Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Royal Central Hotel and Resort The Palm

Reviews of Royal Central Hotel and Resort The Palm 5 stars

Crescent Road Palm Jumeirah, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#157 of 723 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 5034 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.0

  • Comfort

    9.0

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing service by entire team Especially by rosaly and tulaz great work team.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My height is 195 cm, the pool is not deep at all for those like me.

    The breakfast was great, the beach and the sea were clean, the staff were absolutely amazing, I will probably stay here on my next trip to Dubai

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2024

    10
    A great Stay and looking forward to come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything is excellent! Roo, breakfast, staff and amenities!

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing to dislike. 🫡

    We had wonderful stay. We didn’t even wanted to go home lol. Everything is perfect there. Receptionist Chadia and her group are always smiling to us and it was very great. In fact All the staff are good. Kudos guys 🙏🙏

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expenses for food and drinks and hair cuts .

    Staff were excellent. Rooms were clean and well stocked

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2024

    8.0
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room With Sea View and Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    My view was amazing

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2024

    10
    Great place to stay with amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room With Sea View and Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Property itself was great with great views, pool facilities and the staff were excellent!

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2024

    10
    Excellent location and friendly receptionist, especially Camilla and Kevin , they were very helpful at the time of chec
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony and Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Excellent stay and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2024

    10
    Perfect Stay for a Couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room With Sea View and Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Location, Room & The Beach View

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2024

    10
    Miss Chadia and Miss Sangita gave us the best reception ever. Nice smile and Friendly. I would like visit there soon R
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike😇.

    I like everything about this hotel. Everything is on point. Miss Chadia and Miss Sangita gave us the best reception ever. Nice smile and Friendly. I would like visit there soon Regards, Mr Annan

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2024

    10
    Overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony and Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2024

    10
    Super good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2024

    10
    Perfect getaway from stress in the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room With Sea View and Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Ambiance and hospitality of fhe staff..

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony and Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needs more improvement. The bakeries feel like they are leftovers from the day before

    The staff are friendly

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2024

    10
    Amazing, facilities were great. Staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great

    The facilities were great and so was the service, two lovely Moroccan receptionist were amazing, one was called chaimae, both were so helpful and lovely. They went above and beyond service wise and were extremely polite

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2024

    10
    Astonishing, I definitely recommend Royal Central for a stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room With Sea View and Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was top notch, definitely recommend.

    The hotel itself is amazing, very luxurious, the lobby and the gold elevator are really awesome, staff is really friendly and smiley, the swimming pool is great and offer an amazing view of Atlantis and the palm of Jumeirah, the photo company that works with them is astonished, they bring you to places and they have all acessories and dresses for photoshoots, and the pictures have really high quality, the restaurant serves very tasty food and the breakfast has a great variety of food, for everyone, they have transfer to some malls included in price, and the transfer to airport was punctual and driver was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2024

    8.0
    Generaly its good experience i like the room the pool and the view it’s very calm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room With Sea View and Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food i dont like it but we talk with magement and they try to fix it

    The room view its amazing

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2024

    10
    Peace of mind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That i cant jump from room to pool 😅😅😅

    I forgot the names of staff but they are the best specially there was a guy he sent me a birthday cake and upgraded my room for free i forgot your name bro but thanks again thanks from 615. Morocon girl at the check out stay happy be wild with life.over all the hotel is 10/10.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2024

    10
    Best Atmosphere and Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room with Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location if you like to be next to the sea . Very clean hotel . And friendly atmosphere. Zahid was very helpful to us

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2024

    9.0
    Lovely but sleepy stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Room With Sea View and Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the next room as only a thiny wall.and a door separates between rooms.

    Breakfast options are great Location... beach... pool...vibes View of the palm from the balcony

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2024

    8.0
    Great hotel with A+ customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far out on the Palm and sometimes Dubai Taxis were hard to find. The hotel operated a car booking system, but we found this to be a little more expensive than a metered taxi. Some of the staff were selling experiences such as photo shoots and beauty treatments and which felt a little overwhelming.

    Cleanliness of rooms

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2024

    10
    Very pleasant and enjoyable stay, recommend it 100%
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a bit far from everything, taxi is needed

    Very clean, nice views and very polite and pleasant staff always willing to help

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2024

    9.0
    Comfortable and enjoyable getaway with outstanding service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We recently had the pleasure of staying at this beautiful hotel. It has everything you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location is perfect, with an easy access the beach. What sets this hotel apart is its welcoming and friendly staff. Special thank you to the Chaima at the front desk. When we asked about the possibility of upgrading our room, she went above and beyond and upgraded our room to a suite, with a balcony and a breathtaking sea view! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and enjoyable getaway with outstanding service!

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Hotel Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the property were always friendly and helpful with any queries or concerns. The view from the beach was amazing and the pool area was also nice too. The rooms were lovely and we received an upgrade due to it being my Wife's birthday which was nice of them. Overall, 10/10.

    Stayed in June 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!