Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Vida Creek Harbour

Reviews of Vida Creek Harbour 4 stars

Dubai Creek Harbour, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#80 of 724 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2581 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nadia was very kind and supportive

    Stayed in July 2024

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only weather

    All good

    Stayed in July 2024

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notting

    I enjoyed my stay at Vida Hotel. The treatment was very good, the cleanliness was excellent, and their reception was good. Also, when leaving the hotel, they were very cooperative and with all respect and appreciation. Thank you very much.

    Stayed in July 2024

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel with a clean room and a very good service, the staff was good and the overall experience was great, I would definitely book there again.

    Stayed in July 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Marina View Deluxe Room with Private Balcony King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Great experience 😁

    Stayed in July 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2024

    10
    Best of the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Partial Marina View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    The staff was so friendly and kind

    Stayed in July 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2024

    9.0
    Great value for money in Dubai. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Partial Marina View Deluxe Room Twin - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in July 2024

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool closing at 9pm

    Stayed in July 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel, and good location. Supermarket right across the street and many restaurants and cafes around you. A special thank you to Nada for making my stay excellent, she assisted me with my late checkout request, my luggage requests, as well as provided me valuable information about the area, nothing was too much for her to handle.

    Stayed in July 2024

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2024

    9.0
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the rooms need to be renovated a bit

    Location, staff, breakfast, front desk employees (kawther and Hosam (or amr or sameh)

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2024

    8.0
    I really enjoyed my stay at the creek harbour, I would like to try out their other hotel close by. However if I had chan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Deluxe Room Twin - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I would say hotel staff were welcoming but there was no open friendliness from them or conversations when they saw you. Also I left some things behind in my room when I checked out and I messaged the hotel about this, there was 0 effort to help. I told them specific details.

    I loved everything about the hotel, staff were friendly especially the chef, remembering my breakfast order Great location! The creek is an upcoming area in dubai lots of cafes, restaurants and things to do! Rooms were aesthetically pleasing. Beds were so comfy!!! One day we had to stay due to the storm and we stayed in bed most of the day. Great views and great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2024

    10
    One of the best views in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably the valley or a bit slow other than that all good

    The property was amazing

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2024

    8.0
    The stuff is super lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness it’s very dusty, i upgraded one of the room to a suit it wasn’t clean the chair on the side was full of chips

    The stuff was amaaazziiingggg!!!!! SUPER HELPFUL

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Marina View Deluxe Room with Private Balcony King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada was helpful

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good llovation exelent style

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2024

    10
    Marvelous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and the best service.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2024

    9.0
    Was almost great
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An endless number of children in the pool area, which makes it difficult to relax, this is not a water park, right? May somehow control the allowed age or number of children. Also, smoking is allowed in the pool area, which seems absolutely wrong in relation to non-smoking people who really came to relax and not to smell it.

    Great location, stunning view from the pool and cozy stylish rooms

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2024

    10
    Would recommend highly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Marina View Premier Suite Corner with Private Balcony - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in the marina view suite with balcony. Very spacious and well laid out. Extremely comfortable for a family of 4

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2024

    10
    Satisfied and hapy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Staff Mohamed is very helpful.my son's enjoyed the stay in the hotel.nice location. Breakfast only few choices but still good

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the pillows

    It was great

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2024

    10
    Lovely hotel in a nice area of Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Deluxe Room King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good breakfast, nice comfortable rooms, excellent pool and we had great food from all the restaurants including high tea. Location was great with a supermarket within 3 minutes walk and plenty of restaurants within 5 minutes walk. Very friendly staff as well especially Shellah on reception. Would definitely book again.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2024

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Marina View Deluxe Room with Private Balcony King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I loved the hotel so much Room was neat Breakfast was amazing The breakfast was good Stuff were helpful

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2024

    10
    Will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Marina View Deluxe Room with Private Balcony King - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view and room was done up really well.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2024

    10
    Work meetings and shop
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Marina View Premier Suite Corner with Private Balcony - Free Shuttle to Dubai Mall & La Mer Beach
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Super

    Stayed in June 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!