Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City 4 stars

Dubai Media City, Dubai Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#404 of 717 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1427 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.0

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We have asked about extra bed. The bed was too simple, cheap, very used and dirty (bedclothes was good). No bathroom cleaning, too much dust.

    nice location. very good breakfast, as usual.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Team at the reception.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2024

    9.0
    Great location, comfortable experience. Great breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great location, handy for my business meeting.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit cleaner in corners and places where it wasn't obvious. Bit more knowledge of public transport.

    Staff were great and friendly, and helpful. Breakfast was brilliant! Bed was soooooo comfy and big. Pool nice and clean.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beneeta at the front desk was very helpful and welcoming, upgraded my room and gave me early check in to make my trip easier.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2024

    9.0
    Fantastic short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great Hotel, friendly and helpful staff, check in was amazing, arrived really early and was able to check into my room which was awesome after an overnight flight. Definitely recommend, two pools and a great sports bar.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2024

    9.0
    good for business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not enough space to lie down in the pool area. Pool area needs maintenance

    Close to our office

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Special thanks to the reception team who was very supportive and welcoming, mainly Beneta and Anupa

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Support from reception desk (mrs. Juvy) has been precious !!

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ruby and Juvy the best!

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2024

    8.0
    Good place to stay but unfortunately I can't bring my family here . Vaqash manager is so cooperative
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet doesn't have water shataf

    Food and the staff was vary friendly

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist Nargiza was very friendly and helpful .

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nargisa was polite and very helpful. Location sealed the deal for me. 1 minute walk from my sister's dorms😁

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2024

    9.0
    Great hotel, great location, great value for $$$
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was well. There are no complaints. Everything was perfect this stay, from top to bottom.

    A comfortable and service-oriented hotel, very well located at the Media Center area of Dubai. Clean room and many supporting facilities, such as business lounge, spa and more. Also worth mentioning the attentive and helpful personnel and very reach and tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I visited with my wife and when I came in the one day,the concierge or security basically accused me of coming with a "escort" .This made me very angry and I had to put them in their place.

    Friendly front staff

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The can work on cleanses a bit

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2024

    7.0
    Fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid for breakfast included and they didn’t offer it. They told it was not included and it was.

    Great location.

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2024

    9.0
    It was very pleasant to stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2024

    9.0
    Very good memories
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Met our expectations completely. Very kind and professional staff, especially Zhanna was very kind and let us feel comfortable and welcome.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2024

    7.0
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For some reason, the water was always hot in tap. They tried to fix it once, it got sorted for few minutes and then the problem started again. It was very difficult for kids to even wash the face. I believe such problems justify some kind of redressal and reimbursement

    Nice peaceful location, friendly staff, great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning the room is not done properly

    The staff was very helpful and supportive. the breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2024

    8.0
    Nice hotel in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only location is not the best. All the rest is very nice. I would recommend it.

    Hotel is located not so close to the metro station. So, it is easire to take a taxi. Breakfast is ok, but not super. Personal is friendly and very supportive.

    Stayed in January 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: