Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Ibis Deira City Centre

Reviews of Ibis Deira City Centre 3 stars

8Th St. Port Saeed District, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#445 of 706 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 4678 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2024

    8.0
    I enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Price of the room without breakfast

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Maybe the cost is on the higher side. Then again everything in dubai is expensive

    The location. It is close to the metro and Deira City center mall. Perfect for people who want to go on shopping and exploring while not having to spend too much on cabs

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2024

    7.0
    Only Fridge problem, but it is BIG DEAL.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Fridge which is important didn’t work even a small coldness to stuff inside didn’t happened.

    Near to Metro

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2024

    8.0
    I had a good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was perfect

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2024

    9.0
    Best hotel for a budget stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suhoul menu was limited

    Best value for money

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked cleaning for the whole building staff were very cooperative.

    I liked everything was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2024

    8.0
    Absolutely wonderful stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was put on the smoking floor, the corridor was smelly

    I did not take breakfast

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2024

    8.0
    it was very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    small rooms

    The location

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2024

    9.0
    Was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Room & location

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is the AWESOME centre of the city and nearby Dubai Airport

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2024

    9.0
    Excellent stay and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    prices for suhoor and breakfast during ramadan shoul be lowered reasonably and affordably.

    Staff cleaning, their readiness to assist, hotel is very clean, staff are sharp

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    However we didn't have anyone to assist with the luggage on departure. The rooms were clean and spacious. Toilet is relatively small.

    Good experience. It was excellent upon arrival. Staff were very helpful throughout our stay

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast ain't so creative.

    The staff is good. The beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2024

    8.0
    Well very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA well all is well and good to see

    Well location was very good and room very nice i spend with good time.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N.A

    Amazing stay .Nice staff. Everything was good from A to Z Everyone did his job prefect and everything was smooth .cleaning .room service reception security

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air Conditioning

    Air conditioning was not that great and has a little warm room.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2024

    9.0
    Wonderful place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for early check-in

    Beautiful place. The staff were very supportive and understanding.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marked carpet, toilet grouting. A llittle grubby but probably reasonable value for Dubai

    Nice staff, good breakfast comfy bed, very good location

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bell boy facilities were not found

    Food very costly. Mainly people go out side for food

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2024

    7.0
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Yes but I came from Ethiopia hence I advice you to include meal that includes specific recipes from the client

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast and dinner buffet, other hotels offer much better ones, the coffee taste is terrible , and the idiot who served me dinner told me that i was only entitled yo 1 glass of water, otherwise i should buy a bottle !!! no coffees were included at the dinner package, and not every day buffet are available, you should order from the menue. it took them 30 m to serve my dinner

    location

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2024

    8.0
    My stay at Ibis Deira Centre was a home away from home
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so welcoming and responsive to my needs which was so impressive

    Room Service was excellent

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2024

    9.0
    Excellent and welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    food

    room arrangement, room cleanliness,

    Stayed in March 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: