Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. UAE hotel reviews
  4. UAE hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Dream Inn Apartments - City Walk Prime

Reviews of Dream Inn Apartments - City Walk Prime

Building 12 and 14, Al Mustaqbal St, City Walk, Al Wasl, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Review score

Based on 35 apartment reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.0

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.0

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2024

    7.0
    We enjoy staying at CityWalk and that is why we return year after year. This was our 6th year.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Stylish 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We were never delivered the parking access cards for our two spots. This created an issue with the security guards every time we tried to enter the property. This has never happened. Also, the maid door remained unlocked with no key to secure the entrance. Had this not been in a secure building I fear that our belongings could have been stolen.

    We have used this unit in the past and it was as good as we expected. It is conveniently located in CityWalk and within walking distance to many options for shopping and food.

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2023

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Stylish 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not responsive, I sent passport copies one day before arrival, same day of arrival I was asked to again send passport copies while I was driving, this was very disturbing Hair drier was not provided although I texted the staff to send it I asked to clean the apartment and the staff didn't even respond to me The staff is driving this property down big time

    Space , Price and location

    Stayed in April 2023

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2023

    7.0
    It’s really a 3 bedroom. The fourth so called bedroom is a maids room which is small and has a singl
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s really a 3 bedroom. The fourth so called bedroom is a maids room which is small and has a single bed. No drier with washing machine. Freezer was iced up. Only give one key.

    Location was good

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2023

    8.0
    good appartment and good services
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Stylish 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    living room is huge

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2023

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Stylish 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We have used Dream Inn many times at this CityWalk location. We have been in at least three separate buildings and they are all share the same layout and great and fully meet our needs. It would have been nice to been informed that the unit was next to a very active construction project and that it was quite noisy early in the morning until late into the evening. This is common in Dubai but the construction activity in the CityWalk area has been light in recent years and not an issue until this year.

    Kevin from Dream Inn was perfect and communicated well prior to the arrival and again once we were checked in. It would be nice if the units provided two set of keys and parking/building access cards. It does little good to advertise two parking spaces included but only credentials for one to enter and exit.

    Stayed in January 2023

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2022

    6.0
    OK to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    loud construction Close by couldn’t sleep , customer service very bad Nobody communicate with you

    location

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Stylish 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing i did not like

    Comfort , like home , supermarket and restaurants downstairs .. walking distance to city walk mall.

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2021

    8.0
    It’s not a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Stylish 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not a hotel . There is no daily cleaning .

    Near everything

    Stayed in June 2021

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2024

    3.0
    Location & customer service is good- apartment itself worn out for the price they charge
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worn-out thoroughly. Sink blocked, construction work going in front of the building - noise and dust throughout except Friday . Ceiling leak , broken kitchen doors.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2024

    1.0
    Desaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Stylish 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything the whole appartement was filthy and full of coakroach insects everywhere and not clean at all we would wake up every morning to banging noise in the building on top of having a full construction site right in front we did not sleep or even rest at all

    Nothing it was filthy and noisy next to a construction site the staff were no friendly at all any way it was a total désaster not what I wished for on my trip and for this price

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2023

    1.0
    never choose this company
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    they don't refund your deposit They say 10 days, they didn't give it back after 20 days We checked into the apartment at 5 am and vacated at 12 am. It's been 20 days and they still haven't refunded your deposit.

    employees don't care about anything

    Stayed in July 2023

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2023

    9.0
    awesome deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Stylish 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the View. faces a construction site

    spacious and well furnished

    Stayed in June 2023

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2023

    5.0
    Passable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Stylish 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the apartment wasn’t the same as the pictures and it 4 bed room not mentioning the 4th room for the maid

    good location with alot of options

    Stayed in January 2023

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2022

    10
    would most definitely book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Stylish 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they didn’t offer a cleaning service midway through our stay. as it is a hot country, it does get incredibly dusty very quickly. if you ask for cleaning during the stay it’s at an additional cost. i think they see it as short term rental rather than an aparthotel

    beautiful property in an excellent location.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2022

    9.0
    Would certainly mark it as a come back stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some of the amenities needs maintenance and the Netflix account was expired.

    our stay was wonderful. Apartment is beautiful and clean. Staff were very helpful and the location is fantastic.

    Stayed in January 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2021

    3.0
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The communication and customer service and not admitting the mistake of the booking and blaming booking.com for the issue of the booking. We were not compensating for the first two days

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2021

    9.0
    1 step and it will be perfect !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I said to the staff Zeeshan during checkout. It need a small touch of maintenance in some accessories and baths. And the main issue was in the bed in main room, it was totally annoying with sound comes from it so it need to be fix of replacement to make the rate of the comfortable 10/10 and then the apartment will be PERFECT! Overall, highly recommended especially in the winter.

    We had a great days in this apartment and special thanks to Michael and Zeeshan. Clean 10/10 Size of the room 10/10 Location 10/10 And in same building there is a grocery and Sikka Cafe. Swimming Pool 10/10 But …..

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2021

    10
    Excellent apartment for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Place Spaces of rooms Each room has bathroom Staff

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2021

    5.0
    Passable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service

    Near to city walk

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2023

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in June 2023

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2023

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in March 2023

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2022

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in February 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2021

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lovely 4-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in December 2021

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!