Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Serbia Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Serbia

  • B&B Bohemian Garni - Skadarlija

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean and modern. Perfect location.

    • Negative section of review

      You have to be prepared that the hotel is on a lively pedestrian street which can be very noisy at night.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Ilya Russia
  • SAINT TEN Hotel

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      My wife and I, checked on the eve of a wedding day. From our first step inside, we were met with warmest of welcomes. And everyone congratulated us, even the staff that wasn’t on shift that night congratulated us following day. The service was perfect and I am so glad that i chose Saint Ten. The perfect ending to our wedding celebrations.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Djordje United Kingdom
  • Life Design Hotel

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice hotel at an excellent location. The breakfast was fantastic, and the staff was helpful all the time. The rooms are big and clean.

    • Negative section of review

      Garage is a little bit narrow (but manageable), and the WiFi is sometimes slow.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Niksa Croatia
  • Panorama Central Apartments

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      This apartment was really excellent. Spacious, clean, with a nice terrace and in the heart of Belgrade. The host was very easy to communicate and available every time we needed him. He made sure that we had everything we needed and that we were feeling okay at all times. I would definitely recommend the apartment!

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Miroslav Greece
  • Smokvica Dorćol B&B

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Nice Location, good breakfast

    • Negative section of review

      It was quite noisy, the rooms and as it is more a Restaurant then a B&B there is not much privacy and the walls are so thin, you hear the other People like they would be with you in the room. Also you smell the kitchen everywhere unfortunately.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Bernd Germany
  • Hilton Belgrade

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      IT WAS A PERFECT STAY I was a first time in your Hotel while until this visit I hade my favorite Hotel in Belgrade, but this stay in Hilton was really amazing. Reception ( Miloš ) was kind, fast, excellent. I got upgrade to your beautiful and very comfortable one bedroom suite and very nice VIP lounge access. Sky top terassa is beautiful and the view is wonderful. Your driver for early morning airport transfer was very kind and efficient. All my experiences are excellent. I will come back very soon. From now you are my Hotel in Belgrade.

    • Negative section of review

      You should have at least one Croatian program ( HTV 1 ) on your TV programe list.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Vladimir Croatia
  • B&B Botel Charlie

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      the view is beautiful, the stuff is friendly. you can have breakfast on the Donau river, which is special experience !

    • Negative section of review

      the room is small , we have four single beds , one of them makes noise every your movement I didn't feel the air condition. the shower is tiny , the water will leak on the floor . the apartment have few pub close, you can hear the music all night long. we can't sleep well.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Yuan Israel
  • Apartment City Side Up

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      So, I would go back to Belgrade just to stay in Marko and Ema's apartment if nothing else. It's a beautiful, spacious apartment that is obviously well cared for by its owners. Ema had plenty of extras (including wine, folks) waiting for us upon arrival, and gave us a thorough tour of the place when we checked in. The large bed was great for my parents who enjoyed taking afternoon naps in the sun-drenched bedroom with a nice breeze coming through the windows. The apartment also has very modern bathroom fixtures, as well as a long balcony with a city view, which were really icing on the cake.

    • Negative section of review

      Faucet in the kitchen is sometimes difficult to shut completely. That's it, really.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    germeskernash Switzerland
  • Zlatiborska Oaza

    Zlatibor, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      the host is so hospitably and nice. they tried to help with everything. the room is clean and neat , all furnished . the best thing for us is there are so many toys for small kid , so our kids can leave us to rest at the end of the day. there are a lot of activities around the area. the apartment is close to the center but quiet neighborhood.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Yuan Israel
  • B&B Villa Panuka

    Pančevo, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The personnel is excellently kind, clean rooms, and very close to downtown area. Good breakfast. Value for money.

    • Negative section of review

      no mosquito net on windows

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Hungary

Highly Rated Hotels in Serbia by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Luxury Rooms Luca and Deluca

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Verry clean. All bathroom kits

    • Negative section of review

      Hard to identify the street. Only chirilic plates.

    Reviewed: January 30, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Radu Romania
  • Apartments Idila

    Bela Crkva, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Great place to stay, extremely clean and nicely decorated with all the good details. Superb location. Fantastic owners, kind, friendly and know their business!

    Reviewed: September 4, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Milan Serbia
  • Airport Hotel Garni

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Close to the airport, convenient transfer, hospitable staff. Our flight was before the breakfast started, so staff offered us to pack some food for us to take to the airport. Bathroom was big, clean and with good amenities.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing. Just make sure to take some food with you from airport or somewhere else.

    Reviewed: June 15, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    coffee4tiger Russia
  • Grey Hotel Kopaonik

    Kopaonik, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Great cozy hotel, located right at the slopes. Good deal, stuff is extremely helpful and professional

    Reviewed: November 15, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Unpa's United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Serbia by All Reviewers

  • Luxury Rooms Luca and Deluca

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Verry clean. All bathroom kits

    • Negative section of review

      Hard to identify the street. Only chirilic plates.

    Reviewed: January 30, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Radu Romania
  • Apartments Idila

    Bela Crkva, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Great place to stay, extremely clean and nicely decorated with all the good details. Superb location. Fantastic owners, kind, friendly and know their business!

    Reviewed: September 4, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Milan Serbia
  • Aria Apartment

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was so new and clean. The towels, sheets, bathroom, kitchen were all so clean and shiny. The room was spacious. Nikola and his wife were both very helpful with things to do around the city and they were so friendly. Very close to the city center and safe. Everything was perfect. Thank you.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: August 10, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Billur Turkey
  • Cozy Apartment

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      If you are looking for a clean, cozy apartment with the best location and the most hospitable host, than this the right place to book! We are definitely coming back again!

    Reviewed: October 25, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Eva Macedonia
  • Sensitive Apartment

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice place close to the city center. Very friendly staff, willing to offer a shuttle to the airport.

    Reviewed: December 2, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Armando Albania
  • Tommy Apartment

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great host, good wifi. Excellent location, just 10 metres to life :)

    • Negative section of review

      Nope

    Reviewed: October 22, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Murat Turkey
  • Apartments Jevremova

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      It's in the center, very clean and very friendly stuff!

    Reviewed: October 21, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    MirzaGunner Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Apartman Boska

    Subotica, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      I liked,the place.Stuff is really very kind.Everything was just perfect..Every time when im in Subotica i will try to get this Apartment.

    Reviewed: December 10, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Grabez Germany
  • Apartment Stan na dan

    Niš, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very welcoming host, amazing overall state of the apartment. Completely clean, beautiful view, great location. Best of my recommendations.

    Reviewed: February 19, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Milenkovic Serbia
  • Maya Apartments

    Belgrade, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent location, quiet, you don't need more than 15 min. walk to city center and the main street. The apartment is design in urban style, clean and has enough place. Owner was always kindly and ready to help. I can only recommend this place.

    Reviewed: March 14, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Miodrag Austria
  • Lux Apartmani

    Kladovo, Serbia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice apartment, spacious, the hosts are very kind and make you feel welcome.

    Reviewed: August 28, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Ionescu Romania