Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4 stars

Port Saeed, Near Deira City Center, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#26 of 318 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3052 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish it could have been more choices of food during breakfast buffet.

    The pool. Love it that it is semi covered, kids really enjoyed swimming without me worrying that they will be sunburnt considering the scorging dubai heat. The staff,they are very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in process. The hotel lacks flexibility and treats guests with mistrust. I was double charged and only found out about it when I saw my bank statement. The Refund process was undertaken upon my check out, but I would have appreciated more transparency from the hotel. Food quality lacked consistency.

    The location. Hosuekeeping staff. Spacious apartment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Channels selection on TV, should add better quality channels and kids channels

    The location is fantastic, very close to the metro and Dubai mall, staff are very cooperative and friendly, apartment is very spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dint get enough movie options on the tv.

    Apartment was big, i could cook, do my laundry,wash and press dining , reading. Guest toilet. Super comfy bed. Safe in room large wardrobes. Chill to your own taste. Wide variety on breakfast. Bathroom lovely. It's located perfectly. The rooms have great views of the city. I am whaooo-ed and will recorecommend this hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from 4th floor creekside apartment has been spoilt by building construction across the road, so views of city and creek is significantly reduced. Extra cost of creekside rooms (IMHO) isn't worthwhile.

    Staff all helpful and friendly. Plenty of space in 2 bedroom apartment. Good buffet breakfast. Close to metro station. Short taxi ride to airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Perfect for a stopover in Dubai. Not far from airport. Short walk to Mall next door. Extremely comfortable apartments and beds are perfect. Staff are professional, friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The tea cups in both the rooms and restaurant are smaller in size compared to the bigger ones used by most hotels these days. 2. The food varieties for breakfast are mostly fried (oily) which have negative health effect, ratherthan boiled or barbecued chicken or fish that are more healthy.

    The cleanliness is exceptional. Highly commendable house keeping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk attitude, she was aggressive. There a water leak on water heather, they just isolate hot water without fix it. Iron not working. No daily housekeeping

    It’s location. Price. Area space.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything I liked..

    Everything was perfect. I like the property nd staff. Soman at fnb is mind blowing. Reena at front desk is superb, she is outstanding.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I liked everything about the property. The staff were very friendly and helpful from the moment we entered to the moment we left. We loved the breakfast in the very clean restaurant. It was an extensive buffet breakfast with literally everything to suit everyone's tastes even a friendly chef who made fresh omelettes, waffles and pancakes to order! The rooms were large and clean with very comfortable beds! We rented a two bedroom apartment with a child's room and there was a bathroom in every room! The staff were incredibly friendly always saying hello and doing anything they could to make our stay more pleasant. The hotel is set in deira which has it's own city centre mall and if you fancy a walk is only 40 mins walk from creek park. Most major locations were only 20-30 mins by taxi and airport was only 10 mins away!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have loved to have breakfast included in the price :-))))

    Room Bed clean & very comfortable. Functional amenities, staff readiness to help, initial anticipation & professional decorum was a refreshing surprise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have blocked the amount paid for reservation and not returned quickly

    Excellent Location ,spacious flat ,nice buffet for breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to the ongoing construction work on the other side of thr road, sometimes there is some noise.

    Staff overall were very elegant, helpful and respectful. Great place for families. Rooms are very clean, thanks to housekeeping team.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor tv’s channels Bad concept of bathroom It’s not fair to deduct all the amount in case the guest left earlier ! Poor service in the swimming pool which is small and confined space

    Nice space in the room , close to city center and airport ,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say about that matter

    The location was great and near from the diera city center and you can reach the mall by the useing the metro station and there are many restaurants around the hotel especially the Turkish one under the name “SIMITICHI” and thank for all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I've requested for something but i was turn down. but that is fine though.

    the hotel is near in everything. restaurants, convenient store. staff are kind and friendly. clean area. the BF is not that bad but very basic, I think they can do much better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hard to fault anything.

    The staff were extra helpful, from check in to the porters to the housekeeping and swimming pool staff. All round excellence. The hotel location is brilliant for getting around and it helps that they arranged free shuttles to many of our destinations however, it's the staff's ability and desire to deliver 5 star hospitality that makes this hotel truly great. Don't be afraid to ask, you'll be pleasantly surprised and impressed when and how they deliver...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somebody befor us cooked fish in the kitchen The smell of fish untill the last day was annoying us. Room number 410

    A little renew for some furniture it's necessary

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Apartment with Maid's Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great

    Close proximity to metro, restaurants, stores, and a mall. The staff was so so friendly. Always made sure we had transportation everytime we left.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    some people came to pool with their outdoor shoes.

    kind welcome specially from miss KANBACHAN, totally their staff were so polite and kind. every thing was good , apartment was clean and all home equipment work good. access to Citycentre mall and mertoline is easy. parking area is safe and enough. shuttle to air port with good quality and price, thank you for everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in time. To consider an early check in time of say 10am for guest arriving in the early hours.

    The ambiance is excellent so also the attention to details of the staff is commendable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they shoud find a solution in helping customer,to have a guy to send a thing at airport in case of forgetting thing in a room. I forgot my phone charger CPro 9 samsung, new peace I call them, they found it in a room, but they couldn't send it to me at the airport.

    the apartment but not the bed. Bed not friendly for backbone

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff

    The reception staff are rude and unprofessional. They charged me unlawfully additional charges, that was not clear at the intial booking , otherwise I would have chosen another hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing to fault

    I've stayed at the flora creek over 6 times and I have never been disappointed. The renovations have been completed and it actually looks superb. Lovely professional staff always eager to help, good spread at breakfast, unlimited internet access and of course the best location ever. Will stay there over and over again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 6 nights

    None.

    Room was a suite. Good view of creek.Construction had now begun in front of hotel.Friendly staff.Special thanks to Daya Singh who was on breakfast floor taking care of special needs.Excellant location meters away from Deira City Centre Mall ,Metro, Mosque and food places llike AB Grills.and One diram tea.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window seals let a lot of noise in Kitchen units need to be replaced Carpets could do with being washed

    Excellent location for my family and we WILL be back

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always excellent here. A special mention to Manoj the concierge, always remembers me and my children and is polite, helpful and a great asset to your hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that I had an issue with is the washer, it didn't spin the water out of the clothes and the instructions said that it was a washer/dryer which was not the case. My clothes were soaked but they were clean and there was a drying rack which was nice

    I liked the assistance of the staff and they knowledge they had about the room and the area surrounding the hotel. I enjoyed the fact that the room was spacious with a nice view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the tv is not connected one have to make a call before it get connected apart from that everything is ok

    it was such a nice area with amazing veiw and alots of restaurants there👍🏻👍🏻

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff was very helpful, nice, and attentive. Flora Creek was convenient to everything. Near metro station, Zoom, shopping mall, and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing for now

    The location was superb as well as the facility. We had a great time and we shall always return there as long as the standards are maintained.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Verry clean rooms Comfortable bed with soft bedshits Big rooms and bathrooms Great location near Deira Mall, shops, bars, restaurants, train station and 15 minutes to airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk ( especially Ken) and the entire concierge team were excellent. It’s closeness to the mosque was super. Loved my stay and will definitely come back Insha Allah.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was not the first time I stay with them, I haven't notice any drop in the services provided nor the facilities, overall I would always recommend to everyone to experience the stay in this property.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not safe...when the reception gave us keycard with the room number go to the room but there still a guest inside the room.the key can open the occupied room and they dont have a consideration until we want to refund all our money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took money from the card used for reservation and promised to refund in 2weeks & it's 4weeks now & nothing yet.This is fraudulent from a hotel of this class

    I enjoyed the meals & the location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen. Special odor was coming from it. They did not changed me the room and stayed there for my rest of my stay as I paid my stay in advance.

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms were fantastic with a very nice balcony very comfortable bed and housekeeping very kind and attend..when we visit dubai again we certainly will return to flora creek appartment..thanks for a wonderful stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location near metro and Deira City Center. Very friendly and accomodating staff. Rooms are very spacious, clean, and with a whole lot of amenities.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The best thing I liked is the location. You can walk everywhere, neighborhood is great, so close to metro & citycenter mall. Which we went every day. It was a great stay, the 2 bedroom apartment with child room was spacious, clean, comfy & had everything we needed. We were 4 adults & 3 kids and everyone loved here. Great balconies, well equipped kitchen, very comfy beds, nice pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to metro station and shopping mall. I was staying in 1 bed room with my wife and daughter, it was very comfortable. Staffs were very nice. I specially appreciate to Ms. Rochelle who was in a concierge desk. I had a severe dizziness on my first day, and she helped me to go to the good hospital, Rashid hospital. After appropriate treatment from the ED of the hospital, I felt good. Although I could not say thank you to her, it was very helpful to me. I had a wonderful vacation with their kind help.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy toward the Main Street, construction site opposite the building, price was high due to multiple government tax and fees

    Friendly staff, close to Dubai Metro, basement parking, spacious apartment,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We've stayed here 4 time. At first it was very good for this money. But thay haven't been reniewing anything for 4 years already. Everything is very old. Awful smell in rooms. The staff is asking for tips. Now this hotel doesn't wor th its money.

    24 hourse room service. Big rooms. 24 hourse gym and a swimming pool till 11pm. Cheap beauty salon

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The reception not cooperative. Insist us to pay extra charges for something we did not expect.

    Convenient location, near metro station and Deira shopping mall.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 6 nights

    As a guest who stays only at this property when ever visiting Dubai, may be next time the breakfast can be provided as free of charge?

    Manoj is a great asset to the hotel. One Indian lady at the reception was extra helpful, sorry I can not remember her name but she assisted me with canceling a extra room that I had unnecessarily had booked.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff need to be better trained especially the travel desk nanager. Things take so long to be done

    The bed was extra comfy & the pillows too... indeed a very spaced out room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    LovEly place to stay .good location friendly staff jus perfect for the family. Marteen ali house keeping was very nice to us.let him keep up the good work.we enjoyed our stay .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 18 nights

    They didn't have TV cable although they mention on Booking.com that they have "cable channels". If they actually did, the channels are very limited. No HBO for example or any other English movie channels.

    Extremely helpful and friendly staffs. Spacious and well appointed apartment. Close proximity to the Metro Station (2-3 minute walk) and some shopping centers like Deira City Centre, Day to Day. Some restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place had a great time .it's my second time visiting with my family but we love it and the staff too.especially house keeping mateen Ali to be specific was very Helpfull very good employee you have there.we enjoyed ourselves room was always cleaned up well especially since I had kids in the room but found it well organised all the time after cleaning up.good Job Flora Creek we enjoyed our stay and will always recommend to my friends n family . happy new year.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location, should improve the reception and back side parking. The backside door is poor, opening door is not so good, must make sliding door

    Rooms are comfortable, bed toilets are ok well cleaned, quality of towels are good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet wasn't so clean and there were hidden corners in the bathroom and kitchen that were not properly cleaned.

    Location was good and staff were nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check out process was long and the fact the they block some money on your card, i think its abit over exaggerated but many hotels do it and the view was really more like a construction site but i guess this will improve later.

    Place is the city, we got a 2 bedrrom apartment and we were just 2people. We thought it was really huge apartments but nice! Though I thought its best very suitable for large crowds travelling together! Since it was alot of space!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out of the way location (hence good value for the spac/facilities offered) We went to dine in one evening - nothing doing (But there is good 24/7 room service)

    Beautifully appointed apartments well kept by really pleasant friendly staff - a very positive experience

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly nothing. Regarding the rate, it should be less in line with other competitors.

    Everything was beyond expectations.From the moment we reached, the checkin process where the staff upgraded the property as a gesture without asking her to. My plan was to stay one night only then I extended my stay because my child fell in love with this place so we are still here after 5 days of our arrival.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one bedroom apartment was spacious & bed was super comfortable. Staff were very efficient, especially Housekeeping & room service. Location was very convenient as Deira city metro station was just a 5 minute walk. Also, Deira City Mall is located just outside of the metro station with many international labels as well as carrefour supermarket. There are also restaurants around the hotel. This hotel is located on the charming side of old Dubai...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would recommend as a suggestion, rooms and crridors instead of carpets should be replaced by Tiles and would look more neat, and add little more light in the room and corridors. The artificial flowers in the corridors should be replaced by live plants or better nothing ...😊

    The overall services and location of the Hotel is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are looking for staying close to the attractions like the burj khalifa, mall of the Emirates, Dubai Mall, Atlantis, Burj Hotel, then this is a bit far !

    Location was perfect considering that we were looking to stay closer to the Dubai International Airport and also the 2 bedroom unit which we booked had an addition al small children’s room with a bunk bed which was nice !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was very spacious with comfy beds. I loved the gym and the view from up there. Also the proximity to everything we needed and the staff were excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I experienced a problem when settling my hotel bills. I was given a figure for the remaining balance to clear got back USD 1,600 from my deposit of USD 2,200 and the hotel retained USD 600 to cater for the balance. To my dismay the remaining bill came to AED 2,860 how this figure was arrived at I didn’t know considering I had kept USD 600 to cater for the entire remaining bill I hope somebody can explain I’m dissapointed

    The warm and friendly ever smiling staff ready to assist anytime

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have gone many times to this hotel , but it is not like befor. Furniture are getting old and there are some problem with closets and ....

    It has a good location. Near to city center and creek.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Price was a bit high. But still it's very good and clean hotel with Excellent Service...

    Fast check in and check out, All Staff ready to help you anytime and solve any problem, very friendly staff and with big smile always, Clean room, Quite room, Nice view, Very big room and enough for family of 4 nos, Clean bathroom and nice small Kitchen, Nice AC cooling system, Good Spa and Health center, Nice swimming pool for kids, Nice private cars parking at hotel underground, Close from all famous place, Close from many good Restaurants and coffee shops around, Close from Deira City Centre only 3 minutes walking, Nice and simple and healthy food at breakfast buffet......

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Price was a bit high. But still it's very good and clean hotel with Exellent Service...

    Fast check in and check out, All Staff ready to help you anytime and solve any problem, very friendly staff and with big smile always, Clean room, Quite room, Nice view, Very big room and enough for family of 4 nos, Clean bathroom and nice small Kitchen, Nice AC cooling system, Good Spa and Health center, Nice swimming pool for kids, Nice private cars parking at hotel underground, Close from all famous place, Close from many good Restaurants and coffee shops around, Close from Deira City Centre only 3 minutes walking, Nice and simple and healthy food at breakfast buffet......

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Child Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were allowed use of the pool, spa and showers on arrival in the morning until our room was ready. They had our room ready well before 2pm. The staff at breakfast were exceptional, very attentive and quick to clear plates and deliver food. Food selection was fantastic. Location is 3 Metro stops from the airport and a 3 minute easy walk. We used the Metro non stop for our two days in Dubai! So glad we weren’t staying further away!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested to extend my stay twice due to some work commitments. On the first time, the extension was made via the company website. But on the second time, they asked for almost double the rate!! So that I left to another hotel.

    Very nice spa, pool, and Jacuzzi. Kitchen was fully equiped. Gym was big and nice. Staff were so nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great place to stay. No hassles. Staff were excellent and accomodated an early check in. The pool area and facilities were top notch! Will not be staying anywhere else in Dubai from now on! 10/10

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Creek Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and equipment are getting a bit 'tired' but the room was well equipped.

    All of the staff were very courteous and helpful. They did their best to book us in early and then upgraded us to a massive two bedroom apartment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was there to relax but the t.v channels were more for Arabic speaking people than English speaking people. Other hotels cater to other languages having a variety of channels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 13 nights

    The bed was the only thing I didn't like, it was way to soft for me, a little bit firmer would have been nice.

    Everybody was friendly & helpful, the cleaning guy that clean my room for 2 weeks was AWESOME! Flora Creek is very close to the Deira City Center and the Metro Station, like 5mins away. There's plenty of places to eat at near by, other shopping stores as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked through booking.com, thinking that my booking included breakfast,but I was told that no breakfast, that I had to pay extra. Also the taxes were not included by booking.com, untill I got to the hotel.

    Their hospitality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I felt the bathroom was on the small side considering the size of the room, as there was an over bath shower it felt cramped. My only issue.

    The room was as described, nice and spacious. I had an issue with the toaster but this was sorted quickly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strong smoky smell in the corridor one day. A small thing - the light switch in the kitchen was behind the door, which wa awkward to reach.

    I booked a studio apartment and it was very spacious and well equipped. I liked having a seating area and a washing machine at the end of my trip. Detergent was even provided. I was at the end of the corridor so it was very quiet. The hairdryer in the room was broken, but it was replaced immediately. The hotel is conveniently located close to the metro, a shopping centre and restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was not comfortable even after changing the mattress to a king size. The matters was not exactly fit as i was not able to sleep on the edge / side of the bed. appreciate the hotel management takes this into a concederation.

    spacious apartment quiet rooms great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was minute things to find disgruntling about my stay, but I will mention them resting assured that they equally will be addressed. The location was near a construction site, and the dust seemed a bit excessive on the terrace,and windows. However,the housekeepers tried their absolute best to keep it clean. An easy solution once the construction activities subsides, and was nearing the end. The furniture was a bit excessively worn in the sitting room, as was the carpet, but then again with the type of service received at this exceptional establishment, I would find it a bit strange if it wasn't. The WIFI network was a bit suspect at times, but I found it to occur during peak hours of usage. Who can complain about it though, as it was an inclusive feature that made a big difference between most hotels in the area.

    The staff are of the highest caliber of kindness, and though language challenges did exist they were easy to look past. More so than most people might mention is the great room services provided. From the friendliness, and accommodating restaurant to door staff of professionals; to each of the housekeepers that became like a second family away from home. Each directorate of this truly awesome establishment: hospitality, front desk reception team, spa lavishorist, security team, housekeepers, and restaurant chefs and award deserving staff made this a truly wonderful experience which I am sure to cherish for a lifetime.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Creek View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing. Everything, the apartment was really five-star quality, all the staff members, from the bellhops to the front office were very helpful.

    Very helpful staff, a comfortable apartment, really a home away from home. Flora Creek also has an excellent location, right in the heart of downtown Dubai, close to a metro stop and right across the street from one of major malls. Couldn't think of a better place to stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Apartment with Maid's Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service in the hotel is amazing. From the booking... the staff are very accommodating in answering all my questions and they answered fast. All our needs are being attended and we really had a great time in staying at the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: