1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hilton Dubai Al Habtoor City

Reviews of Hilton Dubai Al Habtoor City 5 stars

Al Habtoor City, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#174 of 516 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1095 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2022

    8.0
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    for regular customer when ever ask for late check out it’s should be complimentary

    location

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Amazing sea view. Staff were competent & very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2022

    8.0
    very good, happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    large, good location,

    large the swimming pool more depth 1.75 cm 1 swimming pool for kids

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2022

    7.0
    Good Hotel, good staff but they overcharge for every little thing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Didnt like the hotel upselling everything, they wanted to charge crazy amount for Breakfast which we decided not to take. Other than that it was ok.

    The rooms were clean and well maintained, the staff was nice and the housekeeping was very professional and took care of us in every way, however I felt that I was overcharged and even though I had a friend staying there who was charged much less for the same dates, I hated the upselling and a crazy amount that they asked for breakfast please make sure you include Breakfast when you book as my friend was offered breakfast in the package which he paid much less for but they asked me to pay extra for breakfast x3 which I rejected, other than that it was a great hotel and good location, thanks to the staff for making it a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2022

    8.0
    a perfect choice to go with👍🏽
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ambience

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable hotel with good room service, good staff. nice beds. There is nothing bad I can say about the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Resption from 8 tell 23 hours Onlay

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Detail the rooms to a higher standard.

    Food is great, location ok.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2022

    9.0
    Short and sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many lights in the room - hotel needs to be more environmental

    Breakfast and comfortable bed were great

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2022

    9.0
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took some towels, bath robe and didn’t return it back.

    The location is good it’s clean and quiet.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bellboy offered to get us a car when we wanted to go out somewhere and said it would be 100 Durham but if we took a taxi it’s be by the meter and cost more. luckily I knew the price should be about 40 Durham and requested a taxi, and I was right. I found that extremely disappointing

    nice big room. delicious kosher buffet breakfast

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I faced 2 times water leak in toilet. also, some electricity points are not working. the below is not computable.

    I would like to thank Ms. Shalini the duty Manager because she solved my issues and upgrading me to suite. Howver, sadly, it was my last day when i moved to suite.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large, comfortable and clean room.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2022

    8.0
    A lovely hotel in a great location with great facilities and friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got these answers back to front. The room was superb and the staff were excellent we had a great welcome very friendly and very helpful

    The only disappointment was the breakfast it looked like huge choice but the devil is in the detail no smoked salmon, few cheese options, only a small fruit selection, brewed coffee only out of a big steel dispenser that looked more NHS than glitzy Dubai

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very slow check in process

    Dining options.

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location , restaurants

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room cards kept getting dysfunctional .

    Certainly located and the view from the bedroom was great.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2022

    9.0
    Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guys of the valet parking take too long sometimes

    clean room, good service

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2022

    7.0
    service to be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not clean. AC was not good. room dining late. reception staff not professional

    location mostly

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the AC was not working properly and they tried to fix it but still wasn’t that good

    location. and view

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2022

    8.0
    not that good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleaning is very low and badly maintained. staff at the reception is not at all pleaseant. they seem to be over stressed.

    the location

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2022

    8.0
    Good stay would recommend with caveats
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception desk. There was always a line, easily each customer took about 20 minutes. You could see the frustration of others while waiting.

    lovely and great location

    Stayed in May 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!