Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Attractions Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Thailand hotel reviews

Thailand Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Thailand

  • Por Sampao Camping

    Ban Pha Saeng Lang, Thailand

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The location was great especially if you are planning to go out on the lake. Beds were very nice, and we appreciated the thoughtful touches like water bottles, towels and an outlet in the tent!

    • Negative section of review

      The road to get to the property is a bit rough, but other than that there was nothing not to like!

    Reviewed: July 8, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Sarah Thailand
  • Por Sampao Camping

    Ban Pha Saeng Lang, Thailand

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The location was great especially if you are planning to go out on the lake. Beds were very nice, and we appreciated the thoughtful touches like water bottles, towels and an outlet in the tent!

    • Negative section of review

      The road to get to the property is a bit rough. Other than that, there was nothing not to like - the hostess was very kind and accommodating.

    Reviewed: July 8, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Sarah Thailand
  • @Tanote

    Ko Tao, Thailand

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Comfort room with wonderful sea view. I highly recommended this hotel which is 3 mins ride to Tanote bay. The staff are very helpful and friendly. If I have a chance, I would stay here again.

    Reviewed: July 8, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    mine Thailand
  • Grand China Hotel

    Bangkok, Thailand

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly crew; very helpful at the reception when my Apple Macbook refused to connect to their in-house WiFi (mobiles connected). Generally very nice crew!

    • Negative section of review

      The aircon could be a tad quieter... and there's a hairline between "too cold" and "warm and humid"

    Reviewed: July 8, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Dave Thailand
  • Pen Ta Hug Hotel

    Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The breakfast buffet I was surprised it was included in the price. The internet was very fast and stable and the air conditioning was nice and cold.

    • Negative section of review

      The TV reception was terrible. The hotel ran out of water for a couple of hours one afternoon which made it hard cuz I have just got back from a long walk and couldn't shower. The staff was by no means rude but they were also not very welcoming.

    Reviewed: July 8, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Larry Thailand
  • Bed Loft Cafe

    Khon Kaen, Thailand

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      It’s in a nice peaceful location. The room is clean and staff is very friendly

    Reviewed: July 8, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Alisa Thailand
  • Golden Tulip Pattaya Beach Resort

    North Pattaya, Thailand

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Nice location. Beautiful beach. Friendly staffs

    Reviewed: July 8, 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Alisa Thailand
  • บ้านลมหนาวเขาค้อ

    Khao Kho, Thailand

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      the location

    Reviewed: July 8, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Kanaporn Thailand
  • Nana Buri Hotel

    Chumphon, Thailand

    Average Review Score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: July 8, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Anonymous Thailand

Highly Rated Hotels in Thailand by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Villa Thai Orchid (adult only)

    Chiang Mai, Thailand

    Average Review Score: 9.8
  • 99 The Heritage Hotel

    Chiang Mai, Thailand

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      It’s amazing hotel with clean and cozy room. The most surprised and lovely thing in this hotel is that they provide snacks for free whole day around. Staff all are so lovely, friendly and helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast is a bit less of choices, restaurant is closed early in the evening.

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Thu Vietnam
  • Siam Eco Hostel

    Bangkok, Thailand

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      I just want to say that everything is perfect. Facilities are provided and eco-friendly, the location is near public transport and malls. I want to say thank sincerely to the owner, she is very kind to us and she helps us to connect with Grab driver when we come to airport to go home. Certainly on next trip to Bangkok one day, I will book a room in here again.

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast can be more various. But it's ok.

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in July 2019
    Anonymous Vietnam

Highly Rated Hotels in Thailand by All Reviewers