Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Al Jadaf 4 stars

Al Jadaf, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#350 of 723 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2475 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.0

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2024

    9.0
    Fantastic quality for a good price. Would have liked to have more time to relax at the hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like.

    This was a very brief trip so I only slept there, but the staff were very welcoming, room was large, good facilities, super comfortable and well soundproofed

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2024

    9.0
    Great hotel for business, close to the airport, train and business district.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2024

    9.0
    Excellent value for money in the heart of Dubai!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent location! Breakfast was good! Nothing to complain about at all.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Because of there is mostly Indian food smeels, all of our freinds have not apatite to eat someting. It must be more Mediterrenian or global Cousine.

    Firstly Atlili , Adalia and Kirti, all staff was very good.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast offered could be better

    The staff are very welcoming, professional and attentive, thankyou Mr Zaki for helping me out with my timing concerns. Hygiene in the room and outdoor is considered great for the price and the category of the hotel. very good amenities like gym and pool

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the only thing I didn't like is the food smell in the lobby and restaurant. the scent was that strong that we always changed our clothes after breakfast.

    staffs were polite and kind, room service was awsome and every day we came back to our room it was clean and tidy... the location also was acceptable it takes just couples of minutes to reach the metro station and it was close to Dubai's Frame...

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. If I were planning on spending a lot of time at my hotel, I might consider something one price point up (the pool wasn't amazing), but it was great for a short stopover and very affordable.

    Fantastic value for money. The breakfast was good. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good i like the staff there is a guy called zaki he´s very helpful and gentle

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Different expectations from the swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2024

    7.0
    Abbastanza soddisfacente in rapporto qualita' - prezzo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the middle of no where

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are construction sites all around the hotel and there are no much coffee shops and restaurants nearby.

    The metro station is very close, which is really important because you can't really walk around much during day time on 40-50 degrees.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2024

    9.0
    Amazing staff specially zaki at front office and dilhara, manpreet at the restaurant. Amazing team
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room was on second floor, no view only half wall was there. Room must have a view, i feel.

    Location was next to metro station, which was very helpful for us. Breakfast was good, room was good too.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2024

    8.0
    Good hotel with friendly stuff and very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have room with three beds hope you will arrange rooms with 3 beds and don't ad extra bed to the room with big bed

    Stuff are so friendly all of them room service was so helpful and good Suman big thanks for him food were great with big big thanks to MR ADEL for the great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2024

    8.0
    Everything is good bathroom toilet is not well placed it would’ve been designed well shame otherwise all good the shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Creek View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    V good hotel

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2024

    7.0
    It’s the property that was upsetting but otherwise good short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property very cramped

    Location

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed as it was an additional bed to the room. Felt hard and lumpy

    Staff were friendly, clean room and great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt I didn’t have any toiletries, just one shower cap was given to me

    Good vale for money and well located

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that there was no open window, the room were stuffy and triggered allergies for me

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not have balcony,

    Clean ,good location , staff good

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2024

    9.0
    Nice. Would recommend to others
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had no door. So the floor got very wet

    Clean, friendly staff n good location

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2024

    8.0
    Totally worth the value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could have been slightly better designed as seating was very narrow. The mattress is extremely soft, never experienced such a mattress. For people like me used to hard mattress this was a bit extreme. However, I slept well overall. The breakfast is ok compared to other places in Dubai. I wish there was more choice.

    This hotel is an excellent choice for the price. It's a 4 stars with spa and swimming pool. The King room has a decent size, perhaps a bit smaller than average but quite comfortable. The highlight is the staff, very responsive, kind and professional. 10 stars to the staff!

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms bathroom

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2024

    9.0
    Love the hotel. Friendly and efficient staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. All good

    Comfortable room. Good quality of amenities

    Stayed in May 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!