1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate holiday rental reviews
  4. Dubai holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviews of Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed, Near Deira City Center, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#210 of 1,434 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1569 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.0

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2022

    9.0
    it’s a good place to stay especially with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Apartment with Maid's Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the sauna n spa were out of order

    location was good and staff were always willing to assist. Mr Manoj and Kusner were exceptional

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rates are high compared to other properties

    everything was good and experienced staff

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Creek Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a Private wedding at the flora, it was an excellent experience. Mr Aviral was really understanding and helpful and also provided us with whatever last min changes we needed. So glad to have chosen this as they could produce maximum results with our limited budget. It couldn’t have been any more perfect. Thanks to all, the staff the hotel and everyone involved. All were extremely humble and helpful. Especially- Mr Aviral, Riyas and Alisha.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2022

    7.0
    all is well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    its newness

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2022

    8.0
    Love it, always stay here. A jewel in deira city centre and you have privacy and comfort.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV channel selections could have been better. Food menu could be more creative. But other than that it is a great hotel.

    Love the location. I think it is an amazing value for money hotel. Staff were nice and polite. Not too far from the airport.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms; location

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2022

    8.0
    I liked the hotel... comfy and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washing machine was noisy and takes long time to wash...

    Proximity to deira city center..metro station ...

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2022

    9.0
    Excellent choice for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were friendly and so cooperative. Apartment was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort, site view, foods provided!

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2022

    9.0
    I will definitely stay there anytime am in dubai. Fantastic hotel and very helpfulfriendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side with Kitchen
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel should always supply the rooms with shower caps once they know there's a female occupant.

    I loked everything about the hotel except the breakfast, for me there weren't enough varieties to choose from.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side with Kitchen
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The carpet in the room was very dirty. A deep cleaning is urgently needed. Kitchen utensils were not very new and not very clean.

    Breakfast was excellent. Very attentive staff. Very spacious room.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2022

    9.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Change the room carpets🤭

    Location and the facilities in general

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2022

    7.0
    was beyond my expectation thanks for manager Aviral for his assistant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some improvement would likes to suggest to keep some bottles of water at the swimming pool area , also the downstairs parking needs more ventilation speciality into this hot summer

    overall stays was very good with a complementary juice drinks which was a good sign of some improvement from my last visit check in was super fast , also the outside stuff was so helpful ( its much better to make one small room at lest to stays in with windows coz its so humid and hot out side , room was so lovely also the bed was so comfort , food was so good with a lot of verity , location was the big tick for me coz its so easy to go out and come in either from dubai sided ways or sharjah

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2022

    8.0
    👍I m satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to say, all over good.

    location and facilities

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2022

    8.0
    My stay at the hotel was fantastic, my second time of staying there thou. Won't mind staying there o
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side with Kitchen
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was delicious and perfect. Staff were lovely and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2022

    8.0
    It was great. Highly recommend if you're travelling with friends or family
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Apartment with Maid's Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't get to have breakfast because we skipped it during the booking.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2022

    8.0
    Nice and value for money stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had booked the creek view rooms. Unfortunately the view is 75% blocked with the new buildings constructed in front. We could hardly see the creek from the rooms.

    The location takes the first place. The apartment is pretty large in size with two toilets and a good size kitchen. The balcony is also large in the size of two rooms which can access from the living area and the bedroom. Staff are also nice and humble towards their guests.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2022

    8.0
    overall we are satisfied with our stay, staff are helpful too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    carpet needs to be cleaned/ or changed.

    apartment room is spacious, beds are comfortable and location accessible to all kinds of transport, next to metro only

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2022

    8.0
    Great und uncomplicated stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Was all okay.

    Close to Metro and Deira Mall. Airport only 10 minutes be taxi. Close to Bur Dubai and other attractions

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2022

    9.0
    Excellent location. Front desk , & restaurant staff were friendly, and the food was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    To the hotel team, Kindly ensure the "Air Exhaust" in the bathroom , washing machine, and dishwasher are in working condition.

    Excellent location. Front desk , & restaurant staff were friendly, and the food was amazing. Special thanks to restaurant staff. There are few concerns inside the apartment; however, I am extremely satisfied during my stay, and its most value for money.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2022

    9.0
    We enjoyed ourselves
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side with Kitchen
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The SPA closed early on Saturday

    Fantastic Concierge Department

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2022

    9.0
    Had a splendid time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side with Kitchen
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dining table chairs in our room are too soft

    We had great breakfast daily

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2022

    9.0
    Good place to stay. We hv stayed here in the past and will stay again in future.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was fine. Nothing to complain.

    It was clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful. It was quite and peaceful

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2022

    9.0
    Fun filled memories.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The air condition in our apartment was freezing cold which is a good thing, but when you can regulate it to keep the apartment a little warmer then it becomes a problem. We asked the maintenance person that came to the apartment for something else to help adjust the temperature. He did but the thermostat didn't change...the apartment was still very cold.

    We like the size, cleanliness, and ambiance of the hotel. The breakfast was on point.

    Stayed in June 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: