Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Berghof Crystal Spa & Sports 4 stars

Hintertux 754, 6293 Tux, Austria

#20 of 32 hotels in Tux

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 92 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Paid WiFi

    4.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wery cold in our room - but the reception arranged for us extra heater and then it was already OK.

    Amazing view from wellness. Very good breakfast, dinners too, to each dinner were two additional simple meals served at the warm buffet. Appreciated mostly by children.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I was surprised that only the staff from the reception is speaking good English!! No one in the restaurant had even minimum ability in English. This can spoil seriously your vacation, or create some "bitterness". During one evening we waited more than one our for our meal, because the waitress did not understand us. A surprising situation if looking to the price they charge and seeing a lot of no German speaking tourists in the hotel.

    Probably best hotel in Hintertux, by location and facilities. Their description of the property on the website is fair. The rooms are exceeding expectations, if we talk about winter holidays. The food was very good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Friendly staff, amazing spa and pool facilities, good choice of food, accessibility of ski slopes, garage car parking...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly & helpful staff, very clean & comfortable hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spa could be opened a little bit longer.

    Loved the equipment and kind staff in hotel. Spa is very beautiful!

    Stayed in October 2016

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: