Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Claridge Paris 4 stars

37, rue François 1er, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#712 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 743 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Shower needs some attention as water is leaking out - Poor wifi service

    Great location, nice staff specially Mr. Necko, nicely decorated large room (stayed in junior suite)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    Great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You have to walk up 5 stairs steps to reach the elevator.

    The staff were very friendly and cooperative .... Its very safe and good location with good service surroundings (grocery and resturant ....)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel , great location and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our second room was not as spacious as the first. The lift stopped between floors and so one had to take a few stairs up or down to the corresponding floor.

    The staff were efficient , helpful and prompt . The breakfast was sumptuous. The location was walkable distance to all the main sites.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel should be renovated though it was clean location for superb just the hotel needs to be newly done and the room balcony was bad very shabby

    Location staff and cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    It was higher then my expectaion the rooms are quiet decent,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was higher then my expectaion the rooms are quiet decent, Location is EPIC..! Like if you wanna be at the start of the champs you are there if you wanna be at the end you are there two

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    4.2
    Old hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are too old especially the doors, lools like 100 years old. I was over charge 50 EURO becuase the receptionist told me that u need to upgrade becuase u have a small kid. Break fast was bad.

    Maybe the location was kind of Ok

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is located in a very nice area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in a very nice area. Full of expensive shops if you like shopping. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean. Will definitely stay at this hotel the next time I am back in Paris. Nice restaurants to eat around the hotel. Paris is not cheap to eat or drink. But had a lovely time.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Perfect comfortable stay for business or tourist - central location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a little too hard ;)

    Perfect location for everything: restaurants, museums,shopping and business if your business is in central location... you can walk everywhere...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Great discovery
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all

    The rooms are big, the bathroom nicely done. It is a good mix of old and new. The staff are extremely helpful. I would personally stay at the Claridge again. I am glad I discovered the place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    I love the marble staircase, tall ceilings and antique...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the marble staircase, tall ceilings and antique furniture in the rooms. The hotel had a very vintage Parisian feel. The staff spoke English and were very helpful. Although the breakfast wasn’t included, it’s was really good and convenient. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    5.8
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and I thought it was Claridges I booked not Claridge. Quite misleading and obviously different experience. Breakfast room was small and didn’t even have a table for 6.

    The building

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    happy stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the pillows

    the hotel is very elegant , clean and quite, the staff are very friendly and courteous. Location is great as it is close to shops , restaurants and the Champs Elysees,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    View of our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought breakfast was free who stays at the hotel. But it was not. They charged it and it was expensive. But it was good.

    View of our room Very clean bathroom. Bed was so comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Location? That’s your pick!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are not soundproof. A lot of noise from the adjusent room & others heard clearly in our room.

    The hotel has a great location. The staff were super friendly & helpful. Room was clean & the Room Service is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    4.2
    Very bad. I was chateau frontenac client. But i wanted to try Claridge. Will
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms verryyyy small! Toooo noisy from one room to another . If someone is snoring in his room we can hear him. If someone is taking his shower, we can hear the water

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    4.6
    Location only
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room's phone was not working and they couldn't fix it, which means that every time I need something I have to go down to reception or call the hotel through my mobile. Also the walls are so thin that you could hear any conversation and breath in room next door!

    Location only

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    5.8
    Wouldn't recommend the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was on a trip with my brother and i had contacted the hotel to check if they have a roon with two separate beds, and i was told of course we will give you a room with two beds. What a shock i had when we came into the hotel and i saw the size of the room , so only one of us could open the suitcase since there was no space for the second one. We couldnt even see the window since it was blocked by that one suitcase. Two beds ment one bed beeing pulled apart , by doing so we were blocking the toilet dor , and when i did that there was a big whole in the wall, that is Not what you get for that price.

    The location was amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.8
    amazing hotel for the value of money compared to others 5...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    amazing hotel for the value of money compared to others 5 stars in the same region, The location is superb, lots of brands, cafes around you. 2 minutes and you will find your self in the famous street Champs-Elysées ,,,, personally I even walk to Eiffel Tower. Metro is 3 minutes from the hotel which allowed me to go every where easily. i recommend this hotel if you don't want to pay a very high cost and stay in great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.3
    very good for short stays for couples exploring Paris or business travelers
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no ironing facilities in the room, room key blocked at 12:00 despite prior approval of later check-out

    cleanliness, reception waiting area, location, breakfast, 1 pm checkout was possible, reception staff spoke decent English

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    The roomspoit my stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    better room

    THE ROOM WAS SMALL FOR TWO 3 BY 5 15 SQ M I WAS VERY DISSAOINTED WITH THE ROOM FOR THE PRICE CHARGED IT WAS AN INSULT TO OFFER SUCH ASMALL CONGESTED ROOM TO A COUPLE 86 YRS AND 75 YRS I AM SEMI DISABLED WITH REP HIPS AND KNEES THE BATHROOM VERY DIFFICULT I HAVE STAYED MANY TIMES IN THIS HOTEL MANY YEARS AGO AND WAS VERY SATISFIED nO OTHER COMPLAINTS EXCEPT THE ROOM AND THE EXHORBITANT PRICE FOR THE VERY POOR ROOM

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    6.3
    my room was terrible and they and they changed it to a much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    cleaning was not so good reception was not helpful and the fact that there was o concierge makes them do the job which they didn't do because they were busy (un professional)

    my room was terrible and they and they changed it to a much better room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    6.3
    Okay but not 4 star
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was noisy because the walls were paper thin. The rooms were too hot. Breakfast was good but waiters were surly. Also the cost ended up being much higher than represented in the booking.

    The location is great. Yes

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    5.8
    I forgot my iPhone charger in the room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forgot my iPhone charger in the room .I went back few hours later after check out and they told me it's gone! Staff can be much nicer and they didn't try to help. I wouldn't stay there again nor recommend it. Same while checking out, their card machine wasn't working and they tried to blame it on my card. It's because I insisted that they realised the problem was from their machine.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    T My room number 13,they call it 12 bis,and every one visiting room 12 has to knock on my door firist, I suggest a change.

    Enough TV channels and options.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    Good stay for paris vistors
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    better lightening in room,Lobby.Bigger room .

    location: close to champs, supermarket café and restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff clean room, comfortable bed. New York time and wall street journals available to resident.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Great way to enjoy Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access to the lift for travelers carrying heavy luggage was a bit of a let down. The lifts were also too small. The friendliness of the staff and their willingness to assist made up for the inconvenience.

    The bed was big and comfortable. The hotel was close to many good eateries and the metro station made it convenient to travel with ease. Its location and close proximity to tourist attractions made it a perfect place to stay. The staff was also very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    3.8
    The Staff needs to be more welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the front desk were quite rude and didn't seem to care whether I felt comfortable or enjoyed my stay. I interacted with different people on four different occasions and received the same treatment. They were quite abrupt and indifferent when speaking to me at all times

    The location is close to champs de lysees

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Excellent service!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways and stairs were dated - need to be cleaned up and refreshed.

    Staff was excellent! Room was charming and spacious. I was traveling with my adult daughters (18,21) and we had plenty of room!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    My wife and I like the room decoration very much, when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My wife and I like the room decoration very much, when manager knows this is our honeymoon trip, they give us a bottle of champagne as gift. What a surprise!! All the staff are very nice and helpful. This a very pleasure stay experience.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    Elegant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was probably an accident, but the room was not made up by housekeeping. While there is 24 hour room service, the bar and eating area are unattended except for breakfast.

    Staff very helpful when we did not like the first Delux room assigned. Changed us to a room which was more like the photo on Booking.com

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    6.7
    Expensive old hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is really in need of renovation, everything is old, sound insulation nonexistent, loud air conditioning, you only pay for the location

    Location, breakfast, personnel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.8
    I didnt like that room has only one bottle of water at least...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like that room has only one bottle of water at least should be two bottles , it does not matter but at least the house keeping should refill with one bottle of water the next day while cleaning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    6.3
    I couldn't sleep because of the noise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't sleep because of the noise! I didn't like the staff because they gets angry when you ask for anything The condition is not work !!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, friendly staff and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room air conditioning didn't work at all well on a very warm April evening. We didn't say much as we only had two nights and we opened all windows at night. Still slept ok. nothing worth complaining about at all.

    Warm and friendly welcome. Staff were polite and spoke excellent English. Great location and plenty of lovely dining experiences nearby. Fantastic mini-break. Thank you.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    A great base to explore Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Instructions how to use the mixer shower. Sounds simple but the top of the tap was missing and it needed a very good pull

    We didn't get much time to eat but excellent friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    6.7
    Great location and breakfast but dont expect the rooms to look like the pictures on website.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were NOTHING like the photos from which I had chosen the hotel . We were in a plain small room and took til night time staff to come on to make the bed into 2 singles as requested. The air con was controlled by reception. It was very hot inside but we could not make it cooler and when we asked them to put the bar fridge on we were told we could not put anything from outside in it. Customer service could have been a lot better.

    The location was great. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    8.8
    The staff and location are great its a 5min walk to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We dont have any complains

    The staff and location are great its a 5min walk to the champs elysees. We knew where we want to go and what we wanted to do but the staff were very helpful in general

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.5
    I liked the location, the hotel itself was really nice too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first point that I didn't like is that when the hotel charged me, by mistake they took the money twice. When I called, the person on the phone was extremely rude, telling me that it was a bank holiday in France, that this kind of things can never happen in this hotel, and seemed to don't care about. On the top of that, while we were on the phone, he spoke to his colleague, telling him that "the cake was in the fridge"... At the end, he told me to call the following day to speak with his colleague, who had been more helpful and understanding. The second point, which is for me extremely unprofessional, is that when we checked out at 12am, by mistake we forgot in the safe around £250 and my passport. After 5 hours we went back to take our luggages, but they didn't let us know they found them. We realised we didn't have them only when we arrived in the train station. In any other case we could have missed our flight. We called back the hotel and weren't still not sure if they found anything. We had to go back and fortunately been given everything. They should have let us know they found them at least when we came back for our luggages.

    I liked the location, the hotel itself was really nice too. As well, the room was clean, and everyday the staff checked properly our room and let it spot on.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    5.4
    We were very disappointed by the staff and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very disappointed by the staff and facilities. One example was that the wifi constantly stopped working every ten minutes. When I asked the staff about this, they said it is always like this and we just have to accept it. The overall attitude of the staff does not match the marketed image of this hotel. We came down for breakfast a little after 7. The staff said it starts at 7. He begrudgingly let us in after I said to him that it was already past 7. During check in they also ignored us while chatting. Took my credit card but didn't give us any price info. We booked 2 double occupancy rooms with only 3 ppl. Yet they felt they had to interrogate us about how many ppl were in each room. I also saw them ask the same to another group. They seemed to be 4 ppl in 2 double rooms. Overall they only thing food about this place is the location. But there are other hotels there too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    5.8
    i would highly reconsider before booking or recommending again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The socking fact that the staff access your room with no permission,not even door knocking happened 2 times while I was sleeping, and they weren’t housekeeping, 1 very small elevator, internet access was terrible you need to re-enter password every 5 min.

    location was the good thing about it

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.8
    Good location, nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a bit too expensive.

    My two young daughters loved the decoration which is a mix of old and new styles. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    location and the room was big
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location and the room was big

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.9
    this room was smaller and more dearer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this room was smaller and more dearer.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location almost close to all major attractions , staff were very helpful and always smiling

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    Location , amazing staff nice view from the balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced, tiny elevator, I believe its the right time to do a major renovation

    Location , amazing staff nice view from the balcony

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    It was wounderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paris not very safe for the tourists.

    Paris is an amazing place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Everything was perfect the location the room and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect the location the room and the staff especially laurent at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Location, staff and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast can be improved

    Location, staff and room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    It was close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to everything. It also had air-conditioning, which we found out was not standard in a lot of hotels in Europe

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Success
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly Staff. Good location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Location , very cozy and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location , very cozy and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is fine

    Location Helpful stuff Clean Super Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Location, staff and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was small and you have to get up 5 stairs steps to get to it.. very hard with strollers

    Location, staff and view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    3.8
    not the speak about
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    OVERALL HOTEL requires renovation, very old.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Amazing ... I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel with a great location . Walking distance to shopping and great dining !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    great location, comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is great. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff are helpful and polite.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Location and quality of service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Location and quality of service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Location is the best !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is small . Sound proof is not good enough .

    Location is the best ! Very close to everything . Supermarket nearby

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Stayed in this hotel was spectacular, comfy bed with nice chandelier and the room so artistic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were so chic! Very artistic rooms and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Stuff very nice and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff very nice and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Great staff , excellent location , top notch !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy . A little cold . Must be careful to ask specific rooms

    Great staff , excellent location , top notch !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    😊
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Location is excellent . Next to my favourite restaurant. Staff were welcoming and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room smaller than last time but newly redecorated and modernized.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    It was comfortable stay close to everything
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people working at the hotel were very helpfull and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.9
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    facility of breakfast is not good

    location is great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel, nice people!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, friendly people

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    Location only
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is old the room is very small

    Location only

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.8
    Could not be better located
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location location location

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: