Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Canal View

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Canal View 5 stars

Marasi Drive, Business bay, PO Box 16021, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#161 of 717 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3605 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.0

  • Comfort

    9.0

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Awesome staff, made me feel like home.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2024

    9.0
    Highly productive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy Guests especially in the Restaurants

    Has a high positive vibe around! A convenient place for Business

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room - Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a fair walking distance from the main shopping area, so we mainly used taxi.

    Great value for money. The room was large, comfortable and clean. The whole hotel facilities were wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing there to not liking. It

    Awesome everything

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2024

    10
    Best in Dubai
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, this is my favorite hotel in Dubai.

    I have stayed here twice, and the service has remained outstanding and accommodating. The location is great with restaurants and close to Dubai mall.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower curtain in the bathroom

    Great location great staff

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2024

    10
    Thank you for everything! Evgenii at the reception was very helpful!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is really good! I like your stile! Very clean and comfortable room! Breakfast was so delicious with a variety choice! I gonna be back!

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2024

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Canal View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all it’s okay

    Very good and sweet

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2024

    10
    Beautiful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room - Canal View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were all so welcoming, and the room was stunning, clean and comfortable! It had all the amenities you need! Would absolutely stay again!

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2024

    9.0
    Great room size and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is close to the center but not walkable, you always need to grab a taxi back.

    The size of the room was big, comfortable. Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2024

    8.0
    Great great, but would have expected more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff wasn't outstanding that I would have expected from Radisson. We had a really early flight arrival, so as to the hotel - even seeing how exhausted we were with 2 small kids, we got our room exactly at 3pm, promising it will be soon ready in every hour from noon. I know it is the housekeeping department, but it was visible they did not do their best to get the room ASAP. One-two smiling receptionist, all the rest 0 hospitality capability.

    Great location, you can even walk to the mall and for the great evening walks around the marine area. Size of the family room is great, even with an open sofa, the living room is perfectly big enough, so as the bathroom. Great view from the rooms and also from the pool area. Breakfast and Executive lounge offer also great! Some bellboys were friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2024

    10
    Top
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2024

    8.0
    Bathroom always flooded but otherwise good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no shower door/curtain so the bathroom floods quite badly whenever you shower.

    Nice hotel. Very close to Dubai Mall. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My overall experience was excellent. From check-in to my check-out. Your professional and friendly staff were phenomenal and a true example of good customer care. An enormous THANK YOU to Shun Lae. Biggest smile and despite all my questions, she made sure I was comfortable and even checked up with a later phone call. Her recommendation for in-house breakfast was wonderful. , I had all my colleagues join in even though they weren't staying at the hotel. Superb experience. Special shout out to Saroj, too. Very patient and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2024

    10
    World class service, looking forward to visit again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Everything about our stay was great, helpful staff, great room service and cleanliness, amazing breakfast and food choices, great additional services that hotel has to offer(gym, swimming pool with the bar, nightclub and many more). Also, hotel is in great location, within walking distance to Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall and only 15 minutes away from the airport by car.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Canal View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower box May need to improve

    My husband was unwell that day needed a room to rest. The saff offered us an upgraded room so we don't need to wait to the afternoon to checked in. The room was super spacious. The hotel location is very close to the central city, just a walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2024

    9.0
    nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Location is good, near Dubai Mall. This was our second time staying with this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2024

    9.0
    The staff were amazing and very understanding. I needed to cancel first due to my city being flooded and the airport goi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area had a smell a sewage, I think due to recent flooding in Dubai

    Modern design and spacious

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2024

    9.0
    i would recommend and i will come back again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wifi was not working well from time to time

    I liked everything, that's the second time i book this hotel. the service is very good, cleanliness of the rooms, the comfort, the breakfast was also varied

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2024

    10
    Great Value! Beyond expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Canal View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. I am 162 cm, the stool height is a bit high for me hence it’s a bit tired to use the bathroom for a long time since I have to tip my toe to reach the ground 2. The design of the shower room is without a closed glass door, hence the water splashes onto the ground, it can be a nuisance.

    1.The breakfast is beyond expectation! Besides the regular buffet breakfast, It also has an a la carte menu which includes avocado egg toast, pancakes, Egg Benedict etc! 2.The front desk staff are extremely observant, I apologise that I can not remember her name but she gave us a room upgrade (Room 911) the moment she saw my passport and found out the day I checked in was my birthday, the room view is amazing, it has the canal view, the marina view and The Burj Khalifa view. 3. The outdoor pool is cool, which is overlooking the canal and you can see The Burj Khalifa as well. 4. Located at Business Bay, it’s within 10 min taxi ride to to Dubai Mall.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2024

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, delicious breakfast, wonderful attention

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2024

    10
    Excellent hotel and excellent crew, thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2024

    9.0
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Staff very helpful The location is near all that you need Food Breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in May 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!