Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Attractions Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Poland hotel reviews

Poland Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Poland

  • Blue Mandarin Old Town

    Gdańsk, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Location is great, There are a lot of cabinets, a bath + shower and two toilets in two different rooms, and everything is new. There is a grocery store close by, and a few restaurants also near. The crane is just across the canal, and the old city is 5 minutes walk.

    • Negative section of review

      Our bed broke 3 times in the middle of the night. The first 2 times we called them in the morning and they send a technician to fix it - with STAPLES!!! The third time we gave up and slept with the mattress on the floor. Also note there is a dishwasher and a laundry machine but no washing tablets or powder, and no dryer, so be prepared. Window shades are very light, so the daylight comes in early, if you're a light sleeper, bring eye folds. The ceiling is VERY low, and I banged my head a few times. The parking space that I was charged for at the first night was a waste - plenty of space for free on the street. Never parked more than 50 meters from the gate.

    Reviewed: October 26, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Oren's Israel
  • Versant Hotel & Spa

    Dzierżoniów, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Very polite staff, cleanness, great breakfast, internal free parking. Quiet location. Close to the most of attractions and castles of Lower Silesia. Spa and sauna (were closed due to COVID restrictions) but would use them if opened.

    • Negative section of review

      Our room had no air-conditioning; might be challenging in hot summer days.

    Reviewed: May 24, 2020 Stayed in May 2020
    Artem Poland
  • Apartamenty na Poludniowym Stoku

    Wierchomla Mała, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing surroundings!!! We have a breathtaking view from the apartment, very peaceful location but not far from walking tracks up to the mountain. Plus... we like the very nice bbq area at the back of the apartments area.

    Reviewed: May 24, 2020 Stayed in May 2020
    Natalia Poland
  • Blue Mandarin Riverside

    Gdańsk, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Location is excellent. The apartment is very nice, clean, with good furniture and a great bathroom. Great place if you want to spend some time in the apartment. Big windows and great view. Love it! :)

    Reviewed: March 12, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Mariuszerro Poland
  • Poznań Apartments Towarowa

    Poznań, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Bed is super comfortable. Kitchen is clean and big enough to cook whatever you want. Windows are super big so there is a super view to the park (I was on 3th floor).

    • Negative section of review

      I didn't know how to use advanced shower options. It is fancy, I assume that it has some super options but I didn't know how to turn them on. The same with TV. I'm not a regular user of TV so I couldn't use it. Maybe it's even better ;-)

    Reviewed: October 12, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Mariuszerro Poland
  • Blue Mandarin Riverside

    Gdańsk, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Location, bed, bathroom and the whole interior of this flat is well made and good designed.

    • Negative section of review

      Construction site noise.

    Reviewed: December 14, 2019 Stayed in December 2019
    Mariuszerro Poland
  • Pergamin Old Town Apartments

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean, comfortable beds, helpful friendly staff, beautiful location

    Reviewed: July 23, 2019 Stayed in July 2019
    Pacantin Czech Republic
  • Panorama Gór w Karpaczu

    Karpacz, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      View from the room was amazing. Enough parking spaces.

    Reviewed: May 24, 2020 Stayed in May 2020
    Volodymyr Poland
  • Luxury Apartments MONDRIAN Market Square IV

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The location was very nice in the old town.

    • Negative section of review

      The restaurant recommendation of "portrait". The worse meal we had on our trip : (

    Reviewed: July 10, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Need2go United States of America
  • Concordia Apartments

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Location, size of apartment

    • Negative section of review

      Hot water in kitchen was not coming, at times some strange smell in the bathroom

    Reviewed: May 24, 2020 Stayed in May 2020
    Jonathan United Arab Emirates

Highly Rated Hotels in Poland by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Rezydencja Zakopiańska

    Zakopane, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Clean beautiful place

    • Negative section of review

      No blackout curtains on the bedroom

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in July 2019
    Ghadah Saudi Arabia
  • K4 APARTHOTEL KRAKÓW

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      I was pleasantly surprised by the great location - walking distance from Cracow's main railway station, a shopping mall nearby and just few blocks from the famous Great Market. The apartment we stayed at was new, spacious and very clean. Despite being in the centre of a big city, it's really quiet, so perfect if you a looking for a weekend rest. Friendly staff gave us a lot of useful tips and took a great of us during our stay. It was definitely worth visiting and we will certainly come back.

    Reviewed: June 2, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Gosia Poland
  • Balthazar Design Hotel

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The location was ideal, in walking distance to shops, restaurants and sites. The staff does an amazing job, very accommodating and friendly. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel.

    • Negative section of review

      We loved everything, nothing to dislike

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    Leon United States of America
  • PURO Kraków Kazimierz

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      This is 2nd time to stay in hotel Very nice location Good service Respectable staff I recommend for other it’s really amazing hotel

    Reviewed: November 10, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    hussain Saudi Arabia
  • SAVOY Mariacka Apartments

    Katowice, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent location, though very near the Spodek and Mck, is really quiet at night, very nice rooms, nice staff. Air condition works great, clean bathrooms, good bed. I had a great time at the Savoy Mariacka Apartments.

    Reviewed: August 18, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Rafal
  • Hampton by Hilton Oswiecim

    Oświęcim, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Brand new, very clean and excellent value for money. Breakfast with pretty good choice for the price paid. Rooms a bit small, but comfy bed made up for the room size. The staff was helpful with advices for entry to Auschwitz

    • Negative section of review

      The first night had some strange issue with the internet which solved on its own the next morning. Tried to use comps in the lobby and it was a frustrating experience as they were very slow and somehow switching to english was not feasible. Such a small detail but when you are in need for internet which doesn’t work on your device it matters

    Reviewed: May 1, 2019 Stayed in April 2019
    Anita North Macedonia
  • Aparthotel New Lux

    Wrocław, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect. The apartment is great and the location in the middle of the square is unbeatable!! The views from the windows of the old Town Hall are spectacular!!! I can't imagine a better place...

    Reviewed: August 18, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Anonymous Spain
  • Hampton By Hilton Gdansk Old Town

    Gdańsk, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Everything

    • Negative section of review

      They Should have assistance bellboy or concierge for luggage because they don't have this service.

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    Anonymous Kenya

Highly Rated Hotels in Poland by All Reviewers

  • Bentis Luxury Apartments

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable, perfect location, friendly staff , includes all the necessary facilities

    Reviewed: June 11, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Maria United Arab Emirates
  • 2/3 APARTMENTS Old Town

    Wrocław, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      everything was modern & had a clean thoughtful layout. it's definitely good for solo or couples but not for families. great location as well.

    • Negative section of review

      it wasn't very hot when i stayed so the ceiling fan was perfect. but if it were to get hotter then i don't know if that would be enough. there's no real negative otherwise.

    Reviewed: June 21, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    CK United States of America
  • K4 APARTHOTEL KRAKÓW

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      I was pleasantly surprised by the great location - walking distance from Cracow's main railway station, a shopping mall nearby and just few blocks from the famous Great Market. The apartment we stayed at was new, spacious and very clean. Despite being in the centre of a big city, it's really quiet, so perfect if you a looking for a weekend rest. Friendly staff gave us a lot of useful tips and took a great of us during our stay. It was definitely worth visiting and we will certainly come back.

    Reviewed: June 2, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Gosia Poland
  • Aparthotel New Lux

    Wrocław, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect. The apartment is great and the location in the middle of the square is unbeatable!! The views from the windows of the old Town Hall are spectacular!!! I can't imagine a better place...

    Reviewed: August 18, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Anonymous Spain