1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Dubai Deira

Reviews of Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Dubai Deira 4 stars

Beside Abu Bakar Al Siddique, 81877 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#378 of 516 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1203 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some facilities weren't working

    Flexible movement

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2022

    6.0
    Would definitely not recommend to my friends/family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    > I requested cot/crib more than 3 times for my baby but was not given to us. >TV was not functioning. > Furnitures are a little dusty. > When we try calling the reception many times no one is answering. > Some of the staff are rude.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2022

    8.0
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to provide good/correct information

    Café service was good

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Family Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking small space and exit, Room AC temperature was so low.

    My room was a free upgrade, size and room facilities were good, specially bathroom and view outside.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2022

    7.0
    Was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like the bathroom and the bed

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2022

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Called reception for 2 times & housekeeping once but noody responsed the call.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2022

    8.0
    Verygood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing is good

    Good

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2022

    8.0
    I would definitely stay again !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All good.

    I liked the close proximity to the metro station. The room was nice and comfortable and very spacious.

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2022

    8.0
    Nice Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really I don't face any problems

    Good hotel and excellent staff

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. When asked for the bill after checking out, they bought out some weird reason to get it from booking.com . which was not right . And since I was in a hurry, left the premises without it .

    1.Location 2. Clean

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    old property and everything reflects the age

    location

    Stayed in February 2022

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2022

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twins Room - Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have lack of front desk staff. I need to wait for more than 15 minutes before someone assisted me. The front desk staff was less friendly and unable to help with my additional room booking on time.

    Food was good. Room is comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2022

    8.0
    Nice location in middle of Busy Deira Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very busy area

    The location is amazing

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2022

    7.0
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keep it up.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2022

    8.0
    A very comfortable and convenient stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No green area available

    Location location location

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2022

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac not cooling as required

    Room size aB

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2022

    7.0
    nice place people trying to make the effort. just lack of attention to bathrooms and carpet hygiene. avoid the Arab bar
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom

    location

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool too small.

    Very convenient.

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2022

    7.0
    don’t miss it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    food

    it was good

    Stayed in January 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Value for money, good service. Location was good.

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2022

    6.0
    staff is very cooperative
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room

    staff is very good

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2022

    8.0
    very satisfied with the hotel and served all my needs as a solo traveler who’s looking for comfort, proximity, style and
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lobby is not so cozy nor appealing to lounge at

    staff were friendly and Shamshad was excellent with customer service complete toilettries which am so happy about bed was comfortable AC was very cold which i love hair dryer, water all present

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2022

    6.0
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room and furniture is very old, the chair at room was broken, toilet was full of dust and human hair, bad smell and bed wasn’t clean at all. Parking is too difficult to get in and out, and parking your car is under your full responsibility as they mentioned everywhere at the basement.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!