Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Poland Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Poland

  • Miastkovo

    Poznań, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The room was huge and clean. The bathroom was amongst the best I have ever seen and to be honest the whole place was immaculate. Lovely place

    • Negative section of review

      I didn't like the fact that the check in was at a different hotel and if you were walking this would have been quite difficult to get to and back..company should list this clearly. The room was rather cold

    Reviewed: October 21, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Tom United Kingdom
  • Hotel Polonia

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The room was a very good size, great view and location near the train station and only 10 to 15 mins walk to main Square

    Reviewed: October 21, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Frances United Kingdom
  • Angel Wawel Luxury Apartments by Amstra

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Modern and clean. Okay location if you can walk distance.

    • Negative section of review

      -hard to gain entry to property. Tried the intercom for 15 mins and had to ring the number provided 4 times before answer - staff on the front desks were extremely unhelpful and rude -not enough towels. Small hand towels and bath mats would have helped - the bathroom floor got extremely slippy

    Reviewed: October 21, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Lara United Kingdom
  • One Lucky Hostel - Old Town

    Wrocław, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Location is perfect for a tourist. Showers ware clean and spacious (cold inside); the flow of warm water was massive (the only way to get warm when you are out of the bed) Very helpful receptionist, she gave us extra blankets and literally saved us from getting frozen. Overall experience was positive.

    • Negative section of review

      It was way too cold and the owner refused to bring a heater. Short sheets. The building seems to be deserted and spooky, at least at night.

    Reviewed: October 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    A Poland
  • Art Hostel

    Poznań, Poland

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Nice place, but mostly for sole travellers or group of people. It was nice, that service packed me in an almost empty room - with only one roommate. It was nice, because room next to mine was full of drunk students.

    • Negative section of review

      It looks very cheap, walls are really old.

    Reviewed: October 21, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Adrian Poland
  • Apartament Centrum

    Częstochowa, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment has modern feel to it and it is in City centar. Warm welcome (we arrived late, around 22h, the owner, Monika, was more the helpful regardless of the late hours).

    • Negative section of review

      Literally, all was perfect!

    Reviewed: October 21, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Milan Serbia
  • Grey Apartments

    Wrocław, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything is very nice. Clean rooms nice staff, a fully equipped kitchen. They brought back the cake!

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    A Poland
  • Jędruś

    Zakopane, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We were very impressed and happy when we entered into the house. It’s very clean, tidy and comfortable. The house owner, Adam is very kind and thoughtfulness. He guided us to the main street and shown us the way to the convenience store & the nearby restaurants, and taught us to buy the cable car tickets at the vendor machine. Also he has introduced us a taxi diver, Andy to drive us to Morskie Oko at a very reasonable price. He is very pleasant and helpful. Also, there is a bakery cafe and fruit shop around the corner. We ate breakfast at bakery cafe everyday, it’s very nice. We all enjoyed the home stay there.

    Reviewed: October 21, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Coser Apartamenty Centrum Świętokrzyska

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      good price and good location.

    • Negative section of review

      only one bathroom there.

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Anonymous Hong Kong

Highly Rated Hotels in Poland by English-speaking Reviewers

  • 7th Room Guest House

    Oświęcim, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Shining cleanliness everythere. Non-smoking rooms. New Ikea style furniture. Self-catering breakfast at cosy kitchen. Very friendly stuff.

    • Negative section of review

      A bit noisy neighborhood

    Reviewed: May 16, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Dovile Lithuania
  • Ginger ApartHostel

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Close to downtown. Nice view over the river. The facilities were clean and functional, and the staff was pleasant and helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      It was about a 10 or 15 minute walk to the core of the city. So, nothing to worry about. The doors to the sleeping areas were all open to the other tenants of the building, but with so many of the hostel clients there all the time, and with locking storage, I don't think it was an issue.

    Reviewed: September 4, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Scott United States of America
  • Piramida

    Bolesławiec, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      It was very unique yet comfortable.

    • Negative section of review

      Only 1 dining room out of 4 was open.

    Reviewed: September 4, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Michael United States of America
  • Hotel Imperiale

    Oświęcim, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The location was great, right across the street from the Auschwitz Museum. The staff was absolutely amazing, very welcoming and helpful in any questions or assistance I needed with checking in to hours of their restaurant. The rooms are spacious and modern, up to date furniture and decor. 10/10 recommend to anyone looking to stay close to the museum and have great hospitality.

    Reviewed: May 20, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Megan Germany
  • The Blue Beetroot

    Bolesławiec, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, comfortable, and beautiful scenery.

    • Negative section of review

      Would have liked the room to have a mirror. We were a group of 4 women and it would have been nice to be able to do some of our morning prep outside the bathroom while others showered.

    Reviewed: May 7, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Cheryl Germany
  • Scharffenberg Apartments

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      It's the best location in Kraków! So close to the square.

    Reviewed: April 12, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Kate United States of America
  • Villa Nova

    Zakopane, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing breakfast and breakfast room. Spotlessly clean. Modern style. Good room size. We were provided with a cot for our baby. Close to the Main Street. Little play area for children and there were some free pastries put out in a little sit down area outside the lifts.

    • Negative section of review

      We paid for a mountain view but this was only visible by standing right at the end of the communal balcony (which we never did). We may have been put in the wrong room and we didn’t question it so staff may have put it right if we had. Basic level of English from staff (although it is Poland!)

    Reviewed: April 21, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Whitfield United Kingdom
  • Liberum

    Gdańsk, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The location,the sttaf

    • Negative section of review

      It doesn't has air conditioning and was a little hot

    Reviewed: June 24, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Anonymous Israel

Highly Rated Hotels in Poland by All Reviewers

  • 2/3 APARTMENTS Old Town

    Wrocław, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      everything was modern & had a clean thoughtful layout. it's definitely good for solo or couples but not for families. great location as well.

    • Negative section of review

      it wasn't very hot when i stayed so the ceiling fan was perfect. but if it were to get hotter then i don't know if that would be enough. there's no real negative otherwise.

    Reviewed: June 21, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    CK United States of America
  • OperaApart

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Simply perfect...the apartment...the view and...the owner

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: October 21, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Alexandru Romania
  • Maciejewka

    Zahoczewie, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      If you’re looking for tranquillity and an escape from the big city Zachoszewie is the perfect place to be! A picturesque little village away from it all that sits near the forest with absolutely breath taking views of the mountains. Maciejewka sits in the best location of Zahoczewie, it’s the most beautiful wood cabin (from the inside and out) that sits right at the end and nearest to the forest. Maciek and Eva were exceptional hosts with great attention to detail. They are the perfect balance of a friendly presence without being overbearing. Absolutely anything that you may want, they go to great lengths to provide. Even before our arrival, Maciek let us know of the weather and what to pack. He helped us with travel arrangements from the airport, even though I hadn’t given him any notice. The moment we arrived he was at hand to greet us from outside, he took our bags and showed us to our room, which he had already nicely heated. The room was far better than I had imagined, but he asked if we wanted to move to an even bigger room. If the views, the cabin and the hosts themselves aren’t enough to entice you, the food will! Nowhere else will you find such exceptional food AND at such value. By far some of the best food I have ever eaten. All fresh and local produce. Maciek is an outstanding chef and Ewa is an extraordinary baker. I have very particular dietary requirements, usually when people hear of this I get mediocre food if I’m lucky. As soon as Ewa and Maciek learnt of this they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and accommodate my needs, but at the same time not compromising on the quality of the food. Maciek and Eva are by large and far the bests hosts I’ve had the privilege of staying with, they paid attention to the smallest details. For example, what tea we drank, making sure to bring it out for breakfast. I’m not usually one for reviews, but they deserve more than this.

    • Negative section of review

      Absolutely nothing!!!!

    Reviewed: December 7, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    catherine United Kingdom
  • Pokoje Za Kinem

    Duszniki Zdrój, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Good value for money! staff very welcoming and sky-resort just 10 minutes by car.

    • Negative section of review

      The ikea sofa-bad was very soft and uncomfortable. The rest is super. If the bed was normal I would give 10/10.

    Reviewed: December 19, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Paolo Italy
  • Apartment Zegadłowicza

    Krakow, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything apart from lack of curtains/blinds in the bedroom at night

    • Negative section of review

      The partial glass ceilings really could do with some form of blinds, as too bright to sleep early mornings.

    Reviewed: April 10, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Anthony United Kingdom
  • Sweet Home

    Bydgoszcz, Poland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment was lovely and clean and very near train station and supermarket. The apartment was very secure and modern.

    • Negative section of review

      The sofa bed could be a little more comfortable.

    Reviewed: March 31, 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    D&T, United Kingdom
  • Apartamenty Szewska 25

    Toruń, Poland

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Loved having a keyless entry which was so convenient. We didn’t have to coordinate with someone to get the keys. And the location was the best! Right off the main square. Not to mention the apartment is fabulous!

    • Negative section of review

      AC didn’t get real cool but probably just needs to be serviced. Otherwise not one complaint!

    Reviewed: May 17, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Craig United States of America