Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Attractions Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa

Reviews of Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa 5 stars

D94 - Dubai, Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#286 of 450 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1163 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2020

    8.0
    Nice value, good structure, several restaurants nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smoke smell everywhere

    Room,location

    Stayed in June 2020

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2020

    8.8
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room amenities need improvement

    Very courteous and prompt service

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2020

    9.0
    Great hotel, brilliant staff, excellent facilities, delicious food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    The staff made our holiday, they were so friendly and attentive, nothing was too much trouble. We got a free room upgrade when we arrived and the room was lovely, and cleaned every day with fresh toiletries, towels and water stocked up. The restaurants were lovely, but the buffet dinners near the beach were the best - the food was so fresh every night and so much choice. The breakfast buffet was also great, so much choice! The gym was really well equipped and bigger than most resorts I have stayed in. Would definitely go back here again!

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2020

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa is in a secluded area, with lots of greenery. You can hear the chirping of the birds in the morning :)

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2020

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some noise coming from the outside. It was a thumping noise, maybe from construction nearby or within the hotel which is partially under construction or renovation. It was during the morning hours. It woke us up very early.

    Staff was very friendly. They met our request for a room close to the reception in order for my mother to limit her walking distance to the reception. The food was good and varied. The staff was amazing. The location close to the La Mer and Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall is a big plus.

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2020

    8.8
    Nice Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Poor Wifi signal, Poor Lighting in villas areas, A bit expensive.

    Cleanness, Friendly Staff, Location is nearby Lamer, Spinneys, Free room upgrade, Swimming Pool, Breakfast, Beach.

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2020

    6.5
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was a very bad smell in the room. All though i called the service to come and check what is the problem, but sadly no one showed up. I called several time with no result. Check in service was poor the guy on the desk need more training.

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2020

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Outdoor Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable furniture

    Spacious

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything just excellent

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2020

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds weren't comfortable. They were too hard to my liking. And there was no bidet shower. The noise from the club at night didn't allow me to sleep well.

    The location was very good, a walking distance form La mer. The staff were really friendly and helpful. I got the balcony room so it was nice to have a view on the trees and waterfall

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2020

    7.0
    Stay was good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    excess to the club

    The stay was great including the breakfast, the washroom water pressure was less, also being a guest of the resort we were not allowed to the Club as they said we had no reservations which should not be a case with guest living at the resort,

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2020

    8.8
    Fabulous
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym closes at 21.00 although Web page says 23.00. That was a big dissappointment for me. During my 6 days stay I kept returning to the hotel in the evening and didn’t have chance to excercise.

    Very convenient and comfortable place.

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2020

    8.3
    Dubai Marine Bach resort - business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach and clear sea Quiet Beach bars Green plants and trees Next to La Mer - lots of restaurants and Cafés Jogging path along the beach 8km there and back

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2020

    7.0
    Not the best location, but we were happy with the price and amentities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel, I prefer non buffet breakfast. The rooms where a little dated, but the price reflected that. The outside areas where perfect for us to relax.

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2020

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Outdoor Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More towels and toilet amenities would be better

    Location,, cleanness,,, many night life places

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2020

    7.1
    Good - but a little old and overpriced specially food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old - over priced food - a bed and dishes was left in front of my room for a whole day !!!! (Picture attached)

    Pools and beach

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    very good location some facilities needs renovations

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2020

    9.0
    Clear
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really Internet poor!!!!!!u are able to send text message only , plug for charger damaged my charger of Mobil , no plug near bed in bedroom !!!!

    Swimming , near good restaurant , good break fast ,

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2020

    7.9
    Great Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast .. was the same thing everyday ... got very boring. Staff in Hotel did not know how to make a drink.. very expensive for horrible drink

    Staff was incredible

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2020

    7.9
    Good
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nature

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2020

    7.9
    Amazing location for vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and toilet floor was dirty and need for deep clean, towels smell, need to renew everything

    Location, the green gardens, amazing clean beach, good for swimming, quite, good sleep, comfortable bed, nice staff, near from supermarket and just next to la mir beach , good shower , very fast housekeeping

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2020

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived is was during a rain storm so we never seen the hotel at it best

    Two great pools and the beach bar was very good , food at the beach bar was great , again due to the rain storm we never got the chance to fully utilise the facilities

    Stayed in January 2020

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2020

    7.1
    Just have fun even if your wallet is empty
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath was in very bad condition & toilet not for who's usually used water for them need

    everything was so great & amazing This hotel will be my first choice for staying

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2020

    9.2
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balcony Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water for Shower one morning Charged for chocolate from mini bar that we did not consume

    Pool Mexican restaurant location

    Stayed in February 2020

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: