1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate holiday rental reviews
  4. Dubai holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana – Dubai Creek

Review score

Based on 401 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9.0

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2022

    10
    The place is awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Studio - King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like the hospitality of the Filipina lady in the reception. She offered room options and recommended the good one. The room is very spacious and clean. Their breakfast has also a lot of options. My kids love it!

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2022

    9.0
    Perfecto : )))
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Creek View Two Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NA

    The room is very nice ...Location is perfect ...the stuff is very friendly .

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2022

    8.0
    a good place to stay in dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Creek View Two Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not enough restaurant, only one restaurant is open for breakfast and dinner. no lunch buffer, house keeping

    the hotel was good and the apartment was very clean,modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Creek View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good I really recommend the hotel to everyone Thanks to Mr Alin

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Studio - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    My great thanks and regards to Mr Alan he is great man The hotel is very clean and the room service was perfect

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • City View Studio - King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly staff and good location..

    Frandly

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Studio - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Condusive environment,cool and silent

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2022

    10
    best experience ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Creek View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Studio - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in a quiet and beautiful area. My experience from arrival to check out was awesome. Staff paying attention to details and enquiries. This hotel fully understands the business of providing luxurious and comfortable accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2022

    9.0
    i will come again soon to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Studio - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the toilet slide door doesn’t have lock…and I don’t like room fridge it too small to keep the food inside because of its design

    first of all,, if im an owner of one hotel and i need one lady to work as receptionist or in charge i will take ms Yuldus i never ever see like this girl she is very helpful and offers awesome care for the guests thanks alot for hes and also to mr mustafa in the restaurant if you need any service inside the restaurant you can call him. everything was awesome location is perfect breakfast is nice also all locations that we need to go was very near from the hotel there is canal view it’s very nice.

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2022

    9.0
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing except I bookers for one bedroom and they gave me suite room 😕

    clean

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2022

    8.0
    It's my pleasure. Thanks Arjaan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Creek View Three Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting in and out from the hotel is quite difficult

    It was a great experience in the hotel it was clean the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2022

    10
    Genevieve From Seychelles
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything from arrival to departure.. loved every single details of the room...always clean and smells sooo good ❤️... Staffs are very friendly and the service given is A* ....Can't wait to go back! Best hotel I ever stayed in Dubai so far 🙌🙌

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2022

    10
    it was a very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Creek View Three Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the room was very nice and clean. I love the hotel reception as well. it was quite and calm

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2022

    10
    extremely satisfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Studio - King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the breakfast alone, would advice that breakfast should be provided.

    i will advice the management to add breakfast to customers who book any of the rooms, the rooms were excellent clean and the location is very ok.

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2022

    8.0
    perfect location and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Creek View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant where breakfast is served was very crowded most of the time

    Room was clean and spacious

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2022

    9.0
    i like it because i profite with ramadan rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • City View Studio - King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    500 cash deposite before enter in my room

    everything

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • City View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely fantastic stay at this hotel, the staff were polite and went above and beyond to ensure that we were comfortable and that our needs are met. The location was good, not far from the airport but also not far to other restaurants. The whole hotel was modern.

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Couple
    • City View Studio - King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2022

    10
    Nice hotel and staffs are very professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2022

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Creek View Two Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The pool area was so cool 😎

    Stayed in February 2022

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • City View Studio - King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff excellent service , clean rooms . Got a room upgrade on arrival.

    Stayed in February 2022

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Creek View Two Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window are dirty so wasnt too nice to look out when the view was good.

    The room was spacious and clean. The kitchen facility was good with a full size fridge, oven, microwave and washing machine. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2022

    9.0
    nice hotel with great creek view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Creek View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress and pillows was not comforting enough

    location, cleanliness, facilities, staff.. all was great

    Stayed in February 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!