Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Czech Republic Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in the Czech Republic

  • Hotel Majestic Plaza

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      Value for money paid

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Nikolay Poland
  • 4 Arts Suites

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      I cannot fault my stay at this accommodation, I would definitely stay here again! Very clean and a superb location, bed was so comfy and shower was brilliant, loved it staff were all fantastic too

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Alex United Kingdom
  • Apartment Preslova

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Basic day today amenities were there, amazing wifi, clean place

    • Negative section of review

      Peculiar noise from wall at night

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Henna Ireland
  • Family Apartment Wellness & Spa Frymburk

    Frymburk, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 6.8
    • Positive section of review

      All the rest

    • Negative section of review

      To pay for using the pool

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    BkPorto Czech Republic
  • Pavilon

    Ricany, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Big room

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Agata Switzerland
  • Admiral Botel

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      The Botel is centrally located and have a beautiful view of the river. The restaurant serves good quality wines and comfort food. I selected this place because they offered free parking places.

    • Negative section of review

      The rooms are very small and old fashioned,

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Lempie Germany
  • Apartments Ponava

    Brno, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      It is a good, well equipped apartment. There is a supermarket just in front of the door of the building.

    • Negative section of review

      3 tram stops from the centre, but there are many low-class people in the vicinity.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Norbert Hungary
  • Elysee Hotel

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The location is nice and central with easy foot access to the old city and public transport. The immediate area also has a good selection of food options.

    • Negative section of review

      The room did not have AC and with a recent heatwave it was a bit warm in the afternoon and evening. A bit of walking through some interior hallways is needed to find the front door and the signage is good enough but not super great.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    James United Kingdom
  • Hostel Florenc

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Just next door to the Uan Florenc Praha bus stop.

    • Negative section of review

      Next to railway track. Very noisy.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Netherlands
  • Hotel pod Hůrkou

    Háj ve Slezsku, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      really good quality. Comfortable, clean, good locality only 3 min. from the railway station. very friendly personal. very nice area.

    • Negative section of review

      checking time until 22.00 or something like this. so reception is not non-stop working.

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Slovakia

Highly Rated Hotels in the Czech Republic by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Remember Residence

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Super clean, super kind stuff. Willing to help you with anything. Very nice garden in front of the hotel. Location is great, very close tp city center. All the best about this place. Also, a lot of parking places near hotel.

    Reviewed: August 28, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Đorđe Serbia
  • Valentina Apartments

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      I was travelling with another 2 friends and it was our first time in Prague. Andrew gave a really good guide from the Airport to the Apartment. We have 3 large luggages and Andrew was really kind to help us with our luggages. It'll be 5mins walk from the Subway Museum Station. The room, bathroom and the kitchen was really clean. U have everything u need in the kitchen cabinet. Except food that u need to buy yourselves. :) Blankets smells good. And Andrew giving us free guide about the town. It was perfect! I really enjoyed my stay in Valentina Apartment. Wonderful hospitality. Thanks again Andrew and Valentina. Siti

    Reviewed: January 31, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Siti Malaysia

Highly Rated Hotels in the Czech Republic by All Reviewers

  • Remember Residence

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Super clean, super kind stuff. Willing to help you with anything. Very nice garden in front of the hotel. Location is great, very close tp city center. All the best about this place. Also, a lot of parking places near hotel.

    Reviewed: August 28, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Đorđe Serbia
  • Apartment Vodičkova 11

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      As other guests said, Jiri is the most friendly host we could ever think of. He dropped us off to airport added the ultimate convince for us. The apartment is perfectly located in the heart of Prague , it is spacious, clean and well equipped with all modern appliance while some welcoming drinks are provided. Will come back for sure!

    • Negative section of review

      None

    Reviewed: September 27, 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    You Australia
  • Art-Nouveau

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      I’ve been stayed in many places all around world but this one is one of the best. Owners can not be better people, location cannot br more center, apartment cannot be more clean than we have.

    • Negative section of review

      we cannot say even one bas thing about it.

    Reviewed: October 2, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Mehmet Poland
  • Anděl Penzion & Cafe

    Rožnov pod Radhoštěm, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very warm and welcoming atmosphere, total customer focus and very quiet location. Highly recommended both for leisure and business travelers

    Reviewed: November 30, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Vit Germany
  • Amazing Apartments

    Brno, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Fantastic stay in such a wonderful flat. If you are looking for a lovely, modern, well-appointed flat, this is the right place. I had a great time. You will find the apartment exactly as described. New building offers new furnishings, all essential amenities, good and quiet location and also close to downtown with amazing city view. I would like to recommend this flat to anyone. I definitely hope to come back soon!

    Reviewed: March 2, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Marek United States of America
  • MOOo by the Castle

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Location, very close to the castle. Nicely decorated and renovated apartments. Helpful staff who had recommended places to see during my stay. You can feel the history through out the whole building .

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing not to like

    Reviewed: June 26, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Andre Czech Republic