Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of iQ-Hotel

Magirusstraße 16, 89129 Langenau, Germany

#2 of 3 hotels in Langenau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2097 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They were replacing the carpet in the hallway. This is not a quiet job and they began rather early in the morning. However, it's our only gripe with our stay at this hotel.

    Good breakfast for the type of hotel, the beds were extremely comfy as well. Free parking is a big plus and it's not too far from LegoLand. Dor those who get late night cravings: there's a McDonalds next doors.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easy to find, the room feels smaller, close to the high way, no airco.

    Good for 1 night stay on the way to other place. McDonald's is right next to it if you are out of energy. As last hope.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was construction zone. Dust was everywhere in the room from the construction going on right next to our room and we still paid full price.

    It was close too freeway and Legoland

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air condition (noise from motorway when window is open)

    Location near highway, free parking, outdoor playground, good breakfast, very pleasant staff, reception open 24h

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking can be full at night ... then hard to find a proper and safe place nearby

    the staff, in particular the night porter and the lady taking care of the breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WiFi connection. Pillows are a little bit too large and uncomfortable.

    Large and clean rooms, comfortable furniture, nice and willing to help personnel, decent breakfast. A small playing yard for kids (friends know why ;-). Close to Gunzburg (Legoland) and Ulm (very nice city). Everything for a decent price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast spread could be better, but it was ok. The shower in our room needs some fixing.

    Good location, not too far from highway. We found it convenient for our one night stop over. They have a reception open through the night so was convenient for us as we reached a bit late in the night. Apartment was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit soft mattress, but this is just about my personal preference...

    Great location if you plane to visit Legoland with family and children...also really great breakfast and nice and friendly staff...hope to stay here again...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    x

    - very nice and helpfull staff - little snacks (sausages, cheese+salami+bread, goulash etc.) and excellent bavarian beer on offer until 22:00, so you dont have to go looking for an restaurant if you want just few bites after long ride or Legoland visit :-) - although hotel is situated next to the motorway, you don hear anything in your room - big, tasty and rich breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In a very unattractive industrial area, but as a convenient stopover that doesn't matter. McDonalds next door is your only choice for eating when you arrive at night - and if you arrive late that will be closed as well.

    1 minute from the A7 highway with easy parking makes it our standard stop-over place when going from Denmark to the western part of Austria or Italy. Large family rooms for 4 give you a good night sleep ... and then a free breakfast and your on your way again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoke smell in non-smoking room and bathroom because of towels and bet covers smelling to cigarette smoke.

    Rich breakfast. Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Easy access and parking spot.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The most unpleasant check-out experience we`ve ever had :((( The check-out time is at 12:00. We left our room at 11:15. The two ladies already waited us almost ''behind the doors''. Their behavior and facial expression looked like we are leaving too late and they waited us too long and they looked very unfriendly and annoyed by our family. So as a result the good impression about the hotel was spoiled. Anyway our family would like to apologize for all those inconveniences we brought for the personnel by stopping at your hotel.

    Nice and comfortable place to have a stop-off when you are traveling. Very delicious breakfast with a lot of different options.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    For my short stay (one night) – I didn’t notice anything bad.

    Very good hotel, expecially for „transit accommodation”. Near to motorway and Ulm city. Good breakfast . Clean rooms. Free parking and free Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent full of variety and catered for non pork eating persons. Lady at breakfast was always concerned with enjoyment and ensured that nothing ran out. Staff very helpful and thoughtful especially as we were travelling with a 3 month old baby. Will definately be staying here again on our next visit to Legoland 😊

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel. Best price/value relations in the Legoland neighborhood but also if you need accommodation when you travel - it's close to the Higway but far enough away to sleep peacefully. The rooms are large and the breakfast is rich. And the staff its very nice and helpfull, i make a mistake in reservation and they (despite this) help us to sleep comfortable and with out addidtionally coasts - so thank you and see you again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The biggest plus is the location right near the A7 / A8 intersection and 20 minutes driving to Legoland. The Wi-Fi quality did improve since last time I've been to this hotel, so thumbs up.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The situation of the room. 116 faces a small road which comes alive with large lorries by 4 am. Sleep then becomes impossible!! The motorway nearby is a minor problem by comparison.

    Next to MacDonalds - good for families with children. The free coffee to take to the bedroom last thing at night. Good sized room and pleasant decor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is excellent, but our GPS couldn't find the number 16; it would be very easy to find if there was at least one sign somewhere on the road. Breakfast menu could be a bit better and less relying on METRO special offers :)

    Very clean hotel, cleaner than many higher rated hotels we visited. Convenient location if you travel by car and want to visit the nearby area, especially Legoland and Ulm (15 mins by car). Most of the other visitors came with the same idea as us, and the hotel was ready to offer extra child beds and cots. Even a playground is in the yard.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When the hotel was full and we came there late at night, we couldn't find free place in the parking. When windows are open, it's pretty loud - but, it's a motel right next to the motorway, so you have to expect it. Broken glasses in the lift and corridor make not the best impression.

    Large, comfortable beds. Good breakfast with tasty coffee. Positive stuff. I appreciated the fact that there was a lift even though the motel contains only 2 floor, so it's comfy to take luggage upstairs. Overall, a very decent budget motel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are flies everywhere. If you are "lucky" to be given a room facing the highway (like I had) then bring a book because there's no chance to sleep. Breakfast is ordinary, not much to eat; I have never drunk such a worse coffee in my whole life. You can't even smell it... I went there with my children, to be closer to Legoland. The morning we checked-out I had a strange incident with a woman working there: she's short, she's got quite short hair, wearing glasses. I had a long way to do that day, 600 km, and just because my Kids couldn't eat anything from their breakfast, only the bananas, I made two Sandwiches for them to have on the way. She came to me saying I am not allowed to take food, pointing to a sign in German, which I don't speak. Still She told me that in English.... When I left I told her that and She tried to make me take the Sandwiches which I didn't, of course. SHAME ON YOU!!! The Sandwiches were for two boys of 5 years old.

    That it is cheap, it has a parking place, a playground, McDonalds, quite close to Legoland

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic room, but nice and high value for money

    Excemptionally kind staff that ensured we could have 'breakfast to go' even though we departed very early

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really can't think of anything - except maybe that it could be helpful to have designated disabled parking bay(s).

    So much we could list. Easy access. Staff speak English, are very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Disabled facilities and space work well for wheelchair use. Breakfast (buffet) choice and quality are good. We chose to return in both directions of our drive this year, and aim to do so again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is modern, well equipped and comfortable. Easy access from the highway. Asked for early breakfast (through booking) and it was provided (at 05:15). Reception seams to be open 24hrs which is very convenient for travelers. Very good place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We woke early due to noise from car park.

    A motel really, for road trippers. Large room. Easy check-in with friendly staff. Breakfast was fine (good black tea bags). Appears to be popular with (young) families.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was a surprise... Not in a village, but more like industrial area. The wifi didn't work very well neither in the hotel or the Mc Donalds next to it.

    We stayed two nights to spend one day in Legoland. The place was ok for the sleepovers, not really to spend time in. The family room had sufficient size for a family. The breakfast was ok. Although the parents were a bit cold for this place, the kids loved the outdoor play area and Mc Donalds play area next to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasnt too easy to use, breakfast could have offered something warm too and TV channels a little limited.

    Location just few minutes from the motorway and next door to McDonald. Great welcoming staff, safe parking and large rooms. My kids loved the playground just opposite to the Hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult to get to the hotel without an own car, the lock system on the doors was difficult to use.

    Excellent breakfast, nice and helpful personnel, comfortable bed, low room price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi is a problem, as you not only have to search for the place with good connection, but also hope that entry page works overall (first the code was not working, then didn't work in Firefox, but worked in Google Chrome, then one guy had similar problem with iPhone). Rooms were without air conditioner. Codelock on the door closed itself before we checked out.

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, good traffic solution near exit from autobahn. Breakfast was nothing special. Just ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small WiFi issues- working properly on open space only

    Very nice place for night or two. Good breakfast, clean rooms and friendly stuff. Excellent price / quality ratio. Good parking and next to highway location but quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a slight smell of smoke in the room.

    easy 24 hour check in, location near highway, service by personnel, we had breakfast at 5:40 in the morning no problem

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was minimal, even for this type of hotel, but for us it was okay.

    Very easy access from A7 & A8. 24H reception and check-in without any issues. clean hotel and rooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are clean and newly furnished, clean bathroom, spacious shower, there are towels and soap. Great hotel to sleep near the autobahn, would recommend. Kind and helpful staff and awesome breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As this is a stopover place, people leave early and some breakfast items may be finished early as well. The location is convenient from a autobahn traveller' s perspective but quite odd. There's not much to do around.

    Convenient and comfortable hotel for a night's rest on your way to or from your holiday destination. Friendly staff, clean and modern rooms and a little bar and terrace to have a drink at night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the highway, which saves a lot of time. The rooms well decorated, duly muted, almost no noise from the highway. Super rich and varied breakfast menu - buffet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's perfect if you need a place near the highway but, if you want to visit Ulm, it's better to book an hotel in town as there is nothing but a McDonald's and factories near the hotel.

    The hotel is clean with big rooms.They offer a big breakfast and cespite being near the highway, the rooms are quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel located very close to the highway and in the middle of industrial area so as there's no climatisation in the room, the acustic comfort is very poor (in fact I wake up at 4 am due to the lorries passing by close to the hotel). Double room is small and without a fridge. I booked family room with an advance, but the day before arrival they called me that due to their system mistake the room is not available and proposed another one: a double + additional bed at price 4eur cheaper.

    15 min. far from Legoland.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is good, but no warm food is provided...

    family rooms on ground floor, really large and well furnished. close to the A7 if you are travelling and you need to stop overnight. free wifi. price. outside playground for the kids. close to McD's for a quick bite or a sundae.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had pure WiFi coverage's and no air condition. Because of heat we had to sleep with window's open, therefore noise from the highway and MC Donald's where disturbing our sleep.

    Quick escape from the highway and easy to locate. Good breakfast, with all kind of bread and accessory's.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircon would be preferrable in the rooms situated in the direction of the autobahn as it is very noisy to leave the window open during the night.

    Location was perfect for one night when we had to move on early in the morning. Good and early breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather was quite hot, a fan was supplied but could really have done with air-conditioning.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, we stayed in a family room for our trip to legoland. Easy to access from motorway and a short distance from the park. Also a fridge in the room was very useful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very comfortable hotel, convenient for overnight stops en route across mainland Europe. Room well equipped, staff lovely and helpful. Good breakfast - rolls especially! A great find - definitely staying here again: indeed, have already booked for next year!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Hotel easy to access from motorway,great, clean family hotelroom, good breakfast, real value for money. Location is close to Legoland :) 10-15 minutes drive

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like the staff - very friendly, I liked that it was very quiet at the hotel and the breakfast was really good. They didn't mind that we had small kids.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot on the room and with windows opened it was impossible to sleep ( because if highway)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service, good breakfast and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast. Large parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was perfekt

    everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a “cow” smell outside the hotel. But this does not depend on the hotel as it was from their neibours

    Breakfast was really tasty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote

    Excellent breakfast, pleasant staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff went out of their way to help me.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little cold in the room

    Very quiet location nice big family room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel for 'on the road'

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, very friendly staff, cleanliness, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We knew the hotel from earlier visits. And came back.

    Fine and early breakfast. Nice room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ist OK just for one night ! Price is OK

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast has large quantity but small selection and WIFI is too slow

    the staff is really friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a 4 star hotel poorly renovating defects visual deception (looks nice on foto, but plastic and cheap coverages)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that easy to find.

    Spacy family rooms, very clean, great staff, family friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - poor Wi-Fi

    + close to Legoland + comfy beds + big rooms + great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non.

    The room was clean and large. The staff was nice. Breakfast was very good and diverse. Big free parking lot.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wifi was so bad and very weak

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast included, location just off the highway

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really great value for money ,Good location for Trip to LEGO Land.Staff were really friendly ,really clean good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unusable internet connection.

    Large, clean, most confortable room. Helpful personnel. Breakfast overcoming our initial expectations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel near a motorway. Therefore no we're to walk and the view was a car park but it didn't matter.,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    far from shopping area

    complete set breakfast comfort bed clean bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the highway

    Great hotel, easy to find, helpful staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, good Wifi connection.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door locking system. Only McDonald's for food

    Nice big room.good shower.nice bed.good parking.good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfy bed!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connection

    Comfort access, close to free parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy outside in the morning

    Spacious room

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse iQ-Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: