Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Saint Vincent & Grenadines Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Saint Vincent & Grenadines

  • Fairview Guest House

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Everything

    • Negative section of review

      Absolutely nothing

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Daijah Canada
  • Sunburst

    Arnos Vale, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The setting in a friendly and quiet village yet very easily accessible to every thing for ease. Transportation is right there and if you need something to buy as late as night a cool safe walk. The owners are as family and readily available.

    • Negative section of review

      The WiFi access wasreal bad especially if you need to use it as a necessity for travel

    Reviewed: August 30, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    George Trinidad and Tobago
  • Sunset View

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      It was spacious well laid out with food for new arrivals very hospitable

    • Negative section of review

      Just a that you have to walk up and down the hill

    Reviewed: September 4, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Garry United Kingdom
  • Renzee's Apartment

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Safe/beautiful area. Produce/food vendor at bus stop. Nice sea views. Nice AC. Bed comfy enough. Big closet.

    • Negative section of review

      Shower not so clean. No clothes dryer. No hangers. Smoke detector right above stove so it went off too often.

    Reviewed: September 5, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Visitor British Virgin Islands
  • Sunset Shores Beach Hotel

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was my highlight. Things went wrong and they jumped to fixing the problem immediately all with smiles and genuine kindness. There was never a day that I didn't feel welcomed. I was alone but never lonely there...and even when it was raining they lent me an umbrella. Little things and gestures made my stay awesome

    • Negative section of review

      I didn't like that renovations were taking place during my stay because sometimes it got noisy when I wanted to rest but the staff was accommodating to my needs and we're willing to have the work stopped when I wanted to nap so that's still a plus in my eyes😀

    Reviewed: September 6, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Kesha Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Mariners Hotel

    Calliaqua, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The bed was comfy. The bathroom is good.

    • Negative section of review

      Variety of food

    Reviewed: September 7, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Devica Trinidad and Tobago
  • Keegan's Beachside Hotel,Apartments & Cottage

    Derrick, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful location, right on the beach!

    Reviewed: September 10, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Camille Saint Vincent & Grenadines
  • Paradise Beach Hotel

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Good service

    • Negative section of review

      -

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Wendy Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tenuta Chatham Bay

    Union Island, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Fantastic location on a nicely, quiet and isolated stretch of beach.

    • Negative section of review

      Food was delicious but after a couple of days the menu could have changed a bit.

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Luxembourg
  • Rich View Hotel

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      family-run guesthouse; the room was large and clean, with a nice balcony and a really "reach view"; large bathroom

    • Negative section of review

      difficult to connect to WiFi; the place is quiet but definitely off the main roads; no shops around; only possibility to get to Kingstown is by taxi or have to walk 10 min (steep road) to reach the highway. I asked for dinner at the hotel as advertised, but nothing happened

    Reviewed: September 9, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Italy

Highly Rated Hotels in Saint Vincent & Grenadines by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Mariners Hotel

    Calliaqua, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Location location location. Unbeatable views and proximity to the beach

    Reviewed: September 19, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Esh2dashay Trinidad and Tobago
  • Buttercup Cottage Apartments

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The place was better than I had expected. It was home away from home. I felt comfortable and was truly impressed. The staff was so courteous and helpful.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Terrisha Grenada
  • The Sweet Retreat

    Port Elizabeth, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      We stayed for one night before going on a catamaran cruise. It was perfect. Robert and Shelby were wonderful. Met us at the gate and made us feel exceptionally welcome. Waking up in the morning to a spectacular view of the bay was inspirational.

    Reviewed: January 21, 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Jonathon Canada

Highly Rated Hotels in Saint Vincent & Grenadines by All Reviewers

  • Mariners Hotel

    Calliaqua, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Location location location. Unbeatable views and proximity to the beach

    Reviewed: September 19, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Esh2dashay Trinidad and Tobago
  • Buttercup Cottage Apartments

    Kingstown, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The place was better than I had expected. It was home away from home. I felt comfortable and was truly impressed. The staff was so courteous and helpful.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Terrisha Grenada
  • Kings Landing Hotel

    Union Island, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Staffs are friendly and helpful, early check-in and a late check-out aren’t a problem.

    • Negative section of review

      The Kings Landing is an establishment maintained in Caribbean style and overpriced for the quality offered. Notwithstanding the constant sea-breeze, be prepared for nasty mosquitos all over Clifton.

    Reviewed: January 1, 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Jan Netherlands
  • The Sweet Retreat

    Port Elizabeth, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      We stayed for one night before going on a catamaran cruise. It was perfect. Robert and Shelby were wonderful. Met us at the gate and made us feel exceptionally welcome. Waking up in the morning to a spectacular view of the bay was inspirational.

    Reviewed: January 21, 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Jonathon Canada
  • Sandrati Villa

    Port Elizabeth, Saint Vincent & Grenadines

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      Beds were very comfortable. Lovely Big shower and bathroom upstairs. Beautiful view from upper stairs and breezy. Large well equipment kitchen, . Small bar and restaurant next door that sells drink and fresh fish.( very good). Can catch dollar bus, at the bottom of the steep driveway. Cost of Taxi to place is $25EC from ferry.

    • Negative section of review

      Need more comfortable deck chairs for outside. Have to go to outside stair case to go upstairs. There was confusion with check in. The address to place is wrong,for taxi mention Diamond Village.

    Reviewed: March 6, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Beverly Canada