Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Poland Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Poland

  • IBB Andersia Hotel Conference & SPA

    Poznań, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Design of the rooms remains unchaged and is very nice

    • Negative section of review

      Extremely rude reception desk. Very unhelpfull. Trying to rip you off on every single little thing. Price does not much quality and service :/ Used to be a good hotel but now it is mostly very dissapointing with bad reception service.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Bartosz Poland
  • 7 Koron - Exclusive Apartments

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Big TV screen, air condition, high floor (nice industrial view), comfortable bed and magnificent mini bar in the fridge ;)

    • Negative section of review

      All was good

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Forma_82 Poland
  • Hotelik - Modlin Airport

    Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was nice, general coziness and cleanliness of the place,big comfortable parking lot behind the house...location close to the railway station...

    • Negative section of review

      The breakfast had the cheapest absolutely low-cost quality food that i have ever eaten.margarine instead of butter,processed cheese.bread was the type that is never fresh (but never old).there was fresh vegetables,but otherwise a very sad breakfast.and the bed was super uncomfortable,creaky and too soft and feeble the mattress...

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Zora Slovakia
  • Hotel Mazowiecki

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Central location with character. Convenient and comfortable. Everything worth seeing is within walking distance: from the Old Town to the shopping mall to Zlote Tarasy and Nowy Swiat as well restaurants, bars and cafes.

    • Negative section of review

      The level of noise emanating from the local night clubs was too high at one point only on the last evening. The walls were vibrating and this was unexpected. Don't let this put you off as it was generally very quiet.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Teresa United Kingdom
  • Hotel Mercure Gdańsk Stare Miasto

    Gdańsk, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The breakfast was superb and so were the staff.

    • Negative section of review

      We only ate in the sort of restaurant attached to the bar, once, it seemed moe of a snack type place and cot really a proper restaurant. Also no English TV programme at all.overall

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    brian Spain
  • PURO Kraków Stare Miasto

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Free coffee all day in the foyer Excellent location only ten mins walk from main square. Everything in room lights TV etc controlled by tablet. Most comfortable pillows I've ever slept on Excellent location. Food was reasonably priced in the restaurant

    • Negative section of review

      Booked a double room but it's was two single beds pushed together woke up every morning in the space where they met which is a pity because it was a very comfortable bed

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Aileen Ireland
  • B&B La Fontaine

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      The location

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Knut Norway
  • Radisson Blu Sobieski

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The restaurant serve very nice food and the staff is very friendly. The hotel is located in the city center of Warchau. The hotel you can book for a city trip and also for bussiness people its a great place.

    • Negative section of review

      The check inn was very slowly, but this a detail because there was a lot of people on this moment.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    P65 Belgium
  • Hostel Rynek 7

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Fantastic location, great stuff. Host Michal gave useful info on local food options.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Marek Canada
  • 4 rooms Solidarności

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      the flat was clean but very basic. there was no table or chair... so I had to eat my evening meal & breakfast STANDING UP ????? . Furniture in the bedroom very basic & the folding bed was.. very very un-comfortable ....Also there was no curtains or blinds on the window so...😪 at night you can read the book or a newspaper thanks to light outside. TV didnot work... because there was no tv remote..??? instead I did have a 2x remote controls for a decoder. Next time I will pay more to get something better . YOU PAY PEANATS... YOU GET MONKEY😠😡 NOT RECOMMENDED... sorry

    • Negative section of review

      .... a lot of thinks ..please read above...

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Henryk United Kingdom

Highly Rated Hotels in Poland by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Scharffenberg Apartments

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      It's the best location in Kraków! So close to the square.

    Reviewed: April 12, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Kate United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Poland by All Reviewers

  • Apartamenty Zamkowa

    Jelenia Góra, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Quietness and location

    • Negative section of review

      The shower a bit small and headshower without a good water pressure

    Reviewed: September 4, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Jesús Israel
  • Maciejewka

    Zahoczewie, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      If you’re looking for tranquillity and an escape from the big city Zachoszewie is the perfect place to be! A picturesque little village away from it all that sits near the forest with absolutely breath taking views of the mountains. Maciejewka sits in the best location of Zahoczewie, it’s the most beautiful wood cabin (from the inside and out) that sits right at the end and nearest to the forest. Maciek and Eva were exceptional hosts with great attention to detail. They are the perfect balance of a friendly presence without being overbearing. Absolutely anything that you may want, they go to great lengths to provide. Even before our arrival, Maciek let us know of the weather and what to pack. He helped us with travel arrangements from the airport, even though I hadn’t given him any notice. The moment we arrived he was at hand to greet us from outside, he took our bags and showed us to our room, which he had already nicely heated. The room was far better than I had imagined, but he asked if we wanted to move to an even bigger room. If the views, the cabin and the hosts themselves aren’t enough to entice you, the food will! Nowhere else will you find such exceptional food AND at such value. By far some of the best food I have ever eaten. All fresh and local produce. Maciek is an outstanding chef and Ewa is an extraordinary baker. I have very particular dietary requirements, usually when people hear of this I get mediocre food if I’m lucky. As soon as Ewa and Maciek learnt of this they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and accommodate my needs, but at the same time not compromising on the quality of the food. Maciek and Eva are by large and far the bests hosts I’ve had the privilege of staying with, they paid attention to the smallest details. For example, what tea we drank, making sure to bring it out for breakfast. I’m not usually one for reviews, but they deserve more than this.

    • Negative section of review

      Absolutely nothing!!!!

    Reviewed: December 7, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    catherine United Kingdom
  • Pokoje Za Kinem

    Duszniki Zdrój, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Good value for money! staff very welcoming and sky-resort just 10 minutes by car.

    • Negative section of review

      The ikea sofa-bad was very soft and uncomfortable. The rest is super. If the bed was normal I would give 10/10.

    Reviewed: December 19, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Paolo Italy
  • Apartment Zegadłowicza

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything apart from lack of curtains/blinds in the bedroom at night

    • Negative section of review

      The partial glass ceilings really could do with some form of blinds, as too bright to sleep early mornings.

    Reviewed: April 10, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Anthony United Kingdom
  • Apartamenty Łozówka

    Zamość, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The room was modern and super clean. The host was very friendly and worked hard making sure every need was met. The location, just off the square was perfect.

    Reviewed: May 2, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    John United States of America
  • Apartamenty Balbina

    Tychy, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful apartment with amazing views from the balcony. Would recommend definitely. great for couples.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing. Loved everything!

    Reviewed: August 17, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    John Canada
  • Diamonds Luxury Old Town Residence

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      This was such a comfortable, beautiful property and very quiet and peaceful. Location was great, easy to walk to the Center of Old Town of Krakow and so much fun.

    Reviewed: October 1, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Jane United States of America