Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hilton Dubai Al Habtoor City

Reviews of Hilton Dubai Al Habtoor City 5 stars

Al Habtoor City, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#273 of 723 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1680 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I called them to put something for my husband’s birthday they didn’t put anything, later on, when I talked to them again they send the cake without any message, I didn’t like that

    Organized and clean , the location is perfect

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2024

    9.0
    Stay at Hilton Al Habtoor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness - Though it was an executive stay, there seems to be a pungent smell coming from toilet, even after being clean. Fridge - Guest should be given access to use the fridge, if worried, hotel can empty the fridge.

    Staff - Exemplary performance by particularly Vinstor(Front desk), Keith(Front desk) and Irena(Executive Lounge) Location - Good distance from/to prime areas or places of attractions

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very crowded. And the food was took at 10:30 some people was still searching for the food I a high season I don’t recommend to book with the breakfast

    The location was in a center of Dubai. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the stuff were more friendly and supportive

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2024

    9.0
    The stay was incredible. Hilton Al Habtoor never disappoints.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was fab!

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a water leak inside the room it was fixed very quickly.

    Good staff and facilities the hotel is a bit old but well maintained.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2024

    9.0
    good location .lot of entertaintainment nearby and dubai canal walk is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing. everything was fine

    comfortable bed. clean room. good view of pool. friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was not cooling

    Location

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2024

    8.0
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive drinks by the pool

    Location was good

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2024

    9.0
    3 pleasant days Seminar at the Al Habtoor Hilton Hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is easily accessible from the main Sh Zayed Street. It offers luxury stay with nice view of the high rise buildings. The lobby are well decorated. The room was spacious, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast and lunch offered a wide variety of choices to suit all guests. The staff at the restaurant were friendly.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2024

    9.0
    Very pleasant hotel with a nice view at the Burj Kalifah
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing that bothered me was the fact that you cannot turn off the air conditioning completely. It was not good for my throat.

    Very nice hotel, beautifully designed and arranged. I like the style of the hotel and the rooms. The bathroom was spacious. The room was quite large with a large comfortable bed and beautiful view at the city and Burj Khalifa. I love that you can watch the view from the bed. The area was fine. Not too lively, since it was still in construction. However, there was nice waypath to go for a walk along the canal, very nice especially in the evening. You can reach the Tolerance Bridge and have a nice view at the city skyline. There are some restaurants in the hotel area, as well as a grocery shop just next street. The taxi stop in front of the hotel was also very convenient. The location was very good, you can easily reach the Dubai Mall, the Jumeirah Beach etc by car. The pool area was very nice. The pool not too big but pretty enough to swim and relax. Except the sun beds, there were plenty place to sit down in the bar area next to the pool. Also the music at the pool was pleasant, quite chill. The staff in the hotel was kind and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    The breakfast didnt meet our expectations,the variety was not enough for this hotel

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2024

    9.0
    comfortable stay convenient location and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing comes to mind, very pleasant stay

    convenient as the conference attended was on site, breakfast was impressive

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2024

    8.0
    Nice big rooms , staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice big rooms Very clean

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2024

    7.0
    Reasonable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom strange

    Big room

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the checkin was very unprofessional giving priority to certain others and not going through the check in process properly

    Value for money and awesome views

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2024

    7.0
    Busy hotel with good location and disorganised breakfast hall.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is so crowded and the breakfast saloon is not well organised. I wait in the line to have my breakfast. And it is like maze.

    I like the cleanliness and the view of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    customer care only cares about public comments, they ignored my messages on this application for 4 days and only responded to my public reviews on other applications like tripadvisor and google reviews, i was invisible for 4 whole days in direct messages and was only visible and turned into a client they need to respond to when i went public, this is always disappointing

    Staff is super helpful and very polite, room service team is very cooperative and take every remark very seriously, breakfast quality is average but it's really nice to have such a diverse cuisines. Room is always clean and very quiet

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2024

    7.0
    Not bad for solo traveler or some one who wants 5 star hotel room with out the treatment of a 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not that great. Reception were a little bit moody especially in phone when i asked to extend the check out time from 12 to 1 pm. The lobby was over crowded, to get your car it will take at least 10 min.

    The value of money is good , Room was good and clean.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2024

    7.0
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management personnel

    Cleaness

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room cleanliness should be better than this

    Everything was incredible food,room size ,view ,furniture and hotel location

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are cleaned too late - would expect the rooms to be clean before 1

    Beautiful interior and smart feel

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None of phones worked in the room and it was hard to reach to reception to get someone to fix it

    Stayed in February 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!