wildwood, USA

    From

    £76
    Average review score: 7.1
    • +

      Near to the boardwalk, indoor and outdoor pool, enough space for living in the rooms for a while, good room mates...

    • -

      No coffee maker in the room.

    • 19 August 2014

    • Steve
    • Canada
  • From

    £93
    Average review score: 7.5
    • +

      Location

    • -

      Expinsive

    • 28 August 2014

    • Eman
    • USA
  • From

    £83
    Average review score: 7.4
    • +

      fantastic hotel free bus to Disneyland was great, made the whole Disney experience even better.

    • 26 April 2015

    • Kay
    • New Zealand
  • Residence Hilda

    Florence, Italy

    From

    £159
    Average review score: 9.5
    • +

      The location is excellent. The apartment is spacious. Air conditioning and wifi worked perfectly.The staff were extremely helpful during a medical issue.

    • 23 April 2015

    • Narelle
    • Australia
  • Berenbell Vineyard Retreat

    Pokolbin, Australia

    From

    £126
    Average review score: 9.6
    • +

      The lovely views & comfortable apartment.

    • -

      Sharing the verandah with the next apartment without a privacy screen & no door on the upstairs bedroom.

    • 15 March 2015

    • Anne
    • Australia
  • Hotel Pennsylvania

    New York, USA

    From

    £64
    Average review score: 6.2
    • +

      Location

    • -

      Cleanness

    • 27 April 2015

    • Haruna
    • Nigeria
  • The Grand Hotel

    Llandudno, United Kingdom

    From

    £39
    Average review score: 6.8
    • +

      Room was very clean,side view of the sea, cheap price,friendly staff.Breakfast nice on the whole except for the eggs.

    • -

      Bathroom was very old needs replacing,also really creepy pictures in the room and the corridors are also scary if you have watched a certain old horror film.Hotel needs updating but this is reflected in the price.

    • 27 April 2015

    • Paula
    • United Kingdom
  • NormanHurst Hotel

    Sale, United Kingdom

    From

    £50
    Average review score: 8
    • +

      Good value for money. Have stayed here now on 4 occasions.

    • -

      This hotel could be great with a little bit more attention to details. More attentive staff. Resurface the road at the side leading to the rear ca-park.Clean up the area at the side of the hotel. Change the carpets.

    • 23 April 2015

    • Patrick
    • Ireland
  • Mykonian Mare Boutique & Spa

    Agios Stefanos, Greece

    From

    £121
    Average review score: 8.3
    • +

      I really like the minimal architecture of my room and the general ambiance of the hotel. The guy at the reception helped me anytime i asked for. Finally the location of Mykonian Mare is great! Very close to Mykonos Town and great spot for sunsets.

    • -

      The hotel was generally good, so i really do not have something to say here.

    • 16 October 2014

    • Spyros
    • Greece
  • From

    £85
    Average review score: 7.6
    • +

      The car was very good also breakfast

    • -

      Very small accomadation for a double delux room

    • 28 April 2015

    • Beverley
    • United Kingdom
  • Rambler Garden Hotel

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    From

    £32
    Average review score: 6.8
    • +

      nice staff at front desk

    • 23 April 2015

    • Dong
    • China
  • Elements

    Bude, United Kingdom

    From

    £50
    Average review score: 8.8
    • +

      Location of hotel

    • -

      Nothing worthy of note

    • 7 April 2015

    • Anonymous
    • United Kingdom

Enter your email address and we'll resend your confirmation

Please enter a valid email address

We've resent your requested confirmations to

Please note that email delivery may take up to 10 minutes

Sorry, we were unable to resend your requested confirmations