Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate holiday rental reviews
  4. Dubai holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments

Reviews of Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments

Marina Waterfront, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#252 of 2,769 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1521 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe City View Apartment with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly specially Adil the front office manager was supportive and have understanding of person with family and advise us accordingly, it was very good experience.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa City View with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff at the reception could be more polite when it comes to help. The small room in the villa 1 facing to the street was a bit noisy though we did not use it.

    It was good all in all. We rented villa1 and the rooms were huge, very good for a family with kids though it is in ground floor. They cleaned every day, provided towels, shampoo etc. It was very convinient to access the pool from the villa, just one door to the yard. Nice area to walk and enjoy the view. Close to beach with walking distance like 10-15 min. Nice breakfast and dinner too. We took half board and it was worth the money.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2024

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit small

    I like the location, staff is very friendly, nice view in the room

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2024

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great.

    Two bathrooms, the pool, helpful staff, especially Abdulla, close to Marina, nice view from the apartment

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the hotel could have been more varied. We were there for 10 days and mostly there were the same dishes every day. You won't go hungry, but it is recommended that you offer a variety of dishes. Arabic food is excellent, I love it and use it so that guests enjoy every bite.

    The hotel staff is to be commended (Farzan - at the pool, the guy who cleaned our room 407 - I forgot his name, Adil from the reception) and everyone else who made our stay unforgettable. The location of the hotel is perfect next to the promenade next to the marina. The rooms are spacious and you have everything you need: refrigerator, iron for clothes, hairdryer, kitchen with stove. The position of the pool is excellent with a view of the marina. The hotel met all our expectations and we will return again.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good. No negative items.

    Large and beautiful room with all necessary equipment for comfortable staying. Very polite and professional staff including the pool employees, restaurant employees, cleaning team and of course the reception staff especially I’d like to note the high professionalism and politeness of Mohsin and Adil. It was pleasant to communicate then with.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2024

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay, will definitely come again if the WiFi is better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that the WiFi was so bad. I took something with I had to complete for work but couldn’t do it because the WiFi was too weak.

    It’s was very central and beautiful views. I enjoyed the breakfast and swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very friendly and polite hotel staff. Daily cleaning. Delicious and varied breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2024

    9.0
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't much choice and I didn't really like much of what was there.

    Really nice apartments. The apartment was very comfortable and clean. The staff were so helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2024

    10
    Wonderful time in marina!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    The staff was extremely kind, especially Adil from the front desk❤️

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2024

    10
    Wonderful stay, highly recommend🤗
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    We spent a wonderful seven days at Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments. The apartment was very large and clean and the bed very comfortable. The location just perfect! The hotel has a direct exit to the Marina, 15 minutes walking distance to the JBR beach, 15 minutes to the Dubai Eye, 10 minutes to the DMCC Metro station and only 2 minutes to an excellent super market with the discount prices. The view from the balcony was spectacular and breathtaking. Excellent buffet with a good selection of food. And all this complemented by the most wonderful hotel staff I have ever met. The receptionists, Amal, Zakaria, Mitzi who were very helpful and accommodating, Lidiya from the travel desk who organized and booked all our excursions and visits so we didn't need to worry about anything with the tickets, Jean from the breakfast service and all other colleagues in the Market Restaurant who made sure the buffet is always full and everything spotlessly clean. Also a big shout out to the pool boys who on our last day, let us enjoy it until the afternoon (because of our docent flight), even though we were already checked out of the hotel. (Farzan, we wish you the best time at home and happy birthday to your boy🤗.) Sorry if I forgot anyone. A big thank you to all of you and keep it up. This place is great value for money. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2024

    10
    Fandabidosy xx
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were amazing and so helpful. My daughter was convalescing from an operation and was in a wheelchair chair. The staff could not have been more helpful. 10 out 10 for kindness and being helpful.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2024

    9.0
    We enjoyed and would love to back there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe City View Apartment with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is situated on the marina front and so you have beautiful views of boats going up and down. The rooms are clean and spacious and all are en-suite. The staff at the hotel are always eager to help and are efficient when asked for assistance. The market restaurant is on the Segway so you have a great view whilst having breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good, update utensils perhaps, no tea spoon

    The location, the view, upgraded to one bedroom apartment

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2024

    9.0
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe City View Apartment with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything look good ,i feel a little the sofa shampooing is needed (it good just a suggestion ) otherwise all look very good

    very thing was superb ,i went with my family for a day the food was lovely especially i want to thank the chef Devindar and the captain Roshan and team ,even the breakfast was lovely ,so for sure i will come back again soon

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2024

    9.0
    Great place to hang out for a few days
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good. The place was perfect and exceeded expectations. Cost to comfort was 10/10.

    Rooms were super spacious and my one-bedroom apartment had several bathrooms, and a full kitchen and was clean and tidy. The staff were super nice and attentive. There are shops nearby which are handy and a swimming pool and gym. Big thumbs up

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2024

    10
    Relaxing, comfortable and exceptional value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good so no negative comments to write.

    Great location. Really clean. The staff are amazing. They can’t do enough for you and are so friendly. All round service is excellent. Special mention goes to Adil, Abdullah and Vasiullah. They are amazing members of staff!

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2024

    10
    Excellent Stay!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs were excellent especially Helpdesk - Adil , housekeeping Jawaid, The Market restaurant staffs were excellent Jean & Waseem ,Morning breakfast is excellent , worth for money.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2024

    10
    Great 👍🏻
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV remote control is not working

    So Close to Marina and 10 min walk to JBR Clean room Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location brilliant views tastes brekkie lovely staff

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2024

    9.0
    Perfect hotel at Dubai Marina, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect located in the beginning of Marina Bay. 5 minutes per foot away from the beach.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen may improve

    Amazing location neat n clean place and Mr. Adil was excellent 👌

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Especially many thanks to Adil. He is the best :)

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Free Beach Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen structure is not very good

    Location

    Stayed in May 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: