Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Good Night Hotel 2 stars

Zac Du Lobel-45 rue jean Baptiste colbert, 62510 Arques, France

#1 of 2 hotels in Arques

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 639 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although we'd said we'd be arriving late, there wasn't an access code on the booking form so couldn't get in to the hotel. Booking.com needs to ensure it provides an access code for guests

    it was handy for an overnight stay near Calais

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled of cigarette smoke.

    Convenient location for overnight stop when travelling to and from England. Auto check in quick and easy. Room basic but fine for one night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't like the bathroom area. It could have been improved by removing the sliding doors and replacing them with doors which actually fitted in the grooves. The doors were hanging loose and were rotted at the base, they looked very unsafe.

    No, the croissants were a bit soggy. The bed was comfy enough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked the room for 5 people (2 adults and 3 children), we've got 1 double duvet and 2 towels. I asked a travel cot for the baby, it was good size and comfy mattress, but didn't get sheet to use on it.

    The recepcionist was kind and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I book it online then I have to pay again in hotel They didn't know how to speak English. I tried to explain I book it online but didn't understand.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular. You get what you pay for. However, we arrived very late and, in the dark, it was not easy to insert credit card. Took sever attempts. You need to insert card and leave it until instructed to remove it.

    Clean basic hotel. Great location for overnight stop. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower very cramped. No storage space. Bedding standard could have been better.

    Very comfy bed, free Wifi, easy to locate, quiet. Lots of hot water. Room a good temperature.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast including cheese, super croissants fresh bread and plenty of everything. English tea, however can only be made with boiling water and the water from the machine was not boiling. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette burns in the duvet but this did not spoil the stay.

    For a 30 Euro a night hotel you cannot get much better. The reception is spacious an hotel well laid out. Plenty of parking spaces available. We were able to check in at 11:00pm. With the aid of Sat Nav we found it with no difficulty. This was a quick stop on a drive to skiing and we were not in the hotel more than 8 hours. Luxury was not top of the list. Coffee and croissants available for breakfast at 7.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got bitten to pieces by bed bugs. Room was filthy, smokey and full of pet hairs. We left feeling dirtier than when we arrived. Bed was comfy enough but pillows offered no support, ended up using my jumper as a pillow instead.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just one of the overbed lights did not work

    everything was as expected as I have stayed many times,i wouldn't stay otherwise.good value for money,easy to find with satnav

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were cigarette burns in the blankets, a rip in the sheet, shower cirtain was brown at the bottom and stitching coming loose, I also got bitten a lot so I don't know if there was flees, as the window was shut all night.

    It was quiet and rooms are cool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited Wifi access in room but strong signal in the Reception area. Top bunk bed very difficult to get on and off. Bathroom and room clean but smelt damp due to lack of air vents/ circulation of air in the bathroom.

    Very simple and basic facilities - but this was reflected in the price. Comfortable double bed. Ok for cheap overnight stay. Breakfast was good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very small but I think the rooms are designed for a short stay and they work fine for that purpose.

    It was a good point for a stopover after getting the ferry from Dover to Calais. The rooms are simple but clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel has seen better days. Decoration needs some work in places.

    Peace and quiet. Easy access to major roads. Plenty of car parking. Reasonable breakfast selection. Value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the vending machines in the reception were switched off and empty.

    Cheap and basic as expected. It did everything we needed it to. The room was clean and the bed comfy. The staff were very help and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The chain have tried to improve the original Mr bed property, but it is beginning to look shabby ie. grey paint/coating on bathroom fittings wearing off. Shower doors an improvement but notices saying shower product only for Mr Bed customers remain...a bit more attention to detail would improve the image. Having said this, water hot and bathroom clean.

    The receptionist on duty the evening of our arrival was a delight. She was able to change our booking to a ground floor room to accommodate my husband's mobility issues. As it was exceptionally hot, she brought us a fan to make our stay more comfortable. Please make a note of this and reward her in accordance with Good Night policies.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon and some noise from glass factory opposite with window open. No storage. Car parking gate not closed at night.

    Atrium/reception area Checkin Breakfast looked reasonable but not taken Close to motorway Although basic, great value for overnight stop when driving through to Calais

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overhead bunk bed too easy to bang your head on, as I did, quite hard.

    The bed was wonderfully comfortable. Lovely crisp linen. Better pillows in the Superior room. Staff very near central, as always. Parking excellent. Microwave very useful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot and could have done with fan if we are being picky

    For somewhere as cheap as this and the bed was really comfortable and breakfast is the basic continental but very good choice and great for maybe 2 night stay at most and close to motorway and we will be back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't seem to be many local facilities. Only chocolate and drinks available from the vending machines.

    Watching the birds in the trees outside our window.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This appears to be an ex-"Mr Bed" hotel. It is now a shabby, smelly knocking shop (as revealed by very noisy truck-driving man and his companion going away at it in the room next door), and the girls waiting by open room doors in case they met anyone they knew...... Hey - good enough for an overnight stop, but glad I was dog-tired and had some earplugs.

    Cheapish overnight stay on bike tour.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular

    Just the price makes up for it all. If you want to stay cheap in a clean basic hotel where virtually everything is automatised, this is a good place. You park outside (free); breakfast is € 5.- ok no eggs etc. but some cornflakes, a croissant and plenty coffee was just what we needed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always like better, but considering value for money not necessarily possible; hotel has to run at a profit or no budget stops!

    Conveniently located and easy to access. Excellent for purpose as a budget overnight stop between Northern UK and Southern France while trying to avoid the majority of the Toll roads.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You getting booking right

    My only complaints are against you I was sure asked for a ground floor as my wife has angina staff sorted it but had not been forwarded

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Double room with 2 persons booking requires at least 2 bath towels. Don't like the overhead bed.

    Breakfast is sufficient. Bed is clean and comfortable. Room is basic. Fine for overnight stay. Value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really can hear everything and everyone when they're in the lobby.. it woke us up a couple of time in the morning.

    The staff is very nice and available

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you need to lose a few pounds you might find the design of the ensuite shower somewhat challenging. If you're shaped like a Toblerone and not much bigger you'll be fine. Showering is possible but not a joy. This is also not a hotel to choose if walking to some evening entertainment/restaurant is a crucial criteria - it's a five-minute drive to St Omer, Arques itself not having much to attract menu-wise.

    Recommend paying the small premium for breakfast, top-rating for coffee and croissants, bread etc. Parking ample here and it's a quiet, peaceful place representing top choice for economy with all the basics covered.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a month in advance, but didn't seem to be expecting us. Took a long time at check-in, and only one large towel in room for 2 of us!!

    Convenient. Good to have en-suite. Plenty of parking space. Easy access.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lid of Loo seat broken. No plug, as usual,typical of most French hotels. As usual towels small

    Friendly. Have stayed over the years 2 or 3 times a year on our way back from our house in the Vaucluse. It is basic, comfortable and great value. Lashings of hotwater. Easy access from autoroute with cheap diesel at Auchen in St Omer. Pleasant reception,efficient and courteous.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one set of towels in double room. No vegetarian options in food dispenser: the idea is good, with microwave, but nothing for us to eat. Ladder to bunk bed very awkward to negotiate, even dangerous. No hot drinks dispenser.

    Good price, efficient, clean, friendly staff. Facilities OK.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Avoid. Yes, it's cheap but I would definitely not stay here again. Bed was not comfortable. Wifi did not work. Not very clean. Outdated. Breakfast is not worth it. Had a hole in the corner of the bedroom!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed dirty and run down. Bed was hard. Only vending machines for drinks or food. I suppose you get what you pay for, but I'll pay more next time.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very annoyed as I kept banging my head on the overhead bed which sticks out . Terrible design. The television shelf is also at head height with sharp edges. Toilet seat was loose mind

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is getting a bit tired but is still good for the price.

    Great staff - very helpful. Good location. Get what you pay for but it's a great price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Orange juice at breakfast horrid! Toilet seat loose, it was made of cheap plastic and slipped all over the place.

    Nice clean budget hotel, small but comfy room. Will definitely use again. I also liked the light open stair case.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was expensive and poor. Formule1 breakfasts are better. 1st room smelled of smoke. Bathroom small

    Good location. A budget hotel but there are better brands

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Avoid the rooms not designated as no smoking as they do have an ingrained tobacco smell.

    Very helpful receptionist even though we spoke little of each others language. Room was very basic but clean and tidy. You get what you pay for. As a bed for the night it is OK.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit shabby - carpets need replacing.

    Friendly receptionist. Stored my bike in a spare bedroom. Food and drinks dispensers, but alas no vegetarian food. Everything worked well - which doesn't always happen in a budget hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situated out of town so had to get back on bikes to go and find somewhere to eat in the evening, but that wasn't a big issue - and Arques is a lovely town with very friendly locals

    Room was perfect for what I needed - a comfy place to get my head down after a long day's riding. Staff were friendly and the included breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bar would be good! Dry hotels are not the future!

    Friendly and helpful staff, great location, quiet comfortable and great value for money! I stay here whenever I travel gone as it breaks up a 15hr journey really well!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty basic décor but clean enough. The bathroom was tiny, like and aeroplane, but still better than having a shared one.

    Very cheap. Another basic, no frills hotel on an estate on the edge of town but a good example of the type. En suite room which is good at this price. Bed was basic but surprisingly comfortable. Close to lots of the historic sites. Not really suitable for an extended stay but perfectly fine for a night and close to the ports and channel tunnel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing springs to mind.

    The hotel was good for the money it cost, as it was a overnight pit stop it ticked all the boxes, there was a good selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shop and or restaurant not within walking distance. Parking for motorcycle was not secure. Having to ask for an extra towel. Two cushions on the bed were not clean. No lift, and as parking was not secure all luggage had to be removed from the bike and be carried to our room.

    Ease of booking and availability. Off road parking. Breakfast was good. Vending machines available if required.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked 2 rooms for our family of six. Only 2 towels were provided. The toilet seat was broken in one room and the toilet in the o the bathroom ran all night. Ok place if you are desperate for somewhere close to the shuttle or ferry. Defo no frills. More a hostel feel than a hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't feel safe! Staff were poor and the room was beyond basic.

    Nothing - Did look for another hotel after checking in, but everything local was fully booked.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited facilities. Nowhere local to get an evening meal.

    Car parking, location and price matched exactly what we were looking for in an overnight stop-off.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overhead bunk is a menace; it's far too easy to bang your head on it. But apart from padding the metal frame, I can't think if anything to do about it. Maybe a Mind Your Head notice on the bedside table? The canteen doesn't seem welcoming in the evenings, as the chairs are now put up on the tables so there's nowhere to sit and eat as there used to be. A better selection in the vending machine would be welcome- it's all chocolate bars, crisps and sugary cold drinks. A hot drink machine would go down well. The newly-refurbished rooms are fine, but the old, cheaper rooms still lurk on the second floor.

    Good location not far from motorway, though some noise from local traffic. Comfy beds, bed linen always crisp. Reception staff always pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nowhere to eat without driving.The chairs are now being put up on the tables in the evenings, which discourages people from eating in the canteen.You used to see groups eating there but not on my last three visits.My "superior" room had a faulty push for the toilet flush, so I wonder about the standards being kept up. And the location is a bit noisy, but there's no way round that. I still think the overhead bunk's a menace - I banged my head on it twice, and I'm a regular so you'd think I'd know by now.

    Beds always very comfy, bed linen crisp - I look forward to getting into bed. Pillows now improved.Easy to get to from motorway. Staff friendly. The towel provided is now bigger than the bathmat - they used to be indistinguishable! Very good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms look rather worn out and dingy. TV very difficult to use and has only French commercial channels showing French commercials most of the time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing was less than expected

    It met all my expectations

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As ex hotelier only the jam abit thin

    Good service and breakfast excellent value all told will return when in area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy parking. Friendly staff. Great value and close to Calais

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny bathroom

    Good value for money, basic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not far from The channel tunnel clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are getting rather tired and in need of attention.

    Cheap and convenient for 1 night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk into town centre for restaurants

    Good price, basic but comfortable and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Clean and convenient, used many times( over 20 years) as a stopover from our house in S. of France and N of England

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Holes in sheets sink in bathroom blocked shower curtain hanging down toilet flush broken

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handy for my trip from Dunkirk

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints cannot find fault

    All met expectations in fact better than others in same quality range

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good for the price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Very dated and toilet smelt like dried wee

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lamp at the desk

    Enough parking space for delivery van Good price / quality ratio Microwave for guest use in lobby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit scruffy, and quite isolated in a very industrial area .

    Helpful a staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little noise at 1am

    All good not a thing wrong

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi wasn't very good and breakfast was poor not worth having.We would stay there again but not have breakfast

    Nice clean hotel good value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A slightly softer bed. List of TV channels. We'd hoped to be within walking distance of the town centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are dated, TV one channel only.

    Large parking area, foyer continually staffed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head was missing

    Room was good, breakfast good choice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At least there could have been boiled eggs or meat and cheese.

    The breakfast was abysmal we ended up with one piece of toast with terrible jam.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location to the ferry

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: