Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate holiday rental reviews
  4. Dubai holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana – Dubai Creek

Reviews of Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana – Dubai Creek 5 stars

Baniyas Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#212 of 2,716 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 361 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.0

  • Comfort

    9.0

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.0

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2024

    8.0
    It was an absolutely amazing experience! Enjoyed most of it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Beautiful state of art, modern, very clean, quick access to transportation, lovely food and so on…

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Creek View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People in that area How smells in the room How long are you waiting for everything in the pool area

    The view

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • City View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff!

    Location, decor, size of room, interior, ambience.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2024

    9.0
    It will definitely be one of my favorite choices
    • Family with young children
    • Creek View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet hotel, good location, wonderful staff and courteous behavior, easy entry and exit procedures, private parking, Thanks to the management and all the staff for the hospitality

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2024

    8.0
    Over all stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • City View Studio - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Breakfast was awsome

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2024

    10
    We absolutely recommend this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • City View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    We liked everything, the staff was amazing!

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2024

    10
    Fantastic!!! Worth the stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the hotel and its services was amazing. Spacious apartment..top notch housekeeping services...Coffee items and bottled water were replenished everyday. Staff at the reception were cheerful and kind.Smooth check-in and check-out. We were 1hr late for checkout as we were caught in traffic on way back from Abu-Dhabi, but the hotel was very co-operative, truly appreciate it. Will definitely stay here again on our trips to Dubai. Thank You!!!

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was excellent, and the staff were great

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2024

    10
    Relaxing trip , friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Studio - King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very modern

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Studio - King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I could criticise about.

    The most hospitable staff I've experienced and what an amazing hotel, which provided an excellent experience.q

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location proximity Room Neatness and facilities Excellent helpful staffs

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2024

    9.0
    Fantastic view, clean and well furnished hotel with high taste in decor. Staff are a bit snubish and not particularly fr
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Creek View Three Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Good view, Good location, Good ambience Easy to get taxis Close to shops, restaurants and Union metro The room are quite big and very clean

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Studio - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So clean I love staying at this hotel it’s the best

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2024

    10
    Excellent stay & everything met expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Creek View Two Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything went well.

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2024

    10
    It is nice to stay at Albandar rotana you feel like home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • City View Studio - King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good

    Clean like always

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2024

    8.0
    very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Studio - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor noise isolation between the rooms

    well equipped and modern studio, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2024

    10
    Stay was excellent,staff were excellent,location was very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Creek View Two Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2024

    10
    Wow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Creek View Two Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast just seemed to lack a few things

    Such a beautiful hotel with exceptionally friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2024

    8.0
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Studio - King Bed
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Good happy for stay

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2023

    9.0
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Creek View Two Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost nothing

    Big rooms and great staff, I like for two bed rooms suits they have one guest bathroom additional to the ones inside the bedrooms which gives more comfortable to guests having their own bath

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2023

    10
    A wonderful stay at Al Bandar by Rotana
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Creek View Three Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Breakfast variety was simple. I would have preferred if there were more American/ European selections such for example pastries, donuts, cakes.

    The outstanding service provided by all staff, the nonobstructive creek and city view from our room, the infinity pool and Gusto restaurant on the 18th floor. (we could see both the Burj Khalifa and the frame from our room as well as an outstanding sunset. Our 3-bedroom apartment was located on the 14th floor. Also, the hotel maintained a lovely gym with all the necessary machines and free weights so I did bot skip my workout program

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Family with young children
    • Creek View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good 👍

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • City View One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I got was very spacious and the pool area was very nice and had a pleasant view.

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2023

    9.0
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Studio - King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing is ok

    Stayed in November 2023

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!