Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate holiday rental reviews
  4. Dubai holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Bella Vista - 29 Boulevard Downtown Burj Khalifa

Reviews of Bella Vista - 29 Boulevard Downtown Burj Khalifa

Down Town, Burj Khalifa Boulevard 29, Downtown Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#1723 of 2,769 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 813 apartment reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    9.0

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2024

    6.0
    An OK place to live
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Magnificent 3-Bedroom Apartment Partial Burj Khalifa & Fountain Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked 6 adults and 1 child, and the bathrooms were not enough. The basic things were not available in the kitchen and rooms. The check in procedure was so lengthy and inconvenient

    Location was good.

    Stayed in July 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2024

    7.0
    Decent apartment for the price I’ll come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cosy 1 Bedroom Apartment plus Annex
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is bad the water didn’t drain , the sink also didn’t drain , the lamps don’t have lights

    Clean and good location lots of facilities

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2024

    8.0
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very specious

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2024

    8.0
    It was so peaceful and pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Magnificent 3-Bedroom Apartment Partial Burj Khalifa & Fountain Views
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen hood wasn’t working.

    The location, Burj views and Fountain view

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Charming 1-Bedroom Apartment & Annex
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Contacting the host n getting the access card took time which causes the delay for accessing the doors and to wait for a while till security appears and opens the door.

    Location was near to city center and with nice city view. Connectivity to Cabs just outside entrance, metro 1km away. Near to Burj Khalifa and Dubai mall for spending time with family to enjoy the city during evening walk.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check-in and check-out are problematic. They take about a $300 deposit in advance and return it after check-out. When you want to check out, they don't answer the phone and if they want to answer, they answer after many hours.

    The location is berfect! Far 5 minutes walk from Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall and the fountains.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2024

    8.0
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Magnificent 3-Bedroom Apartment Partial Burj Khalifa & Fountain Views
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning service

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Stylish 2-Bedroom Apartment Fountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would thank Mr.Faizan for his kindness and polite with us during our stay there , he was very helpfull and honest person , Thank you Faizan so much.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2024

    6.0
    nice location and nice flat required to be refresh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cosy 1 Bedroom Apartment plus Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    he kitchen do not have enough plate, fork, spoon. the boiling machine was leaking, no dishwasher soap and sponge to do clean. the bed was good, curtain not functioning. Required to refurbish the apartment some decoration are damage, No additional blanket as requested because we was 2 adults and 3 kids.

    The accommodation is well located, the staff who welcome us was on time and courtesy. Easy access with the car. the view on Dubai Fountain gave an additional add value. Proximity of Dubai Mall, Dubai theater are an add value

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Vibrant 1-Bedroom Apartment Burj Khalifa & Fountain Views
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host response was too late and unhelpful. And there are many cockroaches. Need more cleanness

    The location was nice.love it

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2024

    6.0
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Stylish 2-Bedroom Apartment Fountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During check out it was very hard and people were not responding

    During check in everything was smooth and easy.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2024

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Stylish 2-Bedroom Apartment Fountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment does not have shampoo, body soap, a garbage bin in the toilet, and the water heater had problems (sometimes hot water was not available). Additionally, the pillows and bed were not comfortable

    Location is prefect! the view is nice!

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We rented the property for our family of five, but the host prepared for 4 people and they were not available to provide what we needed.

    I really like d the location

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2024

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Vibrant 1-Bedroom Apartment Burj Khalifa & Fountain Views
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No access card No cleaning Bad lighting Not enough furniture in living room

    Location

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2024

    6.0
    Great place to stay if you can work around the difficult arrival and departure process
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Charming 1-Bedroom Apartment & Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Getting access to key for door was okay, but if you wanted access key to facilities including the pool you needed to meet the tentant at certain times during the day, which were mostly unworkable. We were also expected to hand a cash desposit at these unworkable times too, which had we done so, I doubt we would have met before leaving as our departure was 5am. Some of the appliances in the kitchen didn't work so we ended up eating out.

    Great location within easy access to local convenience store, shops, sites and restaurants. Has a good pool if you can get access to it. Place was mostly well maintained and clean.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2024

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cosy 1 Bedroom Apartment plus Annex
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception Time

    Good location

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2024

    8.0
    Excellent Location but service and amenities need some upgrading,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Vibrant 1-Bedroom Apartment Burj Khalifa & Fountain Views
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bedding needs to be upgraded as the mattress were sinking in. The TV and Satellite remotes did not have the back covers and many times did not work well. We had to continue to call the service personnel for this. There were no Kitchen Towels provided and the cutlery was also limited. I was not given the access key to the building until 2 days before my departure as they said they did not have any available when we checked in. Having a broom and dustpan would have been great to sweep the floor as we were staying for 6 nights.

    The Location was great with a great view of the Fountain. We could also see the upper portion of the Burj Khalifa. There is also a Supermarket just across the road from the apartment which makes it easy to buy groceries etc. I was given a 2 bedroom apartment (upgraded) which was nice. The Check-in process was fast as the host met us at the Lobby when we arrived. Response to WhatsApp message was pretty quick and responsive.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Charming 1-Bedroom Apartment & Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very difficult to get the keys. Hostess was standoffish and impolite.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Magnificent 3-Bedroom Apartment Partial Burj Khalifa & Fountain Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift

    Amal and location

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2024

    7.0
    The location and staff was really great specially Mr. Faizan he was very cooperative and make our stay very good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Stylish 2-Bedroom Apartment Fountain View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was really cooperative

    The location is really good

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Vibrant 1-Bedroom Apartment Burj Khalifa & Fountain Views
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sunny rooms

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2024

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Charming 1-Bedroom Apartment & Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron when we got to the property and had to wait till the next day afternoon to receive it, which was very inconvenient

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2024

    6.0
    Although location is perfect but uncomfortable apartmebt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Vibrant 1-Bedroom Apartment Burj Khalifa & Fountain Views
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old appartment and furniture ,in addition dirty bed sheets

    Staff and the location

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2023

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Vibrant 1-Bedroom Apartment Burj Khalifa & Fountain Views
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would recommend to change the furniture and the wall paper

    The location is just amazing. The staff is so helpful, special thanks to Farzan, who was a big support

    Stayed in December 2023

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!