Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Dubai Investment Park

Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Dubai Investment Park 4 stars

Dubai Investment Park, Dubai Investment Park, 392009 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#308 of 717 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1272 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2024

    9.0
    Amzing and would definitely come there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from other rooms

    Amazing staff. Specially Tarek. What an amazing guy

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2024

    8.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little run down

    Convenience in location and accessibility

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2024

    9.0
    Value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 1 night

    One thing, one Staff Member at Reception unhelpful on the morning I left with regard to helping me find a taxi. Not really interested.

    Spacious, clean, quiet with big gym and decent size swimming pool. Thank you.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed how friendly and welcoming all the staff were. The front desk was also informative and very accomodating. Overall enjoyed the stay

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2024

    9.0
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large rooms and cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Furniture is teared at places. The bar was opened only till 23.. Nothing to do around, but that is i guess our mistake that we did not take a good look before arrival. For approx. same money you can find a better location more to Marina or Palm and by need you can take metro to the business center. Problem with socket changer/adapters, not possible to use EU type in the room - was provided by 2nd night.

    The rooms are quite big and clean. The metro station is not far and available by walk.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Habitaciones grandes.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2024

    9.0
    Excellent location for what we were there for.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean, spacious rooms, good storage space, good facilities

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2024

    9.0
    I would definitely come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is quite an indoor walk to get to the pool but not insurmountable. Not a big deal actually

    At walking distance from the metro station and the beginning of the the red line that goed all the way up to Deira. Nice hotel, large rooms and good matrasses. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2024

    8.0
    Wonderful stay at Delta Hotel Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Pantry Lounge Access and Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room and hotel, amazing lobby, if we should add something we would say, the room that seemed a bit faded.

    The whole team, their warm smiles and their irreproacheable service. They were very kind to my family and I, specially to my son. The breakfast and restaurant were good. We had a great time in the pool and enjoyed the terrasse. Thank you Ruth, Thitima and the whole team, we truly appreciate you.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2024

    9.0
    Very pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 1 night

    The desks in the room are a little bit old and worn out, i would recommend changing them because everything else was great. Also some stain on the floor that can be cleaned more extensively. Overall, everything was great though.

    The staff at reception and restaurant were fantastic, very welcoming and accommodating. We were pleasantly surprised with the restaurant food quality, it was excellent. The design of the restaurant is also very aesthetically pleasing. The room size was great, very spacious and bathroom was great. I was especially impressed by the brand that is being used for toiletries, "this works", its a great one.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2024

    9.0
    Not perfect, but fine
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to ask for robes and slippers, because initially we couldn't find them in the room. The walls are very thin and you can hear absolutely everything from the neighbors and from the hallways, especially when it is being cleaned it is quite unpleasant... There are very few seats at the pool, so you are lucky to get a beach chiar - we were not so lucky, so we visited other pools in Dubai to get over the trouble. If you're only staying overnight and for sleep only, it's acceptable.

    Everything was fine. The people at the reception were very nice and helped us with an early checkin, so we greatly appreciated their efforts. Breakfast was ok, the room was ok, everyone was helpful and smiling. The location is close to the metro, so we arrived quite quickly at Dubai Expo for Untold Dubai. If we go again next year, we will stay here again for sure.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Hotel is lovely, lobby is beautiful, The room and swimming pool was amazing, also the food in the hotel restaurant for dinner (menu) was very yummy! There was shuttle bus to the beach, but be honest it was too late! 11am and you get to the beach by 11:45 due to traffic and you have to go back 16:30...it's not enough. Everybody prefer to go around 10 am and stay longer at the beach...cause after its a bit colder. Thank you Omar for driving us to the beach every day. The housekeepers cleaning late afternoon so I had to ask to clean while we are away.... Not many people used swimming pool which was big plus for us!!! Loved it. Overall the stay was great, tube is only 7 min walk which is great. We did not buy breakfast as it was quite expensive. However I would come back to the same place:))

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2024

    9.0
    Really comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Excellent, friendly staff - always helpful and approachable Big room - excellent value Loved the location near metro but not too close to all the traffic. Wide, comfortable lobby

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2024

    9.0
    I can recommend it
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel location is a little bit far from the center but if you're gonna use metro or taxi it will not be a problem.

    Very kind and helpful staff, good breakfasts with outside terrace, clean and comfortable rooms with iron and board, stable Wi-Fi access on all floors. Swimming pool and gym are also free for use.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The

    The staff is very freindly espcially Ruth and tarek.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2024

    9.0
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    New, clean, nice hotel for relevant cost. Mind the distance from beach and city centre, although the metro is nearby.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit overpriced for this location Restaurant stuff needs more training on guest service Room stuffed with furniture and shades; no space to move around (even though it was superior room). No option of balcony room or at least to have opening windows for fresh air inlet.

    Close to metro and expo 2020. Comfy bed. Helpful, attentive stuff at reception and door man. Reasonable prices at the restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2024

    8.0
    Really lovely place. Second time staying there so would recommend :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service closes very very early. Most hotels have 24/7 room service (I.e., food drinks) we went to celebrate an occasion and wanted to order a bottle of something to drink at midnight however they could not.

    Lovely place - very clean, comfy rooms and very friendly staff :)

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2024

    9.0
    It was very nice staying there. Especially the stuff at reception Ari, she was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and neighborhood

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location issue far from main Dubai

    Nice place and good service.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    the room

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Shuttle Bus to JBR Beach and various shopping malls
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and hotel was good.

    Stayed in February 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!