Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Rixos The Palm Hotel & Suites - Ultra All Inclusive

Reviews of Rixos The Palm Hotel & Suites - Ultra All Inclusive 5 stars

The Palm Jumeirah,East Crescent,Plot C40 P.O Box18652, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#58 of 724 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 369 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2024

    10
    I will come back again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All amazing / every single detail awesome . Specially Mr/ hamza relation support very helpful and he made everything happen easy.

    Stayed in July 2024

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2024

    10
    Was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was amazing

    Stayed in July 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2024

    10
    I’ve been to Dubai and this is one of the very best hotels that I’ve stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not find any faults.

    Excellent customer service, extremely clean and staff were all very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2024

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Family Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staying at Rixos The Palm in Dubai was an exceptional experience for my family and me. With my wife, three children, and her mother, we found a haven of warmth and hospitality. Mr. Michael at reception greeted us with unparalleled kindness, making us feel as if we had stepped into our second home. His welcoming demeanor, along with Bebo's gracious assistance, enveloped us in a sense of belonging and comfort. The facilities were nothing short of amazing, providing a perfect backdrop for our joyous stay. Each moment was made special by Mohammed Nasik from housekeeping, who ensured our rooms were immaculate and organized. His delightful creations, crafted from towels and adorned with flowers, brought daily surprises that added a touch of magic to our visit. Our time at Rixos The Palm was a blend of warmth, exceptional service, and beautiful memories that we will cherish forever.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall..my stay was fantastic... All the staff are so friendly and courteous.. this is the first time I have witnessed majority of the staff in any hotel be so hospitable.. There was one person in particular..Mr Robin at the front desk...he was exceptionally good with his work and took care of every little detail for our stay.. He made sure that my family felt comfortable and special as we were celebrating a special occasion.. So thank you Robin was every thing you did for us.. He should definitely be rewarded for his exceptional service... Surely coming back for my next trip.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2024

    10
    Appreciation and gratitude
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were amazing, especially Mostafa, Shadi and Abenab. They kept following us on WhatsApp to check our needs and demands. Mostafa offered us a lunch voucher in our last day which was a very nice gesture, even though it was holiday season and full busy but they managed it very well. This is not our first time in Rixos as we also go to Rixos Saadiyat; and as usual Rixos never fails us in our vacations. Rixos staff is always up to the mark. Pool bar staff were amazing also along with main restaurant staff. Really enjoyed our time as a family, all staff were very nice and kind to my son. Appreciated and thanks.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2024

    10
    It was nice place where you could enjoy your time together with your family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old buildings

    Facilities

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2024

    10
    Very nice management
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Location Room Service

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2024

    10
    Excellent hotel,made even better by the staff.Super freindly and helpful.Nothing too much trouble.Lives up to its 5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wellness Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some building work going on at the time of our visit and we could hear some banging at night but Youseff sorted it very quickly.Maybe the bathrooms could do with a refit soon.

    The property is excellent,especially the staff.In particular Youseff in guest services and Rashid in the restaurant there customer service was superb.Nothing was too much trouble.He always went out of his way to see if we needed anything.It is a nice luxurious hotel.The staff are super attentive and the food and drinks are of excellent quality.The Toro loco steak house served the best Wagu steak I have had in a long time.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    Rixos Palm is a magnificent hotel, staff are super friendly and helpfull, very nice to have so many à la carte restaurants included, great for small kids, fresh fruit stand during the day, nothing to say but positive things

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2024

    10
    Another amazing time at the Rixos The Palm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Wellness Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids playing football in the restaurant at dinner (not the fault of the hotel but still needs to be sorted) and it would be nice to maybe ask people to wear a top or something when coming through the hotel lobby from the pool? Small things I know but this is what some people expect from a 5 star hotel That aside, this is a great hotel and special mention to Shankar at the Bodrum beach bar who looked after us so well the whole time, and to all the team at the Sports Experience team for the fun and kindness, and some great fitness classes

    Great hotel, amazing facilities (gym / spa etc) and the service is just brilliant

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at buffet to cold

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2024

    10
    Absolutely amazing holiday, every thing 10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Hotel and service 10/10 Especially thank you to Yusuf from Guest Relation who was so helpful and kind every day.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2024

    10
    Very relaxing trip, beautiful surroundings amazing staff of facilities, a little too many children for my liking, but ot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very luxurious

    The hotel is spectacular and soul of the rings. The staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We took room with the view to the sea but got not what was expecting. It’s good the room was changed by the lovely stuff on other day. Cleanliness could be improved.

    The staff were incredibly helpful and impressed. The meal was really good. We also enjoyed evening programs. Just would be great if some of programs were just for adults. Especially we loved Bodrum bar and all the stuff in it 🥰

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2024

    10
    Excellent place to relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just great!

    Absolutely amazing place. We’ve spent a week here, enjoyed every moment. We were warmly welcomed by Yusuf Kurtoglu who ensured we have everything we need throughout a week, including our late stay in the last day. Kids had a lot of fun in the pool and kids club, every day there was something new well arranged by the staff. Food was great, especially Italian restaurant with live music. Very special place is the bar on the sunset, very friendly and professional staff, outstanding live music. Thanks Rixos and Yusuf for making this week a great one!

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2024

    8.0
    Family friendly, good facilities, rooma requires additional maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Senior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room was not renovated and it was a bit old.. moving to the second room created a good experience. Cooking smell close the elevator area. Bathrooms requires more maintenance

    Friendly staff specially Hamza & Malak and super helpful. Facilities were great, family friendly experience. Good entertainment schedule.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel. The staff and the facilities were absolutely brilliant

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2024

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suite didn’t have the same wow factor that the Atlantis has and suite rooms whilst very spacious and clean could do with a little bit of updating and fixing - one light bulb was broken and shower constantly flooded bathroom. However it was minor and we didn’t spend much time in the room and it wouldn’t stop me returning.

    Service was absolutely exceptional, staff were amazing, they couldn’t do enough for us. They were all polite, friendly, professional, helpful and it was by far the best service we have ever experienced. Food at restaurants was so delicious, the steak house was particularly outstanding. Bar staff were plentiful, guest services went above and beyond, kids club activities were best we’ve seen (stretching, boxing, cooking) and staff so good with kids. Whilst it might seem expensive the value is easily justified by what it included and the quality of it. The daily free water park tickets and shuttle were the icing on the cake. The kids had the best holiday and we all felt completely spoilt.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing service from all of the staff.

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three Bedroom Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many thanks for the administration, staff waiters ,housekeeping , bellboy, security, chefs all people who work in this hotel and special thanks for Mr hamza and mahdy the guest relations team was so helpful and kind and nida in housekeeping wish to see you again

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2024

    10
    A very pleasant hotel:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a coffee machine in the room would definitely come in handy :)

    the entire hotel staff, from baggage handlers through all receptions, room service, waiters and pool staff, everyone tried to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Moreover, the entire complex is nicely designed, especially for families with children.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2024

    9.0
    Great place with amazing people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get bookings into some of the restaurants, unless you book well ahead of time, which is frustrating

    The hotel is clean and the staff are just brilliant, in particular the fitness team (Koksal, Furkan, Kagan and Marianna) who made us so welcome and gave great advice and encouragement

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2024

    9.0
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Family Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst our room was as big it was a little tired looking for a 5 star hotel. Otherwise no complaints at all!

    Amazing staff with excellent service in all bars, restaurants and around the pool. Our room was a great size and beds very comfy. Delicious food in all restaurants and it was good to be able to book the a la carte restaurants too. Turquoise was our favourite for breakfast. Kids club was fantastic with brilliant facilities and activity program for kids. The evening disco was a particular hit.

    Stayed in February 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: