Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Germany Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Germany

  • Park Hotel Laim

    Munich, Germany

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      1 min walking to the subway station!! The room was Very clean and the staff in reception also very kind and helpful!!

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    LI United Kingdom
  • H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

    Berlin, Germany

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Great Location!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mallia Malta
  • klaus holz zimmervermietung

    Ermsleben, Germany

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Nice quiet place, friendly personal, good breakfast.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Meri Finland
  • H+ Hotel Erfurt

    Erfurt, Germany

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      A lot of choice at breakfast. Spacious room.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Meri Finland
  • Hotel Garni Schlossblick

    Hohenschwangau, Germany

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Location excellent. Bed was comfortable and best part view incredible. Breakfast could have bit more choice but I am not complaining. it was tasty and excellent.

    • Negative section of review

      There were no provision of coffee or tea in room. This is more so in the view there are no options later in evening. It could have been paid service.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Souvik Singapore
  • FirstSleep Boardinghouse Griesfeldstrasse München

    Munich, Germany

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Booked in advance, hence price was lower than in many other surrounding hotels. Relatively close to Munich Messe (15 min. bus connection). All facilities in room or can be requested at reception.

    • Negative section of review

      Floor in the room was dirty. The hotel seems to be popular among building/construction companies for long term bookings for their staff. Despite warning boards they are smoking just near main entrance, a lot of noise and smoke in the evening, and next morning you can see cigarette stubs, bottles, etc because nobody cleans this mess timely. Also they are likely to smoke in rooms or perhaps because of inaccurate cooking fire alarm is activated. Then you need to leave your room and wait for up to hour until firefighters will arrive and inspect everything.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    MIKHAIL Belarus
  • Stadtflucht Lüneburg: Ferienwohnungen Innenstadt

    Lüneburg, Germany

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The living space was light and comfortable. The bedroom was dark and quiet. The location was great - both for the town and the University. Checking in was easy ( although we needed to use our torch).

    • Negative section of review

      We felt a few things were missing ( e.g. a washing up sponge / cloth, handsoap in the bathroom, an iron...). The bedroom was a bit cramped - it wasn't easy to get round the bed to get in.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom
  • Moxy Munich Airport

    Oberding, Germany

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      I could cast to the tv from my phone! That’s awesome! Staff is friendly and the hotel looks very modern... But that’s it.

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast area felt a bit messy in the beginning.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Germany
  • MEININGER Hotel Berlin East Side Gallery

    Berlin, Germany

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      bedroom was perfect size, lovely window view, staff very friendly

    • Negative section of review

      the construction around!!

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Spain
  • Hotel AMANO Grand Central

    Berlin, Germany

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      I loved the location! Only a 10 min walk to Reichstag and 15 to Brandenburg- 2 minutes to Hauptbahnhof for further travel around the region! Hotel was super nicely decorated and great value for money. Would recommend to anyone!

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Spain

Highly Rated Hotels in Germany by All Reviewers

  • Lorettablick

    Sonnenberg-Winnenberg, Germany

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      First and foremost, Fr. & Hr. Schneider are wonderfull, warm hosts and very, very nice people. The Ferienwohnung is absolute five star!! I travel for my job and have stayed in many vacation apartments and Lorettablick is the best I have stayed in. Clean, roomy, fantastic kitchen, comfortable, great internet, quiet, garage, grill. Such a teriffic apartment and at a more than reasonable price. This is a home away from home. Everything positive.

    • Negative section of review

      That I could not stay longer :(

    Reviewed: September 25, 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Dennis Germany
  • Carpe Diem

    Kelberg, Germany

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Fully stocked fridge of beer, the hostess was great, loved our dog and wasn't put off by the kiddo in a bad mood. Easy to use the internet for homework while I was there, 2-minute walk from a Netto.

    • Negative section of review

      Maybe an enclosed garden for the dog to run off leash, but that's just nitpicking.

    Reviewed: April 29, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Kevin United States of America
  • Loblocher Hof

    Neustadt an der Weinstraße, Germany

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      As a vacation place this was absolute perfection! The apartment decor was very appealing and had every convenience one could ask for. Our host was extraordinarily considerate and made us feel at home. The breakfast was excellent, and we enjoyed the selection of wines available in the wine cellar! We highly recommend the Loblocher Hof, and we are hoping to visit there again before too long.

    • Negative section of review

      There was not a thing we didn't like.

    Reviewed: October 5, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Gabriele United States of America