Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Armani Hotel Dubai

Reviews of Armani Hotel Dubai 5 stars

Burj Khalifa, Sheikh Mohamed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Downtown Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#123 of 706 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 759 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2024

    10
    Great plece to relax in high standards!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Armani Fountain Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean (they clean the room twice a day). Very friendly employee, wide room and splendid view, great breakfast, easy acces to the mall.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Armani Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel in Dubai

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2024

    10
    I love this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Armani Fountain Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every single detail

    So much

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2024

    10
    Amazing room. Great view. Great staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Armani Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing to be honest

    Fantastic room. Fantastic staff. Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2024

    10
    Outstanding experience!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Armani Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved absolutely everything. The amazing decor and atmosphere, the smart rooms, the excellent quality of the food, as well as the exceptional friendliness and service of the staff. Special thanks to Carina (receptionist), who took great care of us, willing to go the extra mile in order to satisfy us. I will visit again for sure!!!

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2024

    10
    Loved it
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Armani Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Armani Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2024

    10
    First class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Armani Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2024

    10
    Worth it if you’re looking for luxury in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Armani Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lobby/ground floor was strangely difficult to find your way around. Not a big deal, but weird that it had such a confusing layout

    This is a really special property with amazingly comfortable rooms and excellent service. Even though we only had a standard room, we were given a high floor with a view of the fountain, which was really a treat. Location cannot be beat! We ate in the restaurant that serves Indian cuisine and had an incredible meal.

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2024

    8.0
    Good choice…but!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Armani Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clear signs to return back to the hotel, you have to go all around to the main entrance. Room service needs more training; he can’t simply enter the room with no permission.

    Central location, comfortable rooms, great good choices and swift service.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2024

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Armani Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Yes

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2024

    10
    An exceptional hotel that makes all the difference.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Armani Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception were so welcoming and professional. Room service and housekeeping were exceptional. Facilities at the hotel are impeccable, I had a massage at the spa that was so relaxing. A special thank you to Promod at reception, Mohamed Danis and Kumo in room service, and Sadiq, Hanif, Nimna, Sarah and Ewa at the spa.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Armani Premier Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks for Armani hotel

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2024

    10
    It was a dream stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Armani Fountain Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont like the breakfast ..very slow in making check in .

    I like the fountain suit it was amazing ..i want to thank jerser tores who was very helpful person .. thank you Armany Hotel .

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2024

    10
    Asa and greace was amazing!!! Thanku so much !!! Will come back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Armani Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great

    Amazing

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2024

    10
    Better than expected
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Armani Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Location is the best in Dubai, right in the heart of the city. Walking distance to main attractions like Dubai Mall, DIFC, Souk Al Bahar

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2024

    10
    Special Thanks to Farouk for making out stay very special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Armani Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being in the tallest building of the world. Great location

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Armani Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a wonderful hotel specially when it’s comes to Armani designs inside the hotel how ever makes me in different place , my room was at the foundation view also special thanks for mr Michael who was make an perfect description for the hotel from check in until reach my room and I will not forget the duty manger Dina for hospitality and decency person.

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Armani Fountain Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely professional and caring staff! I'm grateful for the experience!

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Armani Premier Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish I didn't have to leave.

    This is the gold standard benchmark for all other hotels and accommodations.

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Armani Premier Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise at night from outside (middle of the night)

    Amazing breakfast options for vegetarians. Location is nice, clean area.

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2024

    8.0
    Great location and Luxury place to stay with ample room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Armani Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water didn’t work in bathroom. More food selection like equivalent five star properties especially vegetarian and Indian options.

    Great location. Excellent staff.

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2024

    8.0
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Armani Fountain Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom didnt have a shattaf

    The location

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2023

    10
    A very luxury stay in Dubai to experience the Armani Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Armani Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location is great with fountains view. The swimming pool is amazing. The staff is very friendly and can help with all your needs during the stay. The bed is very comfortable. The buffet breakfast is very tasty.

    Stayed in December 2023

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: