Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Rove City Centre, Deira

Reviews of Rove City Centre, Deira 3 stars

24 19B Street Port Saeed Deira - Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#27 of 723 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 4937 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2024

    10
    Helpful staff and better service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hanan

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2024

    10
    Fantastic stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rodica

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2024

    9.0
    very nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was good

    staff welcome nice room clean comfortable complimentary water good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2024

    8.0
    Best place to stay in Deira
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 1 night

    if You have check in facilities by 12 noon , specially when we start our journey by previous day You can check from our booking special requirement

    allowed late check out, and Baggage storage with password locking system is very useful

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Excellent staff, ideal location, very clean

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room - Free Shuttle Bus To The Beach & Outlet Mall
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks Sachin for great service

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2024

    10
    Sure will repeat again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room - Free Shuttle Bus To The Beach & Outlet Mall
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You have to ask for any requirements, like slipper or ears cotton sticks. everything is available, but you have to ask for it one by one, sure it is free. but when everything is in front of you is better than asking for one by one.

    All are very good, room is Clean, location is very near to Metro Station, and to Deira City Center Mall, Many Restaurants around. Reception Guys are very helpful. Shuttle Service is helping too much, and the Driver (Naseem) is very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have slept in roves around Dubai but rove city center always feel like home The cleaness the organization the kindness of the staff is always the best

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2024

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In Lift ,card system could be do in a more easiest way.

    Good staff very humble,Immediate taken action,well mannered.keep it up.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2024

    10
    It was good but the bed was very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so bad

    Location

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2024

    9.0
    Highly recommended from my side
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything & Everyone

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing Saty Thanks To Sachin & Team for great service

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2024

    8.0
    Great experience always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more kids friendly area like kids club and kids pool etc

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rodica and nurai is very kind and great customer service ever

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rodica is the best customer service ever and nurai best ever as well.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room - Free Shuttle Bus To The Beach & Outlet Mall
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff are very friendly, Specially Sachin

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room - Free Shuttle Bus To The Beach & Outlet Mall
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff are very friendly, Specially Sachin.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room - Free Shuttle Bus To The Beach & Outlet Mall
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff are very friendly, Specially Sachin.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Couple
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff very friendly, special thanks to Sachin

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2024

    10
    Amazing hotel and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Rover Room - Free Shuttle Bus To The Beach & Outlet Mall
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. I'm glad I booked this hotel.

    Location near metro station and supermarket. Nice sized hotel and decor. Very clean and welcoming. Helpful staff. Thank you so much for the birthday surprise left in my room.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2024

    10
    Something i would recommend for budgetary and neat hotel. Very peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like all even the set up and ambiance

    All

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2024

    10
    VERY NICE,LOCATION,VERY CLEAN, STAFF VERY GOOD
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room - Free Shuttle Bus To The Beach & Outlet Mall
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOTHING

    BREAKFAST,LOCATION

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2024

    9.0
    Haile's Feedback
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rover Room – Free DXB Airport shuttle service every one hour to T1 & T3
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We Most like the location and complementary packages, including the beach tour. The surprise congratulations ceremony made for our 30 years Marriage Anniversary at Curise Dinner makes an unforgettable moment in Dubai.Thank you for all staff. Special thanks goes to Anam Sehar, Travel consultant, TS.

    We stayed for 5 nights in this hotel with my spouse. We like the staff hospitality and cleanliness of the hotel, including the breakfast and the room service, which we fiund exceptional. Moreover,keeping sustainability is among the unique features of the Rove City Centre, Deira Hotel.Keep it up!

    Stayed in June 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!