Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Jumeirah Al Naseem

Reviews of Jumeirah Al Naseem 5 stars

King Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud Street, Madinat Jumeirah Resort, Umm Suqeim, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#34 of 684 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 795 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Style of pool

    Exceptionell service and location.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2024

    10
    Best hotel in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was exceptional, location amazing, fitness club beautiful, service always present, concierge team are trying to solve every issue, view to Bursh Al Arab something special

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2024

    10
    Perfection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean View Club Superior - with club benefits and beach access & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Breakfast was amazing so much choice

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2023

    9.0
    An excellent baby-friendly resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Superior Room & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Turtle Lagoon restaurants at the hotel have a no-baby policy. While we understand the need for the policy, the restaurant staff didn’t seem to communicate this in the friendliest way. Ideally, they would have redirected us to the family friendly restaurants instead.

    The staff were super friendly and very helpful. The rooms were modern and well furnished. There were many facilities for the guests and there were many breakfast options available. We travelled with a baby and the staff were able to ensure that the appropriate cot was available. We arrived earlier than the usual check in time and they were able to ensure that our room was ready for our arrival so that the baby could sleep after the long journey.

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2023

    10
    Absolutely wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything you need at one place

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short stay

    Perfect location, perfect weather

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2023

    10
    Incredible hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV setup in the bedrooms is poor. There is only one English Channel which is BBC news but more so there is no Netflix capability or anything so if you’re planing on having a chilled night in prepare to be bored. Also the shampoos and conditioner are very male scented which is fine for me but my partner was left a bit stuck as she didn’t want to come out of the shower smelling like John Travolta.

    Everything was amazing except the two minor things below which could be improved so easily and then it would be faultless

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2023

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean View Club Superior - with club benefits and beach access & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting que for the breakfast.

    Smooth entry to wild wadi, breakfast menu, near the sea and the staff.

    Stayed in September 2023

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2023

    10
    Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff so personalised and attentive

    Stayed in October 2023

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2023

    9.0
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Superior Room & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be crowded

    Always amazing. Staff are exceptional. I have stayed multiple times and intend to go back

    Stayed in October 2023

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2023

    10
    Everything was great. Can’t wait to re visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rockfish for breakfast should be adult only. As you cannot get away from small children anywhere if you wish too. And we do.

    Had breakfast at rockfish it was excellent staff were amazing.

    Stayed in October 2023

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything the stuff was professional and the restaurants was incredible

    Stayed in September 2023

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2023

    10
    💯 relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly everything it was perfect

    Amazing place..

    Stayed in September 2023

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2023

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We have always stayed within the group of hotels, this was a new one for me, more modern. I would like to mention 4 members of staff that really stood out for me I am in hospitality myself as a chef, Esther welcoming and a great introduction Emad for being a great host and being so enthusiastic about food we had amazing dishes , Yeni always happy smiling and a great host and talking to the chef during dinner thank you

    Stayed in September 2023

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2023

    9.0
    Over all was great and would stay again but I would also like to see more boutiques inside not just jewellery.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to walk in and out of the hotel to get to and from reception

    Grounds were very well kept and staff were lovely. Staff were punctual. View from the room was amazing.

    Stayed in September 2023

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2023

    10
    Extraordinary vacation in a perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean View Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually I did not like one point from the receptionist, but it is because I was expecting perfection as in Al Qasr and they truly have the best receptionist. Anyway as a mother I needed 30 minutes for the baby siesta. As a lawyer I know they have to be firm with check in and out because people might be willing to overtime with no reason. But I am sure they are going to do better next time.

    We have been in love with this place since the beginning. We are truly fans of Madinat Jumeirah and have visited them all in 12+ years. Now we take our kids here every year or twice p.a. They have to experience the hospitality and friendly staff that UAE has to offer, especially Al Naseem. Actually we always loved and still love Al Qasr, because of the power Lady CEO, she is a lion and her staff is exceptional buuuutt there is one point that makes Al Naseem so lovely to us: It is Chef Shubatra from the Palmery, thank to him we changed the stay to Al Naseem. And as a ex diplomat and kid to a diplomat father I have visited 50 5*, and have to say there is no place like The Palmery, they know how to make you feel like King/Queen and know what your kids need and want. We just had to mention one that our daughter hat some food allergy and they knew it by heart, even her nanny needed more time to learn it. Emad, Mehedi and Yani are extra ordinary people we can’t wait to see again. Thank you very much for being able to make our stay exceptional! Also the kids club is the best in the world. Millicent and Patricia will make your kiddos feel better that everywhere and know to read from their eyes. Also Andria is such a sweet lady like Yani. Mamun from the pool knew every day what time we were at the pool and brought swim diapers and everything. This makes the service once in a million. You know your costs, because otherwise than in Turkey (Ri*os, such a waste of money) or unfortunately in my parents country (Italy) here is nobody going to ask you about money and tipps. You are lovingly wanting to do that free willingly! Thank you very much.

    Stayed in September 2023

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean View Club Superior - with club benefits and beach access & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house keeper opened the door twice while we were inside the room without knocking the door ( note that I am Muslim and I wasn’t wearing my Hejab/hair cover ) - this is not acceptable in our religion and culture .

    Every thing were perfect specially the afternoon trae and the staff dealing

    Stayed in July 2023

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2023

    10
    Perfect stay for a perfect vacation, if coming to dubai - Jumeriah Al Naseem is the only place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Superior Room & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    Everything. Best resort in Dubai and thats purely because of the service that the staff provide 24/7. Also the beach club, summersalt, the private beach and access to all of Jumeriah resort beaches, as well as the gym, the 20 something restaurants and private room dining service on top completes the experience of a full vacation. The rooms are immaculate, comfortable well designed and clean. Housekeeping keep everything clean and organised to the smallest detail, housekeeping put a leather binder on my trimmer charging wire so that it was more organised, housekeeping and front office had put a boquet of pink white and cream ponies when we experienced inconvenience and had to change the room, the gesture ment a lot to my wife. The beach club, summersalt and the private becah and access to all of the Jumeriah resorts pool is a wonderful experience. As stated the staff at the Jumeriah Al Naseem made it the best stay, from Joseph - the head valet who would always ensure we get to where we needed to go, to Elona who helped in the middle of the night to ensure our inconvinece was fully seen to and to every staff member that would greet with a great welcome and ensure whatever we needed was met to the highest standards. Best hotel bar none with service that makes you feel royal.

    Stayed in September 2023

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2023

    10
    Coming back againn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything was amazing

    The staff went out of their way to make our stay very comfortable and they were very accommodating to all of our needs

    Stayed in September 2023

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2023

    8.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Business centre

    Room size and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2023

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2023

    10
    excellent and exceptional, truly a phenomenal experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean View Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    every aspect was fabulous

    amazing clean property with beautiful rooms and excellent staff

    Stayed in September 2023

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2023

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had problems with the reservation counter. They made a big mistake when I wanted to check in and check out about the deposit.

    Stayed in September 2023

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2023

    10
    Gorgeous resort and very nice rooms. The restaurants are nice too. You honestly dont need to leave the resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Superior Room & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The door lock wouldnt open so we got a free upgrade. Bader from the front desk was exceptional and very professional. He made sure that the whole process was smooth and paid attention to all the small details. Superb customer service from him.

    Stayed in September 2023

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2023

    9.0
    Dubai is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Resort Deluxe & Wild Wadi Waterpark™ Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Love the beach

    Stayed in August 2023

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!