Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Paramount Hotel Dubai

Reviews of Paramount Hotel Dubai 5 stars

Marasi Drive, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#256 of 723 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 4854 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2024

    8.0
    comfortable beds and modern amenities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Scene Room Twin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ground floor is bustling with professional businesswomen, making it less suitable for families seeking a quieter environment.

    The hotel offers a warm and inviting atmosphere, perfect for relaxation. The rooms are spacious, well-designed, and impeccably clean, with comfortable beds and modern amenities that ensure a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2024

    7.0
    overall a good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Scene Room Staycation Package, Early Check-in (12 pm) Late Check-out (6 pm), 25% F&B Discount
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were a bit slow and disorganised at reception. I had to wait 30 minutes to be attended for check out and not even busy.

    The hotel itself is modern, clean and airy.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2024

    9.0
    Beautiful hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Scene Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful Hotel and nice friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2024

    8.0
    Always amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Scene Room Staycation Package, Early Check-in (12 pm) Late Check-out (6 pm), 25% F&B Discount
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The long waiting time at the elevators due to the high number of guest might be a problem during certain times of the year

    I stayed here for nearly 4 times in the past year and a half, its really nice, although it is not affordable as other hotels in the city, but the experience of waking up like a movie star is priceless.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Scene Room Staycation Package, Early Check-in (12 pm) Late Check-out (6 pm), 25% F&B Discount
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No body cream

    Serene

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Scene Room Staycation Package, Early Check-in (12 pm) Late Check-out (6 pm), 25% F&B Discount
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not family friendly

    Clean, nice rooms,

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2024

    8.0
    good not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Stage Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Valeat Car Parking (need 30 minutes to get your car) and not allowed for self-parking. TV been stopping every 5 minutes - not accepted and tv channel not working probably Dealy at the left depend on traffic ICE at night cost you 20 Derham (not accepted) Concierges need to be answered the calls and reply to the gust requirements. my opinion: The Hotel need more care in maintenance (TV, Carbert, in general)

    Comfort bed Room size Shower Area Hotel lobby Area

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Scene Room Twin
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool can be more interesting in such stylish hotel

    Very helpful and professional stuff , nice interesting cinematography design , market and atm inside very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2024

    7.0
    Nice and good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scene Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    New and exciting

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2024

    9.0
    Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scene Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was good and Rika assisted me upon check out

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Scene Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t find tooth kit

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Scene Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower

    The interior design and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2024

    9.0
    The most memorable and exceptional stay due to impeccable room and cleaning service. Nothing else comes close to compari
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Scene Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff Mr SHAHADAT made my stay an impeccable experience. The initiative he took and degree of professionalism and care was at a level I have not experienced in my 40 years of corporate or personal travel. I am a President of a bank and aim to recommend Paramount to all our staff globally for our travel preferred hotel policy.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2024

    8.0
    decent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Scene Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the bathroom couldve been cleaned better.. there were nasty nose boogers on the wall of the sink.

    the grand entrance, the dining options, the courtesy of staff.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scene Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad valet parking They take 27 minutes to bring car.

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2024

    7.0
    Great club sandwich, and super slow check in and elevator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Stage Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Like always the elevator, is super slow, because it is used by the staff and the guests. and the check in counter is so slow and only few staff are working in the lobby to check you in or out.

    the club sandwich is amazing, you should try it, one of the best I have tried so far. Also, they have a mini market in the ground floor which is a super extra like for the hotel guests.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2024

    8.0
    Loved the architecture, location, interior and breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Scene Room Twin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much facilities in the room.

    Breakfast was lovely. Location was also great.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2024

    8.0
    cocktail of Acceptance and Rejection
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Stage Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet quality was so poor, Tv Channel always freezing, Housekeeping so slow to act in services, and they are working with no procedures 20 DHM you have to pay to get ICE (can't believe it), The big story in Car Vally you have to wait 30 mints to get your car (Rish time), you cannot attend onetime in any reservation you made (Keep in mind they Hold the booking 10 mints in Restaurant (3 out of 10) I noted this every time I stay at this hotel, The Hote Lobby l after midnight not recommended for family's.

    Room Quit, Comfort, Room space, Bed (good but so used) I was staying in (Stag room), Hotel Lobby busy always good place to see people.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2024

    7.0
    Very nice hotel but unlikely to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Scene Room Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Elevators: everytime i had to go down i waited anytime between 5 and 13 minutes (yes , 13 minutes) till an elevator came.. this is the reason i will not likely stay here again.

    Location Rooms Price Cleanliness Staff

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Scene Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very busy and loud hotel, as it has a lot restaurants/bars inside the hotel, so is not ideal for a family holiday as we found it to be too loud and busy. The lift system is very poor, as it has 69 floors, the lifts takes ages to come and stop at every other floor so it takes a very long time to get to where you need to. Poor valet system in place, we were waiting around 20-30 mins on average to receive our car. Rooms could also be much cleaner, our side tables and vanity table had a lot of dust on it.

    Overall a nice hotel, great amenities in the room and cool features such as electric blinds/curtains, mirrored TV and electric toilet Seats! Amazing service by Bezo working at the front of the hotel!

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2024

    8.0
    Pay place but far from downtown.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Scene Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal are not friendly

    Good place

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Scene Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The recaption take a long time for both chick in and out.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2024

    7.0
    The hotel is well designed but it needs some attention to some details to be a perfect place to go for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Scene Room Downtown View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -It’s always crowded -The wait for elevator -The internet was slow even if while using the mobile internet -The bath tub had a problem -The toilet seat is too small -The calls from damac providing offers about the residences. They call more than once everyday.

    The room design, location, space and view

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Scene Room Twin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crowded

    Nice location

    Stayed in April 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!